max 9 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 150 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 150 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 150 - 180 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 150 - 339 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 358 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 257 - 358 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 198 - 301 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 332 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 192 - 232 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 237 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 293 - 301 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 237 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 217 - 220 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 208 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 400 - 411 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 532 - 553 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 272 - 295 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 287 - 289 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,074 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,074 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,109 - 1,288 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,310 - 2,288 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,428 - 1,681 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,819 - 2,411 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,681 - 1,681 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,899 - 1,993 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,452 - 1,528 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 961 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,319 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,962 - 1,987 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,319 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 961 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,501 - 1,513 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,319 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,792 - 2,905 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,655 - 3,861 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,913 - 1,925 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,027 - 2,072 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,875 - 6,998 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,562 - 5,569 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,907 - 10,302 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,037 - 9,676 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,458 - 7,380 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,791 - 10,557 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,623 - 8,167 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,763 - 8,203 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,863 - 5,998 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,716 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,048 - 5,248 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,914 - 7,931 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,153 - 5,263 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,716 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,094 - 6,168 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,392 - 5,589 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,928 - 10,971 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,783 - 14,851 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,776 - 7,863 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,234 - 8,250 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

mini getaway It was a perfect location. We enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was that the access to the pool was not included. So my kids were pretty bummed. Everything else was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paula K.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Great Location in Newpark! Beautiful views and attentive property manager. We were in town for a camp at Basin Field House. We wanted to be in walking distance to the camp, restaurants, bike paths, and have a nice view. This worked perfectly! The unit is in need of a deep clean. The kitchen drawers were dirty and the windows look like they have never been cleaned. The sofa bed sheets were unclean. It would be nice to have a TV in the 3rd bedroom. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Please be assured we have worked with the housekeepers to ensure that each clean is always guest-ready. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Awesomeness Fantastic location and views looking out on the open space and mountains. Biking/jogging trail is right off the back porch. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space, as well as hang out together in the living area. Several shops/stores/restaurants are in walking distance or short drive. Overall great experience.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Exactly What We Expected. Nice View The home was as we expected, and that's a good thing. The check-in/check-out process was great and we appreciated the communications from TurnKey. Fantastic view from the balcony and within walking distance to lots of shops and food in Newpark. Great for someone staying in Park City that doesn't need to be in the heart of Main Street the entire time. Thanks!
- Adam B.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
The condo in terrible disrepair. Tired, dirty, broken. I would never use this service again. Not only were they unable to fix broken doors to both exterior decks, the washer etc., the carpets were dreadful. It was the longest week of the year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has had the carpets cleaned and repaired the doors and washer. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- karen g c.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Great vacation rental We loved this condo. It was spacious and clean. It sat along the nature reserve which was wonderful.
- Nicole P.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Great Townhouse! Superb location, excellent condition. Very nice place to spend good quality time.
- Alejandro M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Good Location Listing was very clean, and in a good location. It being in a big shopping Plaza made it really convenient to get groceries/go out to eat. About a 10 minute Drive to the mountain. I would recommend.
- David A.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Disappointing accommodations Location is easy commute to Canyons and PC and a quiet location. It's a good size unit with plenty space for 4 adults. Free parking although garage is small. The 2nd bed and bath have many issues as the two single beds are not sufficient for adults and we removed the headboards as they were unstable and banged about everytime you moved in the bed. The rooms are freezing cold and even the space heater didn't help. We didn’t use the onsuite bath choosing to use the one downstairs as it was just too cold. All of the bedding throught out the unit needs replacing. The bedcovers are old and stiff with holes in, the sheets were not of a matching quality, the blankets were of a kmart quality and thin and stained. There was no spare bedding for any of the rooms. The cleanliness of the unit was unacceptable. We washed all the bedding beacuse it it was covered in black hairs and stained. I called TurnKey the next morning and housekeeping called me back, I was told that replacing the blankets is the owners responsibility. Housekeeping did come in but cleaned a few things like the 2nd bedroom. They replaced those blankets and dusted the kitchen shelves where the dishes are stored. There aren't enough characters in this review to explain how dirty this unit was. Turnkey were very responsive and they did refund our housekeeping charge which was appreciated.All of the pots and pans need to be replaced, no cutting boards, not enough of one type of glasses, no dishes for cooking in the oven, safe did not work, heater in main bed not working etc. Overall we were very disappointed with this property and not just because it was not cleaned but also because condition of the townhome we stayed in was not equal to the nightly rate we were charged. We could have accepted more of what we dealt with if the rate had been half of what it was. We have not experienced anything like this before with its lack of cleanliness and quality of bedding and kitchen utensils. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to address the issue with the twin beds and send our Housekeeping Team back out to clean and deliver new sheets and blankets, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with Housekeeping to address your concerns with cleanliness. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure additional portable heaters are placed in the second bedroom, as needed. Lastly, we are happy to report that we shared your feedback with the homeowner, and they have replaced the current sheets and bedding with higher quality linens. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pat C.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2018
Mixed experience The Newpark unit location was great and the price was great; near many ski resorts and very close to shopping and restaurants; great view out the back door. However, the kitchen amenities and supplies were skimpy; glad we did not cook dinners. Beds were comfortable, but smaller bedroom was colder than rest of condo Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Hello Michael, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the kitchen amenities and make any corrections if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Great home away from home Great place to stay, clean, spacious place with beautiful views from windows. Walking distance to great downtown with movies, bowling, shopping and dining. Only negative was a very small garage, need to have a small car. Thanks for the memories! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hi Jamie, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jamie R.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Newpark Park City wonderful location, comfortable place, would return<br/>
- Maureen P.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
As described Property as described. Good location.
- Felipe T.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Perfect shopping getaway We had a perfect girls weekend at Newpark Townhouses. The location is ideal for shopping and easy to find. I enjoyed the walking path behind the townhouses and my daughters enjoyed the hot tub. The management was quick to get back to me when I inquired about a non-working fireplace. While I would have liked to sit by the warm fire, I understand as a homeowner myself that homes require upkeep and repair and appreciated a refunded portion. Everything else was great: plenty of towels for showers and hot tub, kitchen dishes and utensils, etc. overall, I was very satisfied.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
cute place just needs a deep clean Both decks were not usable die to 3 feet of snow. Couldn't access hot tub til a couple days in as it was also covered with snow. Just gave up. 2 large piles of pigeon poop on upstairs deck was not clean or nice to look at. The place is cute and has a lowly view, just seemed to need a deep clean. Vent above stove had food bits all over. I would stay again but request it be clean. We had fun and enjoyed having a garage and it's a great location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 7, 2016 Hi Margaret, thanks for taking the time to write us. We love the hearing the great things and the not-so-great things about our home. We apologize for the snow and the lack of cleanliness. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have with the home. We can fix most things immediately, including a reclean or snow shoveling. Since your stay, the home has been deep-cleaned. Thanks again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/5/2016
Nice condo Great location, nice large clean condo, Turnkey provided great customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 21, 2016 Thanks Kate! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kate V.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2016
Park City Vacation This is a great property in a great location. The condo could use a little TLC. Carpets need cleaning, lots of cracks and chips in drywall. We killed 4 spiders during our 9 nights. There are birds that have built a nest by the front door and one on the back upper deck. Was a little disappointed that the property offered one roll of toilet tissue per bathroom for 7 people to use over 9 days, and was told that we would be responsible to buy our own if we needed more than one roll. Overall, it was a great value and I can't be too picky based on the price and location! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 TJ, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up to get all issues mentioned resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
Good location We liked the location where we could walk to decent restaurants. The condo was clean and there was more then sufficient room for our group. 3 full bathrooms was nice. Some of the decor is well used (outside patio chairs for example) and could use replacing. The refrigerator was noisy but we did not use the sofa as a pull out bed so it did not affect our satisfaction too much. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve G.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Deteriorated Furniture House Deteriorated Furniture House. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 8, 2017 Hi Ali, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning that there were problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home and will make sure any needed cleaning or maintenance is scheduled and taken care of. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/6/2017
Park city It was great, would stay again. Did need new chairs for the deck and the sink on the east side of the master bathroom drained slow but other than that all was good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 5, 2017 Marianne, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the chairs and sink looked at. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Newpark Townhouse Over all a very nice experience. House location & amenities are excellent. Only thing that could be better is the bed mattress & pillows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Hello Branden, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Branden H.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2017
Over all a very nice experience. House location & amenities are excellent. Only thing that could be better is the bed mattress & pillows.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2017
It was great, would stay again. Did need new chairs for the deck and the sink on the east side of the master bathroom drained slow but other than that all was good.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
We liked the location where we could walk to decent restaurants. The condo was clean and there was more then sufficient room for our group. 3 full bathrooms was nice. Some of the decor is well used (outside patio chairs for example) and could use replacing. The refrigerator was noisy but we did not use the sofa as a pull out bed so it did not affect our satisfaction too much.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
This is a great property in a great location. The condo could use a little TLC. Carpets need cleaning, lots of cracks and chips in drywall. We killed 4 spiders during our 9 nights. There are birds that have built a nest by the front door and one on the back upper deck. Was a little disappointed that the property offered one roll of toilet tissue per bathroom for 7 people to use over 9 days, and was told that we would be responsible to buy our own if we needed more than one roll. Overall, it was a great value and I can't be too picky based on the price and location!
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
Great location, nice large clean condo, Turnkey provided great customer service.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2016
Both decks were not usable die to 3 feet of snow. Couldn't access hot tub til a couple days in as it was also covered with snow. Just gave up. 2 large piles of pigeon poop on upstairs deck was not clean or nice to look at. The place is cute and has a lowly view, just seemed to need a deep clean. Vent above stove had food bits all over. I would stay again but request it be clean. We had fun and enjoyed having a garage and it's a great location.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 05, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Home-like 2br/3ba (+

ID 228355 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 single, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Our home-like 2BR/3BA (+ bonus room) Newpark townhouse is walking distance from the movies, shopping, and restaurants of Newpark Town Center, and close to skiing at Park City/The Canyons and Deer Valley. Relax in the hot tub on the balcony!. The Best of New Park.

We’re walking distance to the movies, bowling, shopping, cafes and restaurants of Newpark Town Center. Love spending time in the great outdoors We’re close to the ski resorts, beautiful open countryside and superb nature trails. For winter 2015, two of Park City's resorts--The Canyons and Park City Mountain Resort--will combine to make America's largest ski resort, just a 5-15 minute driveway away.

When you’re ready for a break from the sightseeing and outdoor adventure, head back to the house for a well-earned rest. Relax in the hot tub out on the balcony, or spend cozy evenings watching movies on the 42” flat screen.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our layout is a great set up for families: there are two bedrooms, each with their own bathroom, plus a third sleeping space (no door) with a full-over-twin bunk bed. The first bedroom has a king bed and balcony access, while the second has two twin beds for the kids. Since both rooms have their own bath, there's no waiting in line to brush your teeth.

A sofa sleeper in the living area unfolds to sleep two more, for a total of nine guests.

You’ll feel right at home here, with lots of ways to spend time together. Sink into the three-person sofa or matching armchair in the family room. Make use of our board game collection, unwind with a book, or pick out a DVD for a snowy evening.

From the family room, access a private deck complete with an oh-so-inviting hot tub. Enjoy unspoiled views across the Swaner Preserve as you soak beneath the bubbles, or grab a drink and sit together at the bistro table.

Our well-equipped kitchen has everything needed to cook up your favorite recipes, while a four-person dining table is just steps away—perfect for social mealtimes or a game of cards late in the evening.

LOCATION

Pack your days with activity from our fantastic Newpark location. Movies, bowling, shopping, restaurants and cafes are all within walking distance from the house. Not to mention, of course, the ski resorts that make Park City one of the top ski destinations in America.

In warmer months, our property also overlooks Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter. Spend time here on nature walks, explore the exhibit hall, enjoy an hour of geocaching, or tackle the wetland-themed indoor climbing wall.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543