Our 2br/2ba Condo in

- ID 228403 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Music
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 18 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 161 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 123 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 215 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 531 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 561 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 470 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 357 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 552 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 528 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 482 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 148 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 18 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 759 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 759 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 905 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 794 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,529 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,007 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,727 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,937 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,557 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,316 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,880 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,557 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,397 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,557 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 890 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 18 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,087 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,132 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,087 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,356 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,530 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,530 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,900 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,800 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,888 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,141 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,691 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,556 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,866 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,888 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,486 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,921 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,791 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Park City Ski Vacation First time using a VRBO. We typically spend the money for two hotel rooms. This was a much better experience. We were a 5 minutes walk from ski lift and 15 minutes walk from downtown park city.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Perfect location for ski vacation Absolutely perfect location. Walk to lifts and amazing restaurants and grocery stores. Free public transportation as well. The condo was great for a family of four (2 teenagers). Clean and comfortable. Great stay!
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Really enjoy this property : very good location for ski in ski ou Really had a great time enjoying the spa every day.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
Great Ski Getaway! Pros:<br/>Location<br/>HUGE living areas, bedrooms and baths<br/>Comfy Furniture<br/>Overall cleanliness of condo, except kitchen<br/><br/>Cons:<br/>Dishwasher doesn't work - leaves powdery film<br/>Dishes/pots/pans not clean<br/>Condo jacuzzis have way too much clorine Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry about the issues that came up with the dishwasher and kitchen cleanliness during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on these items to ensure they are being addressed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Good location and value Close to town and a few minutes walk to the ski lifts. Clean and comfortable. The hot tubs were a BIG plus after skiing. Also has a nice elevator if you are too exhausted to take the steps. Only negatives were the lack of towel racks in the bathrooms and not very comfortable living area furniture. Otherwise it was great... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Hello Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2018
Weekend in PC Great little spot, enjoyed our stay. Location was nice, chose it for the walking distance from things (<1 mile) but was very rainy the whole weekend so we ended up driving everywhere. Property was pretty clean and well maintained, the dishwasher leaves residue on things so we re-washed everything before using it. Would recommend as a budget-friendly space for a small crowd. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Rebekah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Could be nice The location is great for Park City. Initially the place seemed great. Quickly discovered WiFi was useless and so slow it couldn’t be used. Then my kids almost got hurt on the broken ladder of the bunk bed. The freezer leaked because the door does not shut well. I also got splinters from a messed up floor. <br/>The last issue is the way you advertise on Orbitz. It was never clear that the “cleaning” fee would be so expensive. It was hidden deep in the fine print their would even be one and the cost was never mentioned. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 26, 2017 Hi Korey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/23/2017
Great place but needs a good cleaning Awesome place and a great location. But the floors need to vacuumed and all of the dishes and cooking utensils were dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Dalton, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It appears that we received an email from you on, to which our TurnKey agents followed up on to attempt to remedy the housekeeping issues but never got a response. Please know that we have since addressed these issues. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Great Place Stayed here for a weekend ski trip while in Utah for work. It was great. Easy to get to and a very nice condo.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 217 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Park City Lodging
Our 2BR/2BA condo in the relaxing Silver Cliff community is walking distance from Park City’s best attractions, including Park City Mountain Resort and a free shuttle that gets you access to fantastic restaurants, shopping, and entertainment downtown.. Our 2BR/2BA condo is the ideal headquarters for your Park City visit. Whether you’re in town to enjoy our world-class slopes or to take in some great cinema at Sundance, you’ll be able to park your car for your whole trip and access everything, from skiing to films to restaurants, via short walk or free shuttle ride. Your stay also includes access to 2 outdoor community hot tubs with gorgeous tree views.

INSIDE THE CONDO

There’s plenty of space for relaxation in our condo, which features a large, tastefully appointed living area with cozy wood fireplace and 46-inch LCD flatscreen TV. Access the balcony from the living area: a perfect spot to enjoy some quiet time with a book and a cup of tea.

The fully equipped kitchen features a convenient pass-through to the living area, which doubles as a bar with seating for 4: perfect for passing snacks to movie-watchers or just keeping the conversation flowing. In the kitchen you’ll find everything you need to prepare meals for your group, including stainless steel appliances. Take your meals at the rustic dining set in the dining area, with room enough for 7.

Our condo sleeps 5 guests between 2 bedrooms. The roomy master features a king-sized bed and private access to the balcony, plus a master bath with twin vanity and separate bathing room with a bath/shower combo. The 2nd bedroom has an XL-twin-over-Queen bunk bed: fun for kids, but big enough for 3 adults to sleep comfortably, as well. The 2nd bedroom shares the guest bath with the rest of the condo via jack-and-jill-style doorway.

Your stay in our condo includes access to the community’s 2 outdoor hot tubs, ideal for a soak after a long day spent on the slopes (or sitting in chilly movie theaters)!

THE LOCATION

We’re only a 5-minute walk from Park City Mountain Resort, home to world-class skiing and snowboarding, golf, and lots of fantastic dining options. For a fun, upscale winter dining experience, take a sleigh up to The Viking Yurt (it’s a real yurt!).

Sundance attendees will be glad we’re just a minute’s walk from the City Park Bus Stop, where you can catch the free shuttle to all of the festival’s venues (Sundance is notorious for its lack of parking). Of course, the shuttle runs year-round and will get you to anywhere downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543