×
max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 341 - 379 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 433 - 433 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 356 - 432 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 390 - 494 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 418 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 343 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 509 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 246 - 310 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 509 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 509 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 343 - 509 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 349 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 263 - 439 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 509 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 618 - 636 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 484 - 642 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 432 - 509 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 470 - 548 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 432 - 537 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 554 - 572 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,342 - 2,831 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,784 - 2,869 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,561 - 3,214 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,818 - 3,214 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,471 - 2,818 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,220 - 1,883 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,490 - 1,888 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,618 - 2,016 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 - 2,215 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,589 - 2,197 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,257 - 2,282 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,760 - 2,286 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 - 3,889 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,332 - 4,472 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,284 - 4,495 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,121 - 3,377 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,517 - 3,563 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,587 - 3,843 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,866 - 3,959 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,138 - 13,229 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,954 - 13,229 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,817 - 12,909 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,065 - 12,909 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 10,969 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,830 - 7,519 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,202 - 7,845 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,593 - 7,845 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,467 - 8,111 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,909 - 7,196 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,302 - 5,955 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,976 - 9,822 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,261 - 10,836 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,035 - 15,519 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,130 - 15,886 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,466 - 15,084 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,260 - 14,397 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,443 - 14,557 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,328 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,870 - 14,374 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dirty rental. Terrible customer service from Turnkey The condo had multiple maintenance problems including an inoperable hot tub, broken dishwasher, broken shower head and more. The handyman who was sent out said he had been to the property dozens of times. We were never able to access the community pool because the code Turnkey gave us was outdated and they were unable to obtain the new code from neither the homeowner nor the homeowners association (we were there for a week.) Customer Service never followed up with us to rectify. We vacated property 2 days early and went to a hotel. Would not recommend this property or Turnkey. Have already left a detailed review on VBRO through whom I booked the rental. Turnkey failed in every respect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible. We’re sorry to hear about the issues with the hot tub, please know we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. Please know we will follow up with our local field operations team to address the other issues you mentioned here and will make sure everything gets addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Ski Trip 2020 Comfortable Quiet accommodations. plenty of parking Walking distance to the lift and just a short Uber ride to downtown.
- michael r.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2020
Convenient Location Loved the floorplan and furnishings, but the unit is in need of much maintenance. If you are planning to stay in the summer, beware there is no air conditioning! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Hi Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that our local Operations Team is following up on the maintenance items at the home and will ensure it is all addressed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rob H.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Great home, amazing location The amazing this about this property is the location - it's actually a closer walk to the Cabriolet Lift than we had from the ski resort parking lot on our last visit!<br/>The home was fine, very clean and cozy, and well equipped. Our only complaint is that there is not enough seating for dinner - one small table for 4 plus 2 seats at the bar. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We agree the location is perfect being so close to the Cabriolet Ski Lift. We’re glad you found the home to be clean and well-equipped. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the seating. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away we would love to host you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/29/2020
Canyons Weekend Great fit for what we were looking for: 3 BR with easy trail access with hot tub at a reasonable price. Gas fireplace was a nice extra. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our home. You were fantastic guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Aspen 37D Review We had a great experience in Aspen Road u it 37 D. Loved the set up and the fact the unit is like three suites.
- Gene H.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Great location to lift, very poor condition and cleanliness Hard to beat the location closeness to the Cabriolet lift. BUT, for the price the unit was in very poor condition. Layers of dirt on fans, lights, duct vents, walls were dirty and marked up badly, broken cabinet drawers. Master bedroom is pictured with a flat screen TV, but what they don't mention is there is no cable in that room, just a beat up old VCR with a few movies...yes, I said VCR not a DVD. Thankfully, Louis, the maintenance man, was able to get a DVD for the room so we could at least play a few movies we had brought with us, but it is crazy for the price of the unit to not have cable in the master bedroom...just a VCR, really?? They did credit our account for the inconvenience, but would rather have had a working TV. I would not recommend staying here until they spend some money on a serious cleaning and basic a rental owner myself, we never allow our units to be rented in such a poor state of cleanliness and repair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Rich, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered . We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rich K.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Amazing The property managers make it amazing to stay here. They are on top of everything.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Park City Adventure The condo was in a good location for our stay. The upstairs room was hot which made it hard to sleep but the downstairs had good air flow. Everything else was great, we would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Erin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great space, could not be closer to lifts Great condo, super clean, excellent service. We could not be happier with our stay. The walk to the Cabriolet lift is about as short as can be.
- Kelly B.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2017
Great Location, Love the Hot Tub, Needs a New Bed The condo location was great for walking to the ski lift and we enjoyed having a private hot tub. Access was easy and the management company was wonderful for keeping us informed. We enjoyed our stay very much except for the water in the bathtub/showers not working the last day...which just meant we left without showering. :) Since it was the last day, we didn't call the property management about it.<br/>Our biggest concern is the type of footboard on the bed downstairs. From the first day (due to two people running into it) we covered the bedposts with pillows to protect ourselves. Unfortunately, on the last day we moved the pillows (to make the bed) and I hit my lower leg which resulted in an open wound and a bone bruise. Yikes!! For that reason, I cannot give this place 5 stars BUT other than that, I would highly recommend this location. We had 6 adults and it was spacious enough for us to all move around. The kitchen area is open to the living area so no one felt left out when cooking. The garage had a rack for storing ski gear to let it dry and to keep it organized...very helpful. In the evenings, we turned on the gas fireplace which made the place cozy and also gave off a little heat....nice ambience! We would definitely return to this location (if the bed is replaced). :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Lorrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Thank you for also calling our 24/7 hotline to provide us more details! We have since then fixed the water problem and are looking into how to make the foot board safer. We are truly sorry for the incident you had, and will ensure future guests do not experience the same issue. Thank you again for providing feedback and choosing Turnkey! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Lorrie W.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
A Small Investment Required Great location. Good property. Could not get past grimy carpet and furnishings. Stained blankets. Totally unacceptable and a distraction from what is otherwise a good property and did I mention the location? Just a little renewal and better laundry please. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Hi Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the carpet, furnishings, and blankets and will make sure these items are professionally cleaned or replaced, as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Great Place This place was large, close, and very well furnished.<br/>5 STARS!!!
- Marvin M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Great place for a ski get way Our family loved this charming condo. It was nice to relax in the hot tub after a day of skiing. We learned to keep the thermostat on low at night as the heater would wake us up - an easy adjustment. The location is great!
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Cozy Condo We had six people stay in this condo together... We each had our own room and half bath, but the bottom two bedrooms share a shower. We were all pretty cozy in the condo, but I wouldn't recommend any more than 3 couples if you're traveling with friends. The house is literally right next to the cabriolet and allows for easy access to the Canyons ski resort. The hot tub is also a great feature of this place - even when it's only 15 degrees outside! Everything we needed was inside the condo; including a water/dryer and storage room for our skis. The only thing that was slightly annoying was that it felt like there was always a draft downstairs, even with the fireplace on; yet, the bedroom upstairs was always very warm. Overall, we had a great stay in this condo and it was not far from the main street activities. We are very likely to come back in the future! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Meaghan! We're so glad you and your friends had a good time in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Meaghan R.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
Great location to lifts & perfect space! This was a perfect location for our Park City Ski & Sundance Trip. Gondola is a short walk away along with free shuttles to Park City's main street. TurnKey staff was very helpful when we needed services on the hot tub & changing the key code when we initially arrived since it wasn't working for our early check in. Property was a perfect amount of space for our party of 6 but we could have easily fit a few more comfortably. Location was quiet and also conveniently located next to 7-11 when we needed something quick. Super Wal-Mart and shopping was just a mere 10 minutes away as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 31, 2016 Thanks Ashley! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashley B.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016
Nice place It is a nice place to stay my only concern was that the heater was not working when we first got there. There was also no paper towels or a rinsing agent for dishwasher. I wish the property management would have checked on all those things before our arrival. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure the heater is working properly. We'll also follow up with our Housekeeping Team about always providing papers towels and dishwasher detergent, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Okay It was roomy. I had to fix the heater and buy paper towels which was supposed to be provided. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Hi Sadie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of paper towels to ensure that they are put out for all guests moving forward. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
The condo was in a good location for our stay. The upstairs room was hot which made it hard to sleep but the downstairs had good air flow. Everything else was great, we would stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
The property managers make it amazing to stay here. They are on top of everything.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
It was roomy. I had to fix the heater and buy paper towels which was supposed to be provided.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
It is a nice place to stay my only concern was that the heater was not working when we first got there. There was also no paper towels or a rinsing agent for dishwasher. I wish the property management would have checked on all those things before our arrival.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
We had six people stay in this condo together... We each had our own room and half bath, but the bottom two bedrooms share a shower. We were all pretty cozy in the condo, but I wouldn't recommend any more than 3 couples if you're traveling with friends. The house is literally right next to the cabriolet and allows for easy access to the Canyons ski resort. The hot tub is also a great feature of this place - even when it's only 15 degrees outside! Everything we needed was inside the condo; including a water/dryer and storage room for our skis. The only thing that was slightly annoying was that it felt like there was always a draft downstairs, even with the fireplace on; yet, the bedroom upstairs was always very warm. Overall, we had a great stay in this condo and it was not far from the main street activities. We are very likely to come back in the future!
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
This was a perfect location for our Park City Ski & Sundance Trip. Gondola is a short walk away along with free shuttles to Park City's main street. TurnKey staff was very helpful when we needed services on the hot tub & changing the key code when we initially arrived since it wasn't working for our early check in. Property was a perfect amount of space for our party of 6 but we could have easily fit a few more comfortably. Location was quiet and also conveniently located next to 7-11 when we needed something quick. Super Wal-Mart and shopping was just a mere 10 minutes away as well.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/3BA Condo, Pool On-Site, Cabriolet Lift Outside the Door, Sleeps 9

ID 228437 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Park City Lodging
3BR/3BA Park City Condo boasts pool access and a hot tub on the patio. Park City Golf Club is a 6-minute drive away and the Cabriolet Lift is right outside the condo door!. Our 3BR/3BA Park City Condo is packed with things to do. Enjoy the community pool or take the free Cabriolet Lift—located right outside your door—up the mountain for skiing, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, XC or great dining.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A small foyer leads into the open great room and kitchen. Couches and seating for 6 surround the rustic stone gas fireplace and the wall-mounted flat screen TV.

The open kitchen has a work island with bar seating. Stainless appliances and a hanging pot rack provide the tools you need to prepare tasty meals and snacks.
Tucked under the open staircase next to the kitchen is a small table that seats 3 for meals or a game of Scrabble.

Our condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. The master bedroom, located on the 2nd floor, has a generous king size bed tucked under the eaves of the house, plus a charming seating area and a reading nook. The en-suite master bath bath has a single sink vanity and walk-in shower with 2 showerheads, glorious for defrosting after a winter day on the mountain.

The second bedroom also has a king-size bed and a wall-mounted flat screen TV.
It has its own bathroom with a single sink vanity and tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk, and its full-size bathroom has a single sink vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The patio has an inviting hot tub, plus table and chair seating. Soaking in the hot tub after a vigorous day of outdoor activities will be just the ticket as you gaze up into Utah’s vast and starry night sky.

THE LOCATION

The Canyon Resort’s free Cabriolet Ski Lift Base is right outside the condo door. The free bus route stops right here, too, which means all of Park City is easily accessible to you. Hungry Edge Steakhouse is just a short stroll away. Need a last-minute necessity The condo is also within walking distance to a 7/11.

Iconic Park City hosts the famous Sundance Film Festival each year, and is equally renowned for its fabulous skiing and its vibrant main street boasting art galleries, shopping and over 100 restaurants. This beautiful resort area and its rugged surroundings beckon you to enjoy endless activities across all four seasons.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543