max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 172 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 430 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 499 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 607 - 609 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 629 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 423 - 453 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 537 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 423 - 436 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 559 - 561 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 537 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 423 - 453 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 549 - 560 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 423 - 453 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 200 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 499 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 303 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 499 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 200 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,044 - 1,175 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,854 - 2,920 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,850 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,255 - 4,270 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,334 - 4,413 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,037 - 3,061 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 - 3,737 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,039 - 3,071 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,914 - 3,926 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,696 - 3,757 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,005 - 3,061 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,839 - 3,897 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,061 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,229 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,850 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,008 - 2,033 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,850 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,229 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,717 - 4,752 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,157 - 12,212 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,854 - 10,389 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,059 - 17,120 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,611 - 17,655 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,367 - 12,518 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,192 - 15,196 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,198 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,756 - 15,802 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,099 - 15,144 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,089 - 12,440 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,647 - 15,697 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,354 - 12,443 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,787 - 4,840 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,452 - 7,572 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,249 - 8,267 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,192 - 7,813 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,787 - 4,840 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Convenient Location Loved the floorplan and furnishings, but the unit is in need of much maintenance. If you are planning to stay in the summer, beware there is no air conditioning! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Hi Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that our local Operations Team is following up on the maintenance items at the home and will ensure it is all addressed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rob H.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Great Place This place was large, close, and very well furnished.<br/>5 STARS!!!
- Marvin M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Great location to lift, very poor condition and cleanliness Hard to beat the location closeness to the Cabriolet lift. BUT, for the price the unit was in very poor condition. Layers of dirt on fans, lights, duct vents, walls were dirty and marked up badly, broken cabinet drawers. Master bedroom is pictured with a flat screen TV, but what they don't mention is there is no cable in that room, just a beat up old VCR with a few movies...yes, I said VCR not a DVD. Thankfully, Louis, the maintenance man, was able to get a DVD for the room so we could at least play a few movies we had brought with us, but it is crazy for the price of the unit to not have cable in the master bedroom...just a VCR, really?? They did credit our account for the inconvenience, but would rather have had a working TV. I would not recommend staying here until they spend some money on a serious cleaning and basic a rental owner myself, we never allow our units to be rented in such a poor state of cleanliness and repair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Rich, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered . We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rich K.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Great Location, Love the Hot Tub, Needs a New Bed The condo location was great for walking to the ski lift and we enjoyed having a private hot tub. Access was easy and the management company was wonderful for keeping us informed. We enjoyed our stay very much except for the water in the bathtub/showers not working the last day...which just meant we left without showering. :) Since it was the last day, we didn't call the property management about it.<br/>Our biggest concern is the type of footboard on the bed downstairs. From the first day (due to two people running into it) we covered the bedposts with pillows to protect ourselves. Unfortunately, on the last day we moved the pillows (to make the bed) and I hit my lower leg which resulted in an open wound and a bone bruise. Yikes!! For that reason, I cannot give this place 5 stars BUT other than that, I would highly recommend this location. We had 6 adults and it was spacious enough for us to all move around. The kitchen area is open to the living area so no one felt left out when cooking. The garage had a rack for storing ski gear to let it dry and to keep it organized...very helpful. In the evenings, we turned on the gas fireplace which made the place cozy and also gave off a little heat....nice ambience! We would definitely return to this location (if the bed is replaced). :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Lorrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Thank you for also calling our 24/7 hotline to provide us more details! We have since then fixed the water problem and are looking into how to make the foot board safer. We are truly sorry for the incident you had, and will ensure future guests do not experience the same issue. Thank you again for providing feedback and choosing Turnkey! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Lorrie W.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
A Small Investment Required Great location. Good property. Could not get past grimy carpet and furnishings. Stained blankets. Totally unacceptable and a distraction from what is otherwise a good property and did I mention the location? Just a little renewal and better laundry please. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Hi Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the carpet, furnishings, and blankets and will make sure these items are professionally cleaned or replaced, as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Great place for a ski get way Our family loved this charming condo. It was nice to relax in the hot tub after a day of skiing. We learned to keep the thermostat on low at night as the heater would wake us up - an easy adjustment. The location is great!
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Cozy Condo We had six people stay in this condo together... We each had our own room and half bath, but the bottom two bedrooms share a shower. We were all pretty cozy in the condo, but I wouldn't recommend any more than 3 couples if you're traveling with friends. The house is literally right next to the cabriolet and allows for easy access to the Canyons ski resort. The hot tub is also a great feature of this place - even when it's only 15 degrees outside! Everything we needed was inside the condo; including a water/dryer and storage room for our skis. The only thing that was slightly annoying was that it felt like there was always a draft downstairs, even with the fireplace on; yet, the bedroom upstairs was always very warm. Overall, we had a great stay in this condo and it was not far from the main street activities. We are very likely to come back in the future! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Meaghan! We're so glad you and your friends had a good time in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Meaghan R.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
Great location to lifts & perfect space! This was a perfect location for our Park City Ski & Sundance Trip. Gondola is a short walk away along with free shuttles to Park City's main street. TurnKey staff was very helpful when we needed services on the hot tub & changing the key code when we initially arrived since it wasn't working for our early check in. Property was a perfect amount of space for our party of 6 but we could have easily fit a few more comfortably. Location was quiet and also conveniently located next to 7-11 when we needed something quick. Super Wal-Mart and shopping was just a mere 10 minutes away as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 31, 2016 Thanks Ashley! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashley B.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016
Nice place It is a nice place to stay my only concern was that the heater was not working when we first got there. There was also no paper towels or a rinsing agent for dishwasher. I wish the property management would have checked on all those things before our arrival. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure the heater is working properly. We'll also follow up with our Housekeeping Team about always providing papers towels and dishwasher detergent, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Okay It was roomy. I had to fix the heater and buy paper towels which was supposed to be provided. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Hi Sadie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of paper towels to ensure that they are put out for all guests moving forward. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Amazing The property managers make it amazing to stay here. They are on top of everything.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Park City Adventure The condo was in a good location for our stay. The upstairs room was hot which made it hard to sleep but the downstairs had good air flow. Everything else was great, we would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Erin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great space, could not be closer to lifts Great condo, super clean, excellent service. We could not be happier with our stay. The walk to the Cabriolet lift is about as short as can be.
- Kelly B.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2017
The condo was in a good location for our stay. The upstairs room was hot which made it hard to sleep but the downstairs had good air flow. Everything else was great, we would stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
The property managers make it amazing to stay here. They are on top of everything.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
It was roomy. I had to fix the heater and buy paper towels which was supposed to be provided.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
It is a nice place to stay my only concern was that the heater was not working when we first got there. There was also no paper towels or a rinsing agent for dishwasher. I wish the property management would have checked on all those things before our arrival.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
We had six people stay in this condo together... We each had our own room and half bath, but the bottom two bedrooms share a shower. We were all pretty cozy in the condo, but I wouldn't recommend any more than 3 couples if you're traveling with friends. The house is literally right next to the cabriolet and allows for easy access to the Canyons ski resort. The hot tub is also a great feature of this place - even when it's only 15 degrees outside! Everything we needed was inside the condo; including a water/dryer and storage room for our skis. The only thing that was slightly annoying was that it felt like there was always a draft downstairs, even with the fireplace on; yet, the bedroom upstairs was always very warm. Overall, we had a great stay in this condo and it was not far from the main street activities. We are very likely to come back in the future!
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
This was a perfect location for our Park City Ski & Sundance Trip. Gondola is a short walk away along with free shuttles to Park City's main street. TurnKey staff was very helpful when we needed services on the hot tub & changing the key code when we initially arrived since it wasn't working for our early check in. Property was a perfect amount of space for our party of 6 but we could have easily fit a few more comfortably. Location was quiet and also conveniently located next to 7-11 when we needed something quick. Super Wal-Mart and shopping was just a mere 10 minutes away as well.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 10, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3br/3ba Park City Condo

ID 228437 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Park City Lodging
3BR/3BA Park City Condo boasts pool access and a hot tub on the patio. Park City Golf Club is a 6-minute drive away and the Cabriolet Lift is right outside the condo door!. Our 3BR/3BA Park City Condo is packed with things to do. Enjoy the community pool or take the free Cabriolet Lift—located right outside your door—up the mountain for skiing, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, XC or great dining.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A small foyer leads into the open great room and kitchen. Couches and seating for 6 surround the rustic stone gas fireplace and the wall-mounted flat screen TV.

The open kitchen has a work island with bar seating. Stainless appliances and a hanging pot rack provide the tools you need to prepare tasty meals and snacks.
Tucked under the open staircase next to the kitchen is a small table that seats 3 for meals or a game of Scrabble.

Our condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. The master bedroom, located on the 2nd floor, has a generous king size bed tucked under the eaves of the house, plus a charming seating area and a reading nook. The en-suite master bath bath has a single sink vanity and walk-in shower with 2 showerheads, glorious for defrosting after a winter day on the mountain.

The second bedroom also has a king-size bed and a wall-mounted flat screen TV.
It has its own bathroom with a single sink vanity and tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk, and its full-size bathroom has a single sink vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The patio has an inviting hot tub, plus table and chair seating. Soaking in the hot tub after a vigorous day of outdoor activities will be just the ticket as you gaze up into Utah’s vast and starry night sky.

THE LOCATION

The Canyon Resort’s free Cabriolet Ski Lift Base is right outside the condo door. The free bus route stops right here, too, which means all of Park City is easily accessible to you. Hungry Edge Steakhouse is just a short stroll away. Need a last-minute necessity The condo is also within walking distance to a 7/11.

Iconic Park City hosts the famous Sundance Film Festival each year, and is equally renowned for its fabulous skiing and its vibrant main street boasting art galleries, shopping and over 100 restaurants. This beautiful resort area and its rugged surroundings beckon you to enjoy endless activities across all four seasons.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543