max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 129 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 146 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 391 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 434 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 348 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 347 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 318 - 326 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 406 - 408 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 380 - 386 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 341 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 381 - 387 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 341 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 341 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 341 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 207 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 288 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 260 - 264 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 288 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 207 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 759 - 903 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 903 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 903 - 927 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 - 3,011 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,183 - 3,246 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,339 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,423 - 2,439 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,272 - 2,292 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,842 - 2,853 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,656 - 2,690 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,243 - 2,295 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,663 - 2,672 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,245 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,774 - 1,782 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,245 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,632 - 6,734 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,800 - 6,861 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,881 - 6,945 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,337 - 11,783 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,865 - 12,994 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,259 - 9,366 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,871 - 9,875 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 9,120 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,463 - 11,493 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,830 - 10,854 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,053 - 9,317 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,847 - 10,860 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,298 - 9,447 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,298 - 9,411 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,131 - 9,196 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,938 - 5,005 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,848 - 6,171 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,210 - 7,217 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,052 - 6,231 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,938 - 5,005 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location/condo but stay away from the hot tub Great location in walking distance to restaurants and shops. The Condonitself was well kept up & felt very clean. Our big issue was the hot tub had clearly not been serviced because all if us that spent time in the private hot tub paid for it the next few days. From GI issues to horrible skin rash (hot tub folliculitis, as diagnosed by a doctor) needing antibiotics. School & work we’re both missed that following week. Unfortunately that hot tub ruined our experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Hi Cacia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re glad you found the location perfect for exploring everything Park City has to offer. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Great Location!! This condo is perfect! It has an amazing view off the back balcony and is right near the local restaurants.Highly recommend this home!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Did not get our money worth! Overall the condo we stayed in was nice decorated. The condo lacked basic goods needed for our stay. It was minimally stocked throughout. The kitchen can use more cookware and dishes. We were not provided basic paper goods for our stay. The smoke alarm was set off every time we tried to cook. The washer hoses were switched so the cold was to the hot and hot to the cold. We ended up ruining a load of laundry that we thought was being washed in cold water but was actually washed in very hot water. Maintenance did come in to fix this problem during our stay but the damage was done. The carpets were a mess with brown spots throughout the condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for the feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- LIsa H.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2018
Ok but not great Let me start by saying it was a nice place just needs some work. The beds and bedding were comfortable, the location was great and it has plenty of room for a family of four. Now the bad... the carpets were all stained up, there was grease on the cabinets above the stove, the air return was covered in dust, the downstairs tv did not work, the garage door opener was not programmed and the hot tub was empty and disconnected. Overall it was ok but if the above mentioned are important to you, I’d look elsewhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Hi Benjamin, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you for the disconnected hot tub and lack of timely response. Since your stay, we have fixed the hot tub and our team has been working on addressing the rest of the issues you mentioned. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Benjamin W.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Great location with beautiful views! This home is in an amazing location with great views and plenty of options for dinner and shopping! The hot tub off the back deck is perfect. While in the hot tub I saw a pack of elk walk by in the field!
Reviewed On: 1/25/2019
5 Absolutely stunning rental!
- Jenelle P.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great place, not very well equipped The location and amenities were great, not very well equipped with kitchen and bathroom essentials. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 6, 2016 Hi Sarah, thanks for the kind words and helpful suggestions about the kitchen and bathroom essentials! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2016
Nice Property- Disgraceful customer service Was really excited for this property and using it for our home base for a wedding group. They gladly took my money but in return I got unanswered emails, slow response times from the company and customer service that was not willing to problem solve or help with unforeseen circumstances. <br/><br/>Their cancellation policy or ability to change or remove days is totally unreasonable and when I asked the group for help and flexibility to solve an unseen problem, I was read the rule book so many times I now have it memorized. I was friendly and approached with a creative solution and was met with "well, our policy states..." Not great customer service. I was so incredibly unsatisfied. <br/><br/>During our stay, the door wouldn't lock. I emailed them and they gave me the exact same instructions from check in. I had already tried that. They never got back to me to solve the real problem. Super unsafe! <br/><br/>Used this as wedding home base. I was looking for a soft guarantee of a slightly later check out time- 30 min past their advertised time. I was asking 2 weeks out- not too unreasonable. They continued to throw the policy book at me and were so incredibly inflexible for a stressed out bride. <br/><br/>I would absolutely not recommend staying with this property management company. <br/><br/>The house was great. Nice location. Bad parking situation- only one car and no guest pass provided. But decent rooms, bed, amenities. Had all the dishes we wanted/needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hi Lindsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to quickly address the issues you encountered. It looks like we were able to adjust the dates of your reservation, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line so we could help. Please know that a member of our local Field Operations Team has since inspected the door lock and confirmed that it is working properly. With regards to your requested late check-out, we are unfortunately unable to grant this ahead of time since our properties are often booked at the last second. It looks like we were able to provide a late check-out for your stay and hope this helped. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Great Condo! We enjoyed our stay here. The unit was clean and nicely decorated, and the hot tub was a great feature. The location is great for getting almost anything you need, there are grocery stores and restaurants nearby. We stayed with our toddler and it went great!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Great Stay The month's stay at this condo was absolutely all I could have asked for. Everything I needed was provided and the beds were wonderful! Will definitely stay here again!
- Janice J.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2017
A+ Great
Reviewed On: 11/15/2017
Solid location, clean new place great for skiers Solid, if unspectacular spot that has a hot tub (nice!) off the downstairs master bedroom. The place is spacious with 2 good sized bedrooms (one king; one bunk beds w/ a lower full size bed) and an open plan living room/question. everything is quite updated and modern and the location in the newly built Newpark center means everything you want is very close by. It's also a good way to split the distance to park city ski resorts and those in the canyons.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Was really excited for this property and using it for our home base for a wedding group. They gladly took my money but in return I got unanswered emails, slow response times from the company and customer service that was not willing to problem solve or help with unforeseen circumstances. <br/><br/>Their cancellation policy or ability to change or remove days is totally unreasonable and when I asked the group for help and flexibility to solve an unseen problem, I was read the rule book so many times I now have it memorized. I was friendly and approached with a creative solution and was met with "well, our policy states..." Not great customer service. I was so incredibly unsatisfied. <br/><br/>During our stay, the door wouldn't lock. I emailed them and they gave me the exact same instructions from check in. I had already tried that. They never got back to me to solve the real problem. Super unsafe! <br/><br/>Used this as wedding home base. I was looking for a soft guarantee of a slightly later check out time- 3
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The unit was clean and nicely decorated, and the hot tub was a great feature. The location is great for getting almost anything you need, there are grocery stores and restaurants nearby. We stayed with our toddler and it went great!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
The location and amenities were great, not very well equipped with kitchen and bathroom essentials.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 261 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 21, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2br 2ba Vacation Condo

ID 228473 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Park City Lodging
2BR, 2BA vacation condo in the coveted Newpark Terrace community, designed with panoramic mountain views and green architectural features. Includes a chef’s kitchen, Great Room, and a balcony with hot tub!. This 2-bed 2-bath vacation rental has been designed with panoramic views and green architectural features, and includes a chef’s kitchen, Great Room, and, best of all: a balcony with a mountain-view hot tub. This condo and planned community, Newpark Terrace, is located in the heart of Newpark Town Center with easy access to shopping, dining and recreation facilities.

Skiers will love the easy access to numerous ski resorts including Deer Valley Ski Resort (8 miles), Park City Mountain Resort (6 miles) and The Canyons Ski Resort (3 miles). Salt Lake International Airport is just 25 minutes away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This 2-bed 2-bath home sleeps 8 with a full sleeper sofa in the open plan living space and two private bedrooms. The living area/Great Room has both lounge and dining areas and an open kitchen at one end.

The theater-quality 55” inch flat-screen TV will keep you entertained, and a cozy gas fireplace is great for chilly evenings. A sparkling chef’s kitchen at the other end of the great room has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, with a 4-seater dining table sharing the space.

From the master bedroom, enjoy access to the outside hot tub or curl up in the king bed and watch the 32” TV. An en suite bathroom with 2 vanities and tub/shower combo completes the suite. The second bedroom has an XL twin bunk over a queen, and access to a Jack-and-Jill bathroom with walk-in shower.

OUR LOCATION

Newpark Terrace is part of Park City’s newest community center, Newpark Center, with easy access to a number of restaurants, shopping and recreational activities right at your doorstep. Take to one of many hiking trails through the Rocky Mountains, the Utah Olympic Park and 1,200 acre Swaner Eco Centre and Nature Preserve.

Ski enthusiasts will love the easy access to local ski resorts, including Deer Valley Ski Resort (8 miles), Park City Mountain Resort (6 miles) and The Canyons Ski Resort (3 miles). Getting here is easy, too: Salt Lake International Airport is just 25 minutes away, with direct flights from most cities.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543