max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • outlet shopping
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 105 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 220 - 224 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 200 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 399 - 403 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 444 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 338 - 341 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 318 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 418 - 421 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 381 - 387 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 381 - 387 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 162 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 243 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 238 - 243 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 243 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 162 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 759 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 1,598 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,049 - 1,069 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,795 - 2,824 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,057 - 3,110 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,191 - 2,217 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,378 - 2,399 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,206 - 2,231 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,923 - 2,941 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,657 - 2,699 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,168 - 2,217 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,657 - 2,689 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,217 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 983 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,260 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,615 - 1,626 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,260 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 983 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,539 - 3,576 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,804 - 6,861 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,879 - 6,980 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,244 - 11,275 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,426 - 12,448 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,948 - 9,061 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,682 - 9,691 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,825 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,790 - 11,829 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,849 - 10,879 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,741 - 9,005 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,818 - 10,848 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,951 - 9,017 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,857 - 3,901 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,797 - 5,080 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,540 - 6,548 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,971 - 5,128 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,857 - 3,901 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent Park City condo Excellent condo and stay.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Decent Door code didnt work upon arrival, but a tech was out within a few hours and it was fixed (a 1 time use code worked to get us in while we waited). Internet was pretty shotty, worked for awhile then didnt, then did etc. And really only worked in the room with the router. Not a big deal unless you have some work to be done, which we did. We stayed in a similar place (same location dif unit) a month ago through turnkey and the experience with them is always exceptional, but this unit had a slight mildew smell in the bedroom upstairs as well the one down stairs (by the hot tub). The carpet downstairs had kind of a crunchy feel, likely from water damage to the carpet padding. Too bad guests arent a little more thoughtful with other people's property. Decor was awesome, and a nice clean unit despite the mentioned things. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Alan, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Newpark Terrace-cute little town close to The Canyons and PC Nice place that was clean. Beds comfortable and the townhouse simple and easy.
- Stacy K.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
NewPark Very nice. Really enjoyed the quiet stay in the townhouse.
- Guy D.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
2019 Koolen De-Vries Syndrome Patient Advocacy Summit Our townhome was perfect! Our Summit was located at the resort and many of our friends booked through the resort. I noticed our townhome was cheaper, it was actually closer for us to walk to the resort than many of the resorts townhomes. The main terrace has patio furniture and a large firepit which we enjoyed gathering with friends in the evenings. Our hot tub was double the size of the resort hot tubs! The only thing that I will recommend if staying and ordering any type of delivery service make sure to specify in your notes that you are staying in the terrace and they need to drive up the ramp. Many of the drivers would go to the resort townhomes instead of the terrace. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 18, 2019 Hi Monique, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our home. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay and the summit as well. You were lovely guests, and we would love to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Perfect Location We had a wonderful time staying here for the 4th of July week! What a perfect location as it was in redstone shopping plaza. We walked to restaraunts, bowling, splash pad & bike trails!
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Awesome condo This condo was perfect for my family of 5. It was close to everything and minutes away from the Olympic park. The condo was exactly as advertised and loved the decor. TurnKey staffs were great aswell. It was nice to have the option for early check-in and late check-out.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Fun In The Mountains Our experience with the rental was fantastic. The check-in/out was a breeze and the unit was very clean. The location for us was a great place to explore the nearby mountains for some great hiking. We will definitely stay here again.
- H DeWayne S.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Lovely condo with great view We enjoyed our stay in the clean and modern condo. Description should have included: attached 1-car garage, one BR upstairs and one downstairs (no central heat in downstairs bedroom and floors were super cold, just an electric "fireplace"), unit's hot tub is on balcony off first floor BR, balcony access from living room, washer and dryer inside the unit off the kitchen, and mention that access to this gated condo complex is via an uphill ramp (hard to find if going in the opposite direction). It was easy to walk to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. within this "newly" built town center. Only about 5 miles from Park City and a couple more to Deer Valley and even closer to Canyons. Olympic Center is just across the street and right off I-80. It was easy to get to the airport from here. We had problems with the door code and finding the place and TurnKey staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this condo to others.
- Eva P.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Great! Unreal location! It was close to everything. I wanted to stay more than two days. The house was clean. Had everything you need in the kitchen. I felt that I was home. I would defiantly come back to this same condo when I come back to park city.
- Eric M.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Trip to park city A+
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Great Vacation Rental! This place was great! Very clean and perfect location.
- Samantha E.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Extremely dissatisfied with TurnKey's Treatment of Guests The lock on our door was dysfunctional and we noticed multiple instances of things being out of place upon our return. We called numerous times to have this issue fixed, and were hung up on each time. After 5 calls, multiple emails, and a promise that a service company would come the next day to solve the issue, we spent our entire vacation with an insecure door. I am appalled that such a basic and important issue was so callously overlooked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Gus, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please let us assure you we have followed up and can confirm the lock is working properly and the door is properly secured. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Newpark condo The condo looks exactly like the pictures. <br/>Instructions on how to use the TV would have been helpful. Sounds crazy but know matter what we tried we could not get the TV working in the living room. Really didn't matter......we were very tried after skiing and a few drinks:) Great rental property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we're so sorry that you had issues with the television during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up at one of our properties. Please know that our local team will be inspecting the television and providing instructions on use as needed. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Sharon M.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Like a model Great townhome, looks just like the pictures.<br/>Like staying in a model home. We had some issues (power outage, faulty toilet), but turnkey was very easy to work with and their 'handymen' were very prompt,nice, and professional. I have booked thru vrbo/home away many times and I wish it was always this easy. Dealing with turnkey was like dealing with a name brand hotel!<br/>Only complaint is the garage. Very small, barely fit out rental jeep grand cherokee. Always had the wife or kid help me back it in/out. There's no way you can get a full size suv in there! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 21, 2016 Thanks Rene! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016
Newpark 2BD Condo with View Overall, clean condo with great view and location. Pros: 1. Great view, 2. Convenient location for shopping, 3. Convenient location to Freeway. Cons: 1. Central air needs servicing, only works for downstairs, 2. Carpet needs cleaning, general maintenance, 3. ? not much else. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up to ensure that these issues are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott M.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Passing through Park City to OR Everything about this property was a big thumbs up. The location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, detail to the decor, etc. The management company was extremely easy to work with and we would recommend this unit in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Park CityNewpark Condo Our stay was great! Nice condo, decorated well, "cozy" linens, kitchen well supplied with everything we needed. Garage was nice to have, but tight for an SUV...parking spaces very limited also. Overall, a wonderful stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hi Rita, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rita M.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
This condo was perfect for my family of 5. It was close to everything and minutes away from the Olympic park. The condo was exactly as advertised and loved the decor. TurnKey staffs were great aswell. It was nice to have the option for early check-in and late check-out.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Our stay was great! Nice condo, decorated well, "cozy" linens, kitchen well supplied with everything we needed. Garage was nice to have, but tight for an SUV...parking spaces very limited also. Overall, a wonderful stay!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Everything about this property was a big thumbs up. The location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, detail to the decor, etc. The management company was extremely easy to work with and we would recommend this unit in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Overall, clean condo with great view and location. Pros: 1. Great view, 2. Convenient location for shopping, 3. Convenient location to Freeway. Cons: 1. Central air needs servicing, only works for downstairs, 2. Carpet needs cleaning, general maintenance, 3. ? not much else.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Great townhome, looks just like the pictures.<br/>Like staying in a model home. We had some issues (power outage, faulty toilet), but turnkey was very easy to work with and their 'handymen' were very prompt,nice, and professional. I have booked thru vrbo/home away many times and I wish it was always this easy. Dealing with turnkey was like dealing with a name brand hotel!<br/>Only complaint is the garage. Very small, barely fit out rental jeep grand cherokee. Always had the wife or kid help me back it in/out. There's no way you can get a full size suv in there!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Your Park City Mountain

ID 228572 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Your Park City mountain escape awaits: this 2BR/2BA rental at Newpark Terrace, an eco-friendly townhome development in the heart of Newpark Town Center, has easy access to 3 major ski resorts!. Your Park City mountain escape awaits at this 2BR/2BA vacation rental at Newpark Terrace, an eco-friendly townhome development in the heart of Newpark Town Center.

Easily access 3 ski resorts: Deer Valley (8 miles), Park City Mountain (6 miles), and Canyons Resort (3 miles).

Newpark Terrace, and its surrounding Newpark Town Center development, are packed with amenities to satisfy every interest. Ski and hike the mountains or stroll Newpark’s quaint Main Street, dipping into boutique shops and tasty eateries as you go.

And at the end of the day, come home to a luxury townhome with panoramic views and plenty of space for a group of up to 5 guests.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The townhome’s Great Room is cozy, with balcony views of the mountains anchoring the space. With a fire flickering in the fireplace, and a mug of hot chocolate in hand, this space feels like a holiday every day of the year. Best enjoyed after a long day on the slopes or trails.

Meanwhile, simmer something hearty in the open-plan kitchen. This kitchen will impress even the serious foodies in your group, thanks to its granite counters, all-new stainless appliances (including gas range) and cabinets stocked with all you need to cook and eat. Enjoy your handiwork at the feast-ready dining table for 6 guests.

Our condo sleeps 5 guests in 2 bedrooms, plus 1 more on the fold out sofa in the living area. Two full bathrooms means you don’t have to wait long to shower after your day of outdoor adventures.

THE LOCATION

Our condo is right in the heart of Newpark Town Center, full of shopping and dining options, not to mention fantastic live performance venues. Pack dinner and enjoy a free Thursday night concert in the summer, or make it a night out and try the homemade pasta and gelato at Cortona Italian Cafe, a 10-minute walk from your door.

In the mood for indoor entertainment Jupiter Bowl and the Redstone 8 movie theatre are both less than a 5-minute walk away.

And if you’re here to hit the slopes, there’s a plethora of nearby options. Deer Valley Resort, Park City Mountain Resort, and Canyons Resort are all less than a 20-minute drive. Or walk the trails at Swaner Preserve, just 2-minutes away on foot, and discover all of Park City’s wildlife.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543