max 13 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • restaurants
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 219 - 822 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 253 - 822 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 5,692 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,816 - 5,257 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,932 - 13,462 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,033 - 17,683 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spacious, Great Location Great location with plenty of space!
- Hollie F.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Trip to Park City The house was great, great facility, great location. However, the property management company, turnkey, was the worst I've ever encountered. If I wasn't with all of my great friends it would have ruined my stay. It was unbelievable how annoying the company was, I mean UNBELIEVABLE. They texted me constantly saying there was "possible noise complaint." While we were eating dinner and watching basketball. They texted me every night multiple times a night. Each time they sent me a text we were sitting around the couch watching TV minding our own business in our rental we paid $2,500 for! If we were breaking things a causing a scene I get it. But that was so far from the case is was so terrible of them to consistently bother us. I will never EVER rent from a turkkey managed property again. I don't know how they are still in business. Like I said would have ruined my stay if I wasn't with great friends. Figure out your business. Never renting from turnkey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 6, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own, and if there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a better one, please let us know.-The TurnKey VR Team
- Christopher S.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Good House was clean and the kitchen was properly fitted for cooking. Had trouble getting the key code upon arrival because there was confusion about it being a corporate card which took a while to resolve. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Kyle, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to apologize for the issue you had with the key code on arrival. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kyle T.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
PC ski weekend Good large house for a group and decent location to ski areas and Old Town.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Large home, perfect for ski vacation! This home was perfect for our group. It is big, and has many different living areas for people to hang out and enjoy. Beds are comfortable, home was perfectly clean, and well equipped with everything needed. I would highly recommend and was a great value for the price. It is also close to downtown Park City, and easy access in and out.
- Allison M.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Excellent location, fun and spacious home layout! Booking was easy. Communication was timely and simple to understand. The 24 hour notice of early check-in and late check-out was a nice touch and greatly appreciated - we were extended both courtesies without even requesting them. The house is located in an outstanding area super close to historic downtown Park City. The layout and decor of the home was quality vintage late 70's/early 80's - a nostalgic blast from the past with plenty of space for the family to spread out.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Sundance Ready Rental This was a frustrating experience. This was NOT anything as advertised on the internet. Upon arriving we had a broken beer bottle on the driveway that we had to clean up. We were told there would be parking for 5 vehicles off the street. That was not the case.<br/><br/>It was clean so that is a plus. Then inside the decor and home was quite old and very worn. Bulbs were out in the kitchen. The blinds in the kitchen fell down when touched. The towel rack in the main bathroom fell off the wall when touched. The light in the master closet worked sometimes and then other times not. We lifted the floor lamp in the living room to move it a little and a bunch of crumbling cement fell out of the bottom. <br/><br/>It became a joke to see what else we could find wrong with the home. Thanks to the good humor of our family and the humorous take we had on the occasion we ended up having a good time. We have been coming to Park City for 19 years now for this annual family ski trip. This is by far the worst place we have stayed. It's also the first time we used TurnKey Rentals and probably the last time.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Hi Bryan, thanks for taking the time to write us. We sincerely apologize for your problematic stay. We are doing a thorough inspection of the house and making updates and changes where necessary. Let us know if there's anything else we can do. Again, our sincere apologies. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Our Utah Vacation Our location for our home rental was in Mountain Oak Court, it was a beautiful neighborhood. House was very big and accommodated all of our needs. Would be helpful if days of garbage/recycle pick up would've been noted. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful. Shopping and eating nearby and Walmart was a plus!! This was our best trip to Utah!!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
FUN THANKSGIVING VACATION Great time with extended family - lots of room, lots of fun.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Unique layout provides rewarding stay!!! What a wonderful neighborhood! Quiet, tucked in - felt like we were right at home. The unique layout of this house worked great for us as the older boys were able to hang out in one room while the adults hung out in another. The kitchen/eating area was big enough for all of us to eat in at the same time! The house was extremely neat and well kept and we really enjoyed our stay.
- Steve P.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
nice big house House was great: as others mention, the layout is somewhat retro, but it was very clean and spacious with lots of good living spaces, new appliances, comfortable couches and beds. Good hot tub, and well-appointed kitchen as far as rentals go. Management company was very responsive and exceeded exceptions with respect to a logistical request. And, their concierge app/tablet was great: it even listens in on you!
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Dated but clean House is accommodating for large family or close friend group. Great location near Park City and skiing. Gathering space is comfortable and ample. Bathrooms are desperately dated and not so accommodating. House is clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
What a wonderful neighborhood! Quiet, tucked in - felt like we were right at home. The unique layout of this house worked great for us as the older boys were able to hang out in one room while the adults hung out in another. The kitchen/eating area was big enough for all of us to eat in at the same time! The house was extremely neat and well kept and we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Our location for our home rental was in Mountain Oak Court, it was a beautiful neighborhood. House was very big and accommodated all of our needs. Would be helpful if days of garbage/recycle pick up would've been noted. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful. Shopping and eating nearby and Walmart was a plus!! This was our best trip to Utah!!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
This was a frustrating experience. This was NOT anything as advertised on the internet. Upon arriving we had a broken beer bottle on the driveway that we had to clean up. We were told there would be parking for 5 vehicles off the street. That was not the case.<br/><br/>It was clean so that is a plus. Then inside the decor and home was quite old and very worn. Bulbs were out in the kitchen. The blinds in the kitchen fell down when touched. The towel rack in the main bathroom fell off the wall when touched. The light in the master closet worked sometimes and then other times not. We lifted the floor lamp in the living room to move it a little and a bunch of crumbling cement fell out of the bottom. <br/><br/>It became a joke to see what else we could find wrong with the home. Thanks to the good humor of our family and the humorous take we had on the occasion we ended up having a good time. We have been coming to Park City for 19 years now for this annual family ski trip. This is by far the worst pla
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 5br in Park

ID 228650 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 13 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Spacious 5BR in Park City with 3 separate living spaces, flat screen TVs, a wet bar, multiple dining areas and a bubbling hot tub. Tailor-made for big groups, Sundance getaways, and family vacations!. At this spacious 5-bedroom rental, you’ll find 3 separate living spaces, flat screen TVs, a wet bar, multiple dining areas and a bubbling hot tub.

Film buffs here for Sundance are just a short walk from screenings at Park City MARC, while ski lovers are mere minutes from 3 sensational resorts.

And while tucked-away seclusion comes with this sleepy cul-de-sac location, the bars, restaurants, shops and art galleries of historic Main Street are just a 7-minute drive from our door.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The main living area is the kind of social space big groups love. A crackling fireplace, wood-panelled walls and plush couches bring homey comfort. Pull up a stool at the wet bar, play cards around the dining table, watch movies on the 32” TV or catch a breath of air on the wrap-around balcony.

Need even more room to spread out Head downstairs to a spacious second living area with cozy couches and another 32” TV. This room also doubles as an extra bedroom with a bunk bed that includes a Queen size sofa bed.

A galley-style kitchen on the top level opens out to a 3rd living space. This upstairs area provides a superb social hub for cooking, dining and relaxing. Gather around a 4 person diner-style table, or enjoy meals at a kitchen table for 6.

A group of 14 can sleep comfortably in one of 5 bedrooms. The master bedroom is the pick of the bunch with a King size bed and its own en suite.

The 2nd bedroom has a Queen size bed, while the 3rd bedroom (also with a Queen size bed) comes with a TV and en suite. As for the 4th bedroom Kids will quickly turn it into their own private den with 2 bunk beds to camp out in.

Of course, when you’re traveling with a big group, moments of quiet time are precious. A hot tub on the ground floor brings the sanctuary you’re after. In the evenings, turn on the bubbles and enjoy a soak beneath starry skies.

LOCATION

Here for Sundance This central location puts you at the heart of the action.
We’re just a 15-minute walk from Park City MARC (Municipal Athletic & Recreation Center) where the festival’s films are screened. Take a stroll there or catch a free bus ride - the nearest stop is just one block away.

Legendary ski resorts are also just minutes from our door. In the winter, hit the slopes at Park City Mountain (2 miles away), or head to either Deer Valley or The Canyons (both 5 miles away). As the ice thaws, the ski resorts open up opportunities for stunning mountain hikes, biking and wind-in-your-hair ziplining.

Historic Main Street is also just 4 miles from our door. Check out boutique shops or explore art galleries showcasing work from renowned artists. Later, head back into town and grab a table at a gourmet restaurant, chill out in a bar or stay up late and soak up Main Street’s nightlife.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543