max 8 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 509 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 609 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 422 - 577 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 305 - 306 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 290 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 346 - 353 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 290 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 875 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 968 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 570 - 650 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 759 - 776 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 570 - 588 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 768 - 775 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 696 - 707 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 570 - 616 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 769 - 788 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 570 - 616 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,500 - 2,859 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,293 - 3,293 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,005 - 3,854 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,039 - 2,041 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,939 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,396 - 2,424 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,019 - 6,085 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,406 - 6,671 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,079 - 4,112 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,339 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,079 - 4,122 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,365 - 5,400 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,849 - 4,919 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,030 - 4,112 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,350 - 5,387 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,112 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,204 - 13,958 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,231 - 14,023 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,898 - 14,562 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,600 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,603 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 8,021 - 8,023 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,600 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,600 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,600 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,600 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,015 - 12,149 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,196 - 12,446 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,677 - 23,772 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,944 - 26,064 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,559 - 16,786 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,681 - 21,700 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,262 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,599 - 21,669 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,730 - 19,780 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,117 - 16,644 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,790 - 21,830 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,370 - 16,597 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and that is about all The location of the condo is in a great place. It is super close to Park City Mountain and Main Street. We were able to get down there in minutes. And that is about all that I can say is positive.<br/><br/>Cleanliness- the condo was not very clean. In our bathroom, there was still conditioner in shower floor and hair on shower walls from previous guests. The vent in the bathroom is covered in dust. There was old food left on bowls that we used to cook with. The condo needs a deep clean.<br/><br/>Photos/ Description - the photos need to be updated as the furniture in the bedrooms do not match what is actually there. The description of what is where also does not match actual.<br/><br/>Sofa bed + Hideaway Twin - they are on the end of life. Both basically were like sleeping directly on springs. The inflatable mattress that was in the closet as a backup does not stay inflated all night when it is slept on.<br/>Linens - it is light on linens and towels for a group. <br/><br/>The worst part of the experience was the property management service. We have a vacation rental and if they were my property management company I would look for a new one.<br/>- the smoke detector in one of the bedrooms was beeping for low battery. We requested the batteries be replaced. Apparently it did not happen as the smoke detector started beeping in the middle of the night at 3 am every 5 minutes. <br/>- lost power & no help. We lost power for almost an entire day. There are no working flashlights or candles in the condo so by dark it was completely pitch black with kids. The property management company response was basically too bad. During multiple calls to them, they disconnected our phone call before we were finished.<br/>- Internet went out - never got resolved or a call back on the status. Didn&#x2019;t have it for half of the trip.<br/>The property management 888 number was in my opinion unprofessional. They were disinterested in helping are situation including smoke detector, loss of Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 18, 2019 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. We are so sorry that our team had a hard time connecting with you, as our internal records do show that our local team did leave a few voicemails for you in regards to the wifi and power outage. Please know that we are also following up with our guest experience team to address what occurred during your interactions to ensure that there will not be a problem moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie R.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Lovely home in a fabulous location This was our first time at an Airbnb and we were very pleased. We were in Park City during a hot spell and the lack of central air conditioning made it rather warm especially in the upper bedroom. But the property and location made up for it. Staff was helpful and responsive. We had a wonderful time in a lovely home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hi Liz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Good, comfortable property with caveats; beautiful location. Forest location is beautiful. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Well-furnished, clean and maintained, but starting to fray around the edges. Warning for seniors or people with mobility issues; you must go up & down steps to access 2 of 3 baths in this unit! (What were they thinking?) Video and audio technology is lagging; no HD TV and BR-TV's are tubes? In 2017? Had to get down on hands and knees to turn fireplace on and off. Blinds in LR were defective and had to be jury-rigged open. 1-BR bed is way too springy. Received nearly instant repairman response to find out how to turn fireplace on and off; that was impressive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Perry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We see that you called our 24/7 hotline to report the fireplace, and we were able to get it resolved quickly! Thank you for bringing that to our attention, as well as the other recommendations. Please know that we will pass this information along to the homeowner. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Perry B.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Great New Years Eve Ski spot It was very seamless and ideal - place was as advertised, close to the slope and a 5 minute drive to town, everything worked well.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Great location, but needs deep cleaning Location was fantastic, however when we arrived there were dirty dishes in the d/w and the bathroom was dirty. There were no clean sheets for the pull out couch bed, so the kids ended up sleeping on the floor. Other than that the house layout was great, the bedroom with the queen bed could use a mattress upgrade, as my husband and I keep sinking into the middle of the mattress. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for your review, and we hope that you had a great stay! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered and We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 05, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Hillside Ski-In/Ski-Out Park City Condo

ID 228667 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Ski in and ski out of this roomy 4BR, condo surrounded by Aspens. With a stunning master suite and cozy loft, and 5 TVs to ensure everyone can watch their favorite shows. Less than 100 yards to the slopes and other year-round mountain fun!. The perfect getaway for outdoor lovers. This tasteful and spacious 4-bedroom condo is less than 100 yards to Park City Mountain Resort. Imagine simply skiing down to the lifts on a winter morning, or just as easily enjoy warm-weather charms at the Resort.

Enjoy a quiet, beautiful location high on a hillside with Aspens all around.

A gorgeous master bedroom boasts a king-size bed plus a private bathroom and access to the deck, and additional bedrooms and convenient pullout sofas sleep 6.

Steps to the slopes and to Park City's heralded hiking and biking trails, and close to incredible restaurants serving up everything from Scandinavian cuisine to traditional American. Stop by Pig Pen Saloon for what locals call “the best burger on the mountain.”

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Cozy meets classy in the living room, where 2 comfy couches seat 6; 1 is a sleeper sofa. Recline in front of the fireplace, and unwind with your favorite movies and shows on the big flatscreen TV. A spacious deck overlooks the woods and its gorgeous setting across all seasons.

Our fabulous kitchen has marble counters, stainless appliances, and 4 swinging bar chairs for counter dining. The pretty dining area has a lovely wood table with 6 chairs below a unique chandelier; downstairs bath has a shower/tub combo and a separate toilet area.

Pretty and serene master bedroom has a cozy king-size bed, deck access, and a bright, clean master bath with large shower and separate toilet area. The 2nd bedroom has a queen-size bed plus 2 reading chairs and an en suite bathroom with shower; 3rd queen-size bedroom is up the spiral staircase.

The 4th bedroom is a cozy loft off the 2nd bedroom, with a sleeper sofa and 15” TV.

THE LOCATION

Time your vacation right and you can ski or snowboard through fresh powder one day and hit up the Sundance Film Festival the next. But across all seasons, Park City has lots to offer, whether you're inspired by the great outdoors, an up-and-coming local band, or a mouthwatering meal.

Park City Mountain Resort's perfect snow is less than 100 yards from your doorstep, and Armstrong Trail offers picturesque hiking and mountain biking nearby. Trek a little further to Silver Lake for a beautiful walk and wildlife-watching by the water.

When it comes to the culinary arts, Park City has much to talk about. Doughnut lovers will find their happiness at Twice the Dough .6 miles from home, and The Viking Yurt offers delectable Scandinavian dishes mountainside—complete with cozy wool blankets. Trekking out into the wild Visit The Pickle Jar .4 miles from home to stock up on sandwiches and snacks.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543