×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • outlet shopping
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 135 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 218 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 238 - 242 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 218 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 218 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 215 - 218 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 173 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 167 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 184 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 402 - 415 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 580 - 602 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 305 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 362 - 373 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 247 - 276 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 537 - 551 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 393 - 402 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 304 - 407 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 498 - 516 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 304 - 407 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 344 - 379 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 304 - 316 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 985 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 985 - 1,176 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 - 1,266 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,614 - 1,617 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,266 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,266 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,456 - 1,468 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,176 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,176 - 1,177 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,819 - 2,946 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,997 - 4,222 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,812 - 1,840 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,593 - 2,638 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,891 - 1,949 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,748 - 3,823 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,770 - 2,807 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,191 - 2,447 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,499 - 3,513 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,172 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 - 4,576 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 3,913 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,913 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,913 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,055 - 4,163 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,205 - 4,424 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,486 - 11,350 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,516 - 16,612 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,395 - 7,611 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,591 - 10,604 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,291 - 7,302 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,195 - 15,271 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,260 - 11,274 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,708 - 9,886 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,254 - 14,286 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,697 - 10,333 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,067 - 10,204 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,625 - 8,652 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beware!!!! - grill was filthy<br/>- The carpet was disgusting and had crumbs everywhere. Shoes had to be worn the entire time<br/>- The couch smells disgusting and has stains<br/>- Comforter had a pee stain as well as the bedroom sheets<br/>- Towels were dirty...was this place cleaned EVER?<br/>- Tried making breakfast one morning but the pots and pans are covered in grease from 5 years ago!<br/>- The coffee pots are way too small to accommodate a place that sleeps 7-8<br/>- Water all over the floor in the kitchen because freezer leaked the entire time <br/>- We called and asked if this was convenient for the bus routes for Sundance and we&#x2019;re told yes. To wait on a bus it&#x2019;s about a 30-1 hour wait, where as everywhere else they run every 5 minutes so we were bambuziled <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Hi Joy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you mentioned during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Joy C.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2020
Nice location. Needs Maintenance 1. We arrived on Tuesday. Remote for garage was not in room. Called and told we would hear from local team that day. They did not call me back about this. Received a remote Friday afternoon.<br/>2. Tuesday. No linen could be found for pull out couch. Called and told we would hear from local team that day. They called the next day and provided access to where linen was stored.<br/>3. Thursday. Access card did not allow us into fitness club. Called and told we would hear from local team that day. Asked about remote for garage. They commented local team was going to deliver. On Friday I received a note that the owner must request a replacement. We did not have access to fitness club for entire visit.<br/>4. In the email notes from TurnKey, I was given a number to text with. I sent a message. It responded that it is a robot and I was told to call the.<br/>Maintenance of property<br/>1. Lower rack in dishwasher, both wheels off on one side. They were melted by heating coil.<br/>2. Freezer would not dispense solid ice cubes. Would only crush them. <br/>3. Left bathroom sinks in master bedroom was clogging immediately causing water to backup. I cleared clog.<br/>4. Other bathroom, both sink and tub cause water to slowly backup. I removed clog.<br/>5. Gas grill was not cleaned. Spare tank was not needed. It is empty.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Anne, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our home to be nice. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with items and wanted to thank you for calling in to let us know. It looks like you may have been texting the wrong number for service at one point as we do not have robots answering these but live team members. We do see that the items you requested did require vendor and owner involvement to get them taken care of and are glad to report that this has now been completed and the items are in the home. We are sorry that the full situation was not communicated to you when you checked in and apologize for any confusion this may have caused. If there is anything further that we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Bear Hollow Beauty! We enjoyed our stay very much! The condo was very clean and included many nice amenities including a nearby clubhouse with pool and hot tub. We were very pleased with it's proximity to Olympic Park, many bicycle and hiking trailheads, and historic downtown Park City.
- Tania S.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Great Stay in Park City This is our second time to stay at this location. It is convenient to all winter activities; having access to the ski closet in the heated garage is a plus. Unit sleeps 6 comfortably . . . would highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
PC ski Nice place
- Craig M.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
Valentine's Getaway with friends Nice cozy three bedroom condo, One Master Bed room suite and two smaller bed rooms share one bath. Nice eating and kitchen area with cozy den area & gas fire place. Great location to get in and out of Park City and surrounding areas. only trouble was trying to get into the building, you must have key card or garage door opener to get into the under ground parking garage. It would have been nice to know that the opener and key cards were inside the condo. once we found out that everything went great for the week end. PS remember to leave the opener in the condo when you leave and not in the rental car! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Hi Greg, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that our Guest Access Instructions include all of the necessary information to get you into your rental quickly and start enjoying your vacation. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Greg P.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
A great choice Stayed here in June for a few fishing days. <br/>Pro: Clean premises, just across from the clubhouse. Close to Whole Foods and Smiths, movie theatres, restaurants. Rooms spacious, mattress and pillows great, fairly quiet. Kitchen well-stocked, appliances good, frig large. DISH TV and Wifi excellent. Bathrooms clean with adequate towels, shampoo, and soaps. 10 minutes away from downtown Park City, so peaceful. <br/>CONS: Carpet with some stains, BBQ and deck outside in need of cleaning. Spaces in garage too small to fit SUVs. <br/>OVERALL, would gladly stay here again. <br/>As a sidenote, fishing not very good - too much snow pack this summer so rivers extremely high. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Hi Rodney, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Ehh I was harassed by other tenants and was not issued any credit when my job forced me to leave and the condo was empty for two weeks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear about the unpleasant encounters you experienced with other tenants. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of this problem, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are following up on this issue to ensure future guests do not have similar problems. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
We'll be back We loved this place. The condo was very well kept and we had zero issues. We used the fitness center and pool daily. The location is fabulous, just minutes from everything you need yet it doesn't feel like you're in a city. It's maybe 10 minutes drive into downtown and literally a minute from the Olympic Center. I have already pulled up this specific condo in hopes to grab some winter weeks so we can see Utah with snow. We'll be back for sure.
- Cortney M.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Very nice stay We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was very nice, comfortable, and well maintained. We used the hot tub and found it nice, too. The condo had ample room for the 6 of us. The only suggestion we would have is to update the information sent by email. Some of it was a little bit out of date - wifi access, how garbage is handled and could have been a bit more detailed on how to access the underground garage. These are very minor issues and we would rent here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 14, 2017 Hi William, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will make sure our Guest Access Instructions are updated with the latest information. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Super Bowl Stay Location of the condo was great. The unit needs some updates, the linens were very worn and rough. There was suppose to be a garage door opener to get into the garage, but it was never in the unit. This made the parking more difficult trying to find space on the street. When we checked out I got a call wanted to know where the garage remote was and I told the person we never got one. I had already covered this with another person. The description of the unit had TVs in each BR, but they only worked with DVD players not regular TV. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hi Corkey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We would like to apologize for the missing garage door opener and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that a new remote has since been purchased and placed in the home. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the linens and will make sure they are replaced, as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Corkey N.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was very nice, comfortable, and well maintained. We used the hot tub and found it nice, too. The condo had ample room for the 6 of us. The only suggestion we would have is to update the information sent by email. Some of it was a little bit out of date - wifi access, how garbage is handled and could have been a bit more detailed on how to access the underground garage. These are very minor issues and we would rent here again.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
I was harassed by other tenants and was not issued any credit when my job forced me to leave and the condo was empty for two weeks.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
We loved this place. The condo was very well kept and we had zero issues. We used the fitness center and pool daily. The location is fabulous, just minutes from everything you need yet it doesn't feel like you're in a city. It's maybe 10 minutes drive into downtown and literally a minute from the Olympic Center. I have already pulled up this specific condo in hopes to grab some winter weeks so we can see Utah with snow. We'll be back for sure.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Stayed here in June for a few fishing days. <br/>Pro: Clean premises, just across from the clubhouse. Close to Whole Foods and Smiths, movie theatres, restaurants. Rooms spacious, mattress and pillows great, fairly quiet. Kitchen well-stocked, appliances good, frig large. DISH TV and Wifi excellent. Bathrooms clean with adequate towels, shampoo, and soaps. 10 minutes away from downtown Park City, so peaceful. <br/>CONS: Carpet with some stains, BBQ and deck outside in need of cleaning. Spaces in garage too small to fit SUVs. <br/>OVERALL, would gladly stay here again. <br/>As a sidenote, fishing not very good - too much snow pack this summer so rivers extremely high.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 28, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bear Hollow 3BR w/ Fireplace, Hot Tub, Garage Parking – Near Park City Resort

ID 229046 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 other, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Park City Lodging
In Bear Hollow Village, this 3BR/2BA condo features a wide fireplace and inviting kitchen. You’ll have access to private parking and the exclusive clubhouse with a swimming pool and hot tub. Park City Mountain Resort is just ten minutes away.. Ten minutes from Park City Mountain Resort, this 3BR/2BA Condo in Bear Hollow Village offers inviting living spaces and bedrooms full of ski chalet style. Enjoy an open concept design that brings living and dining together for a memorable group vacation.

You’ll have access to the community’s exclusive amenities, including a pool and hot tub, for entertainment right at home. But when you’re ready to step out and explore, the resort has endless options for outdoor adventure and downtown Main Street’s delicious eateries and Victorian charm beckon just 15 minutes away.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our spacious condo is perfect for your next mountain vacation. Enter from the courtyard or park in the garage and hop on the elevator and take it to the second floor.

Take a seat in the living room in front of the stone fireplace, where you’ll find plush armchairs or a cozy sofa that doubles as a queen bed for additional guests. The wide sliding glass doors lead to the balcony – a perfect setting for your morning cup of coffee. The living room also offers a wide flat-screen TV for your enjoyment.

Start dinner in a stunning kitchen with a full suite of appliances, ample cabinet space and a marbled wraparound counter that seats 3 in wooden bar chairs. You and your guests can settle in for meals at a wooden table with room for 4.

Lounge on the leather sofa chair in front of the flat-screen TV in the master bedroom, which features a king-size bed. Draw the curtains and pull back the sliding glass door for balcony access from this room as well. The en-suite bathroom includes a vanity and a walk-in shower with a glass door. You can also relax in the soaking tub after a long day on the slopes.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a wooden frame and matching furnishings. The shutter-like window frames add extra charm and privacy. The third bedroom includes a bunk bed with a full bed on the bottom and a twin on top as well as a flat-screen TV.

The second bathroom is between these two rooms and includes a vanity and combination shower and tub. Right down the hall, you’ll have a full laundry area with washer and dryer.


OUR LOCATION

With access to the Bear Hollow Village Clubhouse, you can warm up in hot tub or take a dip in the swimming pool without straying far from home.

Rich in natural beauty and history, surrounding Park City is home to historical mining artifacts and the famous Park City Mountain Resort, which is just 10 minutes from our rental. Here, you can hit the slopes or the green, play alpine disc golf or mini golf, and adventure by foot, bike or horseback.

And don’t forget to wander down Main Street, full of preserved Victorian buildings, where you’ll find shopping, dining and culture – just 15 minutes from home.

For the hungry traveler, diverse dining options abound. Try Full House Asian Bistro for green dragon rolls or Red Rock Junction, a brewpub with new American fare – both just over a mile away.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543