×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 427 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 465 - 543 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 414 - 480 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 480 - 604 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 340 - 565 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 218 - 352 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 486 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 446 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 486 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 486 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 352 - 486 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 218 - 311 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 274 - 363 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 606 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 791 - 848 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 574 - 867 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 480 - 620 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 522 - 608 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 480 - 735 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 746 - 820 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,239 - 3,080 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,092 - 3,218 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,855 - 3,691 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,574 - 3,691 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,855 - 3,574 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 - 2,031 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,973 - 2,176 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,176 - 2,258 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 - 2,299 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,772 - 2,206 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 - 2,077 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,833 - 2,101 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,054 - 4,955 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 5,520 - 5,974 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,837 - 6,050 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,574 - 3,703 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,046 - 4,477 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,693 - 5,281 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,130 - 5,526 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,919 - 15,171 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,759 - 15,171 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,553 - 14,805 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,375 - 14,805 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,271 - 11,980 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,876 - 8,421 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,204 - 8,685 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,284 - 8,685 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,024 - 8,564 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,611 - 7,761 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,139 - 6,666 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,876 - 10,957 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,536 - 12,955 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,453 - 19,219 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,480 - 19,591 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,690 - 18,595 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,306 - 17,558 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,673 - 17,799 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 17,547 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,448 - 17,673 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (36 raters)
Property condition (36 raters)
Location (36 raters)
Cleanliness (36 raters)
Services from rental manager (34 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good Place but could be better We have stayed at this location several times. the first few times were great, but this last experience was subpar. The carpet is VERY worn out and dirty. There were many big stains and when we arrived it didnt smell "clean". Overall it was ok. I didnt feel that the sheets were clean, and didnt feel the cleaners did a good job of cleaning between stays. There was less than one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and no paper towels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 22, 2020 Hi Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We also appreciate your feedback and will take this back to our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness. We completely understand and have taken extra steps to improve our cleaning standards, but it sounds like in this instance those were not delivered on. We wish we had known about the paper towels at the time so that we could have provided out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were great guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joshua A.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Amazing Getaway We wanted a quiet place to getaway during the pandemic. Everything was perfect.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
Comfortable Townhome for our annual girls get together This property worked out well for 8 ladies on an annual trip together. The property description on VRBO was very good but I would comment that there are ALOT of stairs so if there is someone who struggles with stairs, this Townhome may not be a good choice. The Townhome was found very clean and the kitchen well furnished. We were lacking enough wash clothes but we made do. The manager of the property provided good service and was available when 1st arrivals had trouble with the lock box. It is in close proximity to shopping, restaurants, etc. I would recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we are so glad to hear that you and your group had a wonderful time with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. We have verified all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate for our listing, including ensuring our floor plans are accurate and show stairways. We appreciate you recommending our home. We would love to have you back again anytime! Come back next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda T.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2019
Weekend Getaway The condo was perfect for my family. Enough space for everyone to do their different activities but open enough to feel like everyone was together. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Lori, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad you were able to utilize the space to spread out and still feel connected during your getaway. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Lori A.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Awesome!! This place is VERY nice! Looks just like the pictures. We stayed here with a few couples and the place was big enough to accommodate us all. The Hot tub was perfect for relaxing. Kitchen was clean and large and had all the necessary items to cook. Place was close to Smiths, outlets, and other shopping/ restaurants.
- Joshua A.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2019
Bearhollow Property was as expected
- John z.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Excellent Experience! We were so happy we found this property! It was located in a great spot, very clean and had everything we needed. The family can't wait to come back.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Kitterman Summer Vacay Home was more than the pictures showed. Perfectly equipped for our family of 9. Comfortable and clean. Easy access and private. Well secure, love the 2 car garage. Plenty of bathrooms and stocked with necessities. Beds were very nice and furnishings were awesome. Love the location, close to freeway, shopping, restaurants, Olympic Park, and a few minutes from Downtown Park City. We will return.
- Mark K.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Reunion Park City We had a great time as a family. The location was perfect. The rental was accommodating. We enjoyed the hot tub. We were unaware that there was a clubhouse until the end of our stay. Also, not sure what is at the clubhouse. I can't remember if information about the clubhouse was on the original page when looking for a rental. If not, I would suggest making that clear. Thanks for a great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hey Julie, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize about you not being aware of the clubhouse during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julie M.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
SKI utah!!! a spacious home with a great layout for larger family or several couples. Hot tub is fantastic after skiing!! Location is perfect!
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Clean and convenient Stayed with a several friends and their kids - plenty of space for everyone. Easy access to groceries (~2 minute drive) and skiing (~15 min to Deer Valley). Great to have parking for 4 vehicles. Hot tub and grill were a bonus!
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
Family vacation with young living essential oils conference Very nice home,Clean, Kitchen Fully stocked with cookware, enjoyed our stay. the only thing would be nice to have it stocked with toilet paper. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased to hear you absolutely enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Had a great time! Had a great time!
- Ari R.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Fun in park city Very good Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sue M.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Great location, Mediocre condition This townhome is in a great location with easy access to all the ski resorts in the area. However the unit needs updating and renovating. Carpets are worn, pots and pans are old, dishwasher doesn't work well. The audio/video set up wasn't set up properly and there was a hot tub, but it wasn't heating up and had to get someone out to fix it. This unit would be 4 stars if they go through the unit and make the necessary updates. We were happy that the management company was easy to deal with and quick to fix some of the issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 5, 2016 Hi Marc, thanks for taking the time to write us. We love your suggestions and we're making updates. We apologize for any disappointment. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marc S.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Great Stay Stayed with 3 other guy friends and it was excellent. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Dan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dan K.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Very Nice Very nice home in good location for easy access to Salt Lake City and ski slopes. Everything clean and comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/5/2016
Great location! Close to everything Park city has to offer! Plenty of room for our family of 8.
- Alan S.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Great Location and Spacious Home The representatives at Turn Key were great to work with. The home was spacious, clean, and we loved the location because we were minutes away from the outlets, grocery stores and great restaurants. The only downside to the home was it didn't have air conditioning like advertised. The neighborhood has a fun pool and clubhouse that my kids enjoyed and it was a great way to cool off in the afternoons. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Rachel, Hi Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. The home does provide portable A/C units when things get a little warmer and we have updated our listing since your stay. We hope the compensation helped with any inconvenience you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rachel E.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Spacious, clean and well stocked. Great location. This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glassware and silverware. My only complaint was that the pans were terrible. Everything stuck to them and they request that they be hand washed. I had to soak them daily and scrub multiple times. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Appreciated begin able to use the washer and dryer. There was no air conditioning. This was my fault for not being more thorough. We couldn't get the interior cooler than 78 which made sleeping challenging. There are plenty of fans and ceiling fans but they just blew around hot air. Luckily for us the temps stayed in the low to mid 80's. I couldn't imagine what it would have been like if it had been hotter out. Loved being able to cool off in the pool and use the community workout room. Overall, a great stay! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Kirsten, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will share this with the home owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kirsten p.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Great location The rental was very hot with no a/c. The house needs to be better stocked with toilet paper and paper towels. Property management was very cool when one of my guests lost his cell phone someone from the company went and found the cell phone and brought it to him that is some superb customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hello Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great home! Excellent stay in a very well equipped home.
- Linda T.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
we love this place WE have stayed here as a extended family for the last 3 years. this house works out great for our little families to have their own rooms and still have areas to be together after the kids got o bed. we also love how close it is to walking/biking trails and the kids love to bring their bikes and ride all over. the moms love that they can go for a morning run in such a beautiful place as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Hallie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- pam l.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Great trip, with one unfortunate accident Overall, everything was as advertised. <br/><br/>The condition of the house was in good shape and clean when we arrived, and the kitchen was especially well stocked with quality pots/pans and cutlery (which has not always been my experience with rental homes). The internet and television were easy to figure out (which once again is not always the case with rentals).<br/><br/>We had some trouble getting in with the door code (the # emailed to me didn't work) but we were able to get in after a few minutes on the customer support phone number. With 9 guests, we also ran low on toilet paper by the last day of our stay and had to grab some more at Walmart. The last issue we had was on the last night one of our guests slipped going down the stairs between the kitchen and living room and broke a bone in her foot, so definitely be careful (the stairs are relatively narrow for their height)! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the accident and we will look to see if there's any kind of precautionary measures that we can implement. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John H.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Great house for a big family We had two families stay for 10 days and it was a great house to accommodate all of us. It was very well stocked and it was nice to come home to the hot tub after a day of skiing.
- Julie P.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Park City Bobsled Blvd Condo The property is very well laid out, and both attractively and prudently furnished. The kitchen is fully equipped for quality and complex meal preparation. The common areas, particularly the Living Room and the dining table area are very practical and comfortable. Location makes all desirable venues accessible. Management company very responsive.
- Jay S.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2018
bear hollow rental Fun trip
- Jeanne S.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
Perfect Condo My friends and I decided that we needed a getaway to spend time catching up and playing games. This was the perfect place. It was close enough to our homes to be convenient but far enough away to distance ourselves from day-to-day responsibilities.
- Lynette B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
A Wonderful Retreat This place worked well for us!<br/>Wonderful location. The layout was nice.<br/>There was room to park all 4 of our vehicles.<br/>Loved how the kitchen was supplied with good pots, pans, utensils, etc. to make our meals.<br/>We would recommend this place to a friend.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2017
Park City Condo We loved it. Had a great time
- Nathan B.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
XMAS week stay This home was great. Very large kitchen and plenty of room for 10 of us to watch tv, sleep, & socialize. Basement room was cold at night but an extra space heater provided enough heat for the kids.<br/>The door code was changed after our first day but one call to Turnkey and it was fixed immediately.<br/>There was a little communication confusion on our departure. We received an email from Turnkey giving us a late departure at noon instead of 10am (which was great as our flights were at 3pm). The housekeepers showed up at 10am so we told them we were staying til noon per Turnkey. Then the property manager showed up at 11am asking if everything was ok...made us feel like we were doing something wrong-all in all not that big a deal.<br/>We had a great time. Condo located in a great area, a couple of minutes to Canyons and just 10 minutes to Park City. The pictures on website show the layout very well.<br/>Will definitely book here again if it's available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Hi Mike, thank you for writing us! We're glad you and your family enjoyed the home and we're honored that you chose to spend XMas with us. We apologize about the confusion on your last day. Of course, it is never our intention to make a guest feel like they are doing something wrong. Unfortunately, our wires got crossed. Thanks for understanding. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike S.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Decent Play To Stay The location was nice as was the property. There were some maintenance issues and a weird basement bedroom but it was otherwise fine. The front door handle came off in your hand or if you closed the front door - sort of a pain. The downstairs bedroom did not have a door and so anyone sleeping there got to hear everything going on upstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Hi Niel, thank you for the informative review! It really helps us improve our homes and service. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
Review Great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 18, 2015 Hi Dayne, thank you for the review, we do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed our rental home and hopefully we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- Dayne T.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2015
Great Park City condo with easy access to everything We rented this as a group of parents with kids playing in a sports tournament. It was perfectly located for our needs. Everything we needed was provided. There are three rooms with double or larger beds and one with a twin bed. We really enjoyed sitting on the covered deck off the kitchen at the end of the day and just decompressing. The property was in great shape. The only complaint I could have is the TV, with its numerous remotes was difficult and confusing to use. If we really had wanted to watch we probably could have figured it out. We will definitely look for this one again next year.
- James C.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2015
House great! Service not so much! We had reserved a 5 bedroom house and a week before we were to arrive, we were informed that our house wasn't available because the owner had not blacked out those dates. When I was contacted, I felt like it was my fault and there wasn't even a apology. I was offered a refund or 10% discount, after I asked for it. When I agreed, to the terms the new listing wasn't sent until my husband called back. Loved the house and it's a perfect place for families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Hello Kimberly, we do apologize for the confusion over your original reservation and if it was not handled in the best manner. It's good to hear you enjoyed this Bear Hollow home and that you and your family had a good vacation. All the best ~ TurnKey VR
- Kimberly L.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2015
Great property Wonderful time, conveniate shopping and recreation Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Thanks Dawn! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dawn M.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
The rental was very hot with no a/c. The house needs to be better stocked with toilet paper and paper towels. Property management was very cool when one of my guests lost his cell phone someone from the company went and found the cell phone and brought it to him that is some superb customer service.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The representatives at Turn Key were great to work with. The home was spacious, clean, and we loved the location because we were minutes away from the outlets, grocery stores and great restaurants. The only downside to the home was it didn't have air conditioning like advertised. The neighborhood has a fun pool and clubhouse that my kids enjoyed and it was a great way to cool off in the afternoons.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glassware and silverware. My only complaint was that the pans were terrible. Everything stuck to them and they request that they be hand washed. I had to soak them daily and scrub multiple times. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Appreciated begin able to use the washer and dryer. There was no air conditioning. This was my fault for not being more thorough. We couldn't get the interior cooler than 78 which made sleeping challenging. There are plenty of fans and ceiling fans but they just blew around hot air. Luckily for us the temps stayed in the low to mid 80's. I couldn't imagine what it would have been like if it had been hotter out. Loved being able to cool off in the pool and use the community workout room. Overall, a great stay! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Close to everything Park city has to offer! Plenty of room for our family of 8.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
WE have stayed here as a extended family for the last 3 years. this house works out great for our little families to have their own rooms and still have areas to be together after the kids got o bed. we also love how close it is to walking/biking trails and the kids love to bring their bikes and ride all over. the moms love that they can go for a morning run in such a beautiful place as well.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Stayed with 3 other guy friends and it was excellent.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Very nice home in good location for easy access to Salt Lake City and ski slopes. Everything clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2016
This townhome is in a great location with easy access to all the ski resorts in the area. However the unit needs updating and renovating. Carpets are worn, pots and pans are old, dishwasher doesn't work well. The audio/video set up wasn't set up properly and there was a hot tub, but it wasn't heating up and had to get someone out to fix it. This unit would be 4 stars if they go through the unit and make the necessary updates. We were happy that the management company was easy to deal with and quick to fix some of the issues.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Wonderful time, conveniate shopping and recreation
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
This home was great. Very large kitchen and plenty of room for 10 of us to watch tv, sleep, & socialize. Basement room was cold at night but an extra space heater provided enough heat for the kids.<br/>The door code was changed after our first day but one call to Turnkey and it was fixed immediately.<br/>There was a little communication confusion on our departure. We received an email from Turnkey giving us a late departure at noon instead of 10am (which was great as our flights were at 3pm). The housekeepers showed up at 10am so we told them we were staying til noon per Turnkey. Then the property manager showed up at 11am asking if everything was ok...made us feel like we were doing something wrong-all in all not that big a deal.<br/>We had a great time. Condo located in a great area, a couple of minutes to Canyons and just 10 minutes to Park City. The pictures on website show the layout very well.<br/>Will definitely book here again if it's available.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
The location was nice as was the property. There were some maintenance issues and a weird basement bedroom but it was otherwise fine. The front door handle came off in your hand or if you closed the front door - sort of a pain. The downstairs bedroom did not have a door and so anyone sleeping there got to hear everything going on upstairs.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
We had reserved a 5 bedroom house and a week before we were to arrive, we were informed that our house wasn't available because the owner had not blacked out those dates. When I was contacted, I felt like it was my fault and there wasn't even a apology. I was offered a refund or 10% discount, after I asked for it. When I agreed, to the terms the new listing wasn't sent until my husband called back. Loved the house and it's a perfect place for families.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2015
We rented this as a group of parents with kids playing in a sports tournament. It was perfectly located for our needs. Everything we needed was provided. There are three rooms with double or larger beds and one with a twin bed. We really enjoyed sitting on the covered deck off the kitchen at the end of the day and just decompressing. The property was in great shape. The only complaint I could have is the TV, with its numerous remotes was difficult and confusing to use. If we really had wanted to watch we probably could have figured it out. We will definitely look for this one again next year.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2015
Great
Reviewed On: 5/5/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 339 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 20, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Remarkable 4BR/3.5BA Bear Hollow Townhome w/ Private Hot Tub & Mountain Views

ID 229053 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Remarkable 4RB/3.5BA Bear Hollow Town Home with Hot Tub, conveniently located in Bear Hollow Village near Park City, Utah, with a view of Canyons Ski Resort. Easy access to all ski resorts and shopping.. Your 4BR/3.5BA tri-level Bear Hollow Condo has a bonus room and spectacular views of the valley and The Canyons ski resort. As you walk in, you’ll be immediately taken with the handsome living area. Relax on the plush couch or one of the lounge chairs as you enjoy the gas fireplace and flat screen cable TV. The high ceilings and huge windows add natural light and space to an already gorgeous room. You will feel at home in the gourmet, fully-stocked kitchen just a few steps up from the living area. The granite counter-tops and state-of-the-art appliances might even convince you to stay in. The open concept keeps you with your guests in the dining room, which seats eight. Two more can sit at the bar, and there’s a kids table for three. There is a high chair and Graco collapsible crib in the kitchen closet under the stairs, for the little guests. Upstairs, you’ll find the master bedroom with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and ensuite bathroom. This bathroom has a walk-in shower, a luxurious bath tub, and his-and-hers sinks. Down the hall is the guest bedroom, complete queen size bed and flat screen TV. Another guest bedroom upstairs has a twin bed with a trundle. These rooms share a Jack and Jill bathroom with a shower/tub combo. Downstairs, you’ll find the bonus room with a queen size bed and ensuite bathroom. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living area. You’ll love relaxing on the covered deck, which has a gas grill, hot tub, and spectacular view. Your condo also has a heated community pool and clubhouse.

Need supplies Smiths, Whole Foods, and Wal-Mart are just across the street. Your mountain townhome is just minutes from Park City, home to three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more. You can drive or take a ride on the community’s free transportation system, which stops at the bottom of your street. Your vacation townhome is just minutes from Park City Resort, Deer Valley Resort, and Tanger Outlet Mall, all of which are on the bike and ski-friendly bus route. Park City’s lively Main Street is just 11 minutes away by car. This townhome is the perfect headquarters for your action-packed, mountain vacation.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543