max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 182 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 339 - 350 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 468 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 773 - 780 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 847 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 549 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 580 - 591 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 496 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 792 - 801 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 685 - 705 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 549 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 653 - 671 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 549 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 255 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 468 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 415 - 428 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 468 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 255 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,057 - 1,195 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,354 - 2,388 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,413 - 5,460 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,779 - 5,924 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,399 - 3,491 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,100 - 4,153 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,410 - 3,484 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,530 - 5,579 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,772 - 4,892 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,291 - 3,491 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,557 - 4,630 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,491 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,456 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,792 - 2,817 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,997 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,456 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,365 - 5,457 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,865 - 10,002 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,924 - 8,687 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,609 - 21,711 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,512 - 23,564 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,938 - 14,353 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,725 - 16,740 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,447 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,197 - 22,309 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,528 - 19,616 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,206 - 14,172 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,554 - 18,629 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,015 - 14,258 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,641 - 5,739 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,248 - 8,085 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,360 - 11,378 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,772 - 8,236 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,641 - 5,739 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family vacation with young living essential oils conference Very nice home,Clean, Kitchen Fully stocked with cookware, enjoyed our stay. the only thing would be nice to have it stocked with toilet paper.
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Had a great time! Had a great time!
- Ari R.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Kitterman Summer Vacay Home was more than the pictures showed. Perfectly equipped for our family of 9. Comfortable and clean. Easy access and private. Well secure, love the 2 car garage. Plenty of bathrooms and stocked with necessities. Beds were very nice and furnishings were awesome. Love the location, close to freeway, shopping, restaurants, Olympic Park, and a few minutes from Downtown Park City. We will return.
- Mark K.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Reunion Park City We had a great time as a family. The location was perfect. The rental was accommodating. We enjoyed the hot tub. We were unaware that there was a clubhouse until the end of our stay. Also, not sure what is at the clubhouse. I can't remember if information about the clubhouse was on the original page when looking for a rental. If not, I would suggest making that clear. Thanks for a great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hey Julie, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize about you not being aware of the clubhouse during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julie M.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
SKI utah!!! a spacious home with a great layout for larger family or several couples. Hot tub is fantastic after skiing!! Location is perfect!
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Clean and convenient Stayed with a several friends and their kids - plenty of space for everyone. Easy access to groceries (~2 minute drive) and skiing (~15 min to Deer Valley). Great to have parking for 4 vehicles. Hot tub and grill were a bonus!
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
Great trip, with one unfortunate accident Overall, everything was as advertised. <br/><br/>The condition of the house was in good shape and clean when we arrived, and the kitchen was especially well stocked with quality pots/pans and cutlery (which has not always been my experience with rental homes). The internet and television were easy to figure out (which once again is not always the case with rentals).<br/><br/>We had some trouble getting in with the door code (the # emailed to me didn't work) but we were able to get in after a few minutes on the customer support phone number. With 9 guests, we also ran low on toilet paper by the last day of our stay and had to grab some more at Walmart. The last issue we had was on the last night one of our guests slipped going down the stairs between the kitchen and living room and broke a bone in her foot, so definitely be careful (the stairs are relatively narrow for their height)! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the accident and we will look to see if there's any kind of precautionary measures that we can implement. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John H.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Great house for a big family We had two families stay for 10 days and it was a great house to accommodate all of us. It was very well stocked and it was nice to come home to the hot tub after a day of skiing.
- Julie P.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Park City Bobsled Blvd Condo The property is very well laid out, and both attractively and prudently furnished. The kitchen is fully equipped for quality and complex meal preparation. The common areas, particularly the Living Room and the dining table area are very practical and comfortable. Location makes all desirable venues accessible. Management company very responsive.
- Jay S.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2018
bear hollow rental Fun trip
- Jeanne S.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
Perfect Condo My friends and I decided that we needed a getaway to spend time catching up and playing games. This was the perfect place. It was close enough to our homes to be convenient but far enough away to distance ourselves from day-to-day responsibilities.
- Lynette B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
A Wonderful Retreat This place worked well for us!<br/>Wonderful location. The layout was nice.<br/>There was room to park all 4 of our vehicles.<br/>Loved how the kitchen was supplied with good pots, pans, utensils, etc. to make our meals.<br/>We would recommend this place to a friend.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2017
Excellent Experience! We were so happy we found this property! It was located in a great spot, very clean and had everything we needed. The family can't wait to come back.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Park City Condo We loved it. Had a great time
- Nate B.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
XMAS week stay This home was great. Very large kitchen and plenty of room for 10 of us to watch tv, sleep, & socialize. Basement room was cold at night but an extra space heater provided enough heat for the kids.<br/>The door code was changed after our first day but one call to Turnkey and it was fixed immediately.<br/>There was a little communication confusion on our departure. We received an email from Turnkey giving us a late departure at noon instead of 10am (which was great as our flights were at 3pm). The housekeepers showed up at 10am so we told them we were staying til noon per Turnkey. Then the property manager showed up at 11am asking if everything was ok...made us feel like we were doing something wrong-all in all not that big a deal.<br/>We had a great time. Condo located in a great area, a couple of minutes to Canyons and just 10 minutes to Park City. The pictures on website show the layout very well.<br/>Will definitely book here again if it's available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Hi Mike, thank you for writing us! We're glad you and your family enjoyed the home and we're honored that you chose to spend XMas with us. We apologize about the confusion on your last day. Of course, it is never our intention to make a guest feel like they are doing something wrong. Unfortunately, our wires got crossed. Thanks for understanding. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike S.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Decent Play To Stay The location was nice as was the property. There were some maintenance issues and a weird basement bedroom but it was otherwise fine. The front door handle came off in your hand or if you closed the front door - sort of a pain. The downstairs bedroom did not have a door and so anyone sleeping there got to hear everything going on upstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Hi Niel, thank you for the informative review! It really helps us improve our homes and service. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
Review Great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 18, 2015 Hi Dayne, thank you for the review, we do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed our rental home and hopefully we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- Dayne T.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2015
Great Park City condo with easy access to everything We rented this as a group of parents with kids playing in a sports tournament. It was perfectly located for our needs. Everything we needed was provided. There are three rooms with double or larger beds and one with a twin bed. We really enjoyed sitting on the covered deck off the kitchen at the end of the day and just decompressing. The property was in great shape. The only complaint I could have is the TV, with its numerous remotes was difficult and confusing to use. If we really had wanted to watch we probably could have figured it out. We will definitely look for this one again next year.
- James C.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2015
House great! Service not so much! We had reserved a 5 bedroom house and a week before we were to arrive, we were informed that our house wasn't available because the owner had not blacked out those dates. When I was contacted, I felt like it was my fault and there wasn't even a apology. I was offered a refund or 10% discount, after I asked for it. When I agreed, to the terms the new listing wasn't sent until my husband called back. Loved the house and it's a perfect place for families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Hello Kimberly, we do apologize for the confusion over your original reservation and if it was not handled in the best manner. It's good to hear you enjoyed this Bear Hollow home and that you and your family had a good vacation. All the best ~ TurnKey VR
- Kimberly L.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2015
Great property Wonderful time, conveniate shopping and recreation Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Thanks Dawn! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dawn M.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
Great location, Mediocre condition This townhome is in a great location with easy access to all the ski resorts in the area. However the unit needs updating and renovating. Carpets are worn, pots and pans are old, dishwasher doesn't work well. The audio/video set up wasn't set up properly and there was a hot tub, but it wasn't heating up and had to get someone out to fix it. This unit would be 4 stars if they go through the unit and make the necessary updates. We were happy that the management company was easy to deal with and quick to fix some of the issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 5, 2016 Hi Marc, thanks for taking the time to write us. We love your suggestions and we're making updates. We apologize for any disappointment. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marc S.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Great Stay Stayed with 3 other guy friends and it was excellent. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Dan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dan K.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Very Nice Very nice home in good location for easy access to Salt Lake City and ski slopes. Everything clean and comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/5/2016
Great location! Close to everything Park city has to offer! Plenty of room for our family of 8.
- Alan S.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Great Location and Spacious Home The representatives at Turn Key were great to work with. The home was spacious, clean, and we loved the location because we were minutes away from the outlets, grocery stores and great restaurants. The only downside to the home was it didn't have air conditioning like advertised. The neighborhood has a fun pool and clubhouse that my kids enjoyed and it was a great way to cool off in the afternoons. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Rachel, Hi Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. The home does provide portable A/C units when things get a little warmer and we have updated our listing since your stay. We hope the compensation helped with any inconvenience you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rachel E.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Spacious, clean and well stocked. Great location. This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glassware and silverware. My only complaint was that the pans were terrible. Everything stuck to them and they request that they be hand washed. I had to soak them daily and scrub multiple times. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Appreciated begin able to use the washer and dryer. There was no air conditioning. This was my fault for not being more thorough. We couldn't get the interior cooler than 78 which made sleeping challenging. There are plenty of fans and ceiling fans but they just blew around hot air. Luckily for us the temps stayed in the low to mid 80's. I couldn't imagine what it would have been like if it had been hotter out. Loved being able to cool off in the pool and use the community workout room. Overall, a great stay! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Kirsten, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will share this with the home owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kirsten p.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Great location The rental was very hot with no a/c. The house needs to be better stocked with toilet paper and paper towels. Property management was very cool when one of my guests lost his cell phone someone from the company went and found the cell phone and brought it to him that is some superb customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hello Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great home! Excellent stay in a very well equipped home.
- Linda T.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
we love this place WE have stayed here as a extended family for the last 3 years. this house works out great for our little families to have their own rooms and still have areas to be together after the kids got o bed. we also love how close it is to walking/biking trails and the kids love to bring their bikes and ride all over. the moms love that they can go for a morning run in such a beautiful place as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Hallie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- pam l.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
The rental was very hot with no a/c. The house needs to be better stocked with toilet paper and paper towels. Property management was very cool when one of my guests lost his cell phone someone from the company went and found the cell phone and brought it to him that is some superb customer service.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The representatives at Turn Key were great to work with. The home was spacious, clean, and we loved the location because we were minutes away from the outlets, grocery stores and great restaurants. The only downside to the home was it didn't have air conditioning like advertised. The neighborhood has a fun pool and clubhouse that my kids enjoyed and it was a great way to cool off in the afternoons.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glassware and silverware. My only complaint was that the pans were terrible. Everything stuck to them and they request that they be hand washed. I had to soak them daily and scrub multiple times. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Appreciated begin able to use the washer and dryer. There was no air conditioning. This was my fault for not being more thorough. We couldn't get the interior cooler than 78 which made sleeping challenging. There are plenty of fans and ceiling fans but they just blew around hot air. Luckily for us the temps stayed in the low to mid 80's. I couldn't imagine what it would have been like if it had been hotter out. Loved being able to cool off in the pool and use the community workout room. Overall, a great stay! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Close to everything Park city has to offer! Plenty of room for our family of 8.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
WE have stayed here as a extended family for the last 3 years. this house works out great for our little families to have their own rooms and still have areas to be together after the kids got o bed. we also love how close it is to walking/biking trails and the kids love to bring their bikes and ride all over. the moms love that they can go for a morning run in such a beautiful place as well.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Stayed with 3 other guy friends and it was excellent.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Very nice home in good location for easy access to Salt Lake City and ski slopes. Everything clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2016
This townhome is in a great location with easy access to all the ski resorts in the area. However the unit needs updating and renovating. Carpets are worn, pots and pans are old, dishwasher doesn't work well. The audio/video set up wasn't set up properly and there was a hot tub, but it wasn't heating up and had to get someone out to fix it. This unit would be 4 stars if they go through the unit and make the necessary updates. We were happy that the management company was easy to deal with and quick to fix some of the issues.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Wonderful time, conveniate shopping and recreation
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
This home was great. Very large kitchen and plenty of room for 10 of us to watch tv, sleep, & socialize. Basement room was cold at night but an extra space heater provided enough heat for the kids.<br/>The door code was changed after our first day but one call to Turnkey and it was fixed immediately.<br/>There was a little communication confusion on our departure. We received an email from Turnkey giving us a late departure at noon instead of 10am (which was great as our flights were at 3pm). The housekeepers showed up at 10am so we told them we were staying til noon per Turnkey. Then the property manager showed up at 11am asking if everything was ok...made us feel like we were doing something wrong-all in all not that big a deal.<br/>We had a great time. Condo located in a great area, a couple of minutes to Canyons and just 10 minutes to Park City. The pictures on website show the layout very well.<br/>Will definitely book here again if it's available.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
The location was nice as was the property. There were some maintenance issues and a weird basement bedroom but it was otherwise fine. The front door handle came off in your hand or if you closed the front door - sort of a pain. The downstairs bedroom did not have a door and so anyone sleeping there got to hear everything going on upstairs.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
We had reserved a 5 bedroom house and a week before we were to arrive, we were informed that our house wasn't available because the owner had not blacked out those dates. When I was contacted, I felt like it was my fault and there wasn't even a apology. I was offered a refund or 10% discount, after I asked for it. When I agreed, to the terms the new listing wasn't sent until my husband called back. Loved the house and it's a perfect place for families.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2015
We rented this as a group of parents with kids playing in a sports tournament. It was perfectly located for our needs. Everything we needed was provided. There are three rooms with double or larger beds and one with a twin bed. We really enjoyed sitting on the covered deck off the kitchen at the end of the day and just decompressing. The property was in great shape. The only complaint I could have is the TV, with its numerous remotes was difficult and confusing to use. If we really had wanted to watch we probably could have figured it out. We will definitely look for this one again next year.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2015
Great
Reviewed On: 5/5/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 12, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Remarkable 4rb/3 5ba Bear

ID 229053 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Remarkable 4RB/3.5BA Bear Hollow Town Home with Hot Tub, conveniently located in Bear Hollow Village near Park City, Utah, with a view of Canyons Ski Resort. Easy access to all ski resorts and shopping.. Your 4BR/3.5BA tri-level Bear Hollow Condo has a bonus room and spectacular views of the valley and The Canyons ski resort. As you walk in, you’ll be immediately taken with the handsome living area. Relax on the plush couch or one of the lounge chairs as you enjoy the gas fireplace and flat screen cable TV. The high ceilings and huge windows add natural light and space to an already gorgeous room. You will feel at home in the gourmet, fully-stocked kitchen just a few steps up from the living area. The granite counter-tops and state-of-the-art appliances might even convince you to stay in. The open concept keeps you with your guests in the dining room, which seats eight. Two more can sit at the bar, and there’s a kids table for three. There is a high chair and Graco collapsible crib in the kitchen closet under the stairs, for the little guests. Upstairs, you’ll find the master bedroom with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and ensuite bathroom. This bathroom has a walk-in shower, a luxurious bath tub, and his-and-hers sinks. Down the hall is the guest bedroom, complete queen size bed and flat screen TV. Another guest bedroom upstairs has a twin bed with a trundle. These rooms share a Jack and Jill bathroom with a shower/tub combo. Downstairs, you’ll find the bonus room with a queen size bed and ensuite bathroom. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living area. You’ll love relaxing on the covered deck, which has a gas grill, hot tub, and spectacular view. Your condo also has a heated community pool and clubhouse.

Need supplies Smiths, Whole Foods, and Wal-Mart are just across the street. Your mountain townhome is just minutes from Park City, home to three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more. You can drive or take a ride on the community’s free transportation system, which stops at the bottom of your street. Your vacation townhome is just minutes from Park City Resort, Deer Valley Resort, and Tanger Outlet Mall, all of which are on the bike and ski-friendly bus route. Park City’s lively Main Street is just 11 minutes away by car. This townhome is the perfect headquarters for your action-packed, mountain vacation.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543