Located at the Base

- ID 229325 - 10 beds (2 king, 2 queen and 6 single). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
max 14 guests      5 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • tennis
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 1,367 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 700 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 1,010 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 1,515 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,703 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,705 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 1,532 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 1,599 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 1,403 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 2,103 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 1,699 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 1,762 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 2,069 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,762 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 700 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 6,295 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,960 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 7,130 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 6,590 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 11,953 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 11,953 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 10,253 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 11,253 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 9,853 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 14,753 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 11,953 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 11,782 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 14,542 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 11,782 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,960 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,190 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,354 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,647 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,900 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,894 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,978 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 45,960 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 51,032 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 45,044 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 66,056 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,858 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,475 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 65,303 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,693 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,354 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Family Vacation Rental From beginning to end, renting this condo worked out wonderfully! The staff at Turnkey made renting and checking in a breeze, and they were quick to respond to questions and maintenance issues. While getting to ski-school was not straight-forward, the condo was truly ski-in, ski-out for the adults. The skiers all loved the variety of trails and different levels of difficulty. The greens offered easy and safe areas for the parents to enjoy the last few runs of the day with their children after they finished ski school for the day. I don't ski, but I enjoyed watching the skiers from my window. Walking into town for needed items was easy with several drugstores and groceries within a mile. For those who enjoy walking instead of skiing, the City Park is less than five minutes away, offering a walking trail and a view of some of the town's interesting buildings. <br/>Overall, the condo was great and offered lots of space for everyone in our extended family. The resort was wonderful and easy to get to. We are already planning our trip back to the area for next year!
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
First timers to Park City We had a great experience renting the Snowflower Condo #34 for our first trip to Park City!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Utah Ski Trip Great!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Park City This place was perfect for our group size, in a great location, we would recommend to anybody visiting the Park City area for winter activities.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Disappointed I rented the Condo for a fun family weekend with my adult kids. The Condo sleeps 14 people which was perfect however parking was a nightmare. Having only one spot is unrealistic for anyone renting this. We also had plumbing issues with two bathrooms with one of them never getting resolved during our stay. Also, propane for barbecue was empty, it took an hour for someone to bring a new one. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hi Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline to report your issues and glad we were able to send our local team out to fix the tub drain, and bring propane. Our team also went back to check on the additional plumbing issues, and were unable to locate an issue. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the issues have been fixed and we were able to offer a refund for the inconveniences. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Large place in a great location! This condo was great for our family of 11. There is plenty of room and within walking distance of most everything in the resort. The resort parking is nearby if you have more than 1 vehicle and there are luggage and grocery carts in the garage for ease of getting your items to the 3rd floor.<br/><br/>The pool isn’t huge but it was great for cooling off. There is so much to do in Park City that we didn’t spend much time there anyway.<br/><br/>We really enjoyed this condo and will be back :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 227 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 10, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Park City Lodging
Located at the base of Park City Mountain Resort, our 5BD, 3BA condo has one of the best locations in town. Ski in and ski out with direct access to the slopes, enjoy resort-style amenities and walk to the shops and eateries on downtown Main Street.. Located at the base of Park City Mountain Resort, our lodge-style 5BD, 3BA condo sleeps up to 14 and has one of the best locations in town. Ski in and ski out with direct access to the slopes, and walk to the shops and eateries on downtown Main Street.

Ready to enjoy the amenities of Snow Flower Guests have access to 2 heated outdoor pools, a fitness center, full laundry facility and underground parking. In the warmer months, play a game of tennis and grill dinner at the outdoor BBQ area.

Walk or drive 1 mile to explore downtown Park City, or hop on the direct bus line right outside your door. No car necessary.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our condo is perfect for group vacations: the unit sleeps up to 14 people, and each bedroom includes a flat-screen TV.

Relax like royalty in the master bedroom, where a king-sized bed, patio access and en-suite bathroom with decadent soaking tub and walk-in shower await. The 2nd bedroom includes a king-sized bed and the 3rd bedroom features 2 twins – and these rooms share a bathroom with shower/tub combo.

Kids love the 4th lofted bedroom, where they can stretch out in the 2 twin-over-queen bunks, and get ready in the 3rd bathroom with shower/tub combo. The private 5th bedroom has 2 twins.

The living room is a great gathering place for your group, where you can turn on the fireplace and enjoy a movie together on the flat screen TV from plush couches. Take in mountain views from the large window, or from the attached patio.

The modern kitchen comes well equipped and includes ample counter space dinner prep. Enjoy your meal at the breakfast bar with seating for 4, or at the adjacent dining table with seating for 7. Or dine alfresco on outdoor patio that overlooks the resort and offers a propane grill.


THE LOCATION

Our condo has everything your group wants in a Park City vacation: ski slopes, golf courses and Main Street are all just steps outside your door.

Start your day with a dip in the pool or at the onsite fitness center, hit the slopes for some of the country’s best powderchasing or head downtown to explore the quaint shops of this unforgettable mountain town.

Want to try some local cuisine Head to Reef’s Restaurant for Mediterranean dishes, or visit the Baja Cantina for slopeside Mexican fare, both within a 5-minute drive of your rental.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543