×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
    • Brewery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 100 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 171 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 233 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 241 - 247 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 233 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 233 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 228 - 233 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 219 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 234 - 239 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 272 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 480 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 500 - 512 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 324 - 352 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 335 - 336 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 324 - 335 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 440 - 443 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 402 - 409 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 340 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 387 - 393 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 340 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 340 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 340 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 724 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 724 - 950 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,227 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,635 - 1,637 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,227 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,227 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,538 - 1,549 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,212 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,630 - 1,645 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,432 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,342 - 3,364 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,464 - 3,583 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,296 - 2,314 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,358 - 2,385 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,328 - 2,354 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,076 - 3,093 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,803 - 2,850 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,285 - 2,314 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,703 - 2,714 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,885 - 4,368 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,885 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,885 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 2,885 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,885 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,885 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,885 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,885 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,089 - 3,197 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,234 - 3,440 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,211 - 13,447 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,238 - 14,292 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,392 - 9,467 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,604 - 9,609 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 9,307 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,388 - 12,429 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,442 - 11,477 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,215 - 9,390 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,006 - 11,019 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,300 - 9,375 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,371 - 9,429 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,367 - 9,421 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed I booked it and you said I could rebook the same unit with additional costs maybe. When I asked for details you went silent. Why? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi Terence, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any communication issues you've been experiencing lately. We know many of you are trying to adjust your reservations, which has resulted in delayed responses from our Guest Experience team. Please know that we are working as quickly as possible to respond and address each guest's concerns. In light of ongoing developments with COVID-19, we have made adjustments to our Cancellation Policy to allow guests to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a new booking up to 18 months in the future. For further details or assistance, please reach out to us through our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- terence w.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2020
A great trip cut short by Covid 19 Due to Covid 19 the mountain resorts and restaurants closed two days into our seven day stay and we had to leave early. We would of appreciated a refund on the three days we did not use the property due to these unprecedented circumstances, we understand that they could give us a refund. With that said, property and location were great! Good restaurants within walking distance! Very convenient.
- Mike M.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2020
Great location Excellent location near to all the shops, restaurants. Unit had everything we needed. Kitchen just missing a few basics like masher, bread knife. A few things were broken (laundry & hall cupboard doors). We were locked out and it took a day to fix lock, meaning we missed a day skiing. Management company didn't follow up and didn't return calls, they did address this but a week after we left. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Hi Jen, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the lock issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has replaced the lock so it is working properly. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2020
Great location cozy and clean This was a great location for a family get away. Close to lots of food and super clean. Felt safe and cozy. Would rent this space again
Reviewed On: 11/10/2019
Great Location This is a great home right in Kimball Junction. Walking distance to everything you would need and a shuttle to Park City if you don't want to drive. Great views from the deck and a very nice hot tub off the master. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Hi Erik, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to utilize the shuttle to Park City and hot tub. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Erik F.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Rough start to our stay When we arrived our code to front door didn't took us an hour to finally get in. Then we get in and it is freezing cold...heat not on and thermostat not working at all. They said someone was coming out who never showed up and then we figure out the a fuse had blown. It is now 10:00PM and we are freezing and tired. It was finally warm by middle of night. Also the balcony was very dirty with cigarette butts and other items on the floor. The inside of condo was very clean. Loved the location. But awful experience and no one offering any compensation for the nightmare beginning. I was honestly ready to check out and go somewhere else! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 20, 2020 Hi Krista, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the heater not working and the exterior of the home not being cleaned and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Cozy-Clean-Comfortable Beds-Great Location-Relaxing Spa The condo was fantastic!Everything we needed was there. The beds were super comfortable. The kitchen and living room are on the second floor, so I would not recommend if people have a difficulty climbing stairs. We had no issues! New building, lots of shopping & restaurant you can walk to!
- sonya p.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Great place in a great location! Property is clean and well maintained. Located in a good walkable area with restaurants and shopping. Good freeway access. Our family loved the private hot tub. The address provided got us to the building, but finding where to access the entrance was a little tricky. Once we got there it was great!
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Beautiful, well stocked, and perfectly located town home The accommodations were perfect. The townhouse is beautiful, well stocked, and perfectly located. The hot tub was awesome and heated upon arrival. The area itself is quiet. Theres a supermarket, bar, restaurants, coffee shops, and retail shops all with in walking distance. Mainstreet is approximately 6 mikes away. In addition, Turnkey was quick to reply via text/phone to our questions and were very professional. The only thing I would add is to be a bit more detailed with the driving directions. Map quest brings you in the area and it was a bit confusing finding the entrance. Perhaps indicate you are looking for a ramp which in the entrance to the townhomes. We had a great time and would recommend this townhome. We would love to visit again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Hi Jeff, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed this home and all of the fun attractions around it. Thank you for taking time to leave a review and give your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff L.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2019
Great location I enjoyed staying at this property. The location is very close to the ski resorts, and there is so much within walking distance. The kitchen is well-equipped. That and the nearby grocery stores made eating in very easy.
- Chad T.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2019
It was great!! Me and my wife had a great stay. There was one thing wrong tho but it wasn’t a big deal. But the hand rail going upstairs was super loose. But everything else was amazing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Griffin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is great to hear that you enjoyed the location of the home so much. We appreciate your feedback on our home and wanted to let you know that we are working on your concerns at this time. You were great guests and we would love to have you stay with us again someday. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Griffin H.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2019
Birthday get together Overall very good<br/>The good:<br/>Great Location<br/>The rental has all you need for your stay<br/>Kitchen very well set up for all your needs<br/>Jacuzzi was clean and worked well<br/>Convenient to all<br/><br/>The not so good:<br/>Garage door was broken when we arrived.had to operate the door manually<br/>Carpets were badly stained in some areas and worn<br/>Four towels and 1 washcloth for 4 people. Management said they would drop more off but never did. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear about the garage door issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send a vendor out to fix the garage door, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We typically stock two towels per person in each home. We have since followed up with our Housekeeping to make sure there are sufficient towels for future guests. Thanks again for your patience and for being great guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James J.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Beautiful home and location The place was so clean and tidy. They made check in and checkout so simple and convenient, even offered early check in and late check out. They were kind and efficient when I did have to contact them for some help. Absolutely wonderful home and service. The location was great for our family and close to trails, food and other activities. I would highly recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Great place. Excellent place to stay. Very clean and full of amenities. We've stayed in this building 3 times this summer, this unit and the one next to it are exceptional. Thanks Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Alan, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- alan m.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Christmas/New Year holiday This condo is fantastic. The views from the balconies-amazing! It worked perfect for our family of four-two adults and two teenagers. The location is great with two grocery stores, movie theatre, bowling alley and several shops and restaurants within walking distance. We had a problem with our code at the initial entry, but when we called we were given a new code and it immediately worked. The free bus service is easy and reliable. We enjoyed skiing, snowmobiling and snowshoeing during our nine day stay. The area is beautiful with so much to see and do. Our only suggestion would be to add baking pans and small plates. We will definately stay here again and recommend it highly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Thanks Stephanie! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for mentioning the baking pans and small plates. We love that kind of feedback. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie F.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Park City getaway The only problem we encountered was no toilet paper in the upstairs bathroom (luckily there was extra downstairs) and no soap in the downstairs bathroom. Everything else was perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Thanks Tawni! We apologize for the TP and soap situation. We've taken steps to make sure that doesn't happen in the future. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
Newpark This rental property was comfortable and convenient to restaurants, shopping, and trails. The kitchen was very well equipped. The unit was quiet considering its proximity to businesses. The two decks were larger than many of the other condos, which was a nice bonus. Unfortunately, the lower deck was being resealed during part of our stay which made the hot tub was unavailable for use at times. I called Turnkey on a couple of issues, which were promptly taken care of. The only issue not addressed: I was told a Manager would call me in regard to a refund due to the fact the hot tub was unable to be used part of the time. Never received call. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Sandee, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are sorry about the issues that came up due to maintenance and for our delayed response concerning the refund. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Great rental, great location This unit was perfect for my brief stay. Nice kitchen, balcony, etc. Walking distance to Whole Foods, other services (gyms, etc.) and right adjacent to walking/cycling path along nature preserve. May want to bring smallish car, due to narrow garage door opening. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Great Fall weekend in Park City It worked exactly how I expected- very smooth and easy. Key codes for gate and front door were well communicated and worked first time. Property was very clean and comfortable- great location
- Lee G.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Delightful Super setting. Convenient. Secure. Just a great experience.
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Newpark Nightmare This property is not well managed. They never gave us a gate entrance code, until after we got there and drove around lost, because it was never sent to us. We had to call the agency to have them send us the email with the gate entrance code. Once we got to the condo, the door code we were given did not work. We stood outside in freezing temperatures and were told over the phone 5 different codes that would reset the door, NOT a single code worked. Meanwhile, being locked out, my 3 year old son, almost had a potty accident because they took so long to give us the right door code! It was ridiculous! I was even hung up on by them, and finally on the 6th code we got into the house. Don't even think about leaving the condo. We left the next day to get lunch (takeout), and upon bringing it back to the condo, found ourselves locked out AGAIN. Somehow the lock keypad got reset, and again we had to call and were given more "master" door codes, until a 10th and new code got us in again. Oh and forget about sleeping, the fire alarms to the entire complex BLASTED OFF at 3:30am(sirens and lights) they were so loud we jumped and screamed out of bed, and had to stand in the street. It took almost an hour for them to disarm them. It was one of the most terrifying experiences of my life. We packed up and left for home shortly after 4:30am. This place is a nightmare, and my son was screaming in fear. It should not have taken so long for them to disarm the fire alarms, it left every out on the streets from 3:30-4:30am in the cold! This was a nightmare of a vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hi Gioia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like one of our local Field Operations Team members was able to assist you with operating the front door lock, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that any problems with the lock have since been permanently resolved to prevent similar issues from reoccurring. With regards to the gate entrance code, we have confirmed that this information is included in our Guest Access Instructions which are sent to all guests prior to their arrival. Lastly, we would like to apologize for the late-night fire alarm and assure you that we have followed up with the complex management to address this incident. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/22/2017
Spring break get away We had a very nice stay in this condo. Reservation process was very easy. All necessary codes were sent to us prior to our arrival. The condo was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Lovely condo w/ full amenities great location, beautiful views! Beautiful condo with lovely amenities, including private hot tub, full kitchen, lovely beds and bedding. Very comfortable and accommodating. Located in Newpark Terrace near grocery, liquor store, retail stores, dining, etc. Lovely views. Will definitely be back!!
- Shari B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
This unit was perfect for my brief stay. Nice kitchen, balcony, etc. Walking distance to Whole Foods, other services (gyms, etc.) and right adjacent to walking/cycling path along nature preserve. May want to bring smallish car, due to narrow garage door opening.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
This condo is fantastic. The views from the balconies-amazing! It worked perfect for our family of four-two adults and two teenagers. The location is great with two grocery stores, movie theatre, bowling alley and several shops and restaurants within walking distance. We had a problem with our code at the initial entry, but when we called we were given a new code and it immediately worked. The free bus service is easy and reliable. We enjoyed skiing, snowmobiling and snowshoeing during our nine day stay. The area is beautiful with so much to see and do. Our only suggestion would be to add baking pans and small plates. We will definately stay here again and recommend it highly.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
The only problem we encountered was no toilet paper in the upstairs bathroom (luckily there was extra downstairs) and no soap in the downstairs bathroom. Everything else was perfect.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 30, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newpark Terrace 2BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Mountain Views - Walk to Dining

ID 229397 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Our 2BR/2BA condo in Newpark Terrace is right in the heart of all the shopping and amenities of Newpark Town Center. Easily access the slopes at Deer Valley, Park City Mountain Resort, and The Canyons, then come home to your own private hot tub.. Enjoy all the amenities surrounding our newly built 2BR/2BA condo in Newpark Terrace, right in the heart of Newpark Town Center. The Newpark Bus Stop, just a block from the rental, provides a free shuttle to transport you to the ski mountains. With luxury finishes throughout, panoramic views of Park City and its surroundings, and plenty of space for your whole group, you’ll love your stay in our home.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Enjoy the open feel of the great room, with its fantastic balcony views of local resorts, the Utah Olympic Park, Newpark’s main street, the Swaner Eco and Nature Preserve, and the surrounding mountains. Curl up in front of the fireplace after a long day on the slopes, or watch a film with your whole group.

Avid cooks will love the open kitchen space, outfitted with granite countertops, all-new stainless steel appliances, and a gas range, plus lots of storage and prep space. Perfect for making gourmet group dinners.

Our condo sleeps 6 guests. Each bedroom has its own luxurious king-size bed; 2 more can sleep on the pull out sofa in the living room.

THE LOCATION

Our condo is right in the heart of Newpark Town Center, full of shopping and dining options, not to mention fantastic live performance venues. Pack dinner and enjoy a free Thursday night concert, or make it a night out and try the homemade pasta and gelato at Cortona Italian Cafe, a 10-minute walk from your door.

In the mood for indoor entertainment Jupiter Bowl and the Redstone 8 movie theatre are both less than a 5-minute walk away.

And when you’re ready to hit the slopes, there’s a plethora of nearby options. Deer Valley Resort, Park City Mountain Resort, and Canyons Resort are all less than a 20-minute drive.
Or walk the trails at Swaner Preserve, just 2-minutes away on foot, and discover all of Park City’s local wildlife.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543