×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 347 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 380 - 521 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 877 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights 1,420 - 1,734 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 1,331 - 2,150 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 614 - 1,288 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 706 - 799 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 614 - 1,110 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,356 - 1,607 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 960 - 1,105 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 816 - 978 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 978 - 1,140 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 816 - 939 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 674 - 953 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 311 - 448 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 258 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 258 - 343 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 293 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 252 - 413 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 354 - 456 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 13 Min Stay 2 nights 252 - 413 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 265 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 258 - 343 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 347 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,176 - 1,720 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,741 - 1,799 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,776 - 4,613 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,999 - 5,868 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,186 - 6,060 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,119 - 3,772 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,639 - 4,187 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,462 - 5,186 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,233 - 5,513 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,170 - 4,970 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,977 - 4,462 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,193 - 4,462 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,241 - 3,977 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 - 3,130 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,311 - 2,298 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,182 - 1,360 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,244 - 1,360 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,182 - 1,708 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,787 - 2,079 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,846 - 2,079 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,437 - 1,787 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,373 - 1,420 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,244 - 1,360 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,182 - 1,720 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,208 - 10,489 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,049 - 12,951 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,622 - 19,466 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,579 - 19,671 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,849 - 18,953 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,569 - 18,205 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,421 - 18,445 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 18,456 - 18,725 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,456 - 19,075 USD
Jan 25 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,283 - 18,194 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,999 - 16,979 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,070 - 14,935 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,175 - 13,637 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,760 - 11,958 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,309 - 6,434 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,208 - 4,318 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,322 - 4,332 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,277 - 4,345 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 4,272 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,208 USD
Jul 7 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,208 - 4,258 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,263 - 4,345 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,332 - 4,341 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,208 - 8,772 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Misleading marketing by turnkey The sauna been broken for over 6 months and turnkey are fully aware but they still rent it stating it has sauna to mislead and charge more for the condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 27, 2021 Hi Idan, We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. We have ensured the sauna is not listed as an amenity moving forward. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Idan L.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
great location, condo needs some attention I rarely submit such detailed constructive comments in the many years that our family has traveled and stayed in accommodations like this. And I hope that you will make changes in response to help future guests<br/>1. Poor lighting in the stairs/outside corridor. The light is out causing a trip hazard.<br/>2. Incorrect wifi instructions making log on impossible. I had to phone using my European phone at a big expense to contact you and get it corrected. Please update the info for the condo to reflect the correct wifi log on.<br/>3. Vents/fans in both bathrooms need attention. It is very loud and sounds like an airplane motor once it is on<br/>4. second bedroom with large bed and single bed needs attention. The full size bed tilts towards the foot making sleep a problem. We could not use it. The frame needs attention<br/>5. Lack of toilet paper. For 7 guests, we only had two rolls of toilet paper provided, one in each bathroom. I would suggest that you add a few rolls to make the stay easier.<br/>6. Directions to the trash location were not given. We walked the outside and inside of the building to find the rubbish room which ended up being in the common garage. Please add location to your guest info. It will save time and effort to locate such a simple place. Also, no provision for recycling. <br/>7. Master bathroom had a heat dial device on the wall that was coming off...needs attention.<br/>8. Pots and pans were unclean, so we bought some to cook in and scrubbed others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Regarding the supplies, please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/15/2020
Easy It was good. Location was nice, renting was easy.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
Park City Pros - great location, quick response to all questions via text, master suite was beautiful<br/><br/>Cons - dishes had film on them that we couldn't remove; main bath needs remodeled; because of flight, we arrived an hour early. Company wouldn't allow us in even though condo sat empty for that hour; Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 19, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our housekeeping team to ensure they are more diligent with dishes in the future. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Great vacation! Great communication, loved the garage access, and the place was perfect for my family. Short walk to the slopes. Wish the shared space hot tub was hotter. We couldn't find a temperature control and it was only around 99 degrees, but otherwise, everythign was fantastic.
- David G.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2019
Great Park City Condo A great condo. Room for 4-6 guests easily. It was clean and nicely stocked with linens. The contact staff were very helpful with any questions. The location is great for all activities. Short walk to shopping, dining, hiking or skiing. The free shuttle is also a wonderful amenity.
- Gwen F.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great Ski Trip Great accommodations for 5 retired guys who go on an annual ski trip. Chose Park City and this unit because it appeared to have everything we would need. And it did not fail. Plenty of room in the unit for us to spread out, especially with 5 beds. Kitchen was well equipped. Location was perfect for Park City (and Canyons, and Deer Valley). For Park City and Canyons, only had to walk up one block and we were in the parking lot. For Deer Valley, only had to walk 1/2 block to the bus stop and it was a 9 minute ride to the front steps. <br/><br/>When we arrived, we only had one issue. The crew cab truck that had some lift would not fit in the garage. Called the number we were given, and they managed to finds us parking in another unit. Very, very helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Dan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we hope to hear from you again next sooner! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dan S.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
Great Place We loved our stay in this unit at Park City. It is an easy walk to the Crescent Lift (even in ski boots), and it is convenient to the Main Street entertainment district. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 8, 2016 Thanks for writing us this great review, Sanford! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sanford B.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2016
Great Location Great spot. Owner very accommodating and close to everything. Would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hi Sergio, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry you experienced some issue with the hot tub temperature. Next time you stay with us please remember we do have a 24/7 Guest Experience team that can assist with any issues that do arise.You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sergio R.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Perfect for 2 Families with Kids We found everything about this condo to be perfect for our ski trip to Park City. The location is basically at the mountain - a couple hundred yards walk to the lifts - the kids did it in ski boots. The unit is also already "in town" and walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops. We found the unit to be cozy, and a relaxing place to be. We'll be back.
- Wyatt W.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Great for a "Boys Ski Trip" Close to PCR, just fine for our boys ski strip. Turnkey system worked flawlessly, great communication, made the rental process very easy through every step!
- RONALD D.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2018
Great house, great location The condo was in a fantastic location - we could walk out the back way to the Park City Base parking lot or catch a bus 20 feet from the front door. Check in/out was very well explained. Super clean. My kids enjoyed the foosball and ping pong tables.
- Angie T.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Great spot. Owner very accommodating and close to everything. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Great accommodations for 5 retired guys who go on an annual ski trip. Chose Park City and this unit because it appeared to have everything we would need. And it did not fail. Plenty of room in the unit for us to spread out, especially with 5 beds. Kitchen was well equipped. Location was perfect for Park City (and Canyons, and Deer Valley). For Park City and Canyons, only had to walk up one block and we were in the parking lot. For Deer Valley, only had to walk 1/2 block to the bus stop and it was a 9 minute ride to the front steps. <br/><br/>When we arrived, we only had one issue. The crew cab truck that had some lift would not fit in the garage. Called the number we were given, and they managed to finds us parking in another unit. Very, very helpful.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
We loved our stay in this unit at Park City. It is an easy walk to the Crescent Lift (even in ski boots), and it is convenient to the Main Street entertainment district.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cozy Two-Story 3BR Park City Condo w/ Hot Tub & Sauna – Walk to Main Street

ID 229403 - 6 beds (1 king, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Park City 3BR, 2BA condo just blocks from Main Street. Part of the Lift Line Condominiums, this vacation rental enjoys more than just a great location: there’s a shared spa, sauna, and game room, too!. Welcome to a 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo in a spectacular location just blocks from all the Park City highlights: 6 blocks from historic Main Street, one block down the hill from Park City Mountain Resort’s upper parking lot, and 3 blocks to the commercial district with a movie theater, grocery store, and more. Part of the Lift Line Condominiums, the Wyndham’s portfolio of Park City vacation rentals, our condo enjoys access to the complex’s shared indoor spa, sauna, and Ping-Pong table in the game room.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Every Lift Line condo is unique and individually owned. Ours is colorful, cozy and recently updated: the kitchen now boasts granite counters and all-new appliances. In the living area, gather around the flat-screen for a movie, or pull out your tablet for Netflix—free wireless Internet is provided throughout. A balcony off the living area looks out at your quaint Park Ave. Surroundings.

Two floors of living space, including an open-concept downstairs, means your whole group can hang out together AND do your own thing, too. Meanwhile, the living room fireplace adds warmth and charm to the whole downstairs, whether you’re sharing a meal at the 10-person dining area or reading under a blanket on the sofa.

Up to 7 people can sleep here. Upstairs, we have a King-sized master bedroom with balcony access and a flat-screen TV, 2 sets of twin beds in the second and third bedroom, and a fold-out sofa in the living area. Wait until you see the gorgeous walk-in shower in the master bath.

THE LOCATION

Our Park Ave. Location puts us right in the center of everything in Park City. Walk to dinner on Main Street. Walk to the Town Lift, which will whisk you up the mountain to Park City Mountain Resort. Walk to City Park and build a snowman, just a block down across the street. Don’t feel like walking No problem. The free citywide shuttle stops right nearby and will transport you (and your skis) anywhere you need to go.

Speaking of skis: this condo rental also provides underground parking and ski storage in the garage. Plus a private washer and dryer for your ski socks.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543