max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • coin laundry
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • laundromat
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 148 - 176 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 417 - 438 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 261 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 878 - 882 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 913 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 563 - 601 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 741 - 758 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 563 - 582 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 766 - 769 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 720 - 735 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 563 - 601 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 773 - 831 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 563 - 632 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 227 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 261 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 325 - 334 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 261 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 278 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,047 - 1,185 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,871 - 2,958 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,709 - 1,801 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,145 - 6,174 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 6,232 - 6,390 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,032 - 4,056 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,232 - 5,235 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,046 - 4,094 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,358 - 5,376 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,028 - 5,122 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,056 - 4,209 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,385 - 5,726 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,056 - 4,251 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,308 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,709 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,274 - 2,287 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,709 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,308 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,889 - 4,966 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,212 - 12,398 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,339 - 7,882 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,574 - 23,663 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,402 - 24,468 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,485 - 16,675 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,377 - 21,384 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,287 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,622 - 21,692 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,635 - 20,703 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,392 - 17,372 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,819 - 22,943 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,188 - 17,304 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,065 - 5,153 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,641 - 6,800 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,026 - 9,121 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,723 - 6,811 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,065 - 5,153 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Could be better When we arrived, there was no internet connection or TV. We contacted turnkey and they came right out. They were able to get us internet through a neighboring condo, but never got this unit's internet or TV up for our stay. This was upsetting because we were unable to watch the woman's World Cub Final. There were also no pool passes. Turnkey had to contact the club house for us and request pool entrance for us.
- Melanie L.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
False Advertising! This ad has hot tub in the title - there is no hot tub in the unit, the rules for the community hot tub prohibit children and the pool was closed during our stay. The places smelled with the heater kicked on, there was broken glass on the kitchen and hair in the shower.<br/>The saving grace was that the property management company let us move locations! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hi Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Please note that all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We've reviewed our listing details and verified that all information regarding the hot tub is accurate. That being said, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to move you to another one of our nearby properties, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that any cleanliness issues have since been resolved and the pool is available for guest use at this time. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen D.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Fairly good, but not worth the price The property has a nice location and a nice layout that has a good amount of space for 6-8 people, but it's a bit behind on the maintenance.<br/><br/>It looked fairly clean with a quick glance, but don't look under the beds. Dust bunny heaven.<br/><br/>Whoever cleaned the stove previously got a little agro with the burners. Two burners were disconnected electrically and just set back in place. Should guests be expected to reconnect stove burners or have to call & wait for maintenance to do it?<br/><br/>The dishwasher is junk. It wets the dishes but doesn't clean them. We had to hand wash everything we used during our stay and most of the dishes/utensils in the place that were not clean from being ran thru the "dishwetter" previously. Who wants to go on vacation to hand wash dishes? That's more like camping.<br/><br/>The clothes dryer doesn't really dry clothes either. 4 hours to dry 6-7 towels. The exhaust tube is crushed down to about half size, and it's probably stuffed full of lint to boot so the dryer can't get the moisture out properly.<br/><br/>The pool and hot tubs at the clubhouse look nice, but the men's changing room needs a bleach power washing. The smell of mold/fungus in there is quite powerful.<br/><br/>For the price being charged, we will try our luck with another property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 19, 2018 Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/18/2018
Perfect Getaway We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was close by! The property management was very easy to work with. Thank you!
- Susan J.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2017
I should have listened to negative reviews before booking This condo is in a great location and has a super floorplan, but it was poorly maintained, especially the appliances. The dishwasher, dryer, and ice maker did not work, light bulbs were missing, toilet paper roll holder falling off, shower handle spinning on itself, bathroom drain not draining, lamp broken (husband had to fix it after no response from team on the ground).We called repeatedly but only a few things were addressed during our stay. This unit should not be rented until everything is fixed. We paid over $4,000.00 for 4 nights. I found this unacceptable for a family of 8 during a holiday vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Hi Susan, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the ice maker, light bulbs and toilet paper roll holder falling off and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for your patience and for being perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/15/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 31, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Crackling Wood Fire

ID 230155 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
A crackling wood fire indoors and hot tubs outside are just some of the many delights when you stay at this 4-bed, 4-bath remodeled townhouse at the base of The Canyons. Here at Red Pine, an indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, and free shuttle are yours.. A crackling wood fire indoors and hot tubs outside are just some of the many delights when you stay at this 4-bed, 4-bath remodeled townhouse at the base of The Canyons. The 2000+ sq ft Red Pine townhouse has a private deck with mountain views and boasts a clubhouse with a community pool, hot tubs, and a sauna. Downtown Park City is just 3 miles away with over 100 restaurants and great shopping.

A free shuttle service leaves every 30 minutes to Deer Valley and Park City, and The Canyons is a 3-minute walk away. The cabriolet lift is a 5 minute walk, which takes you directly to The Canyons base village.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

A crackling wood fire with a 32” TV, plush seating for 6, and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the trees: the living room is just the place to sit and unwind at the end of a long day on the slopes. A classic tiled kitchen with white appliances offers a bar with 3 stools. There’s a BBQ grill on the private balcony, plus outdoor seating that can be folded away when you’re finished.

When the time comes to retire for the night, you’re spoiled for choice with 4 big bedrooms. There’s one for the kids with a trundle bed and 2 twins, and the remaining 3 all have queen beds. Choose the master bedroom with its own wood burning fireplace, or find mini fridges, microwaves, and TVs in the other 3. Adjoining bathrooms to each bedroom creates a series of suites, making the property ideal for combined adult groups.

Amenities galore are on offer in the complex, including indoor and outdoor hot tubs, an outdoor pool heated to 100 degrees, and a sauna. The Red Pine complex consists of 19 acres and has over 400 pine trees throughout the property.

OUR LOCATION

Downtown Park City is just 3 miles away from Red Pine, with over 100 restaurants and great shopping to occupy your day. There’s a free shuttle service leaving every 30 minutes to Deer Valley and Park City, and the Canyons is a 3 minute walk away. The cabriolet lift is a 5 minute walk, which takes you directly to The Canyons base village. There you can rent skis, snowboards and other equipment, buy lift tickets, and investigate the many live music options on offer in Park City.

Fresh ingredients make for sumptuous dining at The Farm, or try lunch on the deck at Red Tail Grill—kids will love the sleigh rides. At the end of the day, drop past the Marketplace and Liquor Store for essential evening supplies, and head back to the hot tubs and sauna waiting in the complex.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543