×
max 6 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights 105 - 200 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 105 - 159 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 185 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 185 - 189 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 185 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 185 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 182 - 185 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 203 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 219 - 227 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 215 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 364 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 370 - 375 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 329 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 338 - 342 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 296 - 307 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 419 - 421 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 385 - 393 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 296 - 315 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 374 - 382 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 296 - 315 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 296 - 315 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 296 - 315 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 759 - 1,424 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 759 - 954 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 972 - 1,006 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,249 - 1,249 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,006 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,006 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,228 - 1,231 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 986 - 1,043 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,526 - 1,552 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,089 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,541 - 2,548 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,571 - 2,621 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,106 - 2,125 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,381 - 2,401 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,132 - 2,160 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,928 - 2,942 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,682 - 2,737 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,089 - 2,125 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,611 - 2,625 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,125 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,125 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,125 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 - 6,697 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 2,222 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,222 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,222 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,375 - 2,454 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,481 - 2,634 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,305 - 10,243 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,546 - 10,559 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,608 - 8,703 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,699 - 9,703 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 8,494 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,753 - 11,797 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,953 - 10,992 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,394 - 8,613 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,633 - 10,649 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,500 - 8,595 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,590 - 8,662 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,537 - 8,578 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Would stay here again Unit was as described, clean, great location to bus stop and outlet shopping. Would stay here again.
- Diane S.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Wonderful home! We had a great time. The beds were comfortable. The home was well equipped with bedding, kitchen items, and towels. It was very clean upon arrival. We would definitely stay here again.
- Cory R.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Well appointed condo The condo was conveniently located next to the clubhouse so that we can hit the hot tub after a day of skiing. Walking distance to Tanger Outlets and short drive to grocery stores and Walmart. Very well equipped throughout the house, super soft towels and comfy beds. Would definitely stay again. The faucet in the upstairs bathroom was missing but a call to the management company took care of it. A leak was discovered in the morning walkthru so it was getting worked on after our arrival. Really appreciated the early check in and late departure. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 28, 2017 Elaine, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Elaine Y.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2017
Great condo and location The location was not right in Park City, but pretty conveniently located (about 15 minutes away from downtown and the slopes). Also a Whole Foods just 4 minutes away!
- bryan b.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2018
Park City Condo We had a great stay at this location. Everything was as expected and we loved how close it was to the outlets and grocery stores. Only a 30 minute drive into downtown Salt Lake. Unfortunately the A/C didn't work well and one of the frying pans had a very loose handle. Otherwise it was a great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hi Catie, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that the homeowner is in the process of installing a new A/C system for the home, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure the frying pans are repaired or replaced as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Beautiful Views Beautiful Views in a comfortable condo
- Jennifer L.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Park City Weekend We had a great time on our visit to Park City. The only glitch we has was there was no garage door opener and the code to the door into the parking garage did not work. We ended up using the code of some friends who were also staying at the property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Bryan, Thank you for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will update our Guest Access Instructions to provide guests with the correct door code for the parking garage. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Good Condo, Bad property management Property was fantastic. Late night phone calls/emails were unnecessary. They used an Ipad to track sound, and the amazon echo speaker was right next to it. If you turn on the speaker at all, you would get a "noise complaint". A little overboard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please understand that we follow up on all reported noise violations to ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if this notice was received in error. If there is anything else we could still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- William Nick B.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2017
We had a great time on our visit to Park City. The only glitch we has was there was no garage door opener and the code to the door into the parking garage did not work. We ended up using the code of some friends who were also staying at the property.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 28, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR, 2.5BA Crestview Condo with Clubhouse – Near Resort, Trails & Shopping

ID 230376 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Just 10 minutes from the slopes at Park City Mountain Resort, this 2BR, 2.5BA spacious Crestview condo (sleeps 7) has a private balcony with mountain views. Walk to shopping and hiking trails, and enjoy a year-round outdoor pool and hot tub on site.. Just 10 minutes from the slopes at Park City Mountain Resort, this 2BR, 2.5BA spacious Crestview condo (sleeps 7) has a private balcony with mountain views. Walk to shopping and hiking trails, and enjoy a year-round outdoor pool and hot tub on site.

INSIDE THE CONDO

From covered parking in the Crestview complex, you’ll enter a three-story building with stone and pine exterior. The indoor parking garage has one assigned spot for the condo. Take the elevator to the third floor. Your condo has stunning tile flooring in the entryway and a half bath on the left with granite sink-top and sliding door.

Walking forward, you’ll pass a closet with the stackable washer and dryer, perfect for keeping clothes fresh and packing light.

The open-plan living area just beyond has a kitchen with granite countertops and updated appliances, including a gas stove, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher. You’ll be able to cook a feast and clean up with ease, and the long open counter makes it easy to chat with those nearby.

The carpeted living room is decorated in warm tones and Western themed artwork—and there’s a stunning set of windows. The gas fireplace sits next to a 42” inch flat-screen TV with DirecTV and DVD player. Enjoy them from the comfortable leather sofa, which includes a queen-size sleeper mattress.

The dining area features a wooden table with seating for six. Open the large glass sliding doors to the private balcony, which has an amazing view of the area’s valley and mountains.

Just off the living room, you’ll find the master bedroom with queen-size bed, two dressers, tall windows, and a walk-in closet for extra storage. The en-suite bathroom has a double-sink vanity with granite countertop and an extended length tub/shower combo.

Up a set of carpeted steps near the front door, you’ll find a loft area, including a second gathering space with a loveseat, two chairs, and a TV with DirecTV and VHS player. Put one movie on downstairs and another for the kids upstairs. There’s a rollaway bed around the corner if you’d like to add an extra guest.

The upstairs bedroom has a full-size bed, windows with a view, two dressers, and a large closet for storing your luggage. The bathroom next door has a long granite countertop with sink and a tub/shower combo.

OUR LOCATION

Bring your swimsuit: Crestview has a fitness area, hot tub, and year-round outdoor pool you can enjoy during your stay. Those who love the outdoors will want to explore the hiking, biking, and walking trails right outside the complex.

You’re also within walking distance of the Tanger Outlets, which feature 65 brand names fashionistas will love.

But you travel to Park City to see the mountains. You’re only 10 minutes from the Park City Mountain Resort. Ski and snowboard in winter, and enjoy gondola rides and mountain biking in summer.

The Salt Lake City airport is a 25-minute drive away so that you can spend less time traveling and more time exploring.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543