max 4 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Chromecast

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 151 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 448 - 473 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 214 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 500 - 511 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 615 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 274 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 439 - 455 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 297 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 587 - 592 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 523 - 546 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 274 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 470 - 489 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 274 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 161 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 214 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 212 - 214 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 214 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 161 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 914 - 1,024 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 3,197 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,515 - 3,588 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,170 - 4,302 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,889 - 1,903 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,126 - 3,161 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,031 - 2,107 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,107 - 4,131 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,612 - 3,786 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,889 - 1,922 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 3,365 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,889 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,045 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,446 - 1,450 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,045 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,066 - 4,072 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,111 - 13,150 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,013 - 7,188 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,060 - 14,129 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,052 - 17,077 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,931 - 7,969 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,842 - 12,848 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,931 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,334 - 16,452 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,978 - 15,104 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,633 - 7,720 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,373 - 13,455 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,613 - 7,635 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,123 - 4,143 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,171 - 5,275 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,810 - 5,812 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,235 - 5,292 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,123 - 4,143 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (4 raters)
Property condition (4 raters)
Location (4 raters)
Cleanliness (4 raters)
Services from rental manager (4 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vacation Good
- Gillian S.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Nice, clean apartment within walking distance of downtown The place was really clean and updated, represented well by the pictures. Additionally it was a great location (easy walk to downtown). Hot tub/pool/amenities were great.Management was extremely responsive, they give you a number to text and responded to any issues/questions very quickly. Only small complaint is that there isn't much privacy - the bunkbeds are practical in the same room as the master (no door) and the one door has curtains that are see through. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 19, 2019 Hi Anne Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our home. We agree the location here can’t be beaten and we are glad you took advantage of this. We appreciate your insights on the layout of the home, and we hope that you agree that this is the ideal spot for a couple or a small family. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Great condo! The condo is well appointed and in a great location with covered parking and show easy access to the ski hill. There's also a washer and dryer comb in the second bath. Pillows could have been a little better, but otherwise a great stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2018
Just what we were looking for... What we liked: walking to base of Park City and block to free PC transit (15-20 min walk to Main Streer). Covered garage parking. Stairs or one flight in elevator. Large, well stocked kitchen and nice living area. Two bathrooms (one shower, one shower-tub). Good closet space and dresser storage. What it could have used: outlets close to beds for charging devices, sliding door from bunk bed room to back hallway, lotion and hand soap in bathrooms, dishwasher detergent, more comfortable pillows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 10, 2019 Hi Lynae, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. This is not mean to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get guests through their arrival days, take stock, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through the rest of their stay. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if any of these starter items were not supplied upon your arrival. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 31, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

With one of the

ID 230390 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Park City Lodging
With one of the best locations in all of Park City, this 1BR, 2BA (sleeps 4) condo is steps from Park City Mountain Resort. As part of Snowblaze Lodge, the condo includes access to many year-round amenities. Located on free shuttle route, too!. With one of the best locations in all of Park City, this 1BR, 2BA (sleeps 4) condo is steps from Park City Mountain Resort, with its base located just at the end of the street.

As part of Snowblaze Lodge, the condo includes access to many year-round amenities. When you’re not on the slopes, play in the Lodge’s heated pool, warm up in the hot tub, and gather around the fire pit for apres-ski. Stay connected with free high-speed WiFi in and around the condo.

Located on free shuttle route, too, where you can catch a ride to Main Street Park City, Deer Valley, and more.

INSIDE THE RENTAL
Drive into the parking garage, then take the stairs or elevator to the first floor. Follow the hallway down to the condo entrance, where you enter into the foyer with coat closet for all your outdoor wear. An exit directly to the outside and sidewalk is located just outside the condo, so you can quickly make your way to the slopes each morning.

Modern and updated, the open kitchen is ready to whip up snacks and meals to fuel your mountain adventures thanks to full-size appliances and cooking necessities. Chat while you cook thanks to an open concept floor plan, with the dining area just beyond the kitchen. The dining table seats 4, while the kitchen bar has room for 4 more.

Just beyond in this open-concept space, the living room is all set up for a game night or movie marathon. It boasts a wood-burning fireplace, 42” TV and DVD player. Wake up with a cup of coffee on the small balcony just off the living room.

Push open the double French doors into the master bedroom, where you can retreat to a king-size bed and 32” TV. The en-suite master features a bath and shower combination, single vanity and updated finishes.

The kids will love the set of twin-over-twin bunk beds tucked away in the hallway connecting the master to the main living area. Across the way is the 2nd bathroom offering a stand-up shower, single vanity and additional storage.

THE LOCATION

Some of the best skiing in the country is literally at your doorstep at Snowblaze Lodge. It’s only 12 steps to Park City Mountain and 120 steps to the Park City ski slopes and the First Time, Eagle, Three Kings and Payday chair lifts. Younger skiers can get in on the action, too, with the Park City Mountain Resort Ski School less than a 5-minute walk away.

You can also walk to equipment rentals, lift ticket windows, and the high-speed Pay Day chair lift within minutes.

Take a 10-minute walk to historic Old Town Park City, bustling with shops, restaurants, bars and special events throughout the year. A new gondola linking Park City with the Canyons is minutes away on the Crescent lift, or hop on the free shuttle to Deer Valley (10 minutes) or grocery stores and shopping (2 minutes).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543