max 18 guests      6 bedrooms      5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,091 - 1,219 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 1,229 - 1,237 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 676 - 1,318 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 2,958 - 2,999 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 3,293 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 1,755 - 1,823 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 2,174 - 2,213 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 1,755 - 1,803 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 2,271 - 2,280 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 2,153 - 2,190 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 1,755 - 1,823 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 2,247 - 2,400 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 1,755 - 1,910 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 1,219 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 676 - 1,253 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 1,196 - 1,199 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 676 - 1,253 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 1,219 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,627 - 8,415 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 8,530 - 8,616 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 7,501 - 7,855 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 20,742 - 21,015 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 22,316 - 23,029 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 12,438 - 12,468 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 15,303 - 15,320 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 12,529 - 12,651 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 15,880 - 15,926 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 15,003 - 15,253 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 12,468 - 13,007 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 15,647 - 16,572 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 12,468 - 13,039 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 8,415 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 7,501 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 8,225 - 8,291 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 7,501 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 8,415 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,275 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,297 - 37,102 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 33,367 - 35,987 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 79,960 - 80,363 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 87,806 - 88,310 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 51,263 - 51,603 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 62,912 - 62,926 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 50,934 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 64,559 - 64,743 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 61,930 - 62,111 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 50,981 - 53,735 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 66,772 - 67,064 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 53,320 - 53,527 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,275 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,178 - 32,187 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 33,336 - 33,383 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,700 - 30,814 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,275 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Utah Mountain Home. Beautiful setting, unacceptable water. The home was beautiful. Great setting, fairly convenient to Park City. Somewhat odd that there was no AC. Should have been stated in the description. Pretty tough to cool down the house in August. My major complaint was that the water in the home had an extremely strong "rotten egg" smell. It was UN-drinkable and you wouldn't want to shower with it. I'm sure it is not how the water normally is or everyone would mention it. The property manager responded initially to my text and said they would have someone on their local team get right on it. No one contacted us locally, no one from what I can tell made any effort to do anything. They responded similarly the next day and the day after only saying thank you for the feedback. If we were staying longer than three days we would've left. We had to buy drinking water and didn't shower for three days. That was 11 people. I typically don't complain about minor issues but VRBO and TuRn Key continue asking me how my stay was so this is my review. You would imagine they would offer some type of credit back or at least an apology other than a stock text answer. Nice home, but I would confirm the water is fixed prior to booking it.
- Joseph O.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Majestic Views Beautiful home with breathtaking views. TurnKey responded immediately to an issue that we had with the hot water. It was resolved by competent and pleasant servicemen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Rich, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our team quickly resolved the minor issue you faced. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rich W.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
Christmas holiday great home for extended families...Of the 6 bedrooms 2 were bunk rooms and 2 were very nice masters...the other 2 were ok.<br/>Two living areas on the main floor (one other on the lower level...2 dining areas plus high seats at the counter surrounding the kitchen.<br/>We skied at Alta, Snowbird, Deer Valley and Park City - nice location of the house.
- suzanne f.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2018
A guest from Scarsdale, NY Excellent house for a large group.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Great Place We spent a weekend during the ski season at this house. Everything was great.
- Shahir A.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2018
Beautiful home in a beautiful location! We had a wonderful stay overall, but there are a couple things renters should know...first, there are not 12 beds as advertised. There are 9 and one sofa bed. Also, if you're renting in the winter, make sure you have a 4 wheel drive car. The 'driveway' is very steep. We did lose power to the lower level bedroom for about 16 hours, but we were able to get it fixed the next day. Mostly, they were very responsive, and the home is beautiful and well-stocked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 15, 2019 Hi Jessica, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We are sorry to hear about the power shutting off on you all while there, we are happy to hear our team was able to assist with this. Thank you for bringing the amount of beds in home to our attention. We have reached out to our Listing team to update this information. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2019
Stunning views! We planned a family vacation for 12. The home was beautiful with more than enough space for everyone. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. There is so much to do, Olympic Park, horse back riding, white water rafting, hiking, Main St. Park City and more. We only wish we could have stayed longer. The one issue we had was the maintenance of the exterior lighting and water features that were not working. It didn't take away from our experience however it would have made it even better. We would highly recommend this property to our friends. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 25, 2017 Kenneth, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
A pleasant getaway Nice scenery, very peaceful
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great House Great house- great location
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
Great house- great location
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
We planned a family vacation for 12. The home was beautiful with more than enough space for everyone. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. There is so much to do, Olympic Park, horse back riding, white water rafting, hiking, Main St. Park City and more. We only wish we could have stayed longer. The one issue we had was the maintenance of the exterior lighting and water features that were not working. It didn't take away from our experience however it would have made it even better. We would highly recommend this property to our friends.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Nice scenery, very peaceful
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 17, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

There’S a Luxury Alpine

ID 230654 - 8 beds (2 king, 3 queen, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 18 occupants.
Park City Lodging
There’s a luxury alpine lodge feel to this huge 6BR, 5BA hilltop home in Park City (sleeps 16). Ideal for a multifamily getaway, this gorgeous property features 5 acres of land, 3 living areas, a gourmet kitchen, hot tub, and stunning mountain views.. There’s a luxury alpine lodge feel to this huge 6BR, 5BA hilltop home in Park City (sleeps 16). Ideal for a multifamily getaway, this gorgeous property features 5 acres of land, 3 living areas, a gourmet kitchen, hot tub, and stunning mountain views.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

A grand open-concept living room features floor-to-ceiling windows and epic mountain views. Big leather chairs and sofas offer comfy seating for 8 to admire the stunning landscape.

Steps away, a grand dining table with cushioned high back chairs seats 8. This sprawling space opens to an entertainer’s kitchen, featuring a huge range of appliances: 2 dishwashers, a 6-burner gas stove, 2 ovens, and a microwave. While dinner simmers, uncork a bottle of wine and chat at the kitchen bar.

Feel like cooking outdoors Fire up the gas grill on a wrap-around balcony with lots of seating and mountain scenery.

There’s more space in a 2nd living area/game room, outfitted with a pool table, sectional couch, and a 32” TV. This large chill-out room also has its own seated bar area with wine fridges and a 46” TV. The luxury doesn’t stop there—there’s a private hot tub just outside.

A 3rd living room features a plush L-shaped couch, 52” TV, dining area, and open office space. It also offers access to a balcony that lights up in the morning sun—a fabulous spot for breakfast.

Find 6 beautifully furnished bedrooms inside. The gorgeous master bedroom feels like its own luxury retreat with a plush king-size bed, 55” TV, Blu-ray player, and palatial en suite bath with a soaking tub and shower. The room also offers access to a large balcony overlooking the mountains.

The 2nd bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk bed and balcony access, while the 3rd bedroom features a queen-size bed and a 32” TV.

The fourth bedroom has two queen-size beds and an en suite bath, and there’s a king-size bed, 46” TV, and another en suite bath in the elegant 5th bedroom. A cozy 6th bedroom has a chunky twin-over-full log bunk bed and 32” TV—perfect for the kids.

THE LOCATION

Bring your skis. This stunning hilltop home is within a 25-minute drive to 3 world-class ski resorts—Deer Valley, Park City, and Canyons Resorts.

Arriving in the warmer months Drive 15 minutes to Red Pine Adventures for horseback rides through the rugged landscape, or head 7 minutes into the wild for an on-stream outing with Utah Fly Fishing Guides.

Drive 8 minutes to Billy Blanco’s, a Mexican diner with a fun motor-themed vibe, or head 10 minutes out for classic Italian in a lavish setting at Ghidotti's. For a unique dining treat from the comfort of home, order from A Sushi Experience and have a personal chef turn your kitchen into a sushi bar.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543