×
max 15 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Books
    • XBox
    • Wii
    • TV
    • Video Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Bicycles
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 191 - 297 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 226 - 353 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 190 - 190 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 316 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 400 - 403 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 390 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 808 - 841 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,280 - 1,334 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 488 - 553 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 599 - 609 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 488 - 526 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 897 - 905 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 793 - 821 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 488 - 553 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 970 - 1,014 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 488 - 553 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 488 - 553 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 558 - 572 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 316 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 390 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 400 - 403 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,320 - 1,981 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,831 - 2,354 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,331 - 1,331 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,739 - 1,919 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,777 - 2,788 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,602 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,648 - 5,981 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 8,790 - 9,327 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,524 - 3,593 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,237 - 4,312 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,608 - 3,703 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,264 - 6,308 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,500 - 5,686 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,529 - 3,593 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,707 - 6,816 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,593 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,593 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,841 - 3,871 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,919 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,602 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,782 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,517 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,601 - 5,637 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,695 - 5,696 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,517 - 5,661 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,027 - 6,288 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,409 - 6,951 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,995 - 22,985 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,427 - 36,702 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,533 - 14,858 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,379 - 17,416 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,214 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,058 - 25,203 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,635 - 22,770 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,875 - 14,630 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,596 - 27,693 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,321 - 14,503 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 15,701 - 15,732 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,510 - 7,709 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,270 - 10,403 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,145 - 11,153 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Condo for Annual Ski Trip We had a great stay at this unit with 9 adults with plenty of room for everyone to have their own bed. The large kitchen was perfect for the days when we prepared our on meals, and the hot tub was a big hit. <br/><br/>Location was great if you are planning to drive to resorts besides PC/DV - less than 5 minutes to the highway. We took the bus to dinner in downtown PC a few times. The bus stop is a 5 minute walk along a pedestrian path, with about a 20 minute (free!) bus ride to downtown. <br/><br/>The unit was clean, though there are a few maintenance issues that could be resolved. For example, towel racks that have broken off the wall, garage door openers with dead batteries. Overall, we had a great stay and would recommend this condo to anyone traveling with a large group. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and for sharing your experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay at our place and enjoyed the hot tub. We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Park City has to offer and nice being so close to the resorts. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear about the towel rack and garage door opener during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that the towel racks have been repaired and we will have our Field Operations Team put new batteries in the remote. Thank you for bringing these important issues to light as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Megan L.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Great place, poor experience The house itself was immaculate, but the experience was not ideal. If I had to give the experience a hybrid grade with both letters and stars (1-5), I would give this an F-star. I kept getting noise complaint texts on my phone. Even got a text message saying security was being dispatched to the house. I called turnkey to ask why as this didn't seem accurate, and the representative told me our neighbors were complaining. Turns out after some research that the turnkey tablet has a noise monitor, and we were playing music on a speaker that I happened to place next to the tablet. Once we moved the tablet, I didn't get a single text. The house was immaculate, but being lied to by the turnkey representative and multiple texts about noise made for a terrible experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 5, 2020 Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our home to be immaculate. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. We would like to let you know that we are looking at ways to provide more accurate responses in these situations and how to balance the needs of our commitment to safety with our guest’s expectations of transparency. With that being said, we do apologize that the notice you received was in error. Rest assured, your privacy and safety are both important to us. We can promise you that you and your guests were absolutely not being recorded. In fact, it would be illegal for us to do so. We never want to violate your trust or privacy. The noise monitor exists to monitor any excessive noise and alert us to any possible disturbances that could have put you and your guests at risk. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/29/2020
Great Park City condo Very nice condo, easily big enough for 9 of us, well stocked, comfortable beds, nice location and amenities. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Vacation review We thoroughly enjoyed the location of This rental. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the hot tub was great. The only problem we had was the WiFi didn&#x2019;t work. We kept being told they escalated the issue and someone would contact me but no one did. I was on call that weekend with my medical job and four of our kids had online assignments for college so needless to say the cell phone bill definitely took a hit using hot spots and data overage charges. I wish they would have just said it wasn&#x2019;t going to be addressed but I don&#x2019;t know the circumstance. Other than that it was a good trip. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Janell, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the WiFi issue that came up and our lack of response. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that we've since addressed this incident with our local Field Operations Team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We're also happy to report that any WiFi problems have been fully resolved and an extender was installed at the property to improve signal strength. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were excellent guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janell J.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Condo was as expected, constant nagging was not The condo itself was great for 12 guys on our annual ski trip, the pictures are accurate, and we arrived to a minor plumbing issue which was resolved immediately. However, we received nonstop text messages and threats from Turnkey that we were too loud, sometimes as early as 6pm. This struck us as odd given it's the last unit on the road, so there was no neighbor to the left. The unit to our right had no one there for the 5 nights we stayed. We never left the deck door open, nor was our little blue tooth speaker shattering any windows. The constant nagging, 5 to 6 msgs a night, followed by a threat of sending security, became a running bet we had on how early our crew, ranging from 33 to 76 years old, would get the warning text. Just a warning in case your stay makes any noise above a whisper. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- brian p.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2020
Clean, well equipped and conveniently located. The unit was clean with all amenities we needed for two families during our ski trip. Location is convenient to grocery stores & some restaurants at Redstone and not too far from skiing. Our only complaint is that, two nights in a row, while 6 adults were sitting around the kitchen island talking after dinner, we received noise complaints. Very bizarre, as there was no music playing, no tv, etc. Both times, we invited management/security to come observe what was going on (which was nothing!), but they did not come. The day after the second complaint, management asked to come out to "make sure everything was in working order" in the middle of our stay, which was very unusual and seemed intrusive.. We have rented dozens and dozens or properties in Park City without ever an issue, and we left this unit spotless. Would still stay here again - it was just annoying to be bothered with unwarranted noise complaints. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Hi Kari, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is perfect being close to stores and restaurants. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Kari R.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2020
Nice home in Park City, BUT! The home in Bear Hollow was clean, well stocked and comfortable except for the bed linens(I'll address lastly). We enjoyed the location, close to slopes and town. The grocery store was close by. What I really disliked were the bed linens. Master bedroom sheets were way too small, 2 inches over the large mattress. Dirty duvet with no cover, not acceptable. Bunk room had a twin top sheet on a full bunk, no blanket only a coverlet, I found 2 blankets to put on it ,a twin and a queen, and it took me about 15 minutes to do it, due to bed position, no wonder they weren't on the bed. The basement bedroom also had no duvet cover. Who is responsible for proper bedding? I texted Turn key 3 days in a row they said their local team would respond, They did NOT! I do not understand how Turn key accepts this quality, unless they do not care. They had my money and I wouldl be gone in a week. But not to rent from them again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 18, 2019 Hi Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Thank you for texting our 24-7 guest experience department about the linens. Our records do show that a local rep did try and reach out to you and left a voicemail to confirm when a good time to go to the property would be. We sincerely apologize if this voicemail did not make its way to you or if the wrong number was called. Please know that we are doing an inspection of the home to check all linens and ensure this is not a problem for future reservations. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Vacation Rentals Team
- JOYCE R.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
review fine
Reviewed On: 1/3/2019
Labor Day at Bear Hollow!! We had so much fun at this place. Plenty of room for all 14 of us. And we didn't feel like we were on top of each other. The kitchen was fantastic. We sure enjoyed the hot tub. The beds were so comfy with lots of pillows. They had the cutest little wooden dollhouse that the 18 mo old just loved. The manager was super prompt with communicating any questions or concerns. Hope we can come back!
- Valorie W.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Fabulous family weekend We meet our children each year the fist wee weekend of December, for our family Holidays. This was a great place. The kids enjoyed the area, the home was beautiful and clean and well cared for. We would recommend it in a heart beat.
- Rachel H.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2018
Great Place to Stay! Great overall stay, clean and comfortable, all amenities that one could think of were there!
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Beautiful clean home with a fully stocked kitchen We loved the house, but we received a noise complaint at 8 pm on a Saturday evening. We were inside and talking, with no music on. There were 14 of us, but the complaint seemed extremely unreasonable. This might not be the best place to stay if you have a large energetic group. Also, a word to the wise: the wine fridge is fully stocked and open, but it is not supposed to be consumed. Luckily we checked with the management company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our home. With regards to the noise complaint you received, please understand that TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heather R.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Great condo! This condo was perfect for our group and we enjoyed our stay! The only problem was when the kitchen sink started leaking in the middle of the night. Luckily my husband had a tool kit in the car and was able to tighten the fitting because it took forever for turnkey to get back to us (almost 2 hours). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home and its location. We are sorry about the kitchen sink leak and the time it took us to get back with you, but glad to hear that it worked out well in the long run. We have since checked this and it is working properly. Please know you were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Fabulous Stay The condo was clean and huge with plenty of room for the 12 of us!! It was also VERY well stocked with cooking equipment and utensils. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here and will be booking it again in the future!
- Brittany K.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
Lovely place for a family reunion This home was the perfect spot to gather our family for a long weekend. The home was convenient and comfortable. We would definitely rent here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 18, 2017 Hi Diane, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Diane B.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
A Great Place Visited Park City with our family. This place was perfect for us... lots of beds and bedrooms, clean and well stocked. The management was awesome in responding to all of our needs.
- Kristy S.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
great condo This condo was great for our girls' getaway weekend. THere were plenty of beds to sleep all 12 of us comfortably. The mattresses were very comfortable. THe living room area had nice furniture with comfy couches and chairs where we could all sit and talk. THe kitchen was fully stocked. THe bathrooms were all very nice with plenty of towels. The condo was very clean. Hot tub was nice and worked great. Neighborhood was quiet and safe.<br/><br/>WE would definitely stay here again!
- Ann M.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Very nice home! The house worked great for us. It was close to many shops and restaurants. Only a short drive down the mountain to Salt Lake City downtown.
- Jordan W.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Park City Rental We enjoyed the spacious high end rental in Park City. There was everything we needed. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need to prepare elegant meals. We appreciated the laundry upstairs and the hot tub.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Amazing Stay!!! House was super clean! And much bigger that I expected so it was definitely an amazing stay!! We stayed during a ski trip, everyone slept comfortably, we had enough room for all of our gear, and the hot tub felt amazing to relax after a day on the mountain! Definitely reccomend this rental!
- Jeff P.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Great place Unit was spacious, well equipped, clean and well located. Worked extremely well for our group of 8. Would stay here again.
- Mike C.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Great Bear Hollow house -- clean and with nice layout The house was perfect for our two families. Great kitchen layout with the spa and grille on the 2nd floor patio -- worked perfectly. The only issue was the hot water for all 9 people but did not impact us too much. The house was very close to the club house and being on the end the kids has room to play outside. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- peter m g.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
A Great Experience It was absolutely wonderful
- Ozzy C.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great location Clean, comfortable and a great location to Park city and the Olympic Park
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Wonderful option for Park City We loved the property. Convenient location. More than enough space for our party of 11 (4 adults, 7 kids). We never felt like we were in each others way. Fully stocked large kitchen with all the pots, pans and accessories you would ever need. We would definitely stay here again if possible.
- Richard M.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
This condo was great for our girls' getaway weekend. THere were plenty of beds to sleep all 12 of us comfortably. The mattresses were very comfortable. THe living room area had nice furniture with comfy couches and chairs where we could all sit and talk. THe kitchen was fully stocked. THe bathrooms were all very nice with plenty of towels. The condo was very clean. Hot tub was nice and worked great. Neighborhood was quiet and safe.<br/><br/>WE would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
The house worked great for us. It was close to many shops and restaurants. Only a short drive down the mountain to Salt Lake City downtown.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Visited Park City with our family. This place was perfect for us... lots of beds and bedrooms, clean and well stocked. The management was awesome in responding to all of our needs.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
This home was the perfect spot to gather our family for a long weekend. The home was convenient and comfortable. We would definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 310 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 23, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious & Modern 4BR, 3.5BA Park City Townhouse at Bear Hollow – Sleeps 15!

ID 231206 - 7 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 3 bunk). Base rent is for 15 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Part of the Bear Hollow community, this 4BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 15) Park City townhouse has plenty of sleeping space and thoughtful furnishings. Melt away your stresses in the private hot tub and hang out at the community pool and Clubhouse.. INSIDE THE RENTAL

Situated at the end of a quiet drive, the townhome offers 2 parking spots on the drive and 2 more in the garage. Enter the house through the garage, which has wall hooks to hang up your winter coats and ski gear.

From the entry landing, head down to the basement and the 4th bedroom, with a king bed, daylight window, sitting area and plenty of privacy. Guests staying here are treated to an en-suite bathroom with walk-in tile shower and granite vanity.

Heading up to the main level, the front door entry has a bench for putting on and taking off your boots. The lodge-like living room is cozy with a gas fireplace, love seat and sectional that doubles as a queen pull-out sofa. Host awesome movie nights on the huge 70” flat-screen TV with surround sound.

Continue up a short set of stairs to the kitchen and dining room area. Everyone has a place to eat at the 8-person dining table and 6 barstools at the kitchen island. Rustle up some grub for your hungry crew in the well-appointed kitchen, offering full-size appliances, huge island and pantry. A half bath sits just off the dining room.

Each morning, take your cup of coffee out to the balcony and wake up to the peace and quiet of the mountains.

At the top of the stairs of the second floor sits two sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds, a perfect place for the kids to crash (no door). The 2nd bedroom includes a queen bed, large windows, closet and storage bins. The shared guest bath offers a single vanity with extra counter space and tub and shower combination.

Another great place for the kids, the 3rd bedroom has a twin-over-full bunk bed, closet and dresser for storage. Pack light thanks to the side-by-side washer and dryer tucked away on the 2nd floor.

Rest for another day on the slopes in the master bedroom complete with king bed, 42” flat-screen TV and large picture windows. The pampering continues in the en-suite bath with double vanities, soaking tub and tiled walk-in shower.

THE LOCATION

In less than 10 minutes from this rental you’ll be at the base of the Park City Mountain/Canyons Resorts for some of the best skiing in the country. Picturesque Deer Valley Resort (15 minutes) has well-groomed runs and summer hiking and mountain biking.

Get your shopping on at the New Park Town Center (2 minutes), which also has a grocery store for food and supplies. Find some great deals at the Tanger Outlets Park City (6 minutes). In the warmer months, Glenwild Golf Club (11 minutes) offers world-class golf.

After a day on the mountain, head to iconic Main STreet Park City (12 minutes), full of eclectic shops, delicious restaurants and fun pubs and bars for apres-ski (or apres-hike!). ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543