max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heating
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 250 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 434 - 444 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 339 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 872 - 901 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,169 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 631 - 692 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 674 - 678 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 2 nights 631 - 680 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 1,120 - 1,146 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 852 - 872 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 631 - 692 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 1,019 - 1,055 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 631 - 692 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 307 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 374 - 409 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 461 - 467 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 374 - 409 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 307 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,790 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,084 - 3,189 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,229 - 2,263 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,147 - 6,335 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,981 - 8,185 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,529 - 4,602 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,788 - 4,907 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,679 - 4,775 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 7,817 - 7,956 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,949 - 6,079 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,526 - 4,602 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 7,085 - 7,277 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,602 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,102 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,644 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,158 - 3,177 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,644 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,102 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,978 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,424 - 13,616 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,140 - 11,575 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,814 - 24,899 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,547 - 32,634 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,716 - 19,018 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,623 - 19,692 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,497 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,825 - 32,005 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,513 - 24,607 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,161 - 18,864 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,123 - 29,278 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,624 - 18,801 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,336 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,500 - 10,620 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,756 - 12,770 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,557 - 10,624 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,336 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Loved our stay Our group had a wonderful stay. The condo was beautiful and in a perfect place. The house was clean and well kept. I would stay there again.
- Dru C.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Amazing cabin near Park City Has all the amenities you want or need, our group of 10 was very comfortable over the weekend.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Great location! Our family including 6 adults and 2 kids had a great week here. It was clean and conveniently close to the ski resorts.
- Melissa F.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Well appointed townhome with super convenience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this Aspenwood townhouse. Great amenities like double bunk beds for the kids, updated kitchen, outdoor hot tub, art, and Alexa. The location is also walking distance to Snow Park lodge, or right on the Deer Valley Signature Collection shuttle route (or you can get the public bus out front). Super convenient. Very pleased with our stay.
- Corey S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Never Rent A TurnKey Property. Ever! My experience with Turnkey Vacation Rentals was horrible. It would take over 2,000 characters to describe how bad it was dealing with this company. Steer clear of this company when booking a VRBO. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 13, 2018 Hi Sarra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. It appears that you had requested to switch your reservation dates, which the homeowner was happy to accomodate. However, our Guest Experience Team attempted to contact you on several occasions to process this change and was unable to reach you. At this point, we moved forward with refunding your reservation in full. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can still do for you, just reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Perfect Townhouse for two family ski trip!! #1420 at Aspenwood Deer Valley was the perfect fit for our group of 9 (4 adults, 5 children ages 5-9). The unit was very clean, spacious, well equipped, charming, convenient, as pictured, comfortable, etc etc. We really could not have been happier with the stay and accomodations. The owner/property mgr was great to work with and very quick to respond to any questions. The bedroom lineup worked perfectly for our group with bunk room (with very popular Xbox), two king beds and pull out sofa bed. Certainly the hot tub was thoroughly enjoyed after long days of skiing. We really enjoyed eating in the kitchen/dining area for some meals and relaxing on the spacious and comfortable couches and chair in front of a nice wood burning fire. I personally love the wood burning fire in the living area especially after a day of active skiing at Deer Valley. Aspenwood is VERY close to DV and Park City as well. We picked up some groceries at the Market and also ate out in Park City a few times. As expected, the boot/shoe rack which blows air and drys out your footwear was a great touch. I cannot rave enough about this unit and owner. Our trip was perfect because of these things I've mentioned above. We certainly look forward to coming back to Deer Valley/Park City and this unit will be the first one I look for! One more thing, we got 10-12" on our last day which was awesome for family skiing however we were concerned about getting our rental van out the next morning. To our surprise and happiness, an extremely friendly man came to our rescue in a bobcat and completely cleared off the driveway and entire parking area right before we needed to leave for the airport. It was a great ending to the best ski trip we've ever been on. DV/PC is a special place only made better by the perfect townhouse at #1420 Aspenwood. After our kids first time skiing, they want to make this an annual trip and the adults are onboard! Thank you Turnkey Vacation Rentals!!
- Harrison P.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
Rental Experience Positive Reviews would be location and easy access into the unit. The size and layout of the unit we liked and my daughter enjoyed the bunk beds and xbox.<br/><br/>Negative REviews would be the disorganization of cabinets, closets and drawers. The bedding and pillows were complete unsatisfactory and the cleanliness of the unit was not to our standards, example would be the dirtiness of the tub, it was slimy with a film and made taking a bath a gross experience. The ice maker was broken and there could have been more soft blankets. Lastly the hot tub has too much chlorine to enjoy which was very disappointing.<br/><br/>Overall we had a nice stay but we will not be renting or suggesting this unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 26, 2018 Hello Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Russell D.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2018
Perfect Place to Stay The house was very close to town, comfy beds, and was very clean. We loved staying at the house and enjoyed hanging around when we weren't at Sundance. We would come back again and again!
- Perri C.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2018
Great location and comfortable accommodations We enjoyed our stay. The condo is clean and communication through TurnKey was easy. My husband and I especially thought that the beds and bedding were comfortable. My kids loved the bunk beds and the x-box. And we loved the hot tub looking out on the mountainside. I will mention that something may be wrong with the fireplace. We had to kill the fire we started because it didn't seem to be venting properly. And I believe that the description should be clearer about the stove in the master bedroom--we were really looking forward to using that. But there's a plaque that you can't see in the photos saying that it's out of use. The location was very close to Main Street and just down the road from Deer Valley resort and the Furnicular. I'd definitely recommend the condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 5, 2017 Hello, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will checking into the fireplace to make sure it is venting as it should be. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out. We will be reviewing the listing as well regarding the upstairs stove to make sure all information is up to date. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2017
Good place to stay Excellent location for Deer Valley or Park City. Large garage fits big SUV. Plenty of room. Desirable hot tub location. Nice views. Boot warmers. Minor shortcomings that we didn't complain about were no paper towels and sponges in kitchen. Info provided by management company was excellent. No need to go offsite for keys.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 19, 2018 Robert, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that this property has been restocked. We apologize for any inconvenience. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert W.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2018
Perfect Location Perfect condo! Very kid friendly from available board games to bunk beds. We used the hot tub every night and walked across the street to the market for more than one meal. You will not be disappointed!
- Lyn H.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy a Classic Mountain

ID 231853 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Enjoy a classic mountain getaway at this 3BR, 3BA (sleeps 9) Deer Valley townhouse. Part of the beautiful Aspenwood neighborhood, the warm and welcoming home has three stories, over 2,300 sq. Ft. Of living space and a covered deck with hot tub.. INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

Part of the quiet and gorgeous Aspenwood complex in Deer Valley, this home delights with lots of natural light and roomy spaces. Pull up to the unit and park one car in the driveway and one in the garage. Three additional spaces are available down the street.

Push open the front door and sit down on the entry bench to take off your boots. A coat rack and closet keeps all your gear stored until you’re ready to head back out. Keep your skis and other gear on the racks in the garage.

Right off the entry, the 3rd bedroom offers a cozy place to rest your head in the queen-size bed, surrounded by tasteful decor. It also comes with a large closet, dresser and 27” TV. Each floor has its own bedroom and bathroom, so there’s space and privacy for everyone.

Next door, a full bath has a single vanity and shower/tub combo. It connects to the main entry hallway and the 3rd bedroom. A stackable washer and dryer is tucked away in a closet for guests’ convenience.

Upstairs on the middle level, you’ll find the main living areas and a 2nd bedroom. Kids will flip over the 2nd bedroom with two twin-over-twin bunk beds, a 46” TV, DVD player and Xbox game system. It’s connected to a full bath that features a granite-top single vanity and shower/tub combo.

Filled with natural light, the large living space has vaulted ceilings, two large leather sofas and an over-sized chair to accommodate 7 for movie nights on the 58” flat-screen TV. Fire up the wood-burning fireplace on cold nights and sip on a hot chocolate as you watch the snow fall. The house is stocked with board games and books, too, for a quiet night in. Just off the living room, a wood deck has a Weber grill for easy meals when the weather gets warm.

Fuel up for the slopes in the updated kitchen offering full-size stainless steel appliances (including a dishwasher, stove, oven and microwave) and bar with seating for 3. A large dining table seats 8 more for meals and family dinners.

Soak away sore ski muscles in the hot tub on the 3rd floor deck, covered from the elements.
Your own mountain retreat, the master bedroom sits on the 3rd floor and boasts a king-size bed with pine headboard, seating area and door out to the hot tub deck. Its en-suite bath has a jetted tub with shower and dual sink granite vanity.

THE LOCATION

The Aspenwood complex is only a third of a mile from Snow Park Ski Lodge at Lower Deer Valley, while Main Street is a half-mile away. If you want toe explore beyond Deer Valley, Park City Mountain (6 minutes) has even more awesome runs to challenge beginners to pros.

The free local shuttle bus stops right in front of the townhome, so you can easily explore the area. Historic Park City (3 minutes) bustles with art galleries, cafes and shops to explore during the day. At night, dine at high-end restaurants or local joints and grab a drink at a fun bar.

Conveniently across the street, the Deer Valley Cafe and Grocery is a lovely place to grab a coffee, sit down for lunch or pick-up a gourmet meal to go.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543