max 4 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 281 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 333 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 224 - 322 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 118 - 148 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 270 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 190 - 194 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 270 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 270 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 260 - 270 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 148 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 223 - 231 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 270 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 404 - 404 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 409 - 415 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 329 - 355 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 426 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 329 - 354 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 597 - 603 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 517 - 535 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 329 - 344 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 423 - 432 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 329 - 344 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,070 - 1,331 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,776 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,776 - 2,195 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 839 - 894 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,292 - 1,302 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,754 - 1,785 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 894 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,555 - 1,580 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,824 - 2,832 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,848 - 2,905 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 - 2,344 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,965 - 3,010 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,438 - 2,499 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,170 - 4,205 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,590 - 3,715 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,325 - 2,344 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,947 - 2,968 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,344 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,354 - 7,765 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,207 - 7,596 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,330 - 5,284 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,047 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,047 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 2,047 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,047 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,047 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,047 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,047 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,222 - 2,312 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,343 - 2,517 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,164 - 11,261 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,599 - 11,676 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,710 - 9,786 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,170 - 12,179 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 9,612 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,715 - 16,814 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,799 - 14,890 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,381 - 9,556 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,066 - 12,085 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,456 - 9,532 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location; Poorly Maintained; Poor Customer Service There were no drawers and very few hangers in the closet. The TV did not work. The heating control did not work. There were two light bulbs burned out - one in an important spot. There was half a roll of toilet paper and no extras. I requested assistance; was given a "ticket" number; but not a single issue was addressed. None of these things would have been difficult to correct. For the price I paid, I would expect better maintenance and better customer service. The lock was very temperamental. Turnkey did not give me correct instructions. One of the neighbors showed me how to make it work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 13, 2020 Hi Judith, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Judith H.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Park City Condo Very comfortable stay with glitches I did not let ruin my attitude. The parking pass that was supposed to be in the unit was not there and I had to move my car twice daily. The building water main ruptured and I was not able to shower after extensive outdoor activity. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Brent, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the issues you encountered. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Since new parking passes were on order at the time, it looks like we offered to reimburse you for the cost of parking at a nearby garage. We also confirmed that any problems with the water in the building have been fully resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- brent f.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Great location! My husband and I stayed here for our first visit to Park City. It was perfect for the two of us. We did not have a car but the walk to everything including the ski resort, restaurants, and shops was so easy. We would definitely reocmmend this for a couple. I think 4 people would be a really tight fit.
- Denise J.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
Great Location Great location in the middle of Main St. Close to shopping and dining. The unit is on the side face of the building so it was very street noise. Small but well equipped kitchen. Nice TV with smart TV apps, like Netflix, also DVR capability. Murphy bed was comfortable and we left it down the whole time. Unit size is fine for a couple or family of four but would probably be too tight for four adults. We took a Lyft from SLC airport for about $45 each way. Convenient free bus service around Park City for going to Deer Valley and Park City Mountain. Easy communication with rental company via email. On day before departure we received an email allowing a late checkout which permitted a more leisurely departure day.
- Jay S.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Park city Main Street Great place to stay. Center of Main Street close to town lift Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 7, 2019 Hi Duane, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Duane D.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Great location. Clean but many details left with issues I will start by saying the location is awesome if you want to be part of Main Street. The rental was very clean and great for two people, anymore then that is tight. When we got there the roll up screen that led to balcony was broken and stuck in down position. Texted turn key. Followed up but did not fix. So no balcony our stay. No parking pass left for us. Park city you have to pay to park everywhere. Contacted turn key. Said they would fix it. Never did. Paid $25 dol to park first two nights 400 yards away. Then found free parking over a half a mile away. A few free spots you had to wait to get. Took a lot of personal time to deal with. They should of followed up. They failed at that. So great location. Clean. But I had to pay out of pocket to park and waste my time to park and deal with turn key who did nothing but pass the buck. . Went back and forth with turn key and in the end did nothing. Home owner should find a better property manager.
- richard p.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Amazing and Convenient Location! This place is a gem. Hidden, but right in the thick of it all. Special coded access to elevator, then coded access to unit. No keys! Right on Main St, 3 minute walk to Town Lift. Best for a couple as the sleeping quarters are small. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hello William, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Sundance Location, location, location. Steps away from restaurants, transit bus and ski lift. Management company on top of any isssues we had. Great place for a couple to stay!
- Maggie M.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Great Location/Bad Bed rented this past weekend for 4 nights--location was perfect as expected--on Main Street and near Transit Center--For over $400/night, I would have preferred to have access to a hot tub and preferred to have linens nicer than my first year college dorm--Sheets and blanket very poor quality and disappointing given the price of this rental--Also this unit was presented as housing up to 4 people--No way--only a couple with a small child, maybe--Cannot beat the location but owner should provide higher quality bed and bedding for the price that is charged Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 19, 2018 Hi Lance, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to report that the owner has replaced the linens with 1000 thread count sheets. Additionally, we have confirmed that guests do have access to the hot tub and it is located on the 4th floor. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lance G.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2018
Great Location in the heart of Park City Condo is conveniently located right in the middle of Main St. on the 5th floor. Easy access to all the bars, restaurants and the Town Lift is a short walk down the hill. Condo is a studio with a Murphy bed and pull out couch. A little cramped for more then 2 people. Place was clean and quiet, loaded with all the amenities you would need. Overall a great place to stay, would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
week stay I stayed here for a week with my teenage son. I was happily surprised at how clean it was. The location was amazing; in the middle of everything. We would absolutely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Relaxing stay Stay was great! Very accomodating and convenient condo to stay in! My only "complaint", if you can call it that, was that there were no blackout curtains for the window. Made it difficult to sleep in the morning. Other than that, everything was lovely. Thanks! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
great location The apartment was super clean and comfortable, but some of the basics were missing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any missing items are added to the home as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Nice with some hiccups Amazing location, clean and cozy apartment! Loved the convenience of automated check-in. The only problem was I had a complimentary late check out, but nobody told the smart lock and I got locked out. Phone line help couldn't get me in; the cleaning crew eventually had to let me in! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 8, 2018 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry that you experienced the lock problems for your late check out. We will make sure this gets taken care of for future late check outs. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
amazing very clean, great location and very well equipped......
- barry b.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 29, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Studio Condo on Historic Main Street - Walk to Dining, Shops, Skiing

ID 232427 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Fabulous central location in Park City: this studio condo is walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, and galleries along historic Main Street. It’s also a short stroll to the ski lift and right on the bus route. Sleeps 4 on a Murphy bed and sofabed.. A fabulous central location in Park City: this studio condo is walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, and galleries along historic Main Street. It’s also a short stroll to the ski lift and right on the bus route. Sleeps 4 on a queen-size sleeper sofa and a pull-down Murphy bed (also a queen) that easily folds up and out of the way when not in use

INSIDE THE CONDO

From Main Street, take the elevator up to this 5th floor condo.

Enter into an open living, kitchen, and sleeping space with hardwood flooring throughout. Take an immediate left to find the laundry area equipped with stackable washer and dryer. The room connects to a guest bathroom, featuring a single sink vanity with a stylish grey tiled backsplash and shower/tub combo.

On the right of the main entry, a mirrored sliding door closet offers room to hang clothes and ski gear. Opposite, an open kitchenette features a gas stove, microwave, mini fridge, and dishwasher. After sightseeing around town, you’ll find plenty of handy extras to whip up meals, including cookware, mixing bowls, and pots and pans.

Just beyond the kitchenette, there’s a pull-out pantry and full-size refrigerator, giving you plenty of space to stash groceries and vacation treats.

In the living/sleeping area, you can snooze and relax in a queen-size Murphy bed and easily fold it away during the day. A cushion-filled couch also unfolds into a queen-size sleeping space, and wooden chairs offer seating for 6. The room also has an electric fireplace and 46” flat-screen TV.

From your private balcony, you can overlook Main Street while soaking up mountain views. There’s seating for 2 out here, so you can sip morning coffee and enjoy the crisp alpine air before hitting the slopes.

THE LOCATION

This prime location in the heart of historic Main Street puts you close to everything. Stroll minutes to ski shops, art galleries, local bars, and restaurants. The dining scene in particular is a real highlight: everything from Japanese and Thai to Italian and New American eateries are just a short stroll away.

You’re also just a 4-minute walk to Town Lift, leading up to the glistening trails of Park City Mountain. The ride itself is a fabulous way to take in the epic mountain scenery of your location. And if you feel like carving up the powder elsewhere, Deer Valley Resort is just a 12-minute drive away.

In the warmer months, enjoy water sports, boating and hiking around gorgeous Jordanelle State Park (a 20-minute drive), or enjoy a leisurely morning on the fairways at Park City Golf Course (only 8 minutes away).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543