max 17 guests      6 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
    • Bicycles
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Booster Seat

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 403 - 635 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 3 nights 592 - 818 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 697 - 843 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 3 nights 485 - 610 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights 618 - 656 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 701 - 705 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 618 - 656 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 572 - 610 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 964 - 995 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 618 - 656 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 1,247 - 1,248 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 1,218 - 1,261 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 824 - 950 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 929 - 938 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 824 - 864 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,248 - 1,258 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,128 - 1,156 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 824 - 900 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 876 - 881 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 824 - 900 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,870 - 3,680 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,235 - 5,235 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,235 - 5,609 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,484 - 4,110 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,431 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 4,900 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 4,431 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,110 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,682 - 6,818 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,431 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 8,723 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 8,435 - 8,723 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,905 - 5,988 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,558 - 6,639 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,980 - 6,077 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 8,727 - 8,779 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,860 - 8,042 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 5,774 - 5,988 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,131 - 6,145 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 5,988 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,998 - 20,254 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,150 - 21,953 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,311 - 21,668 USD
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,890 - 16,408 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,659 - 17,848 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 19,811 - 19,819 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,803 - 17,913 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,477 - 16,587 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 27,810 - 27,873 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,310 - 18,701 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,321 - 34,458 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,305 - 34,337 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,262 - 24,640 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,757 - 26,773 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 23,747 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 35,008 - 35,157 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 32,137 - 32,268 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,406 - 24,285 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 24,917 - 24,927 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,912 - 24,290 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great home, Best location! Home couldn't have been better. The best in furnishings made for a very comfortable stay. Very well stocked, clean, several areas to gather. Large dining table was perfect for our group. Will stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 26, 2019 Hi Kent, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kent b.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Jeremy Ranch vacation We had an enjoyable stat at this beautiful home in March. Hot tub was great. Outdoor fire tables were beautiful to relax in the evening. Kitchen was huge and had all of the necessary utensils and pots and pans. Super comfortable beds and huge bathrooms. Only issue we had was a barking neighbor dog that woke us up at 5am. We turned on the fan to dull the noise. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Kellie, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the neighbor's dog. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kellie D.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Great Home - Park City The place was very spacious and clean. Excellent for large groups, pool table and hot tub was a hit.
- Alex B.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Great home! Had everything we needed for a family vacation, home was large and spacious!
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
FEB 2019 Guys Trip Overall the condition and cleanliness of the house was very good. The bathrooms are dated but functional. Not sure the heat in the bedrooms is working, but the living areas were very warm. The biggest downer was the internet, which was woefully inadequate to accommodate 7 business professionals. We also had to re-boot the routers several times to get back online. This should be corrected ASAP. The refrigerator would also not make any ice, so we had to buy some. Otherwise, I would not hesitate to rent this house again. I have rented other properties through Turnkey and they are great to work with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team will be ensuring that all HVAC vents are open for good airflow throughout the home, inspecting the ice maker, and ensuring that the router and WiFi are running at their optimal speed for incoming guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael A.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Family Winter Vacation Wonderful large home with many entertainment options...all great, especially the big 10 point mule deer that walked the fence rows on some mornings and evenings. Great times with our families and look forward to doing it again next year.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2019
Jeremy Ranch Home This is a very nice home and as described. Great location. We enjoyed cooking in the modern kitchen. We stayed in early June during the "transition" from winter to summer. That may be why we couldn't find cushions for any of the outdoor chairs (there are at least 12 chairs on the main and lower levels). Some very basic spices were missing in the pantry (e.g. no salt) and it would have been nice to have some kleenex available in the bathrooms. The light in the ceiling fan in one of the upstairs bedrooms needs to be replaced.
- Roberta E.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
Perfect Home Base This home in the Jeremy Ranch area of Utah was convenient to Alta, Canyons and Park City. The home has very nice appointments including comfortable furnishings, beds and an extremely well stocked kitchen. I highly recommend this home!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Great vacation with some slight nit-picks My group had a great vacation while staying here, but there were some negatives which could take away from your enjoyment:<br/><br/>The home was spacious enough to accommodate for a very large group. The kitchen was well-stocked with cooking utensils and pots and pans (although why so few water glasses and so many wine glasses?). Double ovens and gas range made cooking easy.<br/><br/>The home was clean, but some dimmer switches were broken. Some fans didn't have sliders at all and the ceiling is much too high to reach the fan with a ladder for adjustments.<br/><br/>The bunk beds in the home BOTH had broken ladders, causing a dangerous situation for the children in our party.<br/><br/>The wifi in the home is terrible. We could barely use our smartphone to look up restaurants or local attractions. All the home's permanent smart devices (TVs, thermostats, etc) are on the wifi network and not hard-wired, meaning we couldn't watch any Direct TV on-demand programming or stream from online services. The Direct TV receiver in the game room lost connection randomly throughout our visit, even when the other receivers in the home worked perfectly fine. Lastly, somebody set the Xbox to Spanish and it displayed a hardware error that rendered it unusable.<br/><br/>We were out enjoying the area for most of our trip, but after a long day it would have been nice to sit down as a group and stream a movie from Netflix. This is something that needs MAJOR attention, TurnKey.<br/><br/>Also, younger guests were upset at the games and puzzles missing pieces. Every game and every puzzle.<br/><br/>The code used to unlock the doors of the home did not work at our scheduled check-in time, and I had to make several calls to get inside the home while my family stood in the driveway waiting to come inside. The TurnKey staff was polite and responsive, though.<br/><br/>These negatives did not greatly reduce the enjoyment of our vacation, but I personally may consider a non-TurnKey managed property Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 30, 2017 Hi Vincent, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of the home as it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
J2 Summit This is our 4th time staying in this house. Once again the house did not disappoint. The only issue we had was the intranet was very slow. Other than that the house was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the WiFi connection at the home to ensure this is being addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick M.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Jeremy Ranch/Park City Luxury Home A ski trip to Utah wouldn't be worth it if you didn't have a great place to go back to after a long day on the slopes. There are house and there are HOUSES! 8655 Sackett Drive in Jeremy Ranch is THAT kind of house! Legitimately slept 14 three full levels of fun and privacy, with enough bathrooms for our party of 12 adults to shower any time. Fully stocked kitchen with enough plates and utensilts for 2 meals worth. A Large dishwasher. Plenty of condiments that stock the Pantry from the owners or previous renters.<br/>Access to I-80 just one exit to the Park City exit with easy on/off.<br/>A gorgeous view from the decks and hot tub. A must rent place for a large group
- Antoni G.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
Super Bowl Super Place Spent Super Bowl weekend and the house was super. Had 9 people staying at the house. It was very clean, comfortable, convenient, and easily accommodated our group
- Bruce E.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Park CIty Ski Trip The rental was great! My friends and I had an awesome time staying at the property. There were 9 of us and we all had our own room which made getting ready in the morning to hit the slopes very easy. The house is located a short drive off the freeway so it was concient to get to the snow and to the city. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
This is a very nice home and as described. Great location. We enjoyed cooking in the modern kitchen. We stayed in early June during the "transition" from winter to summer. That may be why we couldn't find cushions for any of the outdoor chairs (there are at least 12 chairs on the main and lower levels). Some very basic spices were missing in the pantry (e.g. no salt) and it would have been nice to have some kleenex available in the bathrooms. The light in the ceiling fan in one of the upstairs bedrooms needs to be replaced.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 31, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Posh 6BR, 6BA Park City Home with Gas Fireplaces, Hot Tub for 7 & Game Room

ID 232432 - 9 beds (2 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 4 double). Base rent is for 17 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Posh Park City lodging for 17. Find comfort and elegance in every room of this professionally decorated 6BR, 6BA home 35 minutes from airport. Cook for the whole crew in the huge kitchen; then shoot pool in the game room or soak in the starlit hot tub.. Posh Park City lodging for 17. Find comfort and elegance in every room of this professionally decorated 6BR, 6BA home 35 minutes from airport. Cook for the whole crew in the huge kitchen; then shoot pool in the game room or soak in the starlit hot tub.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
Park up to 6 cars in the driveway and 2 in the garage. When you enter, turn right into the sitting room. Hardwood floors line this level, and gorgeous furnishings and accents highlight the work of a top-notch interior designer.

The sitting room is furnished with 2 love seats, 2 plush purple chairs, and ornate pillows and rugs.
Straight ahead is the dining room, where 6 can sit at a hardwood table below a stunning chandelier.

To the left is the huge kitchen, lined with granite counters and fully equipped with stainless steel appliances: a double oven, gas range, dishwasher, double door fridge, and a double bay sink. Find plenty of cookbooks by the 4-person breakfast bar. Another dining area seating 6 is adjacent.

The 2nd living room through the kitchen features seating for 5 on 2 leather couches, a 55” TV, and a gas fireplace. Outside, the wraparound balcony offers plenty of outdoor seating, a grill, and incredible mountain views.

Down the hall is a guest bathroom with a private shower and toilet area. A bedroom next door has a twin XL-over-queen bunk set, with windows looking out over the mountains. All 6 bedrooms boast new pillow-top mattresses and high-quality bedding.

Take the stairs to the lower level and be greeted by a pool table, a Ping-Pong table, and a card table for 4. A leather sitting area includes plenty of room for guests plus a pull-out couch, and a 70” flat-screen with Netflix, Blu-ray, and XBOX Kinect.

A bedroom on this lower level has a king-size bed, and the bathroom has a shower/tub combo.

Step out to the lower patio to kick back in a hammock and 7-person hot tub, or around a cozy fire pit.

The rest of the bedrooms and laundry facilities are located on the top floor.

The magnificent master bedroom has a king-size bed, chaise lounge, and a 50” flat-screen. The wraparound gas fireplace leads into the en-suite bath, with a soaking tub, walk-in shower, and 2 separate vanities with sinks. Step out onto your private balcony and take in the fresh mountain air.

Another sitting area on this level has a 40” TV and gas fireplace. The bedrooms here include one with a queen-size bed and en-suite bath with shower/tub combo, another with a full-over-full bunk and a full en-suite bath, and a third with a full-over-full bunk set.

THE LOCATION
You and 16 of your fellow ski-loving friends will delight in the powdery options surrounding this elegant home: Canyons, Park City Mountain, and Bear Hollow Village resorts are all within 5 miles. In warmer weather, golf at Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club .7 miles away, or see what you can catch with Trout Tales (1 mile).

You'll need fuel for all your outdoor adventures, so start your day with brunch at No Worries and lunch on Mexican at Billy Blanco's. Cap the evening with pizza and burgers at The Junction. Molly Blooms is a gastropub with live music less than 3 miles away, and Park City Museum offers interactive exhibits and unique artifacts for rainy days.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543