Park City Mountain Peeks

- ID 233810 - 5 beds (3 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 315 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,112 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,123 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 709 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 1,019 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 692 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 1,032 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 1,009 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 709 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 1,039 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 709 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,097 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,270 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,803 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,873 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,923 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 7,173 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,863 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 7,243 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 7,103 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,923 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 7,313 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,923 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,563 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,981 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,679 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,456 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,152 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,026 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,235 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,514 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,198 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,299 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,501 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,801 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,350 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,593 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,291 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,027 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location! We loved the rental. It was so convenient to the slopes. Also the closets for keeping the skid were great. We hope to come back again.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
smooth process, good location smooth process, good location
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
Perfect location! This condo is in the perfect location....we had 4 children in ski school and it was so easy to walk to the valet for their skis, watch them ski down Hone Run, and collect them at the end of the day. Jackson’s is the perfect location to rent for adults or non-ski school kids. They are literally two floors down and in the same building. The condo itself was clean, comfortable, and just as described. Our only complaint was raw chicken was in refrigerator when we arrived and the towels/washcloths appeared to be not completely clean or leftover from previous tenets. Our other issue was that on our last day, during a heavy rainstorm, rain was pouring in the (closed/latched) living room windows. We tried contacting Turnkey to no avail via email and phone. We resorted to dumping cups and changing towels all day. All that to would not prevent us from returning next year! Minor issues that are easily fixed. Overall an excellent property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Hello Larissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the housekeeping and windows. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Ok rental It was ok however there was no AC and there is really no windows that allow for the mountain breeze. I would suggest this until for fall-winter months. Also we were locked out of the until for over a half hour waiting for a code because ours original one would not work. Also this unit is not managed by the property so you don’t get to use the pool towels or get assistance from the front desk. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Hi Trudy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the lock issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to issue you a new door code, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Additionally, we would like to note that we stock towels in each of our units, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
great! Excellent location, very nice unit, close to all facilities. Unit was well stocked & clean. Arrival info concerning parking entrance & which elevator to use could be explained a bit better. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Well Equipped, Comfortable, Great Location and Owners Just returned from a wonderful vacation to Park City. This condo was comfortable, clean and extremely convenient to all the Winter/Ski action that you needed. Everything was clearly marked. Clean kitchen, nice fireplace, decent master bedroom suite. Right above the ice rink, ski rental shops and about 50 yard walk to the ski lifts. Nice shopping area below as well with great coffee/breakfast shops. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Great location If you are wanting to ski this is one of the best locations for it. We skied 2 days and found it to be convenient. The place overall was comfortable. We never could figure out how to control the temperature. We had the thermostat set to 65 (it was 20-35 outside) and it didn't get below 78 degrees inside until we finally just opened the windows. We saw other units doing the same thing so there must be a central heating system that keeps it really warm. Unfortunately it was just too warm and got uncomfortable.<br/>We also had issues with lights blowing out. Not sure if it was bad luck or an electrical issue. Also, the walls were paper thin so it was difficult to sleep unless everyone was sleeping.<br/><br/>If you need more than 1 parking pass you'll want to ask for one several days ahead of your trip. We asked for an extra pass and got one 1/2 way through our trip. Thankfully we ended up not needing it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hello Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your helpful feedback and will be following up on the issues you mentioned. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/26/2017
Fabulous location and set-up for Park City slopes Our family of five enjoyed our perch at the base of the park city slopes. The building has everything you'd want: underground parking, elevators, pool, hot tub & sauna. We rented from Jackson's and we're able to store our skis there each night so we didn't use the ski locker that comes with the unit. The unit is bright and spacious and convenient to the elevator. Be sure to try Campos for coffee, Hungry Miner for donuts.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2018
Ski Weekend Very nice layout and location. Views of the mountain is spectacular.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Family ski vacation 2018 The unit was nice. Arrangements by owner need to be made for skiers luggage storage if skiing the day of departure. I'm sure an over sight, however extremely important. I would stay again for a ski vacation only if knowing that I could store our luggage. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, it can be difficult to arrange during a busy season with guests checking in same day as guests departing to store luggage. However, your feedback is valuable and we will pass this information along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/14/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 227 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Park City Lodging
Park City Mountain peeks in the window of this 3BR, 2.5BA condo in the heart of the Mountain Village. The ski-in/ski-out complex has amenities aplenty; the pools, hot tub, sauna, and ski storage ensure a winning ski retreat.. Park City Mountain peeks in the window of this 3BR, 2.5BA condo in the heart of the Mountain Village. The ski-in/ski-out complex has amenities aplenty; the pools, hot tub, sauna, and ski storage ensure a winning ski retreat.

Free parking and free Park City Bus Service mean you won’t have to drive once you arrive, and ski rentals are found at Legacy Sports Rentals.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Head up in the elevator to level 3, where your comfy, homelike condo awaits. Upon entering, you’ll find a smartly designed galley-style kitchen. Black KitchenAid appliances and wide granite countertops keep things modern, and an exposed brick wall lends warmth. There’s ample prep space and a breakfast bar for 3.

Across from the kitchen, you’ll find a convenient half bath with a large vanity and tile floors.

Join the party at the rustic wood dining table that seats 6. From here you can bask in the warmth of the gas fireplace with built-in mantle shelves above.

In the living room, you’ll find a leather, L-shaped couch; high, sloped ceilings with floor-to-ceiling windows; and a 45” flat-screen wall-mounted TV. Best of all, this room affords views of the mountain peaks towering just beyond the Mountain Village.

The master bedroom holds a queen-size bed with rich burgundy sheets, a TV, closet, and 2 nightstands. The en suite bathroom has a walk-in tiled shower with bench seating.

The other 2 bedrooms are on the 2nd floor. One room features a queen-size bed with an extra twin daybed with a trundle; the other looks down into the living room, and is simply furnished. The shared bathroom has a nice-to-have extra vanity outside the main bathroom, where you’ll find a standing shower.

THE LOCATION

Park City Mountain boasts the best skiing in the area, and this condo has the easiest access imaginable. Ski right on over to the PayDay chairlift to be first on the slopes. Or take your time in Mountain Village; get caffeinated at Campos Coffee and enjoy breakfast, lunch, or dinner at Corner Store Pub and Grill.

For time off the slopes, take the free shuttle over to Main Street, where you can stroll past art galleries, and perhaps stop in at Atticus Coffee, Books & Teahouse for something warm to sip. If you’ve never tried a paint-and-sip class, check out The Paint Mixer for an entertaining evening resulting in the perfect souvenir.

No matter which way the day takes you—whether to the top of the mountain or the bottom of the beer list—you’ll be steps away from your mountain condo home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543