max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sledding
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 154 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 286 - 291 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 362 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 598 - 600 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 621 - 630 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 375 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 545 - 565 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 354 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 573 - 575 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 534 - 553 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 375 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 555 - 576 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 375 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 218 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 362 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 309 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 362 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 218 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 894 - 1,011 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,992 - 2,007 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,188 - 4,202 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,235 - 4,345 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,415 - 2,442 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,857 - 3,860 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,493 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,007 - 4,019 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,712 - 3,836 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,372 - 2,442 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,855 - 3,963 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,442 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,058 - 2,066 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,741 - 4,804 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,611 - 8,699 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,012 - 9,260 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,638 - 16,717 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,205 - 17,236 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,829 - 10,049 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,704 - 15,706 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,587 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,930 - 16,013 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,217 - 15,307 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,377 - 9,886 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,719 - 15,809 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,741 - 9,869 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,985 - 5,051 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,041 - 7,464 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,273 - 8,279 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,314 - 7,549 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,985 - 5,051 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ski House Bear Hollow Excellent, clean and great location. Modern home and well maintained
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Great choice for a Family Ski Trip! Very comfortable home. Fantastic upstairs master suite with a comfortable bed and huge bathroom. Main floor has a kitchen great room with views of the nature preserve. Downstairs has two bedrooms that share a bath so that works great for a few kids. Large hot tub out the door as well. Very clean and updated decor. Highly recommend!
- david m.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Great stay in Park City This rental is beautiful with great layout and furnishings. Recommend some improvement in the property management, slow to respond on early check in request and then told we could not receive door code due to $9.46 balance on our acct. Later told this was an error on their part, a bit annoying that their error became our problem. All in all beautiful home, but expected starter supplies in kitchen and bathrooms, there were none. Home seemed like it may have been vacant for a time, a little dusty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Hello Allison, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Allison L.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2018
PC Home I it was a great experience overall. The house was beautiful and well kept and my family enjoyed it there. We did have a couple of hiccups with getting the TV's to work and the key to the swimming pool was not there. Both we had to call on and have someone come deliver it but but they were great about it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- alison c.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Beautiful clean home in a great location. The property was wonderful, my family and I had a great time. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.<br/>My only complaint is that the WiFi didn&#x2019;t work very well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the WiFi was not working as well during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on the WiFi issue you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa P.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Awesome It was great
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Bear Hollow Rental We enjoyed staying in this unit very much. Nice and clean. Good location. There were a few glitches with WiFi, cable and hot tub, but Turnkey was very responsive. They even credited me some money for items that could not be corrected right away. I was impressed. I would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hi David, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues that came up with the cable, hot tub and WiFi. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues with the hot tub and WiFi, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have resolved the problem with the cable box and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Nice home! We really enjoyed our stay in this nice home. The kitchen which opens up to the family room is a nice layout and the 2nd family room downstairs is convenient for larger groups. The furniture was nice, clean and newer. <br/><br/>It is an easy 10 minute drive to Park City and 5 minutes to the outlet mall, Olympic Park and Redstone Center. <br/><br/>Minor negatives - The place was clean with the exception of the windows which were full of kids finger prints. The dishwasher is really bad: does not clean well, is noisy, and is not bolted in so it falls out every time you open it. I expected to have it stocked with toilet paper but we had to go out and buy some. Lastly, the internet was not working consistently late at night. Turnkey eventually gave us another network to use which would have been good to know in advance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 12, 2018 Hi Alexandra, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure the windows are cleaned and the home is adequately stocked prior to all reservations moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team will also check on the dishwasher and make sure it is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alexandra P.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Very Nice House Spacious house in a great location. We skied Park City, Deer Valley and Alta and this house provided easy access to all ski resorts. It had plenty of room for the 5 of us with room to spare for more guests.
- Theresa L.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 13, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy Beautiful Decor and

ID 239544 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Enjoy beautiful decor and upscale amenities in this 3BR/2.5BA House conveniently located just minutes from the slopes. This family-friendly rental provides plenty of living space. Enjoy a back deck, patio, and yard with views of the foothills. Sleeps 8. Take to the slopes during your mountain getaway, and unwind in the evenings at this upscale 3BR/2.5BA House.

In summer months, take advantage of multiple outdoor living spaces that include a back deck, patio, and spacious yard.

Enjoy Bear Hollow Village amenities, including the clubhouse and pool, or soak in your private hot tub. A stay in this rental puts you close to the Kimball Junction shopping district and Tanger Outlets, both walkable via trails which you can access from the home's backyard.

Waste no time getting to the slopes—you are 5 minutes from The Canyons, and 10 minutes from Park City Mountain Resort.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

The open-floor concept main floor features tile floors and an abundance of natural light pouring in through the many windows. The living space is tastefully furnished, and includes a gas fireplace and 52” flat screen TV.

The kitchen has granite countertops, a sizable island, and a generous pantry for your vacation goodies. Chefs will appreciate the double sink as well as stainless appliances that include a French-door refrigerator and dishwasher.

Gather in the dining nook just off the kitchen for a family meal around the eight-person table with views of the foothills. There are also three seats at the kitchen island.

Take your morning coffee or evening beverage out to the back deck, where you can breathe fresh air and take in the views.

Downstairs, a second living area offers a gas fireplace, a 36” TV, and a cozy couch and chairs. Access the back patio and spacious yard, where you can sink into the private hot tub under the stars.

There are two bedrooms on the lower level – one features a queen bed, large dresser, and a closet; the other features a captain's bunk bed with queen on the bottom and full on top; Guests in these rooms share a full bathroom with double-sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second-floor master bedroom is furnished with a king bed and a 25” TV. The en-suite bathroom has two separate vanities, a walk-in shower with a bench, and a jetted tub.

A convenient powder room is located off the main living space.

Guest amenities include complimentary high speed Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars in the driveway or garage. Ski and snowboard rack and boots and glove dryer is found in the garage.

THE LOCATION

This rental is perfect for family and friends that want to spend their vacation on the slopes. Not only is it a short drive from the Canyons Village, but it is also near Park City Mountain and Deer Valley.

For those who like to spend their time on the fairways, Glenwild Golf Course and the Park City Golf Course are nearby.

For eats, head north to various dinning, groceries, and shopping options.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543