×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • CD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 125 - 131 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 125 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 325 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 476 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 298 - 309 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 193 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 444 - 451 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 309 - 526 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 660 - 682 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 960 - 1,008 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 538 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 522 - 547 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 244 - 289 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 727 - 735 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 621 - 656 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 244 - 435 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 610 - 643 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 244 - 435 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 244 - 435 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 435 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 193 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 309 - 526 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 801 - 811 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 801 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 801 - 1,935 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,150 - 2,862 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,962 - 1,995 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 948 - 1,045 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,114 - 3,133 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,171 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,608 - 4,829 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,560 - 7,045 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,049 - 2,255 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,715 - 3,763 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,932 - 2,047 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,068 - 5,109 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,327 - 4,516 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 - 2,255 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,249 - 4,278 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,255 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,255 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,250 - 2,255 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,045 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,171 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 2,899 - 14,022 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 2,899 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,899 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,899 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,899 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,899 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,201 - 3,416 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,498 - 3,922 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,787 - 18,627 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,472 - 27,659 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,549 - 9,495 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,304 - 15,332 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,326 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,098 - 20,252 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,816 - 17,953 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,978 - 9,174 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,428 - 17,501 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,171 - 9,116 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,064 - 9,786 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,011 - 9,681 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,048 - 4,136 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,822 - 13,541 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Basically comfortable but need updates We were basically comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The unit definitely needs updating in terms of decor, furnishings, kitchen supplies and lighting. At night the bedrooms especially are dark with only a couple table lamps for lighting. The kitchen did have the bare necessities but as a family that cooks in most meals we were challenged at times with the cook wear that was supplied. I must say that there was a good supply of dishwashing liquid, and trash bags. Also, several packs of laundry detergent were supplied which was especially nice. <br/>The master bedroom with it&#x2019;s nice vaulted ceiling is spacious and comfortable. The high window over the sliding glass door is stained glass but there is no way to cover it. So if you like a dark room for sleeping, it&#x2019;s not happening in this room. <br/>Even though we did enjoy our time in Park City, we would probably not choose this property again unless updates are made. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Deborah, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying the vaulted ceilings and spaciousness. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Nice townhome for Deer Valley vacation We had a great time and stay at the Lakeside 2BR townhome.<br/><br/>When we arrived, it was very clean and well supplied for our 6-night stay. The arrival information and instructions were clear and the response by TurnKey Vacations to any of our request was quick and easy. As with any 2-story home, the lower level was cooler than the warmer temperature upstairs, especially in the master bedroom. We were able to adjust the temperature to our liking. We enjoyed the hot and crystal-clear water as we watched the large living room TV.<br/><br/>We drove the two minute drive to the Deer Valley parking lot every morning, and if you have 4 occupants in your car you get to park on the closest parking lot and less of a walk. Leave your skis for free at Deer Valley resort. Garage is a two car garage, but our long pickup did not fit inside, but was no problem in the driveway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Wally, Thank you for the compliments and we’re thrilled to hear your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re glad you found the arrival information and instructions clear and our responses quick to any questions or concerns you had. Thank you for the feedback regarding leaving your skis for free at Deer Valley Resort for other guests to take advantage of that service as well. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun, we would love to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Wally B.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Beautiful and peaceful Would def recommend. Beautiful spacious condo with a lake and mountain view. Had such a fun weekend!
- Samantha H.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
An amazing place to stay Very comfy and spacious house with beautiful views and easy access to all amenities. We will be back hopefully when there is snow.
- Mike G.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Nice, Quiet,Quaint Condo Great little condo up in the Deer Valley resort area. It is a little on the older side, but it is well maintained, the unit up to date and with working appliances. There is cable TV, but there are no movie channels. The channel box had to be propped up with a ceramic canister from the kitchen to work properly, as the velcro had worn-away and no longer functioned. The bathrooms were neat and tidy but there was not an additional rug in front of the sink, just a floor towel for the shower/bath. The bed in the master was not very comfortable for us, I could tell by my achy shoulders each morning. The mattress is a little worn and not so comfortable to sleep on. A great little sunroom is just off the landing on the stairs that housed a 6 person hot tub. This was a plus! You can park your vehicle on the private driveway with an attached garage that leads to a mudroom of sorts in front of the front door. The downstairs bathroom is a delightful shade of red, on every wall! It's a little shocking to see so much red in one small little bathroom. <br/>Overall, it is a great little condo, close to town, but just far enough away. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Jenni, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Here at TurnKey, we truly appreciate your feedback and strive to offer all of our guests an exceptional experience. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure that our home receives the proper upkeep and care for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jenni G.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Great location Didn&#x2019;t stay in room much but had the amenities needed
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Nice place and close to Deer Valley Ski Resort Overall very nice place A few small maintenance items needed but nothing major. Notified owners to repair. Would have been nice if coffe filters and coffe were provided. Also maybe a shorter entry code would make it easier to get in. <br/>Had creaky floors in a few places on second floor Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Hi Jerry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback you have left for our team. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jerry M.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2019
Deer Valley ski vacation stay We greatly enjoyed our stay at this location. The condo was well-appointed and had a great amount of space in the bedrooms and the common family area. The location was fantastic for easy access to Deer Valley skiing and Park City dining. We also traveled to Cottonwood Canyon to ski those mountains during our stay (1 hour drive). We enjoyed the hot tub option as well as the wood fireplace.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2019
Left Out in the Cold - Poor Response from Turnkey Front door code did not work. Instructions were to text Turnkey Property Management if any issue develops, which we did. However property management was very slow to respond to text and the "emergency code" did not work. It took approximately 7 hours to get inside the condo. In the interim we were left in the cold, no place for our luggage, and it was dark outside. I've been skiing Deer Valley ever since it opened, and this was the worse experience I ever had. I have approximately 25 text messages going back and forth with Turnkey property management, trying to get inside, without success. I can provide a printed version of the text messages for anyone to see. To make matters worse, the front door was within a vestibule, but the lights were not working, so it was also difficult to read the numbers on the door lock. Plus, the numbers didn't light until you pressed them. However, it was pitch black inside the vestibule and whenever an incorrect number was entered, you had to start all over. The condo itself was as advertised, but lacked small items such as bar soap, Kleenex tissues, note paper, trash bags, etc. The silverware and glassware looked bad, in part due to hard water, but I've not seen anything like this previously. Our guests thought the silverware was gross, even after running through the dishwasher, followed by hand washing. I suspect the quality of the silverware played a partial role. I will never rent property from Turnkey Property Management again. Very poor customer service and extremely slow response times for our pleas for help. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Roy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please be assured we are following up with our local Field Operations and Guest Experience Teams to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We will also make sure any maintenance concerns around the home are addressed and the property is adequately stocked prior to guest arrivals. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Lakeside rental review Overall our visit was great. We had trouble sleeping in the house. There is light coming in non-curtained windows all night. There were no sheets for the family member who slept on the hideabed. It would have been nice to have info regarding bus services/shuttle. It&#x2019;s a great location. It was fantastic to have the heated garage for our car.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Gilt Edge Review Overall we had a nice rental experience. We did have a little trouble upon check-in that the code wouldn't unlock the door. But once I called in the problem was fixed very quickly. The house is a bit dated, and the heating/cooling system is terrible. The hot tub is also in a very inconvenient location and really is not of much use. With that said, the house was very clean and all furniture was very comfortable. The location in relation to the slopes at Deer Valley can't really be beat. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the heating and cooling system during your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Troy D.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 309 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 29, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Lakeside 2BR w/ Indoor Hot Tub at Deer Valley Resort

ID 239668 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Enjoy Deer Lake views from the deck of this 2BR/2.5BA Park City townhouse. This rental is a very short drive to Deer Valley Resort, and steps from the bus route for easy access to other ski resorts and downtown. Includes private indoor hot tub. Sleeps 6.. Load up your skis and drive just minutes to the slopes of Deer Valley Resort. At this 2BR/2.5BA Park City home, you get to enjoy a picture-perfect setting near the region’s premier ski area, and are just steps away from the bus route too (providing access to other resorts and downtown Park City).

For a relaxing evening at home, sear dinner beside the water on the BBQ grill, then take a stroll around Deer Lake on a paved path.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Grab a book and get cozy beside the wood-burning fireplace in the living area. There’s a sofa and comfy armchair to curl up on, and a 32” flat screen TV with DVD player. Or step out to your private back patio overlooking glittering Deer Lake to enjoy the fresh alpine air.

The well-equipped kitchen has a full suite of appliances, as well as handy extras including a knife set, coffeemaker and blender. Chat with the chef at the kitchen bar with seating for four. Gather for meals at the glass-top dining table set for four.

After a day on the slopes or local hiking trails, head upstairs and enjoy a soothing soak in your indoor hot tub with views of the lake.

The house sleeps six guests between the sleeper sofa and two bedrooms — located on the second floor.

The sunny master bedroom has a queen bed with crisp white linens, a 32” flat screen TV, closet, and a private balcony with seating for two. Enjoy extra privacy with your own en-suite bath, featuring a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom is ideal for kids with two twin beds to snuggle up in. This room also comes with a 32” flat screen TV, storage closet, and a window seat.

The upstairs guest bathroom offers a tub/shower combination, while a convenient half bath is located on the entry level.

Guest amenities complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV and a washer/dryer. Guests also have garage parking for one car, and two driveway spaces.


THE LOCATION

Park City is one of America’s most-loved mountain playgrounds—and this townhouse is perfectly positioned for enjoying the best of it. Drive just a few minutes to the slopes at Deer Valley Resort, or 8 minutes to Park City Mountain Resort.

In the warmer months, travel 30 minutes to Wasatch Mountain State Park for hiking and horseback rides. Or drive less than 10 minutes to hit the manicured fairways of Park City Golf Course.

Ready to check out Park City’s legendary dining scene. Downtown is only a 5-minute drive (or shuttle ride) away and is brimming with options ranging from casual farm-to-table to high-end gourmet establishments.

Book a table at Wahso and sample Asian classics with a French twist, enjoy upscale dining at Prime Steak House & Piano Bar, or go for wood-fired steaks and seafood at Firewood. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543