×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 356 - 496 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 531 - 680 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 390 - 465 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 430 - 611 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 334 - 570 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 268 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 303 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 285 - 361 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 303 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 303 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 248 - 303 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 321 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 262 - 391 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 710 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 964 - 1,043 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 588 - 1,069 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 430 - 652 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 528 - 722 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 430 - 743 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 708 - 847 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,376 - 3,533 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,279 - 3,570 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 - 3,522 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,399 - 3,522 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 - 3,399 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,384 - 1,519 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 1,803 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,686 - 1,803 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 1,628 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,493 - 1,563 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,384 - 2,106 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,635 - 2,122 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 5,962 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,731 - 7,360 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,830 - 7,465 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,399 - 3,853 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,273 - 4,529 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,657 - 5,310 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,797 - 5,543 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 21 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,744 - 15,156 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,240 - 15,156 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,782 - 14,194 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,898 - 14,194 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,820 - 12,607 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,368 - 6,335 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,259 - 6,442 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,145 - 6,442 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,996 - 6,179 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,577 - 5,989 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,476 - 5,691 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,368 - 10,908 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,680 - 13,583 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,251 - 21,854 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,205 - 22,369 USD
Dec 25, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,469 - 20,091 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,839 - 17,297 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,641 - 17,927 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 17,354 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,118 - 17,560 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent experience We had a wonderful time; everything functioned very well, great location, great experience and would gladly go back.
- Leon A.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2020
Nice fall break get-a-way! Great space for a family getaway. Our family enjoyed the pool/ping-pong table and the hot tub. Plenty of gathering space.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2020
Christmas 2019 We spent Christmas together with extended family. The living room and dining area were lovely but the bedrooms were uninviting. The kitchen and bedrooms needed more lighting to be comfortable. Many of the closets and drawers were full of the owner's belongings. The room with the pool table was dark and dusty. Several of us were sneezing when we took the cover off. When the furnace stopped working we got prompt help but it was clear that the problem was that the owners were not keeping up maintenance. Something had corroded and had to be replaced. A very dirty filter had been left sitting there. The whole house needed an in depth cleaning.The main path thru the house was fine. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 20, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/12/2020
Love the house! Perfect for a group ski trip. Incredible house, perfect for 8 guests looking to stay in PC. Very roomy. Walking distance to canyons village.
- Taylor B.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Clean and Close! Very helpful host! This rental was exactly as described. It is 3 levels, with the master and a living space on the top, the main level with the kitchen, main living, and a bed room and bathroom in the center, and 2 more bed rooms, a bathroom and another living space in the basement. The basement does seem to stay a little cooler than the rest of the house... and the 3rd floor master seems to run a little hotter. But the owner/host has accounted for that by providing additional heaters for the basement and a box fan for the master. This did not make our stay too uncomfortable. (Just something to note). The host was very attentive and the property was clean and well stocked. The distance to the ski lift was just a short, 3 minute drive (with parking). The views from the back porch were absolutely STUNNING, and the hot tub was perfect. We would stay here again and highly recommend this place for any larger groups.
- Abigail T.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
great, reliable place The rental was as advertised. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2/4/2020
Large condo with some issues Large condo, great layout. I wanted to love it. There are lots of personal items in this condo that made it feel awkward-old Jeep in the garage, clothes in drawers and closets, lots of food. Even breast milk in the fridge. The trash in the garage smelled horrible and hadn’t been taken out in ages. Towels had a sour smell like they had been left wet in the wash for too long so I rewashed things. Once I got past all that, the condo has comfortable beds and lots of space. Loved that the kids could be downstairs and not be heard upstairs. My biggest issue was the hot tub was not usable for 80% of our stay. I understand if things break, but this was just poor maintenance. We arrived to murky smelly water. The worker came quickly and added chemicals. So many that my kids had itchy burned skin. He drained it the next day but it was too cold to use until it heated, another full day later. It worked for about 15 hours while we were there. Had someone bothered to check, it could have been drained and cleaned before our arrival. Instead I had to complain repeatedly and be irritated instead of enjoy our quick getaway. The company refunded a bit of money, to their credit. I would much rather have had things clean,working and usable and spend the money! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Cydney, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please let assure you have addressed the hot tub issue an we are also following up on your feeback regarding personal items in the home. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cydney M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - Across from Cabriolet Ski L We had a great stay in a great location. We wish we could have stayed a couple more days. Quiet neighborhood. Great location to have a quiet get away.
- Jonathon W.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Very Nice the experience was very good. I did want to say there was some tiny maintenance things that you should be aware of... tiny. The remote battery cover for the tv in the main floor was broken and kept falling off. The light bulb for the out door light out side the front door was out so we found a new bulb in the house to replace it to have more light at night. The lock for the hot tube wasn't connected to anything we could see to lock up the hot tube. I highly recommend replacing the coffee table in the main sitting area. A member of your group scratched her leg on the corner of the glass coffee table. <br/><br/>The wonderful positives, the home was very welcoming. Loved the hot tub. The beds were comfy and out group had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this rental. Thank you for having us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi Dayna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay, including any maintenance issues you come across. We appreciate you recommending our place despite any issues you encountered. You were wonderful guests, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Family Vacation My family and I enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. The house has everything you need for your stay.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Local team responded VERY quickly to every need Our stay was perfect. Over our 4 days at the property, we had 2 maintenance issues arise. The local team was helpful, transparent, and quick to resolve both of them. Thanks for a great vacation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We appreciate the kind words and are so glad our local team was able to help with everything so you could enjoy your stay. You were great guests, and we would love to see you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Not a good stay - dirty! We had multiple issues with this house. It was dirty, moldy air (multiple allergy flair ups in people who don&#x2019;t ever have issues). The bedding wasn&#x2019;t clean and there wasn&#x2019;t a single roll of toilet paper in the house. We were given the wrong garage code and when we finally were able to get it open it was FULL of garbage that had been there for quite a while. The smell and flies were truly gross. <br/><br/>Turnkey corporate was responsive but the local team took forever and didn&#x2019;t seem to care at all. <br/><br/>It wasn&#x2019;t a positive stay and we would NOT recommend it!
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Needs a face lift This property would be great if some attention was given to updating it. The carpets were badly stained, couch was greasy, table needed attention, and sheets were older than my kids (who are in their 30's). <br/><br/>The location and size were great. We had a wonderful time, but kept our socks on because of the dirty looking carpets. They were vacuumed, just very stained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will pass your recommendations along to the owner for consideration. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gail A.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Great Place Great place loved the hot tub and pool table. Centrally located in park city but still a quiet area. Lots of space for everyone to sleep and kitchen was well stocked. Would stay again.
- Jillian F.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Great weekend Had a great weekend. Great location...would be wonderful for ski season
- Perry O.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 14, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - Across from Cabriolet Ski Lift

ID 245063 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Across the street from the Cabriolet ski lift, this 4BR rental affords quick access to Canyons Village at Park City. You’ll also be near excellent hiking, boating, dining, and shopping. In the evenings, enjoy a dip in the private hot tub. Sleeps 10.. Located across the street from Canyons Village at Park City Mountain Resort, this 4BR/3BA townhouse will have you on the mountain in no time. You’ll also be a convenient 35-minute drive from the Salt Lake City International Airport.

Spanning three floors, this getaway offers abundant entertaining space with three living areas, which include a game room with a pool table and PlayStation 2 & 3. You’ll also find every TV in the house equipped with cable and Apple TV -- perfect for streaming your favorite shows and the latest movies.

To relax outside, head to the private deck and take an invigorating soak in the bubbling hot tub.

LIVING AREAS

Spend time together in the first-floor family game room with a pool table, a 35" TV, and a PlayStation 2 & 3.

Or make your way upstairs to get cozy by the wood-burning fireplace and watch a movie on the 50” TV. This room is also outfitted with a leather sofa, matching love seat, and plush armchair.

On the third floor, a loft area provides even more social space with two couches, an office nook, and two tube TVs.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up family favorites in the well-equipped kitchen, detailed with granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

While dinner simmers, enjoy a cold drink at the kitchen bar for three. When you’re ready to eat, gather at the eight-person dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This three-story home sleeps 10 total in four bedrooms, each appointed with hotel-quality linens.

On the third floor, the master bedroom boasts a stately king bed, a 47” TV, and a private balcony. The luxurious en-suite bathroom features two vanities, a deep jetted tub, and a separate steam shower with two showerheads.

Another king bed can be found in the second-floor bedroom. Around the corner, a second bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Downstairs, a third bedroom has two twin-over-twin bunk beds, while a fourth bedroom is furnished with two twin beds. The bathroom on this floor provides a walk-in shower with two showerheads.

OUTDOOR AREAS

After an exciting day of mountain adventures, fire up the grill, relax on the deck, and enjoy dining al fresco. As evening falls, take an indulgent soak in the private hot tub.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for up to five cars (one in the garage and four in the driveway).

THE LOCATION

Minutes from the slopes, this townhome offers an ideal location for winter enthusiasts. A mere 2-minute drive will bring you to the Cabriolet ski lift where you can catch a ride into the heart of Canyons Village and the lifts at Park City.

Once in Canyon Village, check out One Sweet Ride and Canyons Mountain Sports for any added gear you might need on the mountain.

For an evening out, drive 4 miles to Park City’s historic Main Street for a plethora of intriguing shops, restaurants, and art galleries.

During the summer, head 12 miles to Jordanelle State Park and enjoy hiking, fishing, boating and water skiing.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543