×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 186 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 241 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 280 - 287 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 220 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 293 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 286 - 293 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 259 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 365 - 381 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 202 - 293 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 945 - 952 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,008 - 1,048 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 420 - 637 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 682 - 707 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 420 - 458 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 813 - 831 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 630 - 649 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 558 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 840 - 878 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 558 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 558 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 558 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 259 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 - 1,314 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,834 - 1,846 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,209 - 1,272 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,366 - 1,499 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,894 - 1,902 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,350 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,513 - 2,574 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,499 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,605 - 6,671 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,928 - 7,327 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,191 - 3,331 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,830 - 4,861 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,127 - 3,209 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,665 - 5,758 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,400 - 4,493 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,035 - 3,331 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,829 - 5,893 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,350 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,622 - 4,655 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,273 - 5,627 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 8,961 - 8,976 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,920 - 5,128 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,113 - 5,283 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,479 - 7,498 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,161 - 5,302 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,845 - 11,020 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,881 - 10,217 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,240 - 26,428 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,715 - 28,919 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,021 - 13,701 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,694 - 19,721 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 12,168 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,855 - 22,987 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,950 - 18,017 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,929 - 13,509 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,882 - 23,966 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,740 - 13,421 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,383 - 13,903 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,276 - 13,719 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,161 - 5,302 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean and Close! Very helpful host! This rental was exactly as described. It is 3 levels, with the master and a living space on the top, the main level with the kitchen, main living, and a bed room and bathroom in the center, and 2 more bed rooms, a bathroom and another living space in the basement. The basement does seem to stay a little cooler than the rest of the house... and the 3rd floor master seems to run a little hotter. But the owner/host has accounted for that by providing additional heaters for the basement and a box fan for the master. This did not make our stay too uncomfortable. (Just something to note). The host was very attentive and the property was clean and well stocked. The distance to the ski lift was just a short, 3 minute drive (with parking). The views from the back porch were absolutely STUNNING, and the hot tub was perfect. We would stay here again and highly recommend this place for any larger groups.
- Abigail T.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Love the house! Perfect for a group ski trip. Incredible house, perfect for 8 guests looking to stay in PC. Very roomy. Walking distance to canyons village.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Very Nice the experience was very good. I did want to say there was some tiny maintenance things that you should be aware of... tiny. The remote battery cover for the tv in the main floor was broken and kept falling off. The light bulb for the out door light out side the front door was out so we found a new bulb in the house to replace it to have more light at night. The lock for the hot tube wasn't connected to anything we could see to lock up the hot tube. I highly recommend replacing the coffee table in the main sitting area. A member of your group scratched her leg on the corner of the glass coffee table. <br/><br/>The wonderful positives, the home was very welcoming. Loved the hot tub. The beds were comfy and out group had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this rental. Thank you for having us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi Dayna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay, including any maintenance issues you come across. We appreciate you recommending our place despite any issues you encountered. You were wonderful guests, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Christmas 2019 We spent Christmas together with extended family. The living room and dining area were lovely but the bedrooms were uninviting. The kitchen and bedrooms needed more lighting to be comfortable. Many of the closets and drawers were full of the owner's belongings. The room with the pool table was dark and dusty. Several of us were sneezing when we took the cover off. When the furnace stopped working we got prompt help but it was clear that the problem was that the owners were not keeping up maintenance. Something had corroded and had to be replaced. A very dirty filter had been left sitting there. The whole house needed an in depth cleaning.The main path thru the house was fine. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 20, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/12/2020
Great Place Great place loved the hot tub and pool table. Centrally located in park city but still a quiet area. Lots of space for everyone to sleep and kitchen was well stocked. Would stay again.
- Jillian F.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
great, reliable place The rental was as advertised. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2/4/2020
Great weekend Had a great weekend. Great location...would be wonderful for ski season
- Perry O.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Large condo with some issues Large condo, great layout. I wanted to love it. There are lots of personal items in this condo that made it feel awkward-old Jeep in the garage, clothes in drawers and closets, lots of food. Even breast milk in the fridge. The trash in the garage smelled horrible and hadn&#x2019;t been taken out in ages. Towels had a sour smell like they had been left wet in the wash for too long so I rewashed things. Once I got past all that, the condo has comfortable beds and lots of space. Loved that the kids could be downstairs and not be heard upstairs. My biggest issue was the hot tub was not usable for 80% of our stay. I understand if things break, but this was just poor maintenance. We arrived to murky smelly water. The worker came quickly and added chemicals. So many that my kids had itchy burned skin. He drained it the next day but it was too cold to use until it heated, another full day later. It worked for about 15 hours while we were there. Had someone bothered to check, it could have been drained and cleaned before our arrival. Instead I had to complain repeatedly and be irritated instead of enjoy our quick getaway. The company refunded a bit of money, to their credit. I would much rather have had things clean,working and usable and spend the money! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Cydney, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please let assure you have addressed the hot tub issue an we are also following up on your feeback regarding personal items in the home. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cydney M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - Across from Cabriolet Ski L We had a great stay in a great location. We wish we could have stayed a couple more days. Quiet neighborhood. Great location to have a quiet get away.
- Jonathon W.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Family Vacation My family and I enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. The house has everything you need for your stay.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Local team responded VERY quickly to every need Our stay was perfect. Over our 4 days at the property, we had 2 maintenance issues arise. The local team was helpful, transparent, and quick to resolve both of them. Thanks for a great vacation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We appreciate the kind words and are so glad our local team was able to help with everything so you could enjoy your stay. You were great guests, and we would love to see you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Not a good stay - dirty! We had multiple issues with this house. It was dirty, moldy air (multiple allergy flair ups in people who don&#x2019;t ever have issues). The bedding wasn&#x2019;t clean and there wasn&#x2019;t a single roll of toilet paper in the house. We were given the wrong garage code and when we finally were able to get it open it was FULL of garbage that had been there for quite a while. The smell and flies were truly gross. <br/><br/>Turnkey corporate was responsive but the local team took forever and didn&#x2019;t seem to care at all. <br/><br/>It wasn&#x2019;t a positive stay and we would NOT recommend it!
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Needs a face lift This property would be great if some attention was given to updating it. The carpets were badly stained, couch was greasy, table needed attention, and sheets were older than my kids (who are in their 30's). <br/><br/>The location and size were great. We had a wonderful time, but kept our socks on because of the dirty looking carpets. They were vacuumed, just very stained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will pass your recommendations along to the owner for consideration. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gail A.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 304 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 03, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - Across from Cabriolet Ski Lift

ID 245063 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Across the street from the Cabriolet ski lift, this 4BR rental affords quick access to Canyons Village at Park City. You’ll also be near excellent hiking, boating, dining, and shopping. In the evenings, enjoy a dip in the private hot tub. Sleeps 10.. Located across the street from Canyons Village at Park City Mountain Resort, this 4BR/3BA townhouse will have you on the mountain in no time. You’ll also be a convenient 35-minute drive from the Salt Lake City International Airport.

Spanning three floors, this getaway offers abundant entertaining space with three living areas, which include a game room with a pool table and PlayStation 2 & 3. You’ll also find every TV in the house equipped with cable and Apple TV -- perfect for streaming your favorite shows and the latest movies.

To relax outside, head to the private deck and take an invigorating soak in the bubbling hot tub.

LIVING AREAS

Spend time together in the first-floor family game room with a pool table, a 35" TV, and a PlayStation 2 & 3.

Or make your way upstairs to get cozy by the wood-burning fireplace and watch a movie on the 50” TV. This room is also outfitted with a leather sofa, matching love seat, and plush armchair.

On the third floor, a loft area provides even more social space with two couches, an office nook, and two tube TVs.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up family favorites in the well-equipped kitchen, detailed with granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

While dinner simmers, enjoy a cold drink at the kitchen bar for three. When you’re ready to eat, gather at the eight-person dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This three-story home sleeps 10 total in four bedrooms, each appointed with hotel-quality linens.

On the third floor, the master bedroom boasts a stately king bed, a 47” TV, and a private balcony. The luxurious en-suite bathroom features two vanities, a deep jetted tub, and a separate steam shower with two showerheads.

Another king bed can be found in the second-floor bedroom. Around the corner, a second bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Downstairs, a third bedroom has two twin-over-twin bunk beds, while a fourth bedroom is furnished with two twin beds. The bathroom on this floor provides a walk-in shower with two showerheads.

OUTDOOR AREAS

After an exciting day of mountain adventures, fire up the grill, relax on the deck, and enjoy dining al fresco. As evening falls, take an indulgent soak in the private hot tub.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for up to five cars (one in the garage and four in the driveway).

THE LOCATION

Minutes from the slopes, this townhome offers an ideal location for winter enthusiasts. A mere 2-minute drive will bring you to the Cabriolet ski lift where you can catch a ride into the heart of Canyons Village and the lifts at Park City.

Once in Canyon Village, check out One Sweet Ride and Canyons Mountain Sports for any added gear you might need on the mountain.

For an evening out, drive 4 miles to Park City’s historic Main Street for a plethora of intriguing shops, restaurants, and art galleries.

During the summer, head 12 miles to Jordanelle State Park and enjoy hiking, fishing, boating and water skiing.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543