max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 169 - 255 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 481 - 494 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 347 - 462 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,161 - 1,172 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,276 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 647 - 685 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 804 - 819 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 647 - 684 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 2 nights 1,025 - 1,057 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 4 nights 801 - 818 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 647 - 685 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 993 - 1,025 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 647 - 685 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 370 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 347 - 462 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 485 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 347 - 462 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 370 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,167 - 1,427 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,335 - 3,380 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,578 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 8,134 - 8,207 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,682 - 8,921 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,600 - 4,627 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,679 - 5,737 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,716 - 4,788 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 7,144 - 7,260 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,599 - 5,693 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,609 - 4,627 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 6,885 - 7,062 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,627 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,937 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,578 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,221 - 3,241 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,578 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,937 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,101 - 7,434 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,586 - 10,838 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,922 - 11,368 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,536 - 32,720 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,336 - 35,525 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,903 - 19,092 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,222 - 23,260 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,779 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,142 - 29,284 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,037 - 23,105 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,521 - 18,960 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,293 - 28,432 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,759 - 18,869 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,598 - 7,819 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,012 - 10,411 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,063 - 13,077 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,250 - 10,471 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,598 - 7,819 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

We shall return! Amazing property and location. Very spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. The management company is the best I’ve worked with-very courteous and accommodating. We will return in 2020!
- John M.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Horrible Managment We stayed here for about a week. Management knew before we arrived that the 3rd floor master suite shower was broken and did not tell us until we figured it out and reported it. We paid full price & they wouldn't let us move to another property even after us explaining that we had two kids get sick on the trip and it was not going to work out for everyone to share a bathroom (since no one wanted to go the downstairs bathroom area where the massive amount of flies were somehow coming in). Speaking of the fly problem (we killed over 100 and kept doors/windows shut)! We had to buy fly strips for some help, but also there were no towels (we had to buy them), and a printer in their "office" was broken. Combine all that with unresponsive management and you should stay somewhere else. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 6, 2019 Hi Kurtis, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to immediately respond to the shower problem and send a plumber out, but, unfortunately, a new valve had to be ordered in order to complete the repair. We're happy to report that any problems have been fully resolved and the shower is in working order at this time. We wish we had known about these additional concerns during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please know that the fly problem has been addressed, additional towels have been placed in the home, and the printer is confirmed to be working properly at this time. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Chic Townhouse Stay (12/29/19 to 1/3/19) Lack of garage door access code to access door to house was a huge inconvenience and lack of CSR knowledge upon call to resolve the problem resulted in me trekking up an upslope, icy, snow hill in the dark to access the front door. Very dangerous and simply not good.<br/><br/>The unit was lovely, comfortable and functional - very much enjoyed once we settled in.<br/><br/>The garage is not large enough for a Suburban.<br/><br/>A beetle or **** roach was found in the downstairs bedroom which brought the kids upstairs for the balance of the stay.<br/><br/>Simply not enough towels for a unit with a private hot tub.<br/><br/>Returned from skiing mid-morning to find representatives of the property management company in the unit without prior notice - not legal.<br/><br/>Overall a very nice stay and I hope my feedback assists you on making it even better for the next guest!<br/><br/>Greg Norton Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered, we have followed up on each one and can confirm the garage door access code is provided in the arrival instructions given to you prior to arrival. The home has been thoroughly inspected and cleaned and no pest issues were found. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, if we need to access the home for any reason we will always call or text our guests prior to entering the home. Feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Greg N.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2019
Great Thanksgiving Getaway This was such a great home for us to celebrate thanksgiving with family. The home is gorgeously done. We felt like we were staying at a 5 star resort! Great location with the bus stop right across the road and just one stop to get to Main St. The rooms and bathrooms are huge! It was perfect that every bedroom had its own bath. We are definitely saving this place so we can stay again! 5 stars all the way!
- Allison M.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Great location for active people Overall the condo was great but the jacuzzi never worked and they failed to get a anyone out to fix it for the entire time we were there. Other than that it was perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 13, 2019 Hi Bradley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recommend our property despite the inconvenience you experienced with the hot tub. Our Field Operations Team has followed up to ensure that the hot tub is working properly and that instructions are provided for our guests. We appreciate your feedback, and for taking care of our property as if it were your own. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bradley B.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Perfect Location Location was perfect for our plans. Walked to and from Main Street. Clean and convenient.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 11, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Rustic-Meets-Modern at this Chic

ID 245459 - 5 beds (2 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Rustic-meets-modern at this chic 3BR townhouse blocks from Deer Valley Resort. The private master suite boasts its own patio with a hot tub, and the living room has a gas fireplace and a balcony with stunning views. Sleeps 8.. Rustic-meets-modern at this chic 3BR/3BA townhouse, located just blocks from Deer Valley Resort. Fine furnishings and fixtures await on all three floors. The open-concept living room has a gas fireplace and a vista-rich balcony. An ultra-private third-floor master suite features its own patio with a bubbling hot tub.

Salt Lake City International Airport is 40 minutes away, and the rental is right on the bus line for easy access to Deer Valley and all of Park City.


Rich wood details bring a classic alpine feel to this expansive three-story townhouse. Find a bedroom on each floor, with the master suite tucked away at the top of the rental. A balcony and two patios offer ample space to enjoy the great outdoors.

Wood-paneled ceilings soar in the living room, where a gas fireplace adds warm ambience. A queen-size leather sleeper sofa and two recliners invite you to kick back with your favorite shows on the 52” smart TV with cable.


Stainless steel appliances and a stretch of granite counter space are sure to inspire your inner chef in the kitchen. From the side-by-side fridge to the gas range, you'll find everything you need to fix elaborate meals and on-the-go snacks.

The formal dining area seats six on two benches and a set of high back chairs, and the four-person breakfast bar provides additional seating.


The townhouse sleeps up to eight guests between the three bedrooms and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Each of the bedrooms is located on its own floor, offering added privacy for you and your guests.

The master suite is tucked away on the third floor with a king-size sleigh bed, 52” TV, and two roomy walk-in closets. Step outside to a wooded private patio with a hot tub and two chairs.

A big walk-in shower offers bench seating and two shower heads in the master bath, and the double-sink vanity has ample space to get ready before a night on the town.

On the ground floor, the second bedroom has two twin-size beds, a 32” TV, and a walk-in closet. This bedroom also has an en-suite bath with a tub/shower combination.

The third bedroom is on the main floor, outfitted with a king-size bed and a 36” TV. Guests in this room have access to a shared en-suite bath with a walk-in shower.


Spectacular woodland views await on the balcony off the open-concept living room, along with a gas grill for all your cookout needs.

A secluded patio with seating for two sits just below the master patio, affording both outdoor spaces an air of privacy.


Guest amenities include parking for two cars (one in the private garage and one in the driveway), a washer/dryer, and complimentary Wi-Fi.


Your Park City townhouse is located right on the bus line, making access to Deer Valley and the greater area easy as can be. The ski resort is just over ½-mile from your door — fuel up with coffee and breakfast at Atticus before you hit the slopes.

Coming to vacation in the warmer months. The Armstrong Trail offers hiking and mountain biking galore in 2 miles. Yuki Yama Sushi serves delicious sushi in 6 blocks, and Java Cow serves up ice cream cones and frozen yogurt in 5.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals