max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 175 - 227 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 131 - 318 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 579 - 656 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 861 - 925 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 533 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 620 - 640 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 442 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 740 - 749 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 637 - 658 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 522 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights 725 - 754 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 522 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 522 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 416 - 522 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 279 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 429 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 370 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 429 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 279 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 724 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 - 1,554 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,243 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,623 - 5,044 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 6,200 - 6,349 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,200 - 3,261 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,395 - 4,423 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,037 - 3,111 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,168 - 5,215 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,451 - 4,565 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,953 - 3,200 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 5,051 - 5,096 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,200 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,200 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,200 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,388 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,465 - 2,481 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,388 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,197 - 4,523 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,613 - 8,782 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,205 - 9,465 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,623 - 19,346 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,355 - 25,607 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,754 - 13,284 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,077 - 18,098 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,056 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,842 - 20,951 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,328 - 18,411 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,826 - 13,108 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,793 - 20,856 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,013 - 13,739 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,013 - 13,667 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,596 - 12,973 USD
Apr 1 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,473 - 5,672 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,681 - 8,323 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,114 - 10,125 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,090 - 8,446 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,473 - 5,672 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Blackstone Get Away We wanted a place to kick back and be cozy as a family.Our Blackstone condo was perfect. The beds were especially comfortable with cloud soft pillows. The spa shower welcomed aching bones with a generous amount of luxurious towels. The club house with a fitness center, hot tup and pool was only a short walk from our condo. With 3 televisions our party of five had many choices for entertainment. Turnkey management was quick to answer our questions and went the extra mile to ensure our comfort.This particular condo allowed our little dog, a part of our family.After three relaxing days, we were ready to head home. Overall, we were highly satisfied and would reccomend this Turn Key property to anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 26, 2019 Hi Sarah, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your relaxing stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo's amenities, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for calling our 24/7 guest hotline and we’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah A.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
2nd stay Very nice, love the location, and always suits our needs. Need hand soap in bathrooms. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Marnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our home and will make sure to pass this along to the owner and team as well. You were great guests and we can’t wait to see you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Marnie C.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Nice place, bad job cleaning The condo is very nice and in a good location, however the cleanliness and lack of essentials being stocked before we got to the room was unacceptable. They should step up the cleaning services (especially since they are charge a relatively large cleaning fee) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Deepak, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, but we're sorry about the housekeeping issues you encountered. We know it doesn't change things but thank you for allowing us to send another vendor to the home to complete the clean to standard. Since your stay, we have reviewed our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. We appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve these cleanliness issues and are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Deepak S.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
The Only Thing Disappointing About This Property Was TurnKey The rental itself is beautiful! FYI it is first floor unit. At first I thought this would be negative but we walked up from Cabriolet and put all our skis and boards on patio every afternoon. The primary bedroom is adjacent to the main building entrance/exit. You do hear the front door open and close on occasion, and/or the passing voice. Unit was clean however we checked-in to find no sponge for the kitchen sink and only one roll of paper towel. We cooked breakfast every morning and dinner most nights. Two separate requests to TurnKey for a sponge and paper towel were unfulfilled prior to our departure. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Brogan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication about what items we stock in the home. This should have been communicated to you when you asked prior to your stay. We stock each home with a set of what we call ‘ starter supplies’. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. At this time we do not provide sponges on site, and apologize for that not being made clear when you called. Thanks again for your feedback and please give us a call if there is any way we can be of assistance to you in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Beautiful condo, great location! We had an amazing time on this trip. The condo was beautifully furnished and well outfitted. Walking distance to the gondola. We loved our time here.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Review Nice stay thanks
- Matt M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Great Condo! The condo was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay (for the most part). We only had hot water from the rain shower head in the master, both regular showerheads were lukewarm, we called Turnkey and they said they were working on getting someone to come out but nobody ever came. Having the master bedroom right next to the front door of the building made for a restless night sleep (especially come Sat. night between 12-4am). You can hear everything including the beats of the keypad. <br/><br/>My suggestion to the owners would be to get a heavy window treatment that would block out the light and also help with some of the noise. A doormat for wet boots, a broom, mop and cleaning towels would also help your renters keep the condo clean. I am sure a lot of this is attributed to the building still being under construction and the condo being super new, once they get the kinks worked out this will be a great place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 17, 2019 Hello Chrystal, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered. Please let us assure we have addressed and resolved the water temperature issue in the showers. We really appreciate your patience and feedback, we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chrystal W.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 260 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 06, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Brand New 2br/2

ID 245738 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Park City Lodging
This brand new 2BR/2.5BA condo is the ideal mountain retreat just footsteps from the Cabriolet Gondola. Cozy up next to the fireplace, dip in the heated pool and hot tubs, and enjoy stunning views from the private patio. Sleeps 6.. Located at the base of Canyon Village at Park City, this 2BR/2.5BA condo is the perfect getaway. Elegantly appointed modern design meets the mountainside, where your next ski adventure awaits. Highlights include brand new furnishings and fixtures and bright, airy interiors.

Take in mountain views on the private patio. Dip in the shared pool or relax your muscles in the hot tubs. Hit the slopes with Cabriolet Gondola just steps away from your unit or experience the charm of Park City’s Main Street.


Unwind on the posh sectional sofa around the gas fireplace and the 55” flat screen TV. Step out onto the private patio for sweeping mountain panoramas.


Channel your inner chef in the gourmet kitchen with white marble countertops, Viking stainless steel appliances, and a farm-style sink. Convenient kitchen gadgets include a blender, toaster, and coffee maker.

When’s it’s time to eat, snag a seat at the four-top breakfast bar or share your spread at the rustic dining table for eight.


This one-story condo sleeps six in two bedrooms.

Find mountainside bliss in the luxurious master suite with a king bed, a gas fireplace, and 55” flat screen TV. The en-suite bath is outfitted with a double marble vanity and a Euro-style rain walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features two queen beds and a 55” flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom has a double marble vanity and a sleek tub/shower combination.

A half bath is located by the kitchen.


Indulge in mountain views and the gorgeous greenery of Park City on the private patio.

Swim in the heated shared pool, relax your muscles in the hot tubs, or hang out at the clubhouse.


Garage parking is available for one vehicle as well as guest street parking.

A state-of-the-art fitness center is available on site.

This condo offers complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and a Nest heating system.


A convenient 5-minute walk to the Cabriolet Gondola, enjoy seamless access to Park City’s famous fresh powder and slopes. Just a 35-minute drive, Brighton Ski Resort and Solitude Ski Resort are other popular wintertime destinations. During the summer, hike, bike, or ride a scenic chair lift through the mountains.

An easy 8-minute drive, Park City’s Main Street exudes historic resort town charm with one-of-a-kind eateries, shops, and galleries. Visit The Park City Historical Museum to learn how this humble mining town transformed into an international vacation spot.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals