Drop your Bags and

- ID 231851 Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 12 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 283 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 3 nights 256 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 223 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 223 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 205 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 278 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 3 nights 408 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights 230 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 354 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 332 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 430 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 332 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 299 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 12 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,123 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,961 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,797 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,252 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,564 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,252 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,252 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,819 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,629 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,476 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,244 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,018 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,244 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,015 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 12 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,283 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,626 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,310 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,539 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,071 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,889 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,923 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,940 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,633 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,059 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,973 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,858 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,468 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,530 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,656 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,501 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,538 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Hidden in Perdido Keys It was cute and lots of room. The upstairs worked perfect for the boys with plenty of room. It was just a few steps from the pool and the beach by the bay. I did miss having a pantry to put our food in but we made due with it all on the countertop. Washer and dryer worked well. Refrigerator plenty big. May want to buy ice, as ice maker slow to work.<br/><br/>It's great if you are just going to the beach and back. Be prepared for a bit of traffic when coming and going into Gulf Shores/Orange Beach.(b/c of FloraBama) With our kids, of course we made the trek to do the activities. <br/>We did have to text about key fob not working. They did respond. You will see it hanging up to your right when you come in. We didn't know about it and saw it hanging on the hook.<br/><br/>We didn't eat at any of the places near the rental since we were already in Orange Beach at dinner time. Overall, nice place to stay. Quiet and easy access in and out and to unload. Make sure to watch video on how to lock and unlock door. It's a little tricky at first. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-25
A+++++hidden dream Great place, everything you need for a family summer vacation..
Reviewed On: 2018-07-04
Vacation The house has a lot of potential to be really cute, house needs to be updated.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-13
Fun with Fsmily It was a family favorite vacation!0
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28
Great Get Away from Life It was a great condo. Very comfortable and close enough to everything. Had a small hiccup with wireless but was fixed within 30 minutes and the teenagers didn't even realize there was the hiccup (PHEW). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 22, 2017 Sheri, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21
Fun in Florida Location of home was great. Loved the private beach as well as the pool. We were close to many attractions. Home was spacious. Plenty of room for all guests to spread out. I was a little disappointed with the quality of appliances (washer and dryer and dishwasher). Also some of the basics were lacking (garbage bags, kitchen basics). Overall home was great. Would definitely consider staying there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 1, 2017 Hello Debra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
Location of home was great. Loved the private beach as well as the pool. We were close to many attractions. Home was spacious. Plenty of room for all guests to spread out. I was a little disappointed with the quality of appliances (washer and dryer and dishwasher). Also some of the basics were lacking (garbage bags, kitchen basics). Overall home was great. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
It was a family favorite vacation!0
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28
It was a great condo. Very comfortable and close enough to everything. Had a small hiccup with wireless but was fixed within 30 minutes and the teenagers didn't even realize there was the hiccup (PHEW).
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21
The house has a lot of potential to be really cute, house needs to be updated.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-13

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 147 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 01, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Pensacola Vacation Rentals -
Drop your bags and head to the sugar white sands of Perdido Key. This 2BR, 2BA Penascola villa (sleeps 8) in the Banana Bay gated community offers a pool, spa, private inlet beach and marina, all close to great restaurants. Kids will love the loft!. Drop your bags and head to the sugar white sands of Perdido Key. This 2BR, 2BA Penascola villa (sleeps 8) in the Banana Bay gated community on Innerarity Point offers a pool, spa, private inlet beach and marina, all close to great restaurants. Kids will love the loft.

INSIDE THE VILLA

This colorful community is gated, with 2 assigned parking spots in front of the Villa. The digital lock on the front door (with a unique code only for your group) is secure and saves you from coordinating keys.

Enter into the kitchen, with hardwood floors throughout. The kitchen has granite countertops and modern Kenmore appliances, as well as countertop equipment and well-stocked cupboards. Off the kitchen is an extra large laundry room with full-size washer/dryer.

The kitchen bar has bar stool seating for 3, but if you prefer a sit-down dinner there’s a wooden dining table for 4. In the living area, the seating for 5 includes a queen pull-out sleeper sofa for 2. Curl up and share a favorite movie with a 32” Samsung TV with cable.

In the master bedroom, another queen bed is complemented by wicker furniture and a 32” Phillips TV, and there’s a large walk in closet as well. An en-suite master bathroom has a single vanity and tub/shower combo.

Large guest bedroom that has a comfortable queen bed and dual side tables . A 19” TV with cable and DVD player perfect for a movie in bed. Easy access to the shared main bathroom from inside this bedroom which is a plus for privacy.

A wrought iron staircase spirals up to the loft. This huge space hosts 2 twin beds, a poker table and beanbags. Send the kids up and enjoy the peace and quiet.

Downstairs, double doors lead out to the back patio, where a glass table for 4 and a BBQ grill are ideal for summer eats. The path in front leads to a private sandy beach on the left, and the community outdoor pool- heated seasonally, sauna, steam and fitness center on the right - take your pick.

THE LOCATION

The colorful Banana Bay complex is set right on the water at Perdido Key, with private access to the white sands of the inner coastal waterway and an exclusive marina.

It wouldn’t be a true beach getaway without indulging in some delicious seafood. Luckily, the most popular restaurants in town, like The Jellyfish Bar/Restaurant, Oyster Bar Restaurant, and the famous Flora-Bama Yacht Club, are all within a 5-minute drive.

Take a short drive down River Road to the Gulf of Mexico with the nearest public beach access with restrooms and a shower . Perdido Key State Park, Johnson's Beach and Ft. McRae are just a few places to explore while you are lost on the Key and all within a 5 mile radius.

Soak up the sun or soak in the pool - this spacious villa with private beach access has it all.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543