max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 503 - 556 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 468 - 556 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 506 - 549 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 423 - 595 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 471 - 474 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 428 - 451 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 459 - 483 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 423 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 567 - 641 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 349 - 477 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 349 - 640 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 674 - 844 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 391 - 1,384 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 672 - 829 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 661 - 685 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,550 - 3,690 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,518 - 3,655 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,549 - 3,811 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 - 3,655 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,257 - 3,272 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,122 - 3,231 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,318 - 2,572 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,845 - 4,184 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,707 - 2,902 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,762 - 3,652 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,586 - 5,329 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,300 - 3,663 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,968 - 5,405 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,686 - 14,946 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,574 - 14,431 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,486 - 15,513 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,176 - 12,862 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,250 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,222 - 12,320 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,789 - 13,136 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,801 - 10,003 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,701 - 13,245 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very nice property Great location! Walking distance from beach and restaurants.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Great stay We booked it for our family to stay in since we had a wedding in the area. Great location to everything and it was a very pleasant stay. The only complaint we had was the couches need to be Cleaned if not replaced. Other than that it was up to date on everything else. I would book it again for a family getaway! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Hi Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our home. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 should you ever need anything during your stay. Our Field Operations Team will be following up on the cleanliness issues you reported. You were lovely guests and we can’t wait to have you back! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Vacation Great time
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Perfect Pismo Getaway From camping to staying at a beachfront hotel, I’ve stayed in just about every type of lodging in Pismo and I have to say nothing could beat this suite. It was clean, comfortable and it felt like home. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
- Christian L.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Girls trip This place was perfect. The location, the space and it was very clean and beautiful.
- Christina G.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Beach stay What a great place, close to the beach and a must have cinnamon roll. Walking distance to the beach and food. We loved the ability to cook some of our meals and just relax. Rental was clean, beds very comfortable.
- Shawn T.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Return visit to Valentina We stayed at these suites last year with friends, two other couples and we all had babies. We stayed in room 204 (a 3/3) then which we loved. Our recent stay did no offer that unit any longer, so we stayed in 202, one of the 3/2 with my parents and brother for a birthday weekend. This was our first turn key experience and it worked well. I liked the reminder e-mails and notification fo early and late check out. The condo itself was very functional and clean. I do wish there were a few more seats around the coffee table, but the dining room table is nice and spacious. You can't beat the location- walking distance (about 4 blocks) to the beach and downtown Pismo. The grounds of the complex are very well maintained and it was nice and quiet in February (except for the classical Spanish music playing loudly in the hallways which we could have done without). With small kids this is a great option as they could go to bed and unlike a hotel we had a common area to hang out in with the people we traveled with. <br/>Note (not part fo the review): The TV in the master bedroom was not connecting to the cable. There was no pepper in the shaker of coffee filters. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Hi Joelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joelle C.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Great for family Great space and location for extended family vacation. Beds were comfortable and clean. Parking easy with dedicated garage. The only piece of feedback is the guest bathroom did not have a grab bar and that would have helped my MIL feel more comfortable to get in and out of the tub. Only a consideration for those who need the extra support. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Susan, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if something comes up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan R.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Pismo Beach Getaway It was more than what I expected! It was a great stay! Property description was accurate. Easy check-in/check-out. We had problems entering thru the front door but that was minor. Place was clean, we had enough space, & location was great. Would stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Marife, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Pismo stay We had a great stay. We had plenty of room the only draw back that there was not enough room sitting area around the living room. We were able to walk everywhere. It was centrally located. Loved this place.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Dissatisfied with cleanliness Overall, the suite was updated and spacious but I was not happy with the cleanliness and lack of supplies included in the sweet. There was a limited supply of toilet paper and fana. There was no AC in the unit and it did tend to get a little warm in the bedrooms. There was a yellowish residue on the ice machine and some of the pots and pans provided, were not thoroughly cleaned. There was hair and black residue in the kitchen drawers and the couches also smelled dirty and looked dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 17, 2018 Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that we are following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns and make sure the entire property is thoroughly cleaned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie O.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Great Location. Great Condo. Great Experience. We found the condo clean and tidy upon checking in. It's spacey and only a few minutes from the beach. There are a number of restaurants within distance. There was plenty of parking. We had absolutely no issues during our stay there. We'll definitely come back.
- Thuc N.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
. .
- Carlos F.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 30, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

High-End 3BR Suite at Pismo Beach—Walk to Restaurant Row & Beach Pier

ID 239149 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Pismo Beach Vacation Rentals
This luxurious 3BR/2BA unit in Valentina Suites is adorned with high-end finishes including stainless appliances and travertine tile. Walk to the beach and Restaurant Row, and find adventures from hiking to horseback riding to ATV tours nearby. Sleeps 6.. Live luxuriously at this exquisite 3BR/2BA Pismo Beach suite, part of the exclusive Valentina Suites. These boutique accommodations combine the amenities of a luxury hotel with the comforts of home.

Deluxe touches include a gourmet kitchen with granite and travertine, stunning bathrooms with fine finishes, and a private balcony with outdoor seating. You’ll enjoy the convenience of gated parking and elevators.

It’s just a short walk to Restaurant Row with a plethora of foodie-approved establishments. You’re also close to the Pismo Beach Pier for dining, people-watching, and water fun. There’s lots of great outdoor activities nearby like ATV tours and golf.


Watch the world wake up from the private balcony, sipping on your coffee and lounging at the four-person patio table.

After a day of sightseeing, unwind in the living room and watch a movie on the 47” flat screen TV. A couch and chair offer seating and a gas fireplace creates a warm ambiance. The couch also doubles as a sleeper sofa.

The chef in your group is sure to be impressed by the fully-equipped gourmet kitchen. It boasts granite counters, travertine backsplash, and stainless appliances including a gas stove. Each morning, enjoy the complimentary tea and coffee provided by the hotel. Sit down to shared dinners around the eight-person dining table.

The unit’s three bedrooms sleep six comfortably. Tasteful decor and a stately king bed create an elegant feel in the master bedroom. It also comes with a 37” flat screen TV, desk area, and door out to the private balcony. Pamper yourself in the master bath outfitted with double sinks, walk-in shower with dual showerheads and body sprays, and thoughtful extras like plush robes.

Both the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen beds outfitted with hotel-quality bedding and side tables for storage. They share a second full bath with shower/tub combination.

The unit also comes with two parking spaces in the onsite, gated lot. Other amenities include a washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and community grilling area.


Walk to an array of nearby shops and restaurants, including the Cracked Crab, a casual seafood spot, or Rosa’s Italian, featuring classic dishes and an extensive wine list. For breakfast pick up a special treat at Old West Cinnamon Rolls, a neighborhood favorite since 1973. Everything is within a few blocks.

For even more dining and entertainment options, walk 5 minutes to Restaurant Row and the historic Pismo Beach Pier. Go for a stroll along the pier or rent a pole and spend the morning fishing.

Sample local wines at nearby tasting rooms. Monarch Grove Winery is just a five-minute drive from your suite.

Adventurers can paddle out from Central Coast Kayaks, a 10-minute walk away, or try ATV riding, biking, or horseback riding in Oceano Dunes, 20 minutes away by car. Practice your swing at several nearby award-winning golf courses—Pismo Beach Golf Course is just a 7-minute drive away. For a historical day trip, Hearst Castle is just an hour away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals