max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 503 - 556 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 468 - 556 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 506 - 549 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 423 - 595 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 471 - 474 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 428 - 451 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 447 - 470 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 412 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 551 - 623 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 464 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 623 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 656 - 821 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 1,345 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 653 - 805 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon) 642 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,550 - 3,690 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,518 - 3,655 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,549 - 3,811 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 - 3,655 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,257 - 3,272 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,045 - 3,149 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,271 - 2,502 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,736 - 4,064 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,631 - 2,820 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,676 - 3,554 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,461 - 5,184 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 - 5,626 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 24 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,325 - 14,946 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,210 - 14,431 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,486 - 15,513 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,176 - 12,862 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,250 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,222 - 12,315 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,462 - 12,789 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,553 - 9,731 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,187 - 16,451 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,705 - 11,077 USD
Mar 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,325 - 12,874 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,426 - 21,340 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,799 - 16,345 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Valentina Suites Great location, floorplan and parking. Very low water pressure issue was not addressed. Unit was clean but not adequately stocked with soaps, garbage bags, coffee filters etc No extra bedding, TV system confusing and no instructions provided. Rented two other units which did not have same issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to see that overall you liked the location and enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the water pressure but thank you for reaching out to let us know. We have heard back from the owner on this and he is working to see if there are any options available to increase this in the home. Regarding supplies for the unit, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. As for the coffee filters we do not stock any food or food-related items in our homes to prevent our guests from using anything that could have become contaminated or spoiled, this is part of our commitment to ensuring our guests are safe and have no worries related to the stay. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Great location, super clean and comfortable We loved staying at Valentina Suites! It is in a great location just a block from the beach and close downtown areas. The condo is well equipped, nice master bedroom with balcony access and ocean view. We'd love to come back!
- Veronica C.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Condo for CAL Poly Graduation Weekend The location was perfect, a 10-15 minute drive to our daughter’s house in SLO. Condo was clean, comfortable and roomy. Plenty of parking in the covered area. Easy access with the code into the condo, the code to the garage given to us was incorrect, but we called the Turnkey number given to us, and they gave us one that worked. Everything was provided except laundry detergent. We were going to start the load of towels before we checked out as asked, but there was no laundry detergent. The tv remote didn’t work, we followed the directions several times. But we weren’t in the unit very much so not a real problem. We were very disappointed with the lack of hot water, lukewarm at best and the water pressure was non-existent in the guest bathroom for the other two bedrooms. Our adult children had to use our shower. There shower was just a trickle. We would recommend to a friend if the water temp and pressure was fixed. Currently, we wouldn’t recommend. Btw, our town is Cardiff, not Cardiss. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Hi Sarita, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our home. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and agree that this is a perfect location. We wanted to thank you so much for bringing those issues to our attention, our local team has figured out and fixed the TV remote issues, and we have made sure the hot water and water pressure are working properly for guests. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to see you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Very Enjoyable It was excellent!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2019
Valentina Condo in Pismo Beach The condo was beautiful and the location ideal. There were some problems, however.<br/>1. The code we were given for the street door didn't work. (codes for the parking area & condo door were fine).<br/>2. The hot water didn't work well. Even a short shower ran cold, then hot for awhile, then cold again. Dishwasher didn't clean dishes because of no hot water.<br/>3. Something was very dirty (carpet?) and turned bottom of feet black.<br/>4. Bedroom #3 door stuck & made loud noise when opening/closing; annoying when others were sleeping.<br/>5. Hall bathroom door had loud squeak; also a problem at night.<br/>6. Towel rack by tub in hall bath fell off wall (we fixed it temporarily).<br/>7. 2 emergency flashlights didn't work at all (not a problem for us, but could have been if there was a power outage).<br/>8. Wifi kept dropping.<br/>None of these problems ruined our stay, but it could have been even better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share this feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We wish we would have known about the maintenance and cleanliness issues during your stay so that we could have offered to send someone out to the home to address them. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Our Field Operations Team has been following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guest stays. We appreciate you recommending our home despite these issues. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Beachy Dream. Loved the condo beautiful home. We had a problem with hot water and water pressure called and they came and fixed it in a half hour. Walking distance to everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 19, 2019 Hi Teena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we love hearing when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do! We appreciate your patience and were happy to help with the maintenance issues. Thanks for you taking care of our place and for recommending it! We would love to host you again, please come back anytime!! - The TurnKey VR Team
- teena W.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Very good but not perfect! With these exceptions, we had a fantastic experience. 1. shower: it takes a while to get hot water and it was not possible to use both showers simultaneously due to a water pressure issue. 2. couch/sofabed: the plywood board makes the couch uncomfortable to sit on and two people on the bed would end up together in the center due to sag. 3. we were given just one extra roll of toilet paper for 8 guests! 4. we could not get the ceiling speakers to function. Besides that, it was a great location - close to beach, restaurants (Cracked Crab, Old West Cinnamon rolls, Surfside donuts, Splash cafe) freeway, hiking and secure parking. Liz was helpful in trying to locate a laptop charger that we left behind. I would recommend and stay again if ever in the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 1, 2018 Hi Donald, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donald M.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Family Gathering We enjoyed our time and the unit worked well for our family. I would rent from this location again and would recommend it to friends and family. We had a problem with the television but the gardener contacted a person who came promptly and fixed it. Couch bed as comfortable but difficult to fold back into the couch. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Deborah R.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2018
My Short Stay This is one of my favorite places to stay in Pismo. It's close to downtown and walking distance to the beach. I love to sit in the balcony first thing in the morning as well as at sunset.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Disappointed Check-in is 3pm. We weren't able to get early check-in and we weren't able to check in at 3pm because the cleaning crew were still there at 4:30pm. We asked to have our unit cleaned last so we could have late check-out to compensate for the inconvenience but we were denied. The sheets were stained and dirty and the rugs in the bathrooms were threadbare. The vent cover over the microwave fell off on it's own and broke. The unit is big and roomy. The dining area has seating for 8 at the table and 3 at the counter but there is only a 3 seater sofa and a chair in the livingroom so only seating for 4 when the 6 of us wanted to watch movies. Not even a rug on the cold tile floor. We spent all day at the beach but evenings were spent in the living dining area. I suggest 2 sofas or at least a loveseat instead of a chair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for leaving this review and we are happy you enjoyed the location and the unit was big and roomy enough for you. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness and microwave issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send the cleaning team back out during your stay to address the cleanliness of the home, and we are so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we were unable to offer you an early arrival and departure being that the home was booked on both days. Please be assured that our team is following up with regards to the rest of your feedback. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
good Getting their we delt with a alarm issue, TV was a bit confusing I am just a bit challanged I guess. All was taked care of in a timely manner. over all stay was great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Hi Jerri, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you had a good stay and recommend us! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the TV issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. You were lovely guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jerri D.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 30, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Upscale 3BR Villa w/ Gourmet Kitchen & Large Balcony

ID 239150 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Pismo Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR in Valentina Suites, a boutique hotel, is luxuriously appointed and boasts a gourmet kitchen and large balcony. Located in the heart of Pismo Beach, it’s central to shops, restaurants, and the beach. Sleeps 8.. For a coastal vacation in the lap of luxury, book your stay at this 3BR/2BA in Valentina Suites, a boutique hotel boasting high-end amenities.

This property is elegantly appointed and features a gourmet kitchen and spa-like bathrooms—the perfect place to live the high life when you’re not relaxing on the beach. Dine al fresco on the large private balcony with an excellent view of the neighborhood.

The building is easily accessible via elevators and a gated parking garage.

All of Pismo Beach is yours to explore. Walk to Restaurant Row and the historic pier. Golf, ATV adventures, and shopping are just minutes away by car.


The open living area and kitchen are elegantly appointed and flooded with light. The queen sleeper sofa in the living room accommodates two guests, and is comfortably situated in front of the 47” flat screen TV. This space also has a cozy gas fireplace for your enjoyment on cooler evenings.

The gourmet chef in your group will feel right at home in this unit’s sleek kitchen, equipped with a gas oven and full suite of stainless steel appliances, as well as granite countertops and bar seating for three. Dine at the elegant table, with seating for eight.

Eight guests sleep comfortably across three bedrooms.

The master has a king-size bed, 42” flat screen, and patio access, and the spa-like bath features a walk-in shower with dual showerheads and a double-sink vanity.

The second and third bedrooms are identically furnished, with queen-size beds and tasteful decor.

Take in the fresh sea air on the spacious private balcony with dining area and seating for up to eight. Valentina Suites also offers a shared BBQ grill area on the grounds.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, and parking for 2 cars in the gated lot.


Walk to an array of nearby shops and restaurants, including the Cracked Crab, a casual seafood spot, or Rosa’s Italian, featuring classic dishes and an extensive wine list. For breakfast pick up a special treat at Old West Cinnamon Rolls, a neighborhood favorite since 1973. Everything is within a few blocks.

For even more dining and entertainment options, walk 5 minutes to Restaurant Row and the historic Pismo Beach Pier. Go for an early evening stroll along the pier or rent a pole and spend the morning fishing.

Or sample local wines at nearby tasting rooms. Monarch Grove Winery is just a five-minute drive from your suite.

Adventurers can paddle out from Central Coast Kayaks, a 10-minute walk away, or try ATV riding, biking, or horseback riding in Oceano Dunes, 20 minutes away by car. Practice your swing at several nearby award-winning golf courses—Pismo Beach Golf Course is just a 7-minute drive away. For a wonderful day trip, Hearst Castle is just an hour away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals