×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 285 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 4 nights 270 - 407 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 270 - 298 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 4 nights 270 - 298 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 314 - 335 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 308 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 308 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 308 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 224 - 324 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 228 - 250 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 228 - 273 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 228 - 250 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 - 342 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 260 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 325 - 414 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 268 USD
Mar 1 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 382 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,986 - 2,035 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 - 2,484 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,903 - 2,003 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 - 2,060 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,200 - 2,295 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 - 2,094 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 - 2,106 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,573 - 1,968 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 - 1,728 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,573 - 1,751 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,809 - 2,134 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 - 1,521 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,194 - 2,586 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,484 - 1,588 USD
Mar 1 to May 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,492 - 2,021 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,035 - 8,038 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,963 - 8,895 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,717 - 8,156 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,217 - 8,371 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,902 - 9,277 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,940 - 8,165 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,940 - 8,129 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,112 - 8,243 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,339 - 7,875 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,499 - 6,653 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,391 - 6,916 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,577 - 6,680 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,381 - 8,687 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,774 - 5,901 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,921 - 10,479 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,975 - 6,263 USD
Mar 1 to May 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,256 - 6,788 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cute But Needs Refreshing for the Price Location, cleanliness & security good. One day we experienced an unpleasant strong odor in the kitchen/living room area. Perhaps from an adjoining room? Closet is woefully inadequate and no light. Safe deposit box non-operational. Overall OK, but not worth the inflated price. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Hi Bruce, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that we will be having our local field team assist in making sure those items are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bruce T.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2020
Work Trip Perfect for a long work trip. Easily walk-able to restaurants and shops.
- Jodi G.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Pismo Beach 2018 Valentina We had a family reunion. They only real problem was the sleeper sofa mattresses. We rented 4 rooms and all of the mattresses were of poor quality. For the amount paid for each room, I think they need to upgrade these. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Great stay if you have a good chiropractor The unit was very nice and updated, but the pull out sofa bed was broken and the queen bed was like sleeping on a rock. We had to buy an air mattress for the kids to sleep on. We booked the room for a week and could only stay 3 nights because our backs were so bad we couldn’t stay any longer. We reached out 2 times in order to get a refund and they denied us both times. I would stay clear of this unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist you with setting up the pull-out bed and provide a memory foam topper for the Queen bed, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Terrible service I booked and paid for 2 bedroom and 1 bedroom to host my family of 10 (5 people were over 65) and They tried to cancel my paid in full non cancelable reservation one day before check in because I booked 2 rooms for our family vacation. They asked a bunch of tricky questions trying to find a reason to cancel the room and finally the agreed to allow us to check in - don’t stay here unless you like to deal with shady rules and harassment - after our first day we went sight seeing and I received a text about excessive noise and we weren’t there - they later apologized but we felt uncomfortable and it ruined our stay- I’ll never stay there again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 LaLaynia, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review, and we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We use our ID verification process in order to protect both guests and homeowners from fraud. At times, our system will request additional information in order for us to proceed, which appears to have happened in your case. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Weekend escape 3!!<br/>- window in bedroom won't open <br/>- sofa couch is broken <br/>can't sleep on it!!!<br/>Overall place is nice and charming with great location ... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Adam, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since added directions for operating the bedroom window and confirmed that the sofa bed has been repaired and is working properly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adam W.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
great location Stayed in a single bedroom unit. The living spaces (kitchen/front room) were comfy and well-appointed. The bedroom was very tiny and the furniture was crowded in there--making it very difficult to maneuver around the bed (i.e., ideal for one person, not great for two). <br/><br/>The location is fantastic-- a very short walk to the beach and to great restaurants and shops, and a very short drive to get on the freeway or to head into the country for wine tasting. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Hello Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
Fantastic property right by Pismo beach and centrally located I loved staying at the Valentina! It was a fantastic experience and the unit I was in was very comfortable. It was warm and the bed was super comfy. The kitchen had coffee for the morning, and was equipped for cooking with new appliances and all the tools you need to make a great meal. The bathroom was very spacious and I loved that it had a full-length mirror. I could walk to downtown Pismo in just 3 minutes and the beach was about 5 minutes away! I will definitely stay at the Valenentina again. Towels and bedding were fantastic.
- Anna R.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2018
La Valentina Suites The unit was in great condition and a great location. Within walking distance to everything in Pismo. The only thing we did not care for was the sofa in the living room. Hard and not very comfortable. Other than that it was a great space! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- CRAIG B.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Good stay The location was ideal and the TurnKey representative was very responsive. Our only disappointment was the uncomfortable furniture - the bed and couch we truly hard and we did not enjoy them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the furniture in the home and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Colleen S.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
mini vacation for relaxation My husband and I were very disappointed in our stay and room. The bed sheets were not clean and had hair all over the sheets, I notified the customer service number and they did nothing. I had to wash the bed sheets myself! The internet connection was terrible kept loosing signal had to keep entering the password over and over, our volume on the tv didn't work it took several hours to get that resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on July 16th regarding the cleaning issues, but you declined to have our team visit and address the issue. Please know that your feedback has been passed to our team and housekeeper, and the wifi is in working order, and we'll add more information to our Guest Access Instructions regarding the TV volume for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 15, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

1BR at Valentina Suites—Walk to Pismo Beach & Dining

ID 239151 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Pismo Beach Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All vacation rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543