Oceanfront Indulgence is yours

- ID 231388 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Garage
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Stroller

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 4 nights 186 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 225 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 4 nights 383 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 481 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 481 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 4 nights 426 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 437 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 5 nights 444 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 353 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 1 nights 529 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 470 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights 432 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 463 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 395 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 425 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 395 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,594 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,646 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,384 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,365 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,365 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,504 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,969 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,504 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,049 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,504 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,071 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,414 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,464 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,866 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,728 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,226 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,979 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,308 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,428 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,402 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,987 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,485 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,996 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,938 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,480 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,366 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,502 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,729 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,639 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,905 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,948 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,450 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,301 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,441 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,417 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,825 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,395 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,852 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean but needing upkeep The good: Location is great, a five minute walk from the beach which was never crowded. Area was quiet at night, pool is right outside the downstairs bedroom door but I never noted this to be especially bothersome (but then again, I didn't have to sleep down there!). Kitchen was reasonably well equipped and everything there worked as it should. Having the washer and dryer in the unit was absolutely invaluable. Great water pressure in the showers and plenty of hot water, which is often an area I find lacking. Beds were comfortable and A/C works great.<br/><br/>The less good: Unit was as pictured, but the white walls are scuffed/marked up throughout, especially stairways and the bar area. Unit is overdue for a paint job and general small repairs throughout. None of the bathroom fans work (they turn on but don't seem to move any air) but this didn't effect us in any significant way. Although property was very clean when we came in there was an odd smell in the garage and the presence of an unreasonable number of large flies. Never did figure out what that was about. Lastly, I'd have been nervous having small children on that smooth tile flooring that runs throughout - when it gets wet it is VERY slippery.<br/><br/>All told we were pleased with the unit and would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hello Mark, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-08-16
Great Vacation Rental We traveled with a family of 7. We enjoyed the rental unit. It is very modern and well maintained.<br/>All of the beds are very comfortable!<br/>It's very close to the beach.<br/>There were a couple of issues with the lower level bedroom. The bathroom was not cleaned sufficiently when we arrived--stains on the bedding also. We washed them and cleaned the tub area ourselves. WE had an ant problem in the kitchen when we arrived. We called Turnkey --they were very responsive and sent someone right away to fix the problem. Did not see anymore ants.<br/>The other bathrooms were fine.<br/>There is not a DVD player--we rented movies only to find there is not a DVD player.<br/>We needed additional seating in the family room for tv movie viewing. An additional loveseat would have been nice. WE had to bring in chairs from the dining area so everyone could have seating. <br/>However it is a very beautiful and unit and we recommend it!!<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Valeri, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the ant issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Please know we have sent your feedback to our team and Homeowner to review. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24
Chirping Smoke Alarms Everywhere! Nice place but the entire house was woken up by chirping smoke alarms on the first night. I submitted a request to TurnKey twice & got no response either time. The next night not only did more smoke alarms chirp one even said “battery low” every few minutes. We unplugged as many as we could but some are very high up as the place has tall ceilings. Two nights at this condo and both nights woken up listing to chirping smoke dectectors. Also, TurnKey hasn’t attempted to remedy the situation by crediting part of our stay even after submitted multiple reports. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Hello Cory, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that since your stay we have fixed each smoke alarm. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10
Never again I was hesitant about staying at a condo/townhouse because of neighbors complaining about whatever and that is exactly what happened. Security came to the condo several times during our stay to complain about the loud music, which I couldn't understand because the resort across the street was louder. Also the security enter our condo without knocking and at that time the music wasn't even on. Later that weekend the neighbor music was very loud throughout their stay. Not sure if the type of music or my color had something to do with it but I will never use them condos or management again. We come to Miami area several times a year and this by far is my worst experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hi Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the security visits during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we are following up with the complex management to address these incidents and ensure security isn't entering the unit without permission. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-13
Very Nice!!!! Love the vacation rental. Very nice..
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15
Great vacation home! My husband, our two children and their families spent four amazing days at this location. The unit accommodated the 10 of us comfortably. We had everything that we needed
Reviewed On: 2018-06-13
Nice location I was underwhelmed. The decor and amenities were nice. Lots of important details were missing like soap and shampoo holders in the showers. A mop and brim should have been there for use.The walls were terrible full of black scuff marks from previous guests.i called and was told the only solution was to have some painters come in and paint during my stay. Which I thought was totally unacceptable because that should have been done prior to my arrival. There is no AT&T service in the house at I really needed to use the "free wifi" but that was a no go the wifi was out of service. The tech guy was really helpful and allowed me to use another wifi account. Please stock up the linen cabinet with better washcloths the few we had was quite thin. Overall I would not stay in this home again for vacation I feel it is overrated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 7, 2017 Hi Chanese, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03
Great Place! Absolutely great place! Walking distance to the beach. Very clean. Modern. I would definitely stay here again!<br/><br/>Only minor complaints was that the WiFi was not working consistently. No cell phone coverage in that area in general, but that isn't the owners fault. Also, I wasn't sure where to park my third car. Map & instructions for parking were unclear. I was afraid I would get towed the entire time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Zubin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will update our parking instructions to be You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26
Beachfront Townhouse Pompano Beach The Townhouse is awesome. Plenty of space for our family of 4. Very close to the beach. Unfortunately the weather was bad and we couldn't gor there as much. However the house was well equipped and we felt absolutely home.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
Great Stay for February Break I would recommend treds on the stairs and mats by the refrigerator and door by the pool to avoid slipping. Also sauté pans that can go into the oven. Everything else is so high end the kitchen utensils are pretty basic. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18
Property great just as described This was a perfect rental no complaints at all I would definitely rent again
Reviewed On: 2017-12-12
Great condo This was our first trip as a family in many years, and I couldn't have picked a better place! There was plenty of room for 3 families and it was so nice and clean, and best of all the location couldn't have been any better. I'm looking forward to staying next year😀
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09
Nice Townhouse in great location Overall we enjoyed our stay, however, there were a few minor problems when we first arrived. 1. We had a truck parked in our garage but one phone call and it was moved immediately. 2. We had no dish towels or dish clothes and no bath towels or wash cloths. This too was fixed in a timely manner with someone from Turn Key going out and buying them. Townhouse was very clean and the location is very close to good restaurants and just a short walk to the beach. Very roomy for our party of seven. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26
Inadequate Management Support Services. Unreliable Basic Systems. Disappointing! The security code we were provided would not unlock the entry door. We waited over an hour in the rain for the management company to send<br/>someone to the property to let us in. Ron arrived and used his master code to<br/>open the door and to search for the garage door opener, which he could not find,<br/>but assured us would be delivered to us.<br/>The management company emailed us a new security code at Ron’s request so<br/>we could move our luggage in and leave the unit to buy groceries. Ron was<br/>courtious and apologetic, but spending an hour trying every combination of<br/>push, pulls. twists and numbers to get into the overly-complex, remotely accessible door lock system so we could access a bathroom was not how we<br/>expected to start our vacation.<br/>If these locks can be programed remotely, why could the management company not simply have opened the door for us after we called them and provided them <br/>with verification that we were indeed the guests who had rented this unit?<br/>I also suggest that you review the information you email your guests wrt the<br/>steps they need to follow to unlock the entry door. English is my second language, but I understand that when required to turn a deadbolt handle to lock<br/>or unlock a door, a person turns it either clockwise or counter-clockwise, not<br/>towards the door or away from the door as stated in your instructions.<br/>Although Jose from the management company dropped in to see us several days after we arrived, he did not bring us the remote garage door opener. In fact<br/>we never received one during the entire week we were at this property.<br/>The high-tech kitchen faucet was also a frustration. Some days it operated when<br/>you turned the faucet handle. Other days it operated when you touched the discharge pipe. A few days it worked intermittently. And on our last day when we<br/>were cleaning up and moving out, it stopped working completely. I explained this<br/>to the cleaning s Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 23, 2018 Hello Norbert, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into everything you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21
Fantastic location and property! Our group of ladies celebrating a special birthday had a great time!! Would definitely
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06
Beach Getaway The townhouse was beautiful inside and out. Our vehicle was too long to park inside the garage so we had to pay for valet parking at the local Marriott since street parking was prohibited. The garage and first floor smelt of garabe upon walking in on the first day. Probably because pick up is on Sunday and we entered on Friday. One bedroom is one the first floor and the other three are on the third floor which was hard on some of our guests' knees. The stairs are tiled so it was dangerous to walk up and down if you were wearing sandals/flip flops and if there was an ounce of water on the floor. The furniture and upgrades were nice and the place was very clean. Only problem was the smell on the first floor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Sabrina, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since had the property thoroughly cleaned and resolved any issue with there being a bad smell. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08
Enjoyable Stay Very modern, clean and well decorated unit. Had tons of space for our family. When minor issues came up, Michael and the TurnKey staff addressed it immediately. Quick walk to the beach and having pool access from the bedroom was also a plus.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Christina, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16
The Townhouse is awesome. Plenty of space for our family of 4. Very close to the beach. Unfortunately the weather was bad and we couldn't gor there as much. However the house was well equipped and we felt absolutely home.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
I was underwhelmed. The decor and amenities were nice. Lots of important details were missing like soap and shampoo holders in the showers. A mop and brim should have been there for use.The walls were terrible full of black scuff marks from previous guests.i called and was told the only solution was to have some painters come in and paint during my stay. Which I thought was totally unacceptable because that should have been done prior to my arrival. There is no AT&T service in the house at I really needed to use the "free wifi" but that was a no go the wifi was out of service. The tech guy was really helpful and allowed me to use another wifi account. Please stock up the linen cabinet with better washcloths the few we had was quite thin. Overall I would not stay in this home again for vacation I feel it is overrated.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03
Absolutely great place! Walking distance to the beach. Very clean. Modern. I would definitely stay here again!<br/><br/>Only minor complaints was that the WiFi was not working consistently. No cell phone coverage in that area in general, but that isn't the owners fault. Also, I wasn't sure where to park my third car. Map & instructions for parking were unclear. I was afraid I would get towed the entire time.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26
The townhouse was beautiful inside and out. Our vehicle was too long to park inside the garage so we had to pay for valet parking at the local Marriott since street parking was prohibited. The garage and first floor smelt of garabe upon walking in on the first day. Probably because pick up is on Sunday and we entered on Friday. One bedroom is one the first floor and the other three are on the third floor which was hard on some of our guests' knees. The stairs are tiled so it was dangerous to walk up and down if you were wearing sandals/flip flops and if there was an ounce of water on the floor. The furniture and upgrades were nice and the place was very clean. Only problem was the smell on the first floor.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08
Very modern, clean and well decorated unit. Had tons of space for our family. When minor issues came up, Michael and the TurnKey staff addressed it immediately. Quick walk to the beach and having pool access from the bedroom was also a plus.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16
Our group of ladies celebrating a special birthday had a great time!! Would definitely
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 160 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals -
Oceanfront indulgence is yours with this brand new 4BR, 3.5BA Pompano Beach townhouse (sleeps 8) between Boca Raton and Ft Lauderdale. Walk to the beach, boutique shops and restaurants, and come back to a pool and spa, marble floors and chef’s kitchen.. Oceanfront indulgence is yours with this brand new 4BR, 3.5BA Pompano Beach townhouse (sleeps 8) between Boca Raton and Ft Lauderdale. Walk to the beach, boutique shops and restaurants, and come back to a pool and spa, marble floors and chef’s kitchen.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The home opens to gleaming white marble floors, with internal access to the 2-car garage from the hallway.

A ground floor bedroom has a queen bed in crisp white linens and a 42” Samsung TV, along with a remote controlled fan and lighting - no need to get out of bed.

There’s an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combo that features a rain showerhead. Guests have direct access to the community pool through glass sliding doors.

Upstairs, a half bath comes off the main living area. In the lounge, leather seating for 4 is arranged around a huge 65” wall mounted Samsung TV. Another set of sliding doors drench the space in light and lead out to a balcony overlooking the pool.

The chef’s kitchen is glossy with stainless steel appliances and white cabinetry, all brand new and with no equipment overlooked. Whip up feasts with a Whirlpool electric stove/oven, microwave and fridge. Upholstered bar stools for 4 sit along the kitchen bar, with a dining table for 8 adjacent.

Up on the third level you’ll find a Samsung washer and dryer concealed behind hallway doors.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and 42” Samsung TV; a third bedroom is similarly outfitted. Both bedrooms share the full bathroom with large tub/shower combo and rain head showerhead.

Last but not least is the master bedroom, with a 55” Samsung TV overlooking a king bed with upholstered headboard. There’s a huge walk in closet - plenty of room for all the shopping you’ll do - and an en-suite bathroom with dual vanity and walk in shower. A private balcony is just the spot to share a nightcap and relive your day.

OUR LOCATION

You’re mere steps away from the beach, with North Ocean Park just 350 yards down the coast. Kitesurf, boogie board or just spread a towel on the sand. Try the Seaside Grill just a couple of minutes’ stroll away for seafood and cocktails with a sunset view.

There are plenty of fishing charters if you want to head out onto the waters and catch your own dinner, and Whole Foods is just 5 minutes away by car. Downtown Fort Lauderdale’s shops, dining, nightlife and more are just a 25-minute drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543