×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • puzzles
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Children's Toys
    • Stroller

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 212 - 213 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 212 - 286 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 373 - 380 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 285 - 337 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 465 - 475 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 368 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 364 - 401 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 406 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 401 - 406 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 406 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 509 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 495 - 509 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 408 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 443 - 449 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 408 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 454 - 460 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 408 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 5 nights 451 - 470 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 408 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 516 - 527 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 408 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 406 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 421 - 427 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 406 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 - 1,401 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 - 1,590 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,596 - 2,619 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,943 - 2,172 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,242 - 3,273 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,285 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,536 - 2,803 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,797 - 2,813 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,556 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,452 - 3,556 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 - 2,652 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,103 - 3,109 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,652 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,175 - 3,183 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,652 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,247 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,615 - 2,652 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,603 - 3,629 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,652 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,946 - 2,955 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 5 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,261 - 5,897 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,261 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,261 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,261 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,280 - 4,313 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,327 - 4,420 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,854 - 11,249 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,026 - 10,131 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,317 - 11,346 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,198 - 10,379 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,089 - 14,158 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,006 - 14,075 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,392 - 10,619 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,504 - 12,512 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,474 - 10,622 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,873 - 12,875 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,518 - 10,728 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,986 - 13,086 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,408 - 10,629 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,570 - 14,604 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,557 - 10,857 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,051 - 10,089 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,839 - 11,853 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,051 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Extremely disappointed with TurnKey Vacation Rentals (TVR) Two days before we were due to check in I called TVR to ask if we could postpone due to concerns around COVID-19 (air travel, social distancing, et al). We were told "use it or lose it". We decided to go rather than lose our investment. <br/>The town house was pretty much as advertised. The place was clean and a nice location close to the beach. We did have some issues, however as time went on.<br/>First, they had 5 very old beach chairs available. One was obviously broken, but there were only four of us. When we got to the beach and tried sitting in the chairs we found that two were OK and the other two were not useable. For the record we are not overweight and one of us was just 3 years old. Next we opened up the microwave and found that the glass insert was missing and there was a 3-inch round burn mark inside. Then as we were getting ready for bed we noticed insects crawling along the sinks in both upstairs bathrooms. They were small, but the issues were piling up.<br/>After day 1 they closed the restaurants. After day 3 they closed the beach. We had enough, so we arranged for earlier flights home and left the next morning.<br/>I called to ask about a partial refund and was told that once the property is occupied, you're out of luck. It turns out that TVR started offering credits for future stays on the day we checked in. They took my information and said they would see what they could do about a partial refund/credit. They told me they were flooded with calls, so it might be a couple of days before I get a response. That was 10 days ago and I have not heard back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Hi Michael, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are trying to do the right thing for everyone involved. For this reason, we have made temporary updates to our Cancellation Policy to allow current reservation holders to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a future booking. Please know that we have also started working to repair and replace the items that you identified in the home so that they will not be a future concern. If there is anything, we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael D.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2020
Spring Break 2020 location was idea, townhouse clean and new. However, need more glass wear, silver ware, prep bowls and baking sheet. For a high end Townhouse many of basic kitchen necessity's were missing. staff responded quickly to any issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to share this helpful feedback with us! We’re so happy to hear you arrived to a clean place and that you enjoyed the property's unbeatable location, just a short walk away from the sand. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any issues that came up after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the kitchen and will make sure additional items are purchased as needed. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Great family beach vacation! Nice , modern accommodations! Great for a large group!
- Angela K.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Beautiful Modern Home The home is well maintained, sparkly clean and comfortable. <br/>The location is walking distance to the beach, close to shops and restaurants. Easy to explore all the beaches along the coast.
- Beth E.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
As Advertised Very clean and modern home which was perfect for family getaway
- David G.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Good location The booking process online was very easy and straightforward. We did run into several issues with the home. The folks at turn key were very quick to respond and resolve those issues. For example, when we arrived the trash and recycle bin in the garage where overflowing and left a very foul odor in the garage. They sent someone to the home that night to partially Empty the canisters to leave us room for our own trash. Several of the bedrooms had non-functioning lights Overhead. One-room didn't have any nightstand lights at all so we had to move lamps around bedrooms. Again, someone from the management company did come and reprogram all the lights so that they would work correctly. Overall, the house needs a thorough cleaning. The walls are very scuffed. We found dirty utensils in the kitchen. It sounds silly, but the windows were covered in fingerprints. I would expect that the windows being wiped down is a basic cleaning process. It was very easy to text management and relay all these issues and have some of them resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Jean, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jean R.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2020
Great location to beach Really nice property and great location to beach. Amenities are high end, and there are three levels so you have privacy if you're with other guests/families. The pool area is private, and there's a nice work out facility onsite and sauna. We had a family of 10 and we needed more bath towels, pillows and blankets. Also, there are no cleaning supplies onsite, so if you're planning to stay at least a week you might bring some cleaning supplies like Clorox wipes, etc. There were also no paper towels for kitchen, and no much toilet paper either. Otherwise, we had a nice stay and the rental company is excellent to work with. Also, the property is located right across from beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 14, 2019 Hi Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thank you for being a great guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/4/2019
Amazing environment I recommend this place, beautiful inside and outside
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
xx 1. HALF BATH WAS NOT CLEANED AND CHECKED PROPERLY.. AS A RESULT IT GOT BLOCKED AND FLOODED ON DAY 2 RESULTING IN US LOSING HALF A DAY<br/>2. KITCHEN AMENITIES / UTENSILS ARE SPARSE..NOT ENOUGH TO COOK FOR 6-8 PEOPLE.<br/>3. KITCHEN SINK TAP WAS NOT MAINTAINED.. RAN OUT OF BATTERIES. LUCKILY WE KNEW HOW TO FIX IT OTHERWISE WE WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT OF WATER IN THAT AREA.<br/>4. FINALLY WE ASKED FOR ONE HOUR LATE CHECK OUT AND THE COMPANY WAS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Skrikanth, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue experienced as far as the flooded bathroom and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. As far as the late check out, we apologize we ere not able to honor it. We had another guest checking in and needed to ensure housekeeping got it cleaned on time for them. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- SRIKANTH G.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Pompano Customer support was very helpful when we had questions.
- Andrew S.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Great place to stay! The condo was beautifully clean, spacious, and in a great location.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Bad Horrible Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hello Edward, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward S.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
The Stay The place that we stayed at was very nice and clean I only didn't like the location
- MOSHEA H.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Nice modern home This home was very nice, modern, and just a few minutes walk to the beach. The home also has a few cool things you can take to the beach and even a couple of bicycles. Wonderful stay. I wish TurnKey would have been faster to getting back to us when we had a minor issue (took them 3days out of our 4-night stay to get to us), but outside of that, our stay and the home was fantastic! I would stay in this home again for sure. Great for up to ten people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Krystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is thrilling to hear that you enjoyed the stay at our home. We want to apologize for the length of time it took to take care of your issue but are glad we were able to get this taken care of for you in the end. We want to reassure you that this was a rare circumstance driven by volume rather than our usual quick service where issues are often resolved in less than one hour. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away we would love to have you stay again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Krystal J.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
Not very clean The rental had been poorly cleaned,hair all over the sinks and showers in bathrooms. When we arrived there were food crumbs all over the rug and on the floor in the living room. Trash was left from previous renters in the master bath. In upstairs bedroom the smoke detector was gone and wires were hanging from the ceiling. From the moment we arrived there were gnats through out the house. I rental property itself was nicely upgraded but I feel the cleaning could use a bit more attention. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Hi Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Neal G.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2017
Review It was positive
- Paul M.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Experienced traveller; First time in Pompano Beach It was my first time using a TurnKey Rental and we overall enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Great Vacation I would definitely do this again. The accommodations was wonderful my entire family of eight enjoyed the experience .we all had a great time. The staff were very friendly and were able to answer all of my concerns when I contacted them.
- Victor T.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
Great property. Overall a great property right by the pool. We made use of the on side grill, and fits lots of people comfortably.
- Alex L.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Some what satisfied A couple days we could get in the pool because of non renters using it day and night<br/>Last night there kids were in the lot revving up there car motors and hollaring and being loud Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hi Margarette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please note that the pool at this property is communal and is shared with all guests at the complex. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Great place Great place to stay!!! I loved it and had a pleasant time but don&#x2019;t ask for early check in!!!
- Teodoro P.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Overall good experience The property was beautiful and in a great location near the beach. It was very clean. Unfortunately, the oven didn&#x2019;t work, the garbage disposal didn&#x2019;t work (which we didn&#x2019;t realize until after food was in it), and the WiFi didn&#x2019;t work. For the amount of money we paid, I would expect to have everything in working order. There were people in the pool late every night, even though posted closing time was sunset. One night there were teenagers jumping off the gate outside our condo into the pool at 11:00 pm. <br/>Overall we had a good experience, just wished everything would have worked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Dana, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that that garbage disposal has since been repaired, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure any problems with the oven and WiFi are resolved as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
It was positive
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
The rental had been poorly cleaned,hair all over the sinks and showers in bathrooms. When we arrived there were food crumbs all over the rug and on the floor in the living room. Trash was left from previous renters in the master bath. In upstairs bedroom the smoke detector was gone and wires were hanging from the ceiling. From the moment we arrived there were gnats through out the house. I rental property itself was nicely upgraded but I feel the cleaning could use a bit more attention.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 311 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 06, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Modern 4BR Townhouse w/ Pool & Gym Access, Walk to Beach, Watersports Rentals

ID 231405 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals
Wake up each morning with the ocean right across the street at this 4BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 8) Ft. Lauderdale townhouse near Pompano Beach. Find marble flooring, spacious luxury bedrooms and bathrooms, and a shared pool and Clubhouse!. Wake up each morning with the ocean right across the street at this 4BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 8) Ft. Lauderdale townhouse near Pompano Beach. Marble flooring, new stainless steel appliances and luxury bedrooms and bathrooms inside… and the shared pool and Clubhouse practically in the backyard (the hurricane-impact, soundproof windows ensure the kids playing in the pool don’t disturb you for a second!).

Walk to nearby high-end shopping and restaurants and experience the fun of Pompano Beach’s water sports and activities down the street.

INSIDE THE TOWN HOME

Pull up to this luxurious town home and park in the private garage with room for 2 cars. Make your way into the main front door, stepping into a chic, white and bright entryway with tile floors.

Offering guests privacy and quiet, the first-floor bedroom off the entry comes with queen bed, 42” flat-screen TV and sliding door out to a private patio with access to the shared pool. In the en-suite bathroom, guests will love getting ready at the pedestal sink and showering in the tub and shower combination with huge rain shower head.

Up the marble steps is the 2nd floor with large kitchen, boasting modern decor and stainless steel, full-size appliances. Meal prep is a breeze thanks to a large island and plenty of gorgeous marble counter space. Serve up your amazing meals at the kitchen bar with 4 bar stools or the dining table with seating for 8.

After a day in the Florida sun, chill in the main living room with contemporary furniture, 65” flat-screen TV and large windows out to the back patio. Next door is a convenient half bath with pedestal sink and toilet.

Another set of marble steps takes you up to the 3rd floor, where you’ll find a stack-able washer and dryer in the hall closet to save you from having to over pack.

Simple and comfortable, the 2nd bedroom offers a queen bed, 42” TV and large window letting in lots of natural light. Next door, the 3rd bedroom has the same amenities—queen bed, 42” wall-mounted TV and long picture window.

Both rooms share a full bath, with the 3rd bedroom having direct access. That bath comes with single vanity with storage underneath and tub and shower combination with glass doors and over sized rain shower head.

Claim the master bedroom for yourself, with its king bed, plush white headboard, 42” TV and large walk-in closet. Start your day with a cup of coffee on the private balcony. The luxurious feel continues in the en-suite bath with large walk-in shower and double vanities.

THE LOCATION

Get your adrenaline going at Life’s a Beach Watersports, located right across the street, offering jet ski, kayak and paddle board rentals. They even have free parking and a restaurant and tiki bar for snacks and drinks in between fun in the sun.

If quiet and low-key is more your vibe, North Ocean Park, a 5-minute walk away, is peaceful and rarely crowded. It’s a great place to kite surf, boogie board or just layout with your feet in the sand.

Head down to the Pompano Beach Pier (4 minutes) for some fishing and good old-fashioned people watching. It has concessions, parking and activities for young and old. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543