This Sleek Modern Pompano

- ID 234001 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 115 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 148 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 175 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 264 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 224 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 360 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 431 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 323 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 333 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 322 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 281 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 322 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 344 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 320 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 281 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 369 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 256 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 292 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 194 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 307 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 194 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 808 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,037 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,228 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,847 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,567 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,017 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,258 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,328 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,970 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,406 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,243 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,970 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,585 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,795 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,042 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,146 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,015 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,570 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,048 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,778 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,733 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,509 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,596 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,524 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,824 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,519 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,339 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,555 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,150 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,427 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,195 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,769 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,565 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,473 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,718 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,879 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,672 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

What a charming place with a good view on the canal Everything was so good, the view that we have from the canal. The pool was near the condo and the beach was not so far. Nothing to say except that we were sorry that the week was over. Would stay much longer...next time.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-12
Restful Getaway In the South Florida urban sprawl this is an oasis. The accommodations are modern and pleasing to the spirit. Watch the parade of boats heading to the inlet. Walk to the beach in 3 minutes with beautiful views of the lighthouse. This is a must stay for years to come.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-03
Perfect May vacation Perfect set-up for 2 couples ... easy arrival instructions .. clean and great location. We absolutely loved the intracoastal waterway view with all the yachts. The water taxi was a fun day. Neighbors were great. We will go back
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10
Perfect for our family! The location for this property was wonderful! Set between the inter coastal waterway and Pompano Beach on a quiet street. The condo itself was modern and well appointed and very comfortable for our family of 4. Absolutely beautiful place set in an absolutely beautiful location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Hi Sonny, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-14
GREAT place to stay! We were so happy with our stay...the condo was super comfortable, and not too far from everything we wanted to do. We enjoyed the pool that overlooked the water, and the home was very welcoming with everything you could need. We will be coming back!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03
Family Getaway This property is exactly what is described and shown in the pictures. Modern, close to the beach and most importantly very clean!! Pool area is small however very nice view of boats passing by in the bay. The only downfall was lounge cushions weren’t set up so I took it upon myself to do but only to find a dead lizard stuck on 1 of the cushions. Overall our stay was wonderful! Would definitely go there again :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hi Carmen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the patio cushions to ensure they are properly cleaned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-21
Fantastic Condo, Great Location, Wonderful Experience Everything from the initial rental process, email followups billing, day of arrival information was all wonderful. We had stayed in another unit in this building so we had some idea of the type of unit it was. <br/><br/>For those reading, this is a modern unit with 2 balconies, 2 bedroom and bath. This is a perfect size for two couples. The pool is awesome right on the intercoastal. We were here for 10 days and it was a perfect vacation for 3 adults. <br/><br/>We did have a small problem with ants but one call to the Turnkey team and someone was over the same day with spray and traps and problem resolved.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10
Tranquil Retreat The Condo was beautiful and clean. Pictures do this home no justice. Staff was professional and always available we I needed them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 16, 2017 Hi Melsheika, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-15
Pompano Beach Very Pleasant . Condo was lovely and Clean.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07
Great! The condo was in a great location, very clean, great views and very nice. I would definitely stay here again. TurnKey was absolutely great.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Quick get away I loved the location and the 2 bedroom unit we stayed at. We unfortunately did not have cable in our bedroom which wasn't a big deal and then we lost it in our living room. No Monday night football!! Turnkey properties left a message saying that they had credited my account $100 for the inconvenience. How nice! However I have not seen it credited to my account yet. One month later. The unit was not available when we showed up at 3. There was some confusion and someone else was in our unit. It was being cleaned and we did not get in until almost 6. Again things happen. I left the apartment very clean, because I can't leave a dirty place. I was very disappointed to still be charged the $150 cleaning fee. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 19, 2017 Jacqulyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and advise that these issues have since been addressed. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured that our customer service team will reach out to you momentarily to ensure that a credit was successfully processed. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of the home as it were your own.-The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18
Hi Good. Beds great
Reviewed On: 2017-11-19
Awesome stay Really enjoyed a 5 day stay. Really clean with everything at your fingertips. Really enjoyed watching the yachts from the balcony and the pool.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-02-04
Very happy with our stay!! Apt. was spotless, furniture very clean and new; Beautiful view and location;<br/>the only complaint we had is that we were unable to have an earlier check in or later check out. We had a game in Miami to go to in the evening and we landed at 11 am. Our return flight was not till 3:30 pm and we had to be out by 10 am. Everything else was top notch!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Hello Margaret, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said we would like to apologies that you were not granted an early check in / late check out during this stay with us, these request approvals are based off on the reservations prior / post to your reservation. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your patients! Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29
Wonderful Stay with great a view This condo was so nice and clean and a great layout for our family (2 adults, 2 young children). The pool was our favorite spot and we had it to ourselves each time since this is a small unit. We love watching the boats go by from the pool and our balcony (the tree does need trimmed to enhance the view though). We will most definitely be back again and would recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18
The condo was in a great location, very clean, great views and very nice. I would definitely stay here again. TurnKey was absolutely great.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12
Very Pleasant . Condo was lovely and Clean.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07
Everything from the initial rental process, email followups billing, day of arrival information was all wonderful. We had stayed in another unit in this building so we had some idea of the type of unit it was. <br/><br/>For those reading, this is a modern unit with 2 balconies, 2 bedroom and bath. This is a perfect size for two couples. The pool is awesome right on the intercoastal. We were here for 10 days and it was a perfect vacation for 3 adults. <br/><br/>We did have a small problem with ants but one call to the Turnkey team and someone was over the same day with spray and traps and problem resolved.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10
This condo was so nice and clean and a great layout for our family (2 adults, 2 young children). The pool was our favorite spot and we had it to ourselves each time since this is a small unit. We love watching the boats go by from the pool and our balcony (the tree does need trimmed to enhance the view though). We will most definitely be back again and would recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 160 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 25, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals -
This sleek, modern Pompano Beach 2BR, 2BA Condo (sleeps 4) is luxuriously updated and offers amazing water views from all sides. Relax in the sparkling pool as yachts glide by on the Intracoastal Waterway. Or hop over to the beach, just 2 blocks away.. This sleek, modern Pompano Beach 2BR, 2BA Condo (sleeps 4) is luxuriously updated and offers amazing water views from all sides. Relax in the sparkling pool as yachts glide by on the Intracoastal Waterway. Or hop over to the beach, just 2 blocks away.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Inside the condo, you’ll find cool, glossy floors, funky artwork, and a sleek, modern vibe.

The updated kitchen has everything you need. The sleek and stocked white cabinets, granite counters, and mosaic tiles create the perfect place for making a group dinners—just add some fresh, local seafood and you’re all set. Grab a seat at the bar (3 stools) and enjoy a drink with the cook before dinner. Then head over to the modern dining table (seats 6) and enjoy a meal with friends.

After dinner, retreat to the living area and stretch out on the leather sectional and chair. Or watch your favorite shows together on the 52” flat screen TV. Just off the living room, you’ll find a balcony with two wicker chairs and a small table. Unwind with your favorite book, or look out over the shared pool and the Intracoastal Waterway.

In the master retreat you’ll find a king bed with luxurious white linens, 32” flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a large walk-in shower. A sliding door leads to a private balcony (seating for 2). After a fun day in the sun, relax with a glass of wine, and watch the yachts glide along the canal.

A guest bathroom with a tub/shower combo is located beside the guest room with king bed, 32” flat screen, and views of the water.

This luxurious, modern condo offers breathtaking views and is the perfect spot for a pair of couples or small group of friends for your next beach getaway.

THE LOCATION

When you’re ready to cool off, head down to the sparkling pool and patio overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway.

Or head over to the beach, just 2 blocks away. You’re also a short drive to Deerfield and Lauderdale beaches (15 to 20 minutes by car), where you can enjoy the pubs, cafes, and restaurants. For an unforgettable oceanside meal, be sure to check out Ft. Lauderdale’s Oasis Cafe, “Home of the Swings.”

For something within walking distance, try Seaside Grill. The Rusty Hook Tavern and Sunset Catch are both about 6 minutes by car.

Adventurers need look no further than Life’s a Beach Watersports (6-minute walk) for all your Jet Ski, Paddle Board, and Kayak Rental needs. For scuba diving and snorkeling trainings, rentals, and charters check out South Florida Diving Headquarters, just 6 minutes by car.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543