With Luxury Appointments Stylish

10

max renters

4

bedrooms

3

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 234621The base rate is for 10 occupants.
  • Attractions Attributes
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 190 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 372 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 406 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 2 nights 372 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 3 nights 445 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 439 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 739 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 640 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 456 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 3 nights 547 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 522 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 540 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 522 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 5 nights 609 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 503 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 598 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 522 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights 460 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 472 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 426 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,311 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,537 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,559 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,104 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,745 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,019 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,148 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 4,477 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,093 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,816 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,548 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,733 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,548 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,062 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,498 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,142 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,548 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,109 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,287 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,909 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,374 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,935 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,566 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,433 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,784 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,212 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,060 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,571 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,807 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,675 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,494 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,668 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,099 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,136 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,161 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,860 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,175 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,243 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,702 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,447 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,093 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,171 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,843 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,308 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful pool and close to beach This house is very clean with a big pool and is in a great location about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The living area is spacious enough for large groups to gather, and the bedrooms are cool and quiet. We absolutely loved our stay here and wished we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07
Excellent multi-family rental Great property and floor plan for multiple families. The kitchen was spacious and offered a lot of seating. It was quiet, clean and nice decor. The pool was very nice and fenced in yard it felt like a safe area. Property was near A1A to drive to places and close walk down a couple blocks to the beach, however we drove instead of walking w younger kids and there were only 2 bikes. The place had several beach chairs to take to beach to use and not have to rent them.The property management was very nice and responsive. Overall our stay was very pleasant and we would recommend.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13
Great Family Week This house was great for our family of 7 (4 adults). The bedroom arrangements were odd as the Master was surrounded by 3 bedrooms (That extra living space is really a bedroom.) The middle of the house was the living space and then on the other side was a small bedroom and bath. We would have liked the Master to be separated from the rest of the bedrooms. As the grandparents, we had the small bedroom and the young family had the pod of rooms. The beds are queens not doubles except for that odd room which is a single. The area was great. Matt and Tom, as caretakers, were terrific. Kitchen nice. Pool was warm and fabulous (92 degrees). Will soon need pool deck tile maintenance. Floats and 2 bikes provided. Bring sand toys. Beach is a hike away. Wonderful follow up from management company. Not a 5 star but very nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-15
perfect pool house We had a wonderful time! The house was larger than we expected and fit all of us (9) very comfortably. Everything was clean and very well taken care of. The pool was a blast. Lots of seating for meals. It was the perfect place for a getaway.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18
Great Vacation! We had a great time staying at this home. The pool is wonderful - heated so wonderful for February! Our 4-year-old swam and swam and swam. The patio area is great for grilling and has plenty of seats to accommodate everyone. The "great room" inside is also fabulous for large groups. We were able to cook in the kitchen and have meals together with ease. Our only "complaint" about this property was the setup of the bedrooms, including the small living room off the master. We weren't actually able to access it from the master and it's connected to another bedroom as well. This wasn't in the listing description so it made bedtime for our kids a bit challenging since there were no real walls between those three areas (master bedroom, guest bedroom, and little living space off master bath). Overall this was a great property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 12, 2018 Hello Casey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08
Quiet Oasis in Sunny Florida Gorgeous pool area and the home had lots of space for the family to spread out and relax. Quiet neighborhood, .5 mile walk to beach. Make sure you request having the pool heated before you arrive. It took 2 full days for it to get warm enough for us to use it because we didnt order ahead of time.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12
Perfect spot for our family get together! This property was exactly as advertised. Large and roomy - perfect for our party of 8 adults. We could have easily slept more. Everyone had their own bed.<br/><br/>Living area was spacious plenty of room to cook, eat and socialize all together. Pool are was great - we spent most days by the pool and even used the grill at lunch time.<br/><br/>When we arrived we noticed there were not enough towels for all to shower - so i called the management and towels were delivered. We could not figure out how to turn on hot tub - lol - so management came out to lend a hand! Very responsive.<br/><br/>You will not be disappointed if you rent here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 21, 2017 Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-20
Great Place! The property was very well cleaned and maintained with modern facilities. The only disappointment was the original posting said "one block" from the beach, but it was 6 blocks to access it. However, we all enjoyed the walks, the pool is absolutely amazing. Turnkey needs to know that there IS indeed a switch to turn on the jets in the hot tub.All in all, we would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Felix, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28
Beautiful home in great location This home was all we had hoped for. The house was very clean. The pool was amazing. It was a good size pool that we spent a lot of time in! The beach was less than a 10 minute walk. I would recommend this home and would love to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-24
Time in Fort Lauderdale Loved the house, loved the location. Great pool, great condition! I did think $200 was a bit much for a cleaning fee (more than one night's stay) and the breakage fee was nonrefundable even if you did not break anything, but the house itself was great.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-20
Exactly as advertised! Clean, spacious and well appointed.<br/><br/>Nice touch with the tablet ..used to find local services.<br/><br/>Would use your services again !
Reviewed On: 2018-01-31
Great Golf Vacation The House was in a Great location. The House was way better than we expected. 6 old guys for some warm weather and golf, the only thing that was better was we extended our stay to watch the AFC title game as the BIG TV was going to be better than any bar or sports lounge. <br/>House was real clean when we got there. Bedrooms were large and comfortable, 3 showers worked out great for us. Kitchen was great but could have had more coffee cups/mugs. Heated pool and side Hot Tub was great, wished they had instructions to just circulate the Tub area so it could get above 100. Patio area was relly relaxing great place to hang around.<br/>Location was really nice, short walk to the beach, 4-5 minutes.<br/>Washer dryer worked out great for us.<br/>WE WILL BE BACK. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 27, 2018 Earl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments will be passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26
This home was all we had hoped for. The house was very clean. The pool was amazing. It was a good size pool that we spent a lot of time in! The beach was less than a 10 minute walk. I would recommend this home and would love to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-24
This property was exactly as advertised. Large and roomy - perfect for our party of 8 adults. We could have easily slept more. Everyone had their own bed.<br/><br/>Living area was spacious plenty of room to cook, eat and socialize all together. Pool are was great - we spent most days by the pool and even used the grill at lunch time.<br/><br/>When we arrived we noticed there were not enough towels for all to shower - so i called the management and towels were delivered. We could not figure out how to turn on hot tub - lol - so management came out to lend a hand! Very responsive.<br/><br/>You will not be disappointed if you rent here.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-20
The property was very well cleaned and maintained with modern facilities. The only disappointment was the original posting said "one block" from the beach, but it was 6 blocks to access it. However, we all enjoyed the walks, the pool is absolutely amazing. Turnkey needs to know that there IS indeed a switch to turn on the jets in the hot tub.All in all, we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 135 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 25, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals -
With luxury appointments, stylish decor, and a private pool, this 4BR Pompano Beach home is the perfect upscale family retreat. Walk 1 block to the beach or Intracoastal Waterway; drive to Las Olas, Boca Raton, or Deerfield Beach in less than 30 min.. Class meets comfort at this spacious 4BR/3BA Pompano Beach retreat. Stylish furnishings, tasteful decor, and Italian flooring are found throughout. The state-of-the-art kitchen will impress with its granite countertops, blonde wood cabinetry, and new appliances.

Soak up sun from the comfort of your own private pool surrounded by lush tropical landscaping. Melt your cares away in the hot tub at the end of the day.

Watch the luxury yachts sail by on the Intracoastal Waterway or stroll along the beach, you’ll be just one block away from both. Or, take a leisurely afternoon bike ride to a nearby restaurant for happy hour—Seaside Grill is just half a mile away.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

The beautifully designed open and airy layout makes it easy for your group to spread out while enjoying time together. With a 72” cable flat screen TV, a plush sofa, and leather chairs, the modern living room invites you to sit back and relax. Open up the French doors and let the coastal breeze put you at ease.

While a few of you enjoy appetizers around the center accent table with benches for four, multiple chefs can start dinner in the spacious, open kitchen. With a double oven, both the main dish and desert can be cooked simultaneously, and clean up is quick with two sinks, a ceramic stovetop, and a dishwasher. Enjoy a formal meal together around the sleek, wooden dining table with seating for eight, or eat casually at the granite kitchen bar top with stools for four.

Up to 10 guests will sleep comfortably at this single-level beach home. Down the hall is the master suite with a king-size bed, reading chair, and French doors leading to an expansive en-suite bathroom with a dual vanity, dressing room, bidet, and walk-in shower.

Off the master bath is a second living space that’s perfect for some quiet alone time, with a 22” flat screen TV, twin-size daybed, and access to the pool. Through French doors to the left is the second bedroom with a full-size bed. The third bedroom next to it includes two full-size beds and shares a bathroom with the second bedroom. The fourth bedroom at the opposite end of the hall boasts a full-size bed, en-suite bath, and walk-in shower. All bedrooms include their own flat screen TVs.

Make the most of sunny days and grill out on the pool deck, with patio seating for eight surrounded by lush landscaping. Enjoy cold drinks from a lounge chair, take a dip in the refreshing pool with Roman steps, and fully unwind in the private hot tub.

THE LOCATION

Known as “the Heart of the Gold Coast,” Pompano Beach is famous for its fantastic fishing, boating, beaches, and local parks. Head just 2.5 miles down to the Pompano Amphitheater for live music in an open-air setting, or set a tee time for one of the many golf courses within a 10-mile stretch from your rental. You’ll also be just a 15- to 30-minute drive from outdoor fun at Deerfield Beach, and luxury shopping, fine dining, and vibrant nightlife in Las Olas or Boca Raton.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543