This Upgraded 3br/2 5ba


max renters




credit card
Property ID 234980
The base rate is for 8 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Stay Great location clean and conformity to descriptions
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12
Great hollidays Everithing was great , we would like to come again.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10
A Fine Condo The condo was well-furnished, but seemingly unprepared for rental. There were problems from the start. TurnKey was responsive, but problems continued (fire alarm problems, grill, screen door, mattress). Ultimately TurnKey refunded part of our money.<br/><br/>Our grandchildren really enjoyed the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 14, 2018 Jerry, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a good stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues that arose. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have followed-up to get all maintenance concerns addressed and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-01-08
Nice but needs Freshening Up The townhouse was decorated nicely and conveniently located but it needs to be cleaned thoroughly. The carpet on the stairs needs to be deep cleaned or removed and replaced. The walls need to repainted because they had many scuff marks and it reflects poorly on the unit. The patio screen door channel was full of dead insects. I found dirty dishes in the cupboard and a few utensils in the drawer with dried food on them. The shower curtain in the master bath was dirty, but upon my complaint, someone from management came over and replaced it for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 27, 2017 Hi Terri, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the shower curtain, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-11-25
Amazing rental This house is beyond amazing. Great quiet location. Rental was extremely clean. The pictures does not do this property justice. House was well equipped with everything you would need. The communication was perfect all my questions was answered and all concerns was handled occordingly. The patio is beautiful. Amazing kitchen and beautiful seating area. I will recommend this beautiful property to anyone. The washer and dryer was a great help. I forgot an item and the housekeepers were very honest and returned my property simply amazing. I can’t wait to rent out this house again
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17
A great family vacation The property was just like the pictures showed and suited or family just fine. The only thing I would recommend is bigger frying pans in the kitchen. I would definitely return to this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 13, 2017 Hello Paulette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12
Elegant Gated 3BR w/ Patio, BBQ, Pool & Hot Tub – Short Drive to A cool spacious place near the beaches, quiet and enclosed condominium, a clean place !!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24
A cool spacious place near the beaches, quiet and enclosed condominium, a clean place !!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 120 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 09, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 05, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals -
This upgraded 3BR/2.5BA townhouse features a private patio with BBQ, Italian porcelain tile floors, and tranquil coastal decor. You’re just a 5-minute drive to Pompano Beach. As part of a gated community, amenities include a pool and hot tub area. Sleeps 6. This 3BR/2.5BA townhouse is located in the heart of Pompano Beach, just a 5-minute drive to the beach.

The updated kitchen and bathrooms, Italian porcelain tile floors, and tranquil coastal decor make it an ideal home base for a family or small group looking for a comfortable beach getaway.

As part of a gated community, amenities include a pool and hot tub. Have lunch or sip cocktails under the gazebo. Take the bikes for a ride or walk to nearby pubs and restaurants.


The kitchen features granite counters and is equipped everything you need to prepare meals. Grab a stool at the bar with seating for three and sip a glass of wine while you chat with the chef in your group. Then, gather at the six-seat dining table for a relaxing meal.

After dinner, unwind in the living room. With a soft leather sectional sofa and chair, there’s plenty of space for everyone to view the 50” flat screen TV with Blu-ray. A half bath is conveniently located adjacent.

On the second level, you’ll find two guest rooms, one with two twin beds and another with a queen. Both have 32” flat screen TVs. A shared bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

The master retreat features a king bed, 40” flat screen TV, and a balcony that overlooks the patio. The en-suite bathroom includes a dual vanity and tub/shower combination.

Outside, you have a private, fenced patio to enjoy the evening breezes. Throw some burgers on the BBQ and have an al fresco meal at the table for four—a large umbrella is an option for shade.

Amenities include parking for two cars, with additional guest parking nearby. You’ll find a full washer/dryer, as well as two bikes and beach accoutrements for your use.


This home is part of a gated community, and amenities include a pool and hot tub area. When you’re ready to catch some waves, Pompano Beach is just 5 minutes by car.

For shopping, you’re within walking distance of boutiques and surf shops, and the Galleria Mall in Ft. Lauderdale is a quick 15-minute drive. You’re also just 15 to 20 minutes from Boca Raton and Las Olas.

When hunger strikes, there are several restaurants and bars within a half-mile walk, including 26° Brewing Company, where you will enjoy local craft beer in a casual atmosphere, and The Foundry, a factory-chic spot for American eats. For something on the water, The Rusty Hook Tavern and Sunset Catch are both about 5 minutes by car.

Adventurers need look no further than Life’s a Beach Watersports (7-minute drive) for all of your jet ski, paddleboard, and kayak rental needs. For scuba diving and snorkeling lessons, rentals, and charters, check out South Florida Diving Headquarters, just 4 minutes by car.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals