×
max 14 guests      6 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • cable TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • electric heat
    • Elevator
    • iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Pets Allowed
    • Towels and linens provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • wireless internet
    • 2 Sets Washer & Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Corpus Christi just 20 minutes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Port A Escapes
    • Arnold Palmer Golf Course
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • disposal
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • spacious wet bar
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • 9 Televisions
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • beachfront
    • Beachview
    • Boardwalk to Beach
    • Close to the Marina
    • Deck
    • Fishing
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Propane BBQ Grill
    • outdoor shower
    • Heated Resort Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Bay Fishing
    • Beach Access
    • Championship Golf
    • Close to Town
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • On Beach
    • Secluded
    • Shelling
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Variety of Restaurants
    • Churches
  • Culture Attributes
    • Art Gallery
    • Birding Center
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Texas State Aquarium
    • USS Lexington
    • Hurricane Alley Water Park
  • Private pool Attributes
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Terms

Rental Agreement

This rental agreement constitutes a contractual agreement between the guest and The Property Manager, hereinafter called PM. In consideration of this mutual agreement, the PM will provide use of property and guest will pay rent in the amount of $_______________ p/n for the period from _______________ to _________________, 200

RESERVATIONS: Receipt of 25% of the total reservation is required to hold a reservation. The final balance is due 14 days prior to arrival.

CHECK-IN/OUT: You may check-in after 4PM at 1900 St. Hwy. 361, our office will be open from 9-5 Monday-Saturday and Sunday 10-4. If you will be arriving after hours, please call our office to make arrangements to pick up your keys. Check out time is 11 AM. You may arrange for an early check-in and/or late check-out, if available, for a fee of $50.

CANCELLATION POLICY: Cancellation more than 14 days prior to check-in will result in a $50 service charge and a return of the balance of the security deposit. Cancellation less than 14 days prior to check-in will result in forfeiture of the total amount of the reservation. We recommend that the guest purchase CSA Travel Protection. There are no refunds for early departures.

PAYMENT: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, cash or checks are accepted. A valid credit card is required if paying cash. Make checks payable to the Property Manager. Rates quoted do not include applicable lodging tax of 13%, $50 Accidental Damage Waiver fee, pet fees, cleaning fees, early arrival fees or late departure fees.

AGE LIMITS: Contracting guests of the PM must be 25 years of age or older. The guest must have a State Drivers License or other acceptable ID at check-in. The PM reserves the right to refuse service to anyone.

PET POLICY: Pets are only allowed in pet friendly properties. There will be a $10 per night, per pet, charge for all pets staying at pet friendly properties. The pets must be leashed at all times when at the beach or outside of the home. Violators will be asked to leave without a refund and security deposit forfeited.

PARKING: Guest agrees to use only the parking spaces provided for the property. Offending vehicles will be towed at your expense without notice. No RV’s, campers, trailers or boats are permitted at any of our properties. Violators will be asked to leave without a refund.

OCCUPANCY LIMITS: Occupancy limits are posted on our web site and confirmed at time of reservation. If guest exceeds the occupancy limits agreed upon at the time of the reservation, the guest will be asked to leave without a refund.

NEIGHBORS: Loud music or parties outside of the property after 10 PM is prohibited. Please respect your neighbors as you would in your own neighborhood. Violations of this rule could result in immediate eviction and loss of security deposit. Please observe speed limits at all times.

MISC. FEES: There will be a $50 charge for lock outs, extra keys or non-returned keys. Each guest will be provided 2 keys per property at Check-in. If you leave an item behind, we will mail it to your for a $25 charge plus postage. A $500 fine will be levied for smoking in a non-smoking property, no exceptions. Guests are welcome to smoke on the patios or decks outside. If the property is unusually dirty, the guest will be charged a $30 per hour cleaning fee, charged to your charge card.


LIABILITY: Unless caused by the home owner, owner is not responsible for personal injuries or property damage caused to renter or renter’s guests or their property. The PM is not responsible for injuries to renter or renter’s guests or their property for unforeseeable or dangerous use of the property. Renter agrees to indemnify the PM and hold harmless in the event of legal action against owners arising from renter’s use of the property or injuries that occur on the property that are not the fault of the PM.

RENTER agrees to accept responsibility for all damage caused by renter or renter’s guests. Renter will be charged replacement cost for any broken or missing items on the property, any additional cleaning fees and any costs of repair. The PM is not responsible for renters’ or renters’ guest’s personal property.

Representatives for the PM have the express right to enter the properties at any time, with or without the guest’s consent to inspect the property or perform routine maintenance. The PM will make attempt to notify the renter if this should occur.

Venue for any dispute arising out of this agreement or the rental period will lie exclusively in Nueces County, Texas. Should any legal action by owners become necessary to enforce this agreement, Renter agrees to pay all legal fees incurred by the PM, including costs and expenses.


AGREED: ____________________________ The Property Manager
(Guest)

Date: By:_______________________________________
Name:

Address:

Phone:

Number of guests, children and adults:

Pets:

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 1,400 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 950 USD
Dec 1, 2020 to Feb 28, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 750 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 950 USD
Mar 22 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 950 - 1,400 USD
May 27 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 1,400 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 21 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 9,800 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,650 USD
Dec 1, 2020 to Feb 28, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,250 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,650 - 8,000 USD
May 27 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 9,800 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 21 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,000 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,500 USD
Dec 1, 2020 to Feb 28, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 - 6,000 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 22 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,500 - 29,850 USD
May 27 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,000 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

We will be back! This house was perfect for a 3 generation family vacation. The beach location was beautiful and the spacious layout allowed for plenty of space and privacy.
- Amy S.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Port A Excape at Gulf Waters Super convenient. Great Beach location and access.<br/>Facility was excellent. Bathrooms on all floors.<br/>TV's and cable worked well. Views marvelous on beach and bay side.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
Port A Trip 2019 The location and property amenities are excellent. Didn't "feel" as though it had been thoroughly cleaned upon check in. Nothing glaringly overlooked, just a feel.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Truly Amazing Stay House was truly outstanding and very well maintained. Location was perfect and truly we can&#x2019;t wait to come back!! Every aspect was perfect. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tim thank you for your feedback! We look forward to being a part of your next stay!
- Tim W.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2020
Family Time at the Beach The house is laid out perfectly for out family getaway. The beach is accessible easily and is seldom too crowded. We have rented this same house four years in a row, and we love love staying there. This year, we had some challenges with the overall maintenance of the unit. It seems that there is a lack of concern, from the owner, over the upkeep of the home. The coffee pot was broken, the toilet downstairs rocked badly, the blenders did not work. The pool was dirty when we arrived, and was not cleaned the entire week we were there. If you happened to step off the concrete, in the back yard, without your shoes on, you would get a foot full of cockaburrs. It seems to me that it would be easy to put down something in the spring to get rid of these and it would be much more comfortable for the kids. <br/>Again, overall; we love the house and the location. The owned just needs to step up the maintenance program on the house to ensure that the overall experience is worth the (premium) price you pay for the rental.<br/>
- Charles B.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2020
We won't be back The positives to Sunset Beach house are the elevator, the pool and the boardwalk...that's it. <br/>All of the furniture is hard, wooden and extremely uncomfortable. The mattresses made my daughter want to leave after the first night. It didn't help that our very close neighbors partied until almost 4am. They apparently attempted an apology by crediting our account by $300. The pool lights didn't work the first night and then came on at 4am, lighting up the whole back area. I called the maintenance and a repairmen came out the next afternoon. The timer box had been painted over and he had to pry it open. We were then able to control the pool lights manually. Then on our last morning, the pool pump had been turned off. We found the box ourselves and turned it back on. <br/>The view is wonderful from the 3rd floor and the full moon during our visit was an added bonus. As usual, the cookware is old and worn out, fortunately I brought my own. The washer/dryers were functional.<br/>The boardwalk is very close by and our beach buggy helped make those trips easily. <br/>The whole Port Aransas beach scene is really a party atmosphere, not the best for a family with very young children. We are new to the area and the traffic itself (took an hour just to move 3 miles) is not worth the trip. Go to Galveston, where the majestic Galvez Hotel and the Guidos Shrimp will make your trip most worthwhile!
- Cynthia and Randy M.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2020
Great Space for Large Gathering Perfect accommodations and location for a family holiday trip.
- Holly H.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Beach Escape House is located conveniently to the beach access. The layout is fantastic for large family gatherings, and the kitchen layout is perfect.
- Charles B.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Great Beach house for a big family!! We have kids and grandkids we want to take to the beach and be all together. This house made that possible. And having a personal pool for the kids is now going to be mandatory!! So fun.There was no gas in the grill, but they brought us a new one quickly and set it up and tested it. It was clean. The t.v. has no dvd player, which was a bummer. And the t.v. is not easy to work. But the picture was great. So was having a washer and dryer and elevator! I would recommend this to a friend in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great House for a Large Group! We loved staying at this house! We've always rented a different house every summer in Port A, but we'll most likely rent this one again next summer because it met our needs so well! We were a group of 5 adults, 7 kids and 4 dogs, and we all felt like we had plenty of space in the house. We loved that the boardwalk was so close and that it was a short walk to the beach. The pool is a bit small, but it was perfect for the age of our kids. The only complaint that we have is that the cleaning crew didn't do the best job when we arrived at the house. There were cobwebs along the stairs, trash from previous renters were found under beds and couches, and beds had clean sheets in the rooms but the beds were left unmade. It's clear that the cleaning crew cleaned in a hurry and didn't do a thorough job. Outside of that, we had a great experience at this house!
- Sang M.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Great Home, Great Location, Needs better upkeep. We rented this house and the one next to it for the weekend and love the amenities but were a little let down by the upkeep. The pool could have been cleaner, there were many cigarette butts on the property a shower leaked water all over the floor any time it was used. So we had to use our towels and wash them several times through our stay. The view is great but I think they should do more maintance and upkeep for the price considering it was advertised as a "new" property.
- Melissa W.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
The Perfect Fit This property accommodated our every need. We loved the home.
- Sherrolyn R.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Awesome Amazing beautiful home in great location
- Heather P.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Family get-a-way this was a wonderful property that met all the needs of the 12 family members. Enough space for separation, great access to the beach, small but nice private swimming pool, ease to local activity
- Trey C.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Beautiful home! We stayed here for 4 nights for an offsite. The home is spacious with plenty of room. The property managers were very responsive. The decorations are perfect. Only complaint is that the beds are very uncomfortable. It might be worth purchasing memory foam toppers for the beds for the guests comfort. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Thursday, October 8, 2015 We are glad to hear you enjoyed your spacious and well decorated home. We will pass on the suggestion about memory foam to the owners. Just give us a call when you are ready to come back to Port A.
- L Edward B.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
Great place for extended families ! This was a great place for 4 couples and kids. The house is large enough that even with rain you have plenty of space for grown ups and kids without being in each others way. And the decor was perfect. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Thursday, November 5, 2015 We are glad to hear all of you had a great time. Just give us a call when you are ready to come back and do it again.
- Michelle U.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
Large, New, Beautiful Rental with Fantastic Views We rented this large new home for our extended family's Christmas. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. Views from the beachside decks were fantastic. Top floor living area worked so well for large group meals, socializing. Kitchen equipped with pots, pans, plenty of silverware, plates, glasses of all sorts, even mixing bowls, serving plates of all sizes, utensils, cutting boards, cookie sheets. TVs everywhere in the house, but noises did not carry all over. Elevator was a great feature, as well as 2 washer/dryer combos, 2 beverage refrigerators. First floor mini kitchen worked well for watching sports on tv and grilling. 2 vehicles could park in garage, 2 outside with easy access. Great house! Management company very friendly and accommodating.
- LINDA L.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2016
Perfect house for perfect vacation The vacation was wonderful. The house gave us enough room to get away from one another if needed and no one felt crowded. The mattresses were very comfortable and bathrooms were nicely appointed. All appliances and kitchen utensils were top quality and every kitchen utensil one could possibly need was there. The only 'deficiency' was a lack of towel racks and hooks for wet bathing suits.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016
Amazing House and Location There were 15 of us staying for the week- including 6 small children. The house is amazing, very spacious, and a great location. The bedrooms and bathrooms work well with a large family. Having a pool was especially nice after a day on the beach. It was disappointing that there was not a working bbq grill. There was a gas grill that previous renters had used with charcoal. We did not use it- we bought a small charcoal grill at Sam's to use for our stay. There were no pot holders in the kitchen, and only a stock pot, small saucepan, and small skillet. Also- there were no light bulbs in the overhead lighting at the island. We have stayed in VRBO's all over the world for many years and this house was one of the most beautiful, but not furnished at all for the beach or pool. Other homes where we have stayed provided beach tents, towels, chairs, toys, etc. Having to bring those items with us or buying those items after we arrived will prevent us from returning to this house. I would only recommend it to someone who knows its shortcomings.
- Jean S.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
Paradise in Port A Fantastic house
- Billy J.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2016
NIce house but they could do better Layout was good and house was clean and ready when promised. Overall the construction was a little sloppy and unpainted but livable. No problems with agency they were prompt to come out and fix remotes with missing batteries and some missing cables. The kitchen was decently equipped but the quality of the cookware was not great. The grill had propane and was of decent size to cook twelve filets or chicken quarters. There was some construction a couple doors down but they didn't work too early so was not an issue for us. The biggest disappointment I had, which was mentioned on other reviews, is they don't keep the backyard area maintained. It had lots of burrs which the kids and dogs stepped on. The beach it is on can get crowded as there is no beach permit required in that section.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
Wonderful Experience Incredible location and wonderful layout. Great common areas but also very private bedrooms so if you wanted to nap, you could without being disturbed. The elevator was a great addition since my father has a hard time walking and so does our 14-year-old lab! The senior dog and senior dad would ride the elevator together. :) We plan to come back!
- Rebecca F.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2016
Gulf Waters 102 FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! Best house we've rented in PA!!!!!!!!
- Amy H.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
Sunset Beach We had a lovely time and will rent this home again. A couple of points for "fine tuning"...The home was well kept and overall clean. Only one negative on cleanliness - We did not use the drawers in some rooms due to hair and debris from other occupants still left in drawers in bathrooms and bedrooms.<br/>Would have preferred to have a broom on site to sweep sand that the kids brought in the house on the lower level so it didn't get on your feet when walking through from the lower level bedrooms. <br/>Like we said, "fine tuning." We loved the location and the amenities and house. Will book this property again!!!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2016
Sand Fest Weekend.... This was a great location away from Sand Fest. The beach was not busy at all. The house is very well thought out as far as space. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans accessories etc. The house was clean, but could use some a tad extra attention as I found hair that the cleaning company missed. The only advice I would give to the owners is to make the house more comfortable by providing more blankets/comforters for the beds and blankets in the living rooms with extra pillows. The coverlets on the beds are thin and the couches aren't very comfortable sans pillows and throws. Brooms and dustpans on every floor would be great also. We had no way to sweep up messes through out our stay. The house just needs a few minor purchases and some fine tuning.<br/>The management company provides the towels and I would ask that they provide more kitchen towels as they get dirty fast. <br/>Other than fine tuning the stay was very enjoyable, in an otherwise very well thought out house.<br/>If you book be prepared that this house is on the beach side of Gulf Waters RV resort and you are required to wear wristbands all weekend. Security will sit in the golf cart on the board walk and check. They also hassled our builder when he brought my husband back to the rental after a meeting because he didn't have a car pass. We did not like this aspect of the stay as we felt security for this place is a little overboard. <br/>However the RV park is very nice and the people staying there were very friendly. <br/>I would book this place again.
- jennifer c.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2016
Sunset Beach Beautiful but expensive. Small pool but sufficient. Check out procedure stressful. Overall five stars for location on the beach.
- jimie o.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
Terrible On check in the house was very very dirty. Back yard around pool had tons of stickers in the sand that my two year old and five year old had covered there feet! After next day it was cleaned and better, but wasted 1 evening dealing with that. Then on the next to last day my two year old was stung in his room by a scrorpian ! We had to leave early ! For the money the owner and company take poor care of this house inside and out and we will not be back! Thanks Mike Kelley
- Mike K.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
Another Great Stay! Our favorite spot for a late summer vacation..... Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Sunday, August 28, 2016 We are glad you had a great time. Just give us a call when you are ready to come back to Port A.
- John A.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2016
WONDERFUL BEACH HOME We had a family reunion at Sunset Beach and had the best time. It was clean, cool, the location is perfect, and the elevator is quite a luxury for hauling all the paraphernalia upstairs. The staff was great, addressing a couple of minor needs we had. We would recommend it, and stay there again,as well.All that was missing was a DVD player.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Fantastic View!! Nice and very comfortable! We easily had 11 adults sleeping there for 3 nights and we were able to have all of our meals cooked in the kitchen and in the BBQ pits. This saved us a ton of money!! The owners need to add some bigger cast iron pans in the kitchen for large groups.
- jeffrey d.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Space Galore! HOUSE WAS HUGE TO ACCOMMODATE OUR LARGE GROUP AND BREATHTAKING VIEWS OF THE GULF! Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Wednesday, September 16, 2015 We are glad to hear your house along with the breathtaking views. Just give us a call when you are ready to do it again.
- cathy g.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
We had a family reunion at Sunset Beach and had the best time. It was clean, cool, the location is perfect, and the elevator is quite a luxury for hauling all the paraphernalia upstairs. The staff was great, addressing a couple of minor needs we had. We would recommend it, and stay there again,as well.All that was missing was a DVD player.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
We easily had 11 adults sleeping there for 3 nights and we were able to have all of our meals cooked in the kitchen and in the BBQ pits. This saved us a ton of money!! The owners need to add some bigger cast iron pans in the kitchen for large groups.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
The vacation was wonderful. The house gave us enough room to get away from one another if needed and no one felt crowded. The mattresses were very comfortable and bathrooms were nicely appointed. All appliances and kitchen utensils were top quality and every kitchen utensil one could possibly need was there. The only 'deficiency' was a lack of towel racks and hooks for wet bathing suits.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016
Layout was good and house was clean and ready when promised. Overall the construction was a little sloppy and unpainted but livable. No problems with agency they were prompt to come out and fix remotes with missing batteries and some missing cables. The kitchen was decently equipped but the quality of the cookware was not great. The grill had propane and was of decent size to cook twelve filets or chicken quarters. There was some construction a couple doors down but they didn't work too early so was not an issue for us. The biggest disappointment I had, which was mentioned on other reviews, is they don't keep the backyard area maintained. It had lots of burrs which the kids and dogs stepped on. The beach it is on can get crowded as there is no beach permit required in that section.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! Best house we've rented in PA!!!!!!!!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
Our favorite spot for a late summer vacation.....
Reviewed On: 8/25/2016
We rented this large new home for our extended family's Christmas. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. Views from the beachside decks were fantastic. Top floor living area worked so well for large group meals, socializing. Kitchen equipped with pots, pans, plenty of silverware, plates, glasses of all sorts, even mixing bowls, serving plates of all sizes, utensils, cutting boards, cookie sheets. TVs everywhere in the house, but noises did not carry all over. Elevator was a great feature, as well as 2 washer/dryer combos, 2 beverage refrigerators. First floor mini kitchen worked well for watching sports on tv and grilling. 2 vehicles could park in garage, 2 outside with easy access. Great house! Management company very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2016
There were 15 of us staying for the week- including 6 small children. The house is amazing, very spacious, and a great location. The bedrooms and bathrooms work well with a large family. Having a pool was especially nice after a day on the beach. It was disappointing that there was not a working bbq grill. There was a gas grill that previous renters had used with charcoal. We did not use it- we bought a small charcoal grill at Sam's to use for our stay. There were no pot holders in the kitchen, and only a stock pot, small saucepan, and small skillet. Also- there were no light bulbs in the overhead lighting at the island. We have stayed in VRBO's all over the world for many years and this house was one of the most beautiful, but not furnished at all for the beach or pool. Other homes where we have stayed provided beach tents, towels, chairs, toys, etc. Having to bring those items with us or buying those items after we arrived will prevent us from returning to this house. I would only recommend it to
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
Fantastic house
Reviewed On: 4/14/2016
Incredible location and wonderful layout. Great common areas but also very private bedrooms so if you wanted to nap, you could without being disturbed. The elevator was a great addition since my father has a hard time walking and so does our 14-year-old lab! The senior dog and senior dad would ride the elevator together. :) We plan to come back!
Reviewed On: 5/12/2016
We had a lovely time and will rent this home again. A couple of points for "fine tuning"...The home was well kept and overall clean. Only one negative on cleanliness - We did not use the drawers in some rooms due to hair and debris from other occupants still left in drawers in bathrooms and bedrooms.<br/>Would have preferred to have a broom on site to sweep sand that the kids brought in the house on the lower level so it didn't get on your feet when walking through from the lower level bedrooms. <br/>Like we said, "fine tuning." We loved the location and the amenities and house. Will book this property again!!!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2016
This was a great location away from Sand Fest. The beach was not busy at all. The house is very well thought out as far as space. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans accessories etc. The house was clean, but could use some a tad extra attention as I found hair that the cleaning company missed. The only advice I would give to the owners is to make the house more comfortable by providing more blankets/comforters for the beds and blankets in the living rooms with extra pillows. The coverlets on the beds are thin and the couches aren't very comfortable sans pillows and throws. Brooms and dustpans on every floor would be great also. We had no way to sweep up messes through out our stay. The house just needs a few minor purchases and some fine tuning.<br/>The management company provides the towels and I would ask that they provide more kitchen towels as they get dirty fast. <br/>Other than fine tuning the stay was very enjoyable, in an otherwise very well thought out house.<br/>If you book be prepar
Reviewed On: 5/4/2016
Beautiful but expensive. Small pool but sufficient. Check out procedure stressful. Overall five stars for location on the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
On check in the house was very very dirty. Back yard around pool had tons of stickers in the sand that my two year old and five year old had covered there feet! After next day it was cleaned and better, but wasted 1 evening dealing with that. Then on the next to last day my two year old was stung in his room by a scrorpian ! We had to leave early ! For the money the owner and company take poor care of this house inside and out and we will not be back! Thanks Mike Kelley
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
We stayed here for 4 nights for an offsite. The home is spacious with plenty of room. The property managers were very responsive. The decorations are perfect. Only complaint is that the beds are very uncomfortable. It might be worth purchasing memory foam toppers for the beds for the guests comfort.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
This was a great place for 4 couples and kids. The house is large enough that even with rain you have plenty of space for grown ups and kids without being in each others way. And the decor was perfect.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
HOUSE WAS HUGE TO ACCOMMODATE OUR LARGE GROUP AND BREATHTAKING VIEWS OF THE GULF!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 07, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 9 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 02, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful, beachfront home! Located in Gulfwaters! Private Pool!

ID 219649 - 9 beds (4 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This NEW beachfront home is truly one of a kind. Located on the beachfront, with unobstructed views of the beach and the most elegant of living. This brand new beachfront home is truly one of a kind. Located directly on the beachfront it offers unobstructed views of the beach and the most elegant of living. The ground level of this home offers a 2 car garage, wet bar and sitting area that open to the private pool and 2 bedrooms both with private baths and king size beds. Up the stairs to the second level you will find 4 bedrooms and a central living area. The first 2 master suites have king size beds with private baths and the other two bedrooms share a bath with a queen in one room and 2 sets of twin bunks in the other. The bunk room is set up in true kid fashion with a sofa for playing games or watching movies. There is a spacious beachfront deck off of this level with a cocktail table that sits 8. Up the stairs on the third floor you will find a spacious open living/ kitchen area. With floor to ceiling windows the views from this floor are amazing. The 30X14 foot beachfront patio has a dining table that sits 8 and is the perfect place to enjoy the waves crashing the sand. The spacious kitchen is fully equipt with everything you will need. The dining table seats 10 and there are 6 bar stools around the central bar. There is also a half bath on this level. This home offers the perfect setting for a one of a kind family vacation. He central bar. There is also a half bath on this level. This home offers the perfect setting for a one of a kind family vacation. This home has access to a golf cart at special rates that will be delivered right to your door. There are a maximum of 4 cars allowed at this property.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543