max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • cable TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • electric heat
    • iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Towels and linens provided
    • wireless internet
    • Suitable For Children
    • No Elevator Access
    • Washer and Dryer across the hall
  • Business Attributes
    • Corpus Christi just 20 minutes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Port A Escapes
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • disposal
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • 3 Televisions!
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Championship Golf
    • close to the beach
    • Fishing
    • pool side location
    • Shared Pool
    • Bay View
    • Fishing Pier
    • Water Views
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Bay Fishing
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • In Town
    • Near Beach
    • On Ship Channel
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Churches
    • Nearby 24 Hour Fishing Pier
    • Bird Watching
    • Variety of Restaurants
    • Clubs
    • CVS pharmacy
    • 2 minature golf courses
    • Horseback Riding on the beach
    • Mustang Island State Park
    • FunTrackers Family Fun Center
    • Hurricane Alley
    • Schlitterbahn
    • Private Fishing Pier
  • Culture Attributes
    • Art Gallery
    • Birding Center
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Texas State Aquarium
    • USS Lexington
    • Sand Castle Festival



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 358 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 305 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 358 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 257 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 358 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights 411 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 358 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,081 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,747 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,823 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,376 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,786 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,376 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,966 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,376 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location - Awsome Views - Fishing Pier! We stayed at Channelview Condos in Port Aransas for 10 days during our summer vacation and we loved it! The Condo had a wall of floor to ceiling windows in the living room that afforded a spectacular view of both the boat docks and the shipping channel. The bedrooms were very spacious and several large beds fit in each perfectly - they were ALL very comfortable as well. It had a well stocked modern kitchen, a washer and dryer and the bathrooms were beautiful. The only thing I had a slight problem with was smart thermostat! My dad owned a heating and AC company so I know my way around an HVAC system and am pretty tech savvy too; however, it was preset to 67° and we froze the entire trip! I would suggest you check with management and have them either leave the manual or have them preset it to "sweater comfortable" and not "frozen tundra". <br/>It may have been a bit chilly but we are already trying to lock in our vacation dates for next year and will book as soon as we can. You won't be disappointed with the place so grab a sweater and go! Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Friday, September 3, 2021 Thank you for staying with Port A Escapes, we hope to see you again.
- Keli E.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2021
Great stay other than the back bedroom being hot. We love the condo. We stayed there last year too. It&#x2019;s cold and sleep well other than the back bedroom<br/>With the three beds. Prob 5 or 6 degrees hotter<br/>Back there. We weren&#x2019;t comfortable. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Sunday, September 5, 2021 Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope to host you again in the near future!
- Courtney F.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Port A Vacation The condo was great! Very clean and the amenities were perfect. We do wish we had been told of the construction in the condo directly above us. It was so loud at times we couldn't converse. We do understand the rebuilding but it was very distracting. Other than that our stay was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2019
Channal viel get away Unit #107 was clean and well upgraded from the last stay .Water could have been a bit hotter .T.V.'S WERE hard to get to work.I tried to call Port A escape hard to get through .Pool and fishing peer were Great .Found construction work a bit disturbing
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2020
Dubs and Katy 2020 We arrived for our three month rental in 107 Channel View on December 15th 2020. The outside elevator was locked so we could not use it until another owner in the building unlocked it so we could use it. When we entered the unit it appeared to be as described as far as furnishings. It was beautiful. But the unit, which was supposed to be cleaned after the last occupant, had sand on the floors in all the rooms, the windows were so dirty, the view that we paid for was obscured very badly. The living room rug was very dirty around the edges if you lifted it up. It also was so full of cockle burrs that we could not walk on it without having shoes on. <br/>We called Port A Escapes and they sent out housekeeping right away to do a through cleaning inside and the outside windows, which we appreciated very much. The owners happened to stop by a couple of days later just to introduce themselves and we ask them to please replace the rug with the cockleburs in it, but they never did. I took the time to pull out over 100 cockleburs and ask Port A Escapes to have the rug replaced, but never heard back. The owners of this unit could care less about our comfort or getting what we paid for. We will be looking elsewhere next winter. <br/>
- RW D.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
Chanelview Condos best place to stay in Port A We have stayed at this Condo location for 11 straight years won&#x2019;t ever stay anywhere else. It&#x2019;s fits our needs perfect! This particular condo is extremely clean and would recommend it to anyone. When we got there the ac worked great and was chilly in room but as week went it couldn&#x2019;t keep up. Called Port A Escapes and they had maintenance guy there in 10 minutes. That&#x2019;s only complaint but was still bareable. Again I&#x2019;ll never stay anywhere else. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Sunday, August 1, 2021 Hello, happy to hear your still returning to see us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! See you next year!
- Kory C.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2021
STM Mens Club Fishing Trip As usual we had a very nice stay at the Channel View Condos. The property is well maintained and is conveniently located
- Randy M.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016
Channelview pier is magical; 107 is gorgeous! This was my family's 2nd time at Channelview. We love the location...but especially the fishing pier! This particular unit was not only gorgeous, but also very clean and filled with everything you'd need on vacation. While there is not a washer/dryer in the unit, a laundry room for the complex is located next door. I will stay here again AND tell all of my friends about Channelview! <br/><br/>The pier is simply magical. My teenagers stayed out there safely for hours at night and caught many fish!
- Robyn G.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2016
Amazing Wow,great,will be back next year!! Unit 305!!!
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
Perfect, as usual! We have stayed at this condo many times through the years. New owners upgraded the unit in 2015....everything brand new and well appointed. Kitchen well supplied with utensils and cooking pots.<br/> Love the location close to town, the beach, and the activity on the shipping channel. Always something to see and do.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Family Fun in Port A! We had a wonderful experience at Channelview this summer. Our condo was beautifully decorated, well stocked and very comfortable. The pool and pool area are beautiful at night with the colorful lights. We will be renting this condo again in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Nice condo but no wifi The condo was clean and had plenty of beds. Wish they had a balcony but no big deal. The location was nice but you really can't walk to much. The main issue we had was no internet availability. We called several times and felt like we just got the brush off. We were told it was because we were using Apple computers. We were unable to reliably connect on either of our two laptops, ipad or smart phones. Not having wifi is really not acceptable in 2017, especially when free wifi is advertised on the listing.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
As usual we had a very nice stay at the Channel View Condos. The property is well maintained and is conveniently located
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 07, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 08, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Fabulous Condo is

ID 226781 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This fabulous condo is located right on the ship channel and in the heart of Port Aransas!. This fabulous condo is located right on the ship channel and in the heart of Port Aransas. Enjoy fishing from the private pier or walk to many of the fine restaurants or bars Port Aransas has to offer. This spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers everything you will need for the perfect vacation. After a long day at the beach relax in the huge community pool or sit and have a cocktail while watching the boats pass through the channel. This unit does have a washer and dryer located just across the hall from this condo. This unit is accessible by stairs only.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals