max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 220 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 292 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 280 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 220 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 296 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 271 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 265 - 312 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 288 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 374 - 420 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 361 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 2 nights 541 - 558 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 361 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 582 - 589 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 479 - 591 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 665 - 680 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 512 - 575 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 479 - 561 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 - 1,543 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,510 - 1,571 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,527 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,880 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,527 - 1,688 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,354 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,792 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,142 - 3,184 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,792 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,429 - 3,576 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,067 - 3,210 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,973 - 4,123 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,312 - 3,466 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,923 - 3,210 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,962 - 5,963 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,986 - 10,040 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,285 - 5,729 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,421 - 2,426 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,556 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,551 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,551 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,421 - 3,180 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,428 - 9,592 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,217 - 7,307 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,539 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,662 - 7,849 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,077 - 14,105 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,024 - 12,112 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,097 - 15,132 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,967 - 13,063 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,024 - 12,068 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Quick Getaway to Port A Place really uses the space well. We had 4 adults and 5 kids and we all had plenty of space. Kitchen was nice, beds were great, location was close to Port A beaches and not too far from Corpus. Only cons were the check out time...10am is super early, especially when you can't get in until 3pm. Also, the TV's didn't work in the downstairs room and the secondary "master" on second floor.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Great Beach Weekend The property was great!
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Port A Cottage Great place! Lots of room and ckean
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Nantucket in Port Aransas The Nantucket was fantastic! The home was charming - well designed and decorated! All of us fell in love with this place and would love to return. Several children asked if we could move here. This was the first time we have used Turnkey, and we were very impressed! Thank you for making our getaway amazing!!! The home was a bit far to walk to the beach; a boardwalk or access from nearby properties would make the home perfect!
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Very cute house It was very nice spacious for 10 people close to the beach and in a nice area. Very cute house
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Fabulous The rental was clean, spacious and decorated in a great beach theme!
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Great Loved the stay really clean and close to beach
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Nantucket review 4 day stay The house itself was very nice the room the amount of bed the appliances all was good. However we would recomend that you treat the patio for mosquitoes as it was impossible to be outside I’m not sure if it’s all the bushes there along the fence or what but the mosquito population in the back of the house is out of control. BBqing back there was awful for this reason my husband got eaten alive I know this is Texas and mosquitos are just part of life but I think a treatment of the back would help tremendously. Also I know I rated my cleaning a 4 but upon being there longer we noticed things in the kitchen had not been cleaned in a while especially anything up in the cabinets they all need to be ran through the dishwasher they had grease an dust caked on I know this is probably because most folks bring their own paper plates but the cleaning service should at least run them through the washer. All things that can be easily fixed however the house itself was great the access was good and the location is awsome yes I would recomen you guys just please address the cleanliness issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Maria, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and make sure the kitchen is thoroughly cleaned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great multi gen home Awesome house! Downstairs bedroom held all the grandkids. Upstairs bedrooms for all the adults. Well appointed-had everything we needed! Back porch provided a game area! Thought we would used the pool, but had too much fun at the beach!But it was there!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Perfect beach vacation! We had a fantastic time in Port A. This rental was fully equipped, clean, beautifully decorated, and close to everything in Port Aransas. We had kids and the double living room situation worked out perfectly for us to have adult time and put the kids in a separate room for rest time and early bedtimes. VBRO texted to make sure everything was good and left contacts for us if we needed anything throughout our stay. I would HIGHLY recommend this beach house!
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
Decent Stay after a few hiccups Checked in and immediately checked the A/C filter which was clogged/filthy. The dryer lint catcher didn't go all the way in and prevented the door from closing. Had a look and it was full of lint and SAND! Maintenance brought us a filter immediately and told us they would fix the dryer thursday, NEVER came! No laundry was done but WE did vacuum the sand out from inside the dryer! First morning we had roaches and they immediately came to spray, worked out great. Went out the day after checking and came back to neighbor parked in our parking spot, which resulted in early morning ringing of our door bell waking everyone up to move our truck from OUR spot. Smh! Other than that the decorations and space is nice! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Ana, Thank you for this review. We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about issues you encountered during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We are checking on the dryer and everything else you've mentioned. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Perfect Stay This was the perfect house for 8 of us! Love all the space and adequate bathrooms for showering after the beach. I would note if you have a senior in your group or just someone with back, hip, knee issues there is only one bedroom downstairs. It would be nice if the home provided a step stool for the down stairs bunk (it is incredibly high and only the younger adults and children could get into it.). Otherwise, the house was great and MGMT was helpful and professional! Definitely would come back�� Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Great location The house was very clean. Location was great. House had plenty of room for both families.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Good location We stayed for 3 nights. Beach was only a short drive. Community pool was walking distance. The home was comfy. When we arrived we noticed a dirty towel was left hanging on the bedroom door and a blanket was left under the bunk bed. The next morning we made a pot of coffee and when I went to grab a coffee mug they were filthy along with the spoons and forks. I immediately notified them and they offered to send help but by that time we had already washed majority of them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Martha, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we’re so sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since followed up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and make sure all dishware is thoroughly cleaned moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Average The best part about this rental is the location. As soon as we walked in the house, we noticed a few quite large stains on the couch. The pictures don't represent the property too well. <br/><br/>Parking - I called in advance to discuss my options since we had more than 3 cars (which is the max) coming on the trip and was never given any sort of clear answer. When we parked in the neighbors spot (who was not there all weekend), we were given a warning and told we can park around the corner by the dumpsters. Why has no one told me this when I called several times to figure out. <br/><br/>Not impressed with the house or the management company. Don't waste your time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Hi Nevena, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration if there was any confusion about the parking situation. It does look like we spoke with you a couple of times in regards to the property only being able to accommodate 3 cars. Our arrival instructions also states that "3 vehicles max should be parked in the designated parking area, which is located to the right of the front door." The instructions also specifically state, "Please DO NOT park on the street or on the concrete sidewalk." With regards to the the pictures of this property, we feel they are 100% accurate in showing exactly how everything is currently, but please know that we will have the couch professionally cleaned to remove any stains. Again, we are so sorry if your stay was not as great as it should have been. If there is anything else at all we could do for you, please just reach out again anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and we will be happy to help! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
No to Nantucket This is house was not what we expected or what we paid for. The house was dusty (ceiling fans COVERED in dust, under the beds look like they hadn't been cleaned under in months), numerous light bulbs out throughout the house, the pull out couch in the downstairs bedroom had a stain on it that looked like a murder scene, the linens were stained, the back porch bushes were over grown and we had to kill numerous roaches. We expected a cleaner environment for what the amount we paid. We would not recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Family Fun on the Forth The Nantucket has great beach decor, comfortable living spaces and enough room for a family to spread out or be together.<br/><br/>JUst a heads up ....the outdoor grill is small & the coffee pot does not match the maker so we had to manually hold it the entire brewing cycle so the coffee would dispense. These are easy fixes and may not be important to everyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 7, 2017 Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on all issues mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Long weekend Very nice property!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Nantucket Review Great place to stay. It accommodate our stay very well. Plenty of room for all in our party. Would recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Great Nice and clean
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Nantucket House Clean and lots of room.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2017
Great House in Great Location We loved this roomy beach house located just a two minute drive to beach. Lots of comfy spots to hang out and two sets of bunk beds for the kids. The kitchen was well-stocked with plenty of dishes and pots and pans and a long table for family meals. We could even hear the ocean from the upstairs bedrooms. Very clean and nicely decorated with a beach theme.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
Wonderful Place We had such a great time in this rental property. The home was clean, well organized and full of items that we needed to make a perfect stay. The private pool was just around the corner and the beach itself was just down the road. The neighbors were all so friendly as well. We plan to come back and stay here again!!! Thank You!!
Reviewed On: 4/23/2018
First Stay in Port Aransas Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Wonderful place! The Nantucket was a beautiful place. Well kept and everything we needed! Definitely will rent it again!
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Nantucket Cottage beach getaway weekend Our first time back on the island after Harvey. We are so happy to see our favorite little beach town getting back on its feet. <br/>The cottage was perfect for our family get together. <br/>The beach is a walkable distance from the cottage, but I recommend renting a golf cart so you can load it up with all your beach umbrellas, chairs, toys, etc.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Weekend Get-Away! We used this place as a weekend getaway for a couples trip and it worked great! The sleeping arrangements were perfect! We rented a golf cart and the beach was a short 2 minute driving distance from the beach. We cooked dinner at the house one night and honestly should have done that both nights because the restaurant that was right by the house was not the best experience. I would highly recommend this place as a vacation spot!!
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Great place to stay. It accommodate our stay very well. Plenty of room for all in our party. Would recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Clean and lots of room.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2017
Nice and clean
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
This is house was not what we expected or what we paid for. The house was dusty (ceiling fans COVERED in dust, under the beds look like they hadn't been cleaned under in months), numerous light bulbs out throughout the house, the pull out couch in the downstairs bedroom had a stain on it that looked like a murder scene, the linens were stained, the back porch bushes were over grown and we had to kill numerous roaches. We expected a cleaner environment for what the amount we paid. We would not recommend this property.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
The Nantucket has great beach decor, comfortable living spaces and enough room for a family to spread out or be together.<br/><br/>JUst a heads up ....the outdoor grill is small & the coffee pot does not match the maker so we had to manually hold it the entire brewing cycle so the coffee would dispense. These are easy fixes and may not be important to everyone.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Very nice property!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
The best part about this rental is the location. As soon as we walked in the house, we noticed a few quite large stains on the couch. The pictures don't represent the property too well. <br/><br/>Parking - I called in advance to discuss my options since we had more than 3 cars (which is the max) coming on the trip and was never given any sort of clear answer. When we parked in the neighbors spot (who was not there all weekend), we were given a warning and told we can park around the corner by the dumpsters. Why has no one told me this when I called several times to figure out. <br/><br/>Not impressed with the house or the management company. Don't waste your time.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Charming Nautically-Themed Home in

ID 228507 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Charming, nautically-themed home in Port A. Features a cozy living room with breezy beach decor and 4 comfortable bedrooms for 10 guests. An on-site swimming pool is within walking distance and the beach is just a 2-minute drive away!. This charming, nautically-themed home in Port Aransas comes with an idyllic coastal location. The beach is a mere 2-minute drive away while a beautiful on-site swimming pool is just a short walk from your front door.

Or hop in the car and drive 20 minutes to Schlitterbahn for a day of hurtling down water coasters, tearing around tube slides and soaking up the sun.

When it’s time to head back to the house, relax in a cozy living room furnished with breezy beach decor, or gather around a large family dining table for board games and group meals. As the day comes to an end, there’s room for 10 to sleep soundly between 4 comfortable bedrooms.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Soft blues and whites bring a breezy coastal vibe to a cozy living room where an oversized chair and sofa sleeper couch offer seating for 4. Have a movie night around a 32” flat screen TV.

Nearby, a spacious kitchen features white cabinets, a host of modern appliances and a large wood table that seats 10 for mealtimes. A door at the back of the kitchen offers access to the patio - ideal if you fancy a spot of fresh air while dinner slowly simmers on the stove.

There’s space for a group of 10 to sleep comfortably between 4 separate bedrooms. The master bedroom features a plush King size bed, while a guest bedroom on the first floor has a bunk with Queen size and full-sized beds. There’s also a full-sized sleeper sofa in this room if extra sleeping space is needed.

A 3rd bedroom comes with a Queen size bed and the 4th bedroom has a bunk bed with Queen size and full size beds.

Your group also has plenty of space to get washed and ready for the day with 4 separate bathrooms, including a half bath.

LOCATION

Jump in the car and reach the beach in just 2 minutes from our fantastic coastal location. Spend your time soaking up the sun, building sandcastles with the kids or ambling along the coast as the waves roll gently up the shore.

You’re also just a 20-minute drive away from Schlitterbahn Waterpark & Resort - home to tube slides, a lazy river, an uphill water coaster and a host of children’s play areas.

When you fancy an evening off from cooking, head to the cosy surroundings of Shells for seafood, steaks and pasta - just a 3-minute drive by car. Or drive 4 minutes and grab tables at Venetian Hot Plate for tasty and traditional Italian classics.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543