×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 205 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 172 - 190 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 193 - 227 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 218 - 244 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 205 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 184 - 191 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 184 - 195 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 208 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 174 - 185 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 173 - 184 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 184 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 184 - 191 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 184 - 195 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 189 - 201 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 238 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 211 - 265 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 196 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 243 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 243 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 223 - 255 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 277 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 324 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 259 - 293 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 261 - 305 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 3 nights 248 - 291 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 302 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 238 - 335 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 196 - 208 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 874 - 1,303 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 983 - 1,448 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,465 - 1,488 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,423 - 1,500 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 - 1,360 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,263 - 1,298 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,316 - 1,368 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,181 - 1,386 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,165 - 1,218 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,230 - 1,263 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 593 - 1,263 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 28 nights 593 - 613 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 616 - 620 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 28 nights 622 - 650 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 28 nights 652 - 999 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,023 - 1,071 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,091 - 1,189 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 1,263 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,263 - 1,368 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,281 - 1,386 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,263 - 1,508 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,351 - 1,508 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 - 1,322 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,392 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,380 - 1,392 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,911 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,952 - 1,987 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 - 2,028 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,900 - 2,005 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,719 - 1,841 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,654 - 1,929 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,473 - 1,742 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,327 - 1,339 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,577 - 4,972 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,340 - 4,498 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 4,103 - 4,261 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,866 - 4,024 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,563 - 3,787 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,552 - 2,561 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,543 - 2,549 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,533 - 2,540 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,533 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,533 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,533 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,533 - 2,634 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,643 - 2,662 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,671 - 2,781 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,790 - 4,368 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,465 - 4,623 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,701 - 5,096 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 5,175 - 5,333 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,866 - 5,216 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,202 - 4,808 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,426 - 4,126 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,633 - 3,701 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,736 - 3,942 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,976 - 4,182 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,216 - 5,698 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 5,742 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,942 - 7,231 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,327 - 7,526 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,626 - 8,134 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,064 - 8,153 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,197 - 8,055 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,491 - 5,894 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,507 - 4,539 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,555 - 4,972 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (35 raters)
Property condition (35 raters)
Location (35 raters)
Cleanliness (35 raters)
Services from rental manager (34 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect vacation Nice condo. Super beach and fishing is fantastic!!
- Myron B.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2021
Perfect condo My family and I had a wonderful time. The condo was cute and clean and located in a great area. We will be back.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2020
Sister Trip Our rental was very comfortable for the 2 of us. I liked the key pad and the small amenities that Turnkey left us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Hi Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our TurnKey lock to be convenient and easy to use. You were the perfect guests and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Sherry E.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Excellent Great place to stay. Close to beach and a convenient store is right down the road.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2020
Last minute trip This is an extremely nice unit. Very clean and well maintained. Spacious and comfortable.
- Stephen H.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
Nice space, but had an electrical issue We found the property to be very spacious, comfortable, clean, and easy to access. Kitchen was well-equipped and we liked the ability to sign into our streaming services through the Roku TV. A big downside was, due to recent work done on some properties, there was an electrical outage. This caused the entryway, kitchen, and one of the bathroom lights to be out for the majority of our stay. We communicated this issue with TurnKey, and while they did send people to resolve the issue, there were times when they said to expect TurnKey team members to show up and they did not. All TurnKey team members I did speak to were friendly and professional though.<br/><br/>Also, the listing description says this property is two minutes to the beach. It would be helpful to clarify it's two minutes by car or golf cart. If you're walking it's 15-20 minutes. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 10, 2020 Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the electrical issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. We value your feedback, and your comment about the listing description is noted for consideration. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Cozy Condo My sister, best friend and I came down to Port A to attend my brother&#x2019;s memorial service. This was the perfect spot for us to stay. We found everything we needed from coffee filters to an iron. Everything had been updated after Hurricane Harvey so it was very nice. The only problem we had was with the lock on the door. Had a hard time getting it locked even though we knew the code and watched the video several times. I called Turnkey for assistance and they sent someone while we were gone. I received a text that they had been there to check on it and to let them know if we had anymore trouble. We didn&#x2019;t. Overall a great stay under the circumstances. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Hi Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear that despite the circumstances you had a great stay. We are glad that we were able to help you with the lock after you called our 24/7 support line and that you had no further issues. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Jan H.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Great house We had an amazing time visiting Port A. The house was nice and clean when we arrived. The house had all the amenities you need while on vacation. They management staff was quick and efficient to answer our questions and drop off a few things we needed. The house is so close to shops, restaurants and the beach. We are already looking forward to our next stay here!
- Ana K.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
Grenet Vacation It was great!
- Shannon G.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Perfect!! The best experience I've had going to<br/>Port A. Check-in information was sent in advance and everything was as advertised. Will definitely be using Turnkey on my next visit!
- David L.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2019
great place it was very nice...needs extra blankets though...and the coffee pot doesnt shut off automatically like most 21st century coffee pots careful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your review, and for providing us this feedback. We are glad to hear that you recommend our home! Please know that our local Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guest stays. We appreciate you taking care of our place, and we would love to host you again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joe K.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2019
Beach Vacay Fantastic! Easy, easy, easy! Great communication of information from rental company. Rental far exceeded expectations!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Clean, close to the beach & the city This stay was excellent! Everything inside the unit was clean and functional. The beach was just around the corner and this house was right in the city, so this was more convenient than staying in a resort farther down the island. Two things that I think need improvement: the pool and recycling. The pool had no aerators to keep it cool and it felt warmer than the bay water. It&#x2019;s not as clean as the photos as well, which highly concerns me because it&#x2019;s also hot and bacteria tends to grow quickly in that if you&#x2019;re not pumping enough chlorine into the pool. I loved how the rental had eco products that were recyclable, but it&#x2019;s a waste unless you have recycling. The city gives recycling bins for free, you just have to sign up. So I encourage you to sign up for one to match those products inside. I&#x2019;m sure you&#x2019;ll be able to fix it because the roku tv was very easy to use contrary to a previous review. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Miranda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Miranda K.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Port A Condo Great condo! Very clean, had everything we needed to cook. Location is easy to get to, quiet yet close to everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hi Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location and kitchen! Please come and stay with us at any time. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Falsely advertised, but nice condo on the inside. We were a party of six people, 4 adults, 2 kids and the rental was booked approximately a month prior to the stay. We experienced some significant issues when we arrived:<br/>1) Property was confirmed for 6 guests and description had stated queen in master, bunk beds in second bedroom, sleeper sofa in living room. On arrival, we found only full beds, one in the master and one in the 2nd guest room, no bunk beds at all and no sleeper sofa even though I had confirmed all this prior to arrival.<br/>2) Property description: "Quaint Seashore Condo Near Beach in Port Aransas - Pool and Hot Tub Access; Two minutes to the beach and steps to the pool and hot tub!". When we got there, no pool or hot tub as it was not "finished" and therefore not accessible. <br/><br/>Condo on the inside was nice, but was not at all what we were led to expect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 7, 2018 Hello Vasudha, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the bed offering and unavailability of the pool and hot tub. Please be assured we have udated the listing to show the correct information about the beds as well as the available access to the pool. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can and we know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Vasudha P.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Had a great time We had a wonderful time. This place was heaven. Very clean and very nice. We loved it.
- Gordon M.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2018
EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS The house was immaculate, beautifully decorated and supplied with every kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living room convenience that we could imagine. Lighting, fans and air conditioning were functional and controls were conveniently located. One suggestion: A water hose for rinsing off sand from the beach would be a good idea. Located close to beach, restaurants and boating facilities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hello Harold, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Clean, new, central location This was a very new and clean place, I would love to go again. Close drive to shops and restaurants. Can walk to beach although little far with small children so we drove. Great for 2 couples with children.
- Aubrey S.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Enjoyable Stay Comfortable condo! Good layout and great location to enjoy the beach!
- Brandon H.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Great house The house was exactly as displayed. Very clean, beautifully decorated. Easy check in/check out. Only issues we had was the washer /dryer and WiFi. WiFi was very slow. Couldn&#x2019;t even download my mail. Missed phone calls due to bad reception in the house. Had better reception on the beach! Couldn&#x2019;t get washer to cycle and the electric dryer had water dripping in it. Reported it three times and no action while we were there. While it would have been nice to have it was not a deal breaker for us. We loved the house and had a great visit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! That being said, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that the washer has been fixed, and we are checking on the dryer and wifi. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Last Minute Rental I was unable to find a weekend rental at the last minute in early August and this rental came up at the last minute. Great little property. Very well done. Not much to look at on the outside but very well done interior and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
First Port A visit since Harvey We stayed at this pleasant condo Oct. 1-12. We loved the complete privacy of both bedrooms. We never had to consult management because everything was just as promised....except no pool or hot tub. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 19, 2018 Hi Novella, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any inconvenience you had with the pool or hot tub. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that the pool and hot tub are in working order, and we are updating our guest access instructions to provide better directions on where they are located. Thanks again and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Novella R.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Our Port A stay. The accommodations were absolutely wonderful. The place was very clean. We had plenty of room and was able to relax and enjoy our stay.
- DONALD D.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Beautiful & Relaxing I was very impressed with the renovation! Bravo to the decorator. Felt like we had comforts of home. Thank you for providing a Netflix!
- Stephanie L.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Clean condo in convenient location. The unit is ground level duplex style which makes hauling in your stuff easy. It was very tastefully furnished and comfy beds. Can't comment on cooking utensils etc as we never did any cooking but nice refrigerator. The management was quick to respond when we lost our internet the second day and we got up and running. Only thing I would improve would be to supply a couple more dish towels as there was only one in the unit. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hello Sandy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandy D.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2018
Nice Hurricane Recovery There are a few wrinkles with our rental experience. The written instructions for WiFi usage were outdated, but after the first night we were able to get it working alright, once we recognized that there was a router in the bedroom with the required passwords, etc. The guest bathroom toilet was wobbly on its mounting system. The main bathroom shower was excellent. Despite an inadequate water supply the water pressure was near perfect. The marble counters were impressive, as was the flooring. The kitchen was also impressive. The fridge/freezer didn't even have any rust on it like other appliances where we have stayed. The bathrooms could have used grab bars, several of them in both the shower, the bathtub, and next to the toilets. There was no where to sit to use the mirror in the bathrooms. A table in the bedrooms on which to place luggage while unloading it would have been thoughtful. It was a little difficult to locate the unit because there were insufficient address numbers outside. You couldn't see the numbers on the door and there were no street address numbers in sight. Otherwise it was a very nice unit. Out thanks to the owners. The only other criticism we could think of was the inability to hear/see the ocean. Of course, that would be impossible to fix. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 12, 2018 Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are very glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the home. Thank you very much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them on to the homeowner. You were an absolutely wonderful guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Daniel D.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2018
Great Getaway Perfect place for a mother and daughter getaway! My daughter and I had a great time at this rental. Too bad it was cold and rainy we couldn&#x2019;t enjoy the beach but we had a great time just watching movies, eating brownies and spending quality mother daughter laughs. The place was spotless and we have no complaints. Great place!
- Monica A.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2018
Nice retreat 4 star stay. Some areas need help. No instructions for tv operation. Property landscape needs help. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 5, 2018 Hi Jack, thank you for your review and kind words about our property! Thank you for the helpful feedback. You were great guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jack B.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2018
Clean + close to the beach 2 min drive to the beach with plenty of parking after paying $12 annual pass. Location was also close to restaurants and family fun. I would give 5 stars if checkin (3p) and checkout (10a) times were a little more flexible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 28, 2019 Hi Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we do permit early arrivals of 12 PM and late departures of 12 PM in the event that there are no back-to-back bookings on the calendar so that we can ensure that our housekeepers have plenty of time to prepare the home for incoming guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Spring break This trip was a pre- celebration before my son graduateds from college in May<br/>We had a great time and the rental was clean and we loved the open living area! <br/>Felt just like home! Which was important to me with my son coming home from college to his hone state of Texas! Thank you for a great stay
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Family It was so wonderful!!! It was so clean and had everything we needed! We definitely stay there again and recommend it to others! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 22, 2017 Hi Melanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melanie H.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
2017 trip Wonderful
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Port A Warm welcome setting when arrived at location. From the moment of searching for a property in port A turn key web page provided various room options. Turn key kept me well notified on instructions and any assistance throughout my stay.
- david c.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Bad stay Unit was clean and a decent size for 2 couples.<br/>Air conditioner did not properly cool the unit.<br/>Neither TV in bedrooms worked. Ants in the kitchen.<br/><br/>We called to complain about A/C and TVs the first night. Were told a repairman would come the next morning. We left for a few hours thinking repairman would come to the unit while we were gone.Received a call several hours after we were still gone saying a repair call had just been received asking if it was OK to go to the unit. We said yes but questioned why they were just receiving the repair request nearly 15 hours after our initial call. They had no explanation. We arrived about 3 hours later assuming someone had come to address the issues. They hadn't. At no time did anyone ever show up. We never received another call to check if our complaints had been addressed. we couldn't sleep very well because it was hot. We lost food because of the ants. TV's in bedrooms didn't work.<br/><br/>Don't rent this house because the management company won't address your issues. I also suspect the A?C was preset to not cool below a certain temp. That's great if your the owner paying the bill, but awful if you're the renter paying the rent.<br/><br/>I would not lease a unit managed by Turnkey Vacation rentals. They don't take care of problems.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 18, 2017 Hi Larry, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these issues during your stay. Please be assured that we have checked on the A/C unit and TVs in the home and confirmed that everything is working properly. We are also following up on the ant issue you reported and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled, if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Larry R.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Loved this condo! We had a wonderful time in Port A. This unit is beautiful. Loved all the storage, the walk-in shower,the walk-in closet and the washer and drier.
- Donna L.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Unit was clean and a decent size for 2 couples.<br/>Air conditioner did not properly cool the unit.<br/>Neither TV in bedrooms worked. Ants in the kitchen.<br/><br/>We called to complain about A/C and TVs the first night. Were told a repairman would come the next morning. We left for a few hours thinking repairman would come to the unit while we were gone.Received a call several hours after we were still gone saying a repair call had just been received asking if it was OK to go to the unit. We said yes but questioned why they were just receiving the repair request nearly 15 hours after our initial call. They had no explanation. We arrived about 3 hours later assuming someone had come to address the issues. They hadn't. At no time did anyone ever show up. We never received another call to check if our complaints had been addressed. we couldn't sleep very well because it was hot. We lost food because of the ants. TV's in bedrooms didn't work.<br/><br/>Don't rent this house because the management company won't a
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Warm welcome setting when arrived at location. From the moment of searching for a property in port A turn key web page provided various room options. Turn key kept me well notified on instructions and any assistance throughout my stay.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Wonderful
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
It was so wonderful!!! It was so clean and had everything we needed! We definitely stay there again and recommend it to others!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 25, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Quaint Seashore Condo Near Beach in Port Aransas – Pool Access

ID 228695 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Quaint 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo, 2 minutes from the beach. Find a pool and hot tub on site and enjoy tall ceilings and queen beds in each bedroom. Close to all Port Aransas has to offer—shopping, fishing, museums, and more.. Two minutes to the beach, steps to the pool and hot tub. This seashore-inspired 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo features has queen beds in each bedroom, a sleeper sofa in the living room, vaulted ceilings, and tasteful decor throughout.

Relax and swim onsite, catch rays at the beach or take a quick drive into town to explore Port Aransas' eateries, museums, fishing spots and more. Other rentals next door are available for larger groups.

Family fun awaits at Schlitterbaun Water Park 20 minutes from the condo. Tee off at Palmilla Beach Gold Club 2 miles away; it's a short drive to epic burgers, seafood and onion rings at Kody's Restaurant, renowned for its relaxed, friendly atmosphere and Garlic Fish.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Sweet and simple living room has 2 cozy couches (one is a sleeper sofa), desk and chair and a flat-screen TV. Adjacent dining area is furnished with a dark wood table and 4 chairs. Open, bright kitchen features pretty white cabinetry, bar and double-door refrigerator, and there's plenty of counter space for fixing up your favorite dishes. Guest bath has a shower/tub combo and seashell accents.

Beautiful master bedroom has a queen-size bed decorated with a sweet shell design. Lots of lighting options throughout, plus a snug reading chair. Master bath is washed in nautical blue with white cabinet details. Lots of light above the double sinks, walk-in shower and big walk-in closet. Second bedroom has a queen-size bed and lovely white wicker furniture.

Enjoy fabulous condo amenities right outside your door—take a refreshing dip in the pool and a relaxing soak in the hot tub.


OUR LOCATION

Port Aransas is the Lonestar State’s premier beach getaway. The sparkling waters of the gulf beckon, and there's lots of shopping, eating, and local culture to enjoy around every turn.

Irie's Island Food is the local's favorite lunch spot, hands down. Try the lobster and black bean spring rolls – and be sure to sample their panoply of creative sauces. When it comes to nightlife, Salty Dog Club offers cold drinks, pool tables, shuffleboard and darts 2 miles away, and the Coast Club is the place to sip and watch your favorite games a little closer to home.

Stretch out on miles and miles of soft sand at Port Aransas Beach, and get in touch with nature at the Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center 1.2 miles away. If you've always wanted to try your hand at surfing—or even parasailing—you're in the right place. Visit Port A H20 just over a half-mile from home, and Chute 'Em Up Parasailing, 6 minutes away by car.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543