max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 192 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 480 - 560 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 522 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 646 - 750 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 522 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 825 - 841 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 654 - 744 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 907 - 923 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 745 - 799 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 660 - 775 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 830 - 865 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 523 - 557 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 443 - 477 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 647 - 660 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 443 - 488 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 674 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 443 - 477 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,452 - 3,867 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,708 - 2,305 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,352 - 5,108 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,305 - 2,305 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,802 - 5,818 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,835 - 4,927 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,372 - 6,442 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,408 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,835 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,775 - 5,869 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,713 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,152 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,446 - 4,524 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,152 - 3,214 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,694 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,152 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,523 - 10,553 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,424 - 11,298 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,775 - 7,160 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 17,633 - 20,959 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,998 - 9,429 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,629 - 23,666 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,548 - 19,910 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,567 - 25,633 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,825 - 21,999 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,548 - 20,557 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,485 - 23,591 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,001 - 14,407 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,299 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,299 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,299 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,299 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,299 - 12,308 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Feb. in Port A Good. nothing was a dissappointment. here are some suggestive comments. Hand rail on outside stair is loose, hazard. Plenty of cooking vessels, all terrible condition. most box springs squeek very loud. Clear top mount sink in the master leaks around the seal to the counter top. Pity the owner as the contractor did not paint the exterior very well if at all. For sure the exterior doors and jambs were not painted, only factory "primed". Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Field Operations Team to look at the issues you mentioned and make sure they get addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas W.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Awesome beach house! We loved this place. Layout was nice and the decorations were bright and fun! It was very clean. Easy walk to the beach. The pool is across the street (although not heated so too cold to use in November). Beds were comfortable. Can’t wait to come back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 21, 2019 Hi Heather, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world and enjoy a beach vacation. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated the layout and style of the home. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heather B.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2019
Not As Advertised & Not Corrected Based on prior reviews we were excited to rent this property. Location was good and property was clean. The biggest issues were threefold: 1) not enough set of sliver wear in kitchen for home, 2) the beds had wooden box springs that creaked so loud my wife couldn't sleep and we ended spending the last night in a hotel & 3) we could see the property had a six-seater gold cart in the locked garage but they didn't make it available for use (so we ended up having to rent one for grandparents/ young kids to go back and forth to the beach); when presented with these issues during the stay, they did nothing (incl not coming to property) and only called once to say we couldn't use the gold cart - their communication platform was good but their follow-thru and issue resolution was poor - would not rent this property or from this rental company again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported, and have delivered more utensils to the home. We are also pleased to note we have had no further complaints about the box springs for the beds. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick B.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Great Stay It was super nice and the accommodations were nice and clean. The home was roomy and provided a comfortable stay.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Spacious House and great location The house is spacious and you can walk to the beach along a boardwalk, which is nice. There are two pool in the community, and you're not far from good restaurants. <br/><br/>The only cons to the house are that it has 5 bedrooms but only 4 parking spaces, which can make difficult to make travel plans if you have a large group meeting in Port A. <br/><br/>Also, the housekeeping could have done a better job. Several of the bathrooms had mold on the shower curtains and we did find trash from the previous renters in the couch cushions and under the beds. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have addressed the cleanliness issues with the housekeepers to ensure that each clean is always guest-ready. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
MY DAD AND BROTHER BIRTHDAY we had a very nice and relaxing time we had a couple of issues but they were resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our team was able to assist when any problems came up, thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janie T.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2019
356 Royal Dunes Our second year to stay in this particular home. It’s a lovely home, well suited to our large family. This year there were a few issues that we didn’t experience before- a broken window pane, water faucet handle wasn’t right, and not as clean when we arrived. Parking may be an issue for us if we plan to stay again next year. But would definitely like to stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Hi Rita, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the inconveniences that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rita B.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
It was awesome! It was everything advertised. Worth every penny.
- Joshua W.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Outstanding rental property on Mustang Island! This rental property was perfect for our family. It was clean with plenty of room and amenities. The nearby beach was very nice and Port Aransas was a quick drive down the road for most everything you might need during your stay. TurnKey was very friendly and responsive as well. Thanks for a great vacation!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
356 Royal Dune Was great! House has more supplies than last year. Nice!
- Rita B.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Port &#x201C;A&#x201D; Family
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
La casa de los sombreros Thank you very much to the family that allow us to have a fantastic weekend. This house is well decorated like a mexican beach house, everything is like new.<br/>Will love to stay here again, 5 min walk to the beach and nice views from the balconies. The only compaint is to the cleaning personal, that in one room the linen where to clean, I had to throw it in the washer, and also the guard rails of the balconies need to be wash. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 8, 2019 Hello Celestino, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear that you had to wash sheets for one of the bedroom rooms during your time in the home. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve passed along the feedback about the guard rail to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Celestino R.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
50th Birthday Getaway! We had a great time with friends, surprising my husband for his 50th Birthday! Home was gorgeous... loved the décor ~ felt right at home! We went fishing on Saturday with Dolphin Docs. Everything was easy and comfy! We would definitely do it again! ~ Thank you!<br/><br/>Minor Suggestions:<br/>~Beds all make "creaking" sound - I think its the box spring.<br/>~Broiler Pan would be nice to have<br/>~Appreciate that the required clean up at end of stay was not extensive... we tidied, threw out trash and put a load of towels in wash. Fair enough! :)<br/>~Railing to upstairs from outside loose<br/>~Would have appreciated a few more towels <br/>~Salt would be nice too (shaker was empty)<br/>~Clean grills Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 22, 2019 Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle Houriet V.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
Springbreak Family Vacay The house was nice and really up to date. The location of the house to the beach was so convenient it was only like 2 blocks away. Overall was a good place to stay just had one issue with the outlets in both bedrooms upstairs wasn&#x2019;t working. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Patrick, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on the outlet upstairs. We will have our team take a look further. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick S.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
family vacation 2017 We had wonderful stay in Port Aransas. The house was beautiful and very family friendly. It has a nice open living space that we enjoyed gathering in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
annual fishing trip great place Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Bob, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bob S.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Beautiful house My group of 8 adults had a wonderful time staying in this home. It was perfectly situated for all of us to feel like we had plenty of room. The house is so pretty and was very close to the boardwalk, making it easy to get back and forth from the beach. I highly recommend renting a gold cart, which you are able to drive over the boardwalk. The home had everything we needed. Even though we didn't have the greatest of weather we all felt like the airy feel of the home and the large windows still gave us all a beachy experience.
- Joy N.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2018
Even better than last year! We've rented this home two years in a row and plan on renting it again for the same weekend. It is ADORABLY decorated, everything looks very new and clean, and there is a new boardwalk making the beach so much closer! We even received a complimentary late check-out without asking for one, THANK YOU!!
- Sara K.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Weekend with my team! This 5 bedroom home was beautiful! It was perfect with great comfortable beds and almost everyone having their own very nice bathroom. This property was excellent compared to other homes rented in the past. We can't wait to come back again!!
- Sue Y.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
great place
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
We had wonderful stay in Port Aransas. The house was beautiful and very family friendly. It has a nice open living space that we enjoyed gathering in.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 18, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 5BR w/ 2 Pools, Sprawling Deck & Gulf View - Boardwalk to Beach

ID 228753 - 6 beds (2 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Our newly constructed, 2900 sq. Ft. 5BR, 4.5BA house at the Royal Sands Resort has gorgeous gulf views and room for 12 guests. Enjoy access to 2 pools and a boardwalk to the beach. Just 20 minutes from Schlitterbahn.. Looking for a family-friendly retreat Our newly constructed, 2900 sq. Ft. 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath house at the Royal Sands Resort has gorgeous gulf views and room for 12 guests. Enjoy access to 2 pools, a boardwalk to the beach and catch the sunset on a sprawling deck. Just 20 minutes from Schlitterbahn.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
Large groups and big families will have plenty of space to spread out between two living areas. The main living space, located on the upper floor, boasts elegant decor, including a reclining sofa and loveseat, lots of windows and a 55-inch flat-screen with plenty of entertainment options. Each of the 4 TVs in our house have Smart DVD players with Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, and more, plus satellite TV.

When the grown-ups want to relax and chat while the kids insist on watching Frozen again, you’ll find a comfy second living space downstairs, complete with movie room area and queen-size sleeper sofa. Keep the kids happy and microwave them some popcorn before they head downstairs (we’ll supply you with a couple of bags to get you started)!

Preparing meals for your whole group is a cinch in our gourmet kitchen, complete with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, a farmhouse sink, Keurig with 6 K-cups, and externally vented hood over the range. 4 can sit at the kitchen bar and keep the cook company. Enjoy meals in the dining room or at the table out on the patio.

Our house has 5 bedrooms, each furnished with ultra-comfy, pillow-top mattresses. The master has a king-size bed and en-suite bath with high-end fixtures, including a shower and separate garden tub. The upstairs 2nd bedroom has a queen bed.

You’ll find an additional suite of rooms on the lower floor: a 2nd master with queen bed and en-suite bath, and two more bedrooms (one with a queen bed and one with a king), each come with their own sink and toilet. The sleeper sofa is also on the lower floor.

Besides all the indoor space, our house boasts 555 sq. Feet of front and back patio on the 2nd level, with outstanding gulf views. Take in the sunset from the dining and seating areas on the back deck, or grill outside on the BBQ.


THE LOCATION
The Royal Sands is a gulf-front haven for water lovers. At this fun community of vibrant, candy-colored beach houses, you can make a splash in the sparkling shared pool, go birding at the on-site ponds, or take a short stroll to the beach via the convenient boardwalk.

Summon your inner angler and plan a deep sea fishing adventure with Dolphin Docks, a quick drive north. Bringing your own boat Island Moorings Marina, with dock space for rent, is a short walk away. Another option: rally the kids for a day trip to Schlitterbahn Waterpark, just 14 miles south in Corpus Christi.

Want to spend some time on land Grab your clubs and head to the 18-hole Palmilla Golf Club - an Arnold Palmer Signature Course less than three minutes north.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543