max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 206 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 261 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 429 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 199 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 378 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 204 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 375 - 471 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 346 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 497 - 518 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 287 - 346 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 523 - 605 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 497 - 738 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 874 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 4 nights 797 - 835 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 303 - 551 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 303 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 971 - 1,251 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,158 - 1,331 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,106 - 2,192 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,174 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,213 - 2,660 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,186 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,673 - 3,189 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,472 - 3,519 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,108 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,885 - 4,056 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,879 - 4,710 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,118 - 6,384 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,852 - 6,118 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,439 - 4,462 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,680 - 4,800 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,507 - 7,700 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,700 - 4,829 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,781 - 9,528 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,604 - 4,691 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,885 - 10,608 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,917 - 7,087 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,728 - 14,736 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,947 - 9,166 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,977 - 15,885 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,952 - 15,526 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,802 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,572 - 22,764 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,854 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Grandkids Last Fling My sister and I brought 5 of our grandchildren (ages 3-11) for one last vacay before school started. The house was perfect because of the bunk beds and the balconies. The direct access to the beach was great.
- Karla B.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
The perfect place on beach Great house for 8, well equipped and clean less than a minute walk to beach, pool was a few steps from back door, awesome view from 2 balconies (we were in house#10), quiet and low keyed- a short drive into Port A(about 8 min) . Would definitely stay again! One recommendation would be to have a larger gas grill- the one at the house is pretty small , not gas and no charcoal.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Beach house Nice vacation house. Very few bath towels but a great experience overall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Robert, Thank you for the compliments, and we appreciate you recommending our home to others! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 to assist if you ever have any issues during your stay. We loved hosting you, and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Evergreen The day we arrived it smelled horrible because insecticide was sprayed either inside or outside the house. We had to leave the windows and door open the get rid of some of the smell. this was unacceptable. The smell finally went away after 3 days. Also we had to call property management as there was no pillowcases on the pillows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We are confused that you mention insecticide being sprayed at the property, as our records show that the home had not received any pest control service days prior to your stay. We were glad to assist you with dropping off the pillowcases and appreciate you recommending our home to others. We hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Family get away Experience was great
- Maryann G.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Perfect Getaway Great location and vacation spot! House was clean, decorated cute and comfy. We loved the close proximity to the pool and easy walk over to the beach. We will definitely return!
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Perfect Memorial Day! This house was Awesome! We'll equipped and beautifully decorated. Management was answering questions!
- Kimberly M.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2018
Wonderful Place for Family Vacation There were 9 of us here on a family vacation and we loved every minute of it. The house was close to the pool and the beach. It was so convenient! The house was roomy and comfortable. We had no problems and lovedour experience. We would definitely come back.
- Jennifer H.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Long Weekend Escape Our family of 6, ages 1 to 60, had a great 4 day weekend at the house. I will rent again for certain. Roughly 5 minute walk to the beach, pool right off the back porch, comfortable beds and great kitchen. A DVD player would be the only thing nice to add. Thanks for a great time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Ruth, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to note that the home does come equipped with a blu-ray player that can play dvd’s. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ruth P.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Horrible night AC went out last day. Called someone at turnkey they were supposed to send someone and they never showed up. 2 Familes with 2 infants, HORRIBLE last day. All the families will be writing reviews. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hello Dean, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the AC during your stay. Please be assured that we have resolved the problem. We appreciate you bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dean L.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Great family getaway! My family and I were very pleased with this rental. It was very clean, comfortable and in a great location. The beach was just a short walk down the boardwalk. It only took about 12 minutes to drive into town for souvenir shopping and restaurants. The pool was a nice bonus! <br/><br/>Only 2 complaints were the free WiFi wasn&#x2019;t connecting (but once we unplugged the router and plugged it back in it was fine) and I would have preferred a Keurig coffee maker. I brought a bag of k-cups only to find a regular coffee maker in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Hi Deborah, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Deborah D.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Labor Day weekend We stayed over Labor Day weekend and it was awesome! Everything was super clean and the view was as pictured. We came with our 2 college aged kids and their friends. The set up was great and having 3 bathrooms was a definite plus! We will definitely stay there again! It was just a short walk over the boardwalk and you were on the beach.
- Genelle A.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Favorite Christmas Ever A beautiful home in a beautiful setting. Very well managed, every convenience provided. We decided to come down to spend Christmas with our son who couldn&#x2019;t make it home, and we are so glad we did. Will go back for sure
- Terence M.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2019
Ladies Escape Location was awesome - decor created the perfect backdrop to relax and enjoy being at the coast. Well-stocked and nicely furnished. Turnkey Rentals is the absolute best to work with.
- Julie L.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
relaxing it was very relaxing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Charity! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Charity H.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
Vacation Perfect location; beautiful property.<br/>slight issues: dryer does not dry well; make sure to clean inside the coffee reservoir; we blew a breaker by using the microwave and another appliance. A representative came quickly to help with the microwave. She did her best!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Marjorie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please be assured that we will follow up to ensure that the dryer is in proper working order. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
Enjoyable Family Getaway We were here with our family of 9, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The proximity to the ocean was awesome. The house itself was beautiful and well-decorated. The kitchen seemed to be missing a few key items (casserole dishes, hot pads and dish towels) but we made do. We especially loved morning coffee and evening cocktails on the spacious balconies. We had a great time and would love to come back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 31, 2017 Hi Allyson, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We will do the best that we can to supply the home with the suggested items. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Good! House was nice, plenty of restrooms, to early check out, stayed at beach no one showed up for cleaning and we rush out. sofa bed awful, very bad quality. found dirty, stain bed sheets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hello Graciela, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the sofa bed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Family Vacation We were in No. 10. We arrived on Sunday and left on Wednesday. Overall, the experience was great. Our unit was near the entrance. We could still see the gulf from the first floor. Our unit was very clean, had no insects and the A/C was working. There was a shower at the end of the board walk and a water hose on our porch to wash off the sand. The beach was less than 50 yards from our unit. In the past we use to stay in Corpus Christi but we had to drive about twenty miles to get to the beach. Overall, my children and grand children enjoyed going to the beach. Lost Colony is about 7 miles from Port Aransas. We rarely saw more than 10 people on the beach. We never used the stove. We ate out or brought our prepared food to the unit. <br/><br/>The only down side was that we had to leave and go back to Austin. Although, the unit did not look like the pictures, it still looked beautiful.<br/><br/>I highly recommend Lost Colony for a vacation. We will probable be back again.
- Jose T.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Thanksgiving on the Beach We have a wonderful thanksgiving vacation. The Condo was fantastic. it was just as described. We will stay here again.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Beautiful peaceful setting with sea view Had a fantastic week in this very spacious home. Despite Port Arkansas still very badly affected by Hurricane Harvey things are slowly trying to get back to normal. The house was immaculate and the rental company fantastic, especially Greg who found this house at very short notice due to the house we were originally renting was not available.
- Raymond W.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
We were in No. 10. We arrived on Sunday and left on Wednesday. Overall, the experience was great. Our unit was near the entrance. We could still see the gulf from the first floor. Our unit was very clean, had no insects and the A/C was working. There was a shower at the end of the board walk and a water hose on our porch to wash off the sand. The beach was less than 50 yards from our unit. In the past we use to stay in Corpus Christi but we had to drive about twenty miles to get to the beach. Overall, my children and grand children enjoyed going to the beach. Lost Colony is about 7 miles from Port Aransas. We rarely saw more than 10 people on the beach. We never used the stove. We ate out or brought our prepared food to the unit. <br/><br/>The only down side was that we had to leave and go back to Austin. Although, the unit did not look like the pictures, it still looked beautiful.<br/><br/>I highly recommend Lost Colony for a vacation. We will probable be back again.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
House was nice, plenty of restrooms, to early check out, stayed at beach no one showed up for cleaning and we rush out. sofa bed awful, very bad quality. found dirty, stain bed sheets.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Perfect location; beautiful property.<br/>slight issues: dryer does not dry well; make sure to clean inside the coffee reservoir; we blew a breaker by using the microwave and another appliance. A representative came quickly to help with the microwave. She did her best!!
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
it was very relaxing
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3-Bed 3-Bath Gulf-View

ID 229119 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This 3-bed 3-bath Gulf-view vacation rental in the Lost Colony community was completely remodeled in 2014. With two large decks for ocean-view lounging and access to the Lost Colony pool!. Nearly as close to the beach as you can get in Port Aransas, this 3-bed 3-bath Gulf-view vacation rental in the Lost Colony community was completely remodeled in 2014, and features two large decks for ocean-view lounging and access to the Lost Colony pool.

A bright, coastal living area combines comfy sofas, a dining area, and large galley kitchen. An electric fireplace and 42” HD TV for cozy evenings in…or sit out on one of the new decks and enjoy ocean views.

With a sleeper sofa in the living area, the home sleeps 10 in total. All 3 bedrooms are upstairs.

It’s a short drive back to Port Aransas, too, where local eateries and beach boutiques abound. Charter a boat to catch a fresh seafood dinner, enjoy some original art or head across to the Aransas National Wildlife Refuge for hiking, fishing and wildlife-watching.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Entry to the home is via a short flight of stairs, which opens to the light-filled living and dining area. The sofa opens to a full sleeper if you have extra guests, or have a family movie night courtesy of the 42” HD TV with internet capability and Blu-Ray player.

A glass-topped table for 6 is open to the large, galley style kitchen. Granite countertops and new stainless steel appliances make cooking a breeze - why not take dinner out onto the deck and enjoy your meal with a side of ocean views

Upstairs, the master bedroom has a king bed and its own balcony overlooking the Gulf. Its private, en suite bathroom has heated floors, a double vanity and tub/shower combo.

The second bedroom is perfect for kids, with two sets of twin bunks and another bathroom with walk in shower and single vanity. Up on the third floor is the third bedroom, with a queen bed and full bath of its own.

OUR LOCATION

The Lost Colony gated community is a coveted location, with its own boardwalk leading straight over to the sands a few steps away. Or enjoy a dip in the community pool.

Port Aransas proper is a 12-minute drive away, with a range of activities and shopping opportunities to fill your days. Charter a fishing boat and have one of the local eateries cook your catch for you, or let the chefs do all the work in one of the fine dining establishments around town. You can spot dolphins, build sandcastles, browse the local art galleries or just lie on the beach and soak up the sun.

Due to the extreme risk to individual safety and property, city ordinance strictly prohibits the use of any type of cooking grills within 10' of a rental home, and never on any decks or balconies. Violators are subject to significant fines from the city and are responsible for all damage and liabilities. In addition to penalties enforced by the city, any renter that is caught violating the ordinance will be subject to a $1,000 fine by Lost Colony. Please help ensure a safe stay for you and all of those around you by adhering to this ordinance.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543