max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Picnic Table
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Foosball Table

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 167 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 273 - 344 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 365 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 268 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 317 - 375 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 326 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 338 - 394 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 346 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 514 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 373 - 452 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 644 - 669 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 373 - 452 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 687 - 702 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 538 - 626 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 720 - 735 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 564 - 607 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 544 - 623 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,138 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,637 - 1,704 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,138 - 1,430 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,189 - 1,314 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,914 - 2,209 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,734 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,533 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,734 - 1,921 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,922 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,338 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,827 - 3,875 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,338 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,139 - 4,299 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,462 - 3,621 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,309 - 4,465 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,579 - 3,743 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,303 - 3,621 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,623 - 4,675 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,159 - 12,224 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,652 - 28,132 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 33,216 - 33,221 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,742 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,737 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,737 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,291 - 34,737 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,851 - 12,014 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,542 - 9,629 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,577 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,093 - 10,268 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,008 - 17,054 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,644 - 13,723 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,406 - 16,441 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,125 - 14,162 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,644 - 13,685 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review Overall the house was great. We did have a few issues that need to be addressed. Upon arriving the house smelled of smoke. This never went away. Also had issues with the garbage disposal not working. It took the entire trip to get this addressed. Very frustrating. Also the lint trap in the dryer would not fully close and clothing kept getting caught on it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Hi Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that overall your stay was good. We wanted to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced over the issues at the house and that we were not able to address these during your stay. Unfortunately, due to the high volume of calls during this period, we were not able to repair the sink during your stay, but we are glad to report that this has been repaired and should not be an issue moving forward. We are sorry to hear about the smell of smoke in the home and please know that this has been addressed. Thank you for letting us know about the lint trap in the dryer, we will be working to get this taken care of as well. We understand your frustrations in this situation and wanted you to know that we have also addressed the lack of communication over these issues with our team so that they understand how helpful this could have been for you. We appreciate your patience in this situation and please let us know if there is anything else that we can do to assist you. –The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Great Friendcation!! The staff was quick to respond to any of my questions no matter how tedious! They condo was clean(accept for a blender that smelled a bit but we washed it and easy fix!), very well maintained, the decor was adorable and fun, and the beds were very comfy! The kitchen had everything we needed to cook basic meals which was super convenient. We Loved the downstairs lounge area. The swing, bar and stools, and fire pit were perfect for our late night hang out!!! The guys enjoyed the catch and release pond during the day while the ladies loved the pool and the shallow area for us to lounge in was perfect! All in all we loved this place and will definitely look to stay here again upon our next visit to Port A! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Cassi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and it is thrilling to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We agree that this is an amazing property that offers both comfort and beauty. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away we would love to have you stay again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
Miss this place already! It was amazing! The house was perfect and so comfortable!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
The blue shell beach house Excellent place very beautiful house. Good times and very clean and plenty of room.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Beautiful place with plenty of supplies This place was so nice! Beautiful decor, so clean and bright. One thing that stuck out were the number of supplies: plenty of toilet paper, paper towels, dishes, cooking supplies, and cleaning supplies. Instead of some places which are minimally furnished, this place seemed like it had everything. The size was perfect for 3 families / 12 people. The downstairs patio area was a great extension to the living area. We used the community pool in the evenings when it seemed too late to return to the beach. It was a less than 5 minute drive to the beach, so easy to run back to the house for lunch or to grab a forgotten item. We visited in the late March when the weather was low 70s, but it was sunny and get warm enough to swim for us northerners. The only downside, which was not a fault of the property at all, is that it takes awhile to drive to Corpus Christi where the larger stores are. There was a smaller grocery store, an IGA in Port Aransas. Plenty of nice restaurants in Port Aransas as well. Someone from Turnkey arrived during our stay to bring additional supplies even though we weren’t really in need of anything. Great service! We all loved the house.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Room to spare! SeaEsta was perfect for our big family and had room to spare. Bright and clean, this house was exactly what we needed for a relaxing Spring Break. Everything we needed was onsite and the house provides easy access to the beach via car or golf cart.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Perfect Coastal Retreat We had a wonderful time staying in this rental. Stayed with another family of four, the kids loved the bunk bed room and the foosball table. Home was close enough to drive to restaurants and shopping in a beach cart. We loved staying here and will defiantly come again.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
cold foggy Texas The SeaEsta property was bright and cheerful, clean and reasonably modern with comfortable furnishings. Great large kitchen well equipped with everything we needed, except sharp knives. Outdoor facilities were also good and we enjoyed them when weather permitted. A gas bbq or a more efficient charcoal would help. Door code was a problem but Turnkey rep. was prompt and sort out the problem. Jan. -Feb weather was not great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Hello Mack, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/22/2018
Great Place! Perfect location, good amount of room for 8 grown men, and loved the downstairs patio area with the ring toss game.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
beach house it was amazing and so relaxing
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Port Aransas Vacation We really enjoyed our stay at SeaEsta with our grandchildren and adult children. The home was comfortable and clean. Had one minor issue called Turnkey and it was quickly remedied. Would definitely recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly address your issue after you reached out to us. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
June get away My wife & i took our two daughters; one with a husband and a 2 year old son, and the other with her fiancée, and our son to Port A and stayed here. There was enough room for all of us and very convenient to the beach. The pool came in very handy for our grandson who wanted to go swimming and we didn't want to go to the beach after nap time. Dishes, pots & pans, glasses, most everything we needed was there.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Great time at SeaEsta Had a great time here. Great location and property was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
SeaRsta beach home. Very clean, nicely designed, big! I loved staying here, it was clean, good location. Great for cooking own meals, big beautiful farm house table. <br/>Cons: community pool, “catch & release pond”, not stocked with fish at all, we did catch a snake. In our house, I was surprised to not find at least enough coffee for at least 2 cups. But they did have creamer and everything other thing . I wish the showers had glass doors instead of sticky plastic curtains. I did see 1 very large roach, but only 1. Ohhhh the TVs were extremely hard to figure out. Turing on the Canle box, turning on the WiFi, then TV, it was a mess. Couldn’t figure out how to watch TV in the bedrooms. <br/>Pros: feels like a beach house with cool fresh style, comfy couches, washer/dryer, we loved the downstairs patio area. And the outdoor shower. Great for rinsing off after the beach. <br/>I was kinda dissatisfied not to at least have (1) either early check-in or late check-out. That kinda mad me mad. But, over all it was nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 11, 2018 Hi Christina, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is thoroughly inspecting the home and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. We will also look to add directions for operating the TVs to our Home Instructions. With regards to early check-in and late check-out, please note that we extend these offers to guests whenever possible. Unfortunately, it appears that there were back-to-back reservations prior to and following your stay, and we needed to give our Housekeeping Team adequate time to prepare the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Fabulous Vaca Spot! Perfect place to enjoy family & the beach! Everything you would ever want to enjoy a great weekend at the beach with your loved ones!!!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Nice But Property was nicely furnished and clean. We enjoyed the stay. However, there was no cable or internet. When we called TurnKey they sent someone out and he was able to bypass the cable box so we could get one local channel. When I called back about still no cable or internet they said someone was working on it. Well we never saw anybody working for the rest of our stay. The TurnKey said she hoped we have a good stay which I took as sarcasm. As far as I'm concerned someone owes some us a refund. When someone rents a property they should make sure everything is working. Especially the TV when you have children. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 15, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the cable and Wifi issues during your stay. Please be assured that we have since resolved the problem and both services are now working throughout the home. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
Finally stayed in one. We have been going to the beach annually for 16 years and had never rented a house before. I'm already looking for one for next year based on my experience with renting this one. The house was very spacious and well laid out. The bathrooms were nice and the washer and dryer were a big plus. Parking was adequate and the location was convenient. Very nice.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
great base camp for our beach stay This home was perfect for our party of 9. Kitchen was very large and easy to maneuver around with several people. Beds were VERY comfortable. Only downside is not an option really to walk to the beach with young children. We opted against a golf cart and just loaded up the car each day for the beach. The water was fantastic while we were there. Foosball table was bonus entertainment for all ages.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Review Very nice
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
We had a wonderful time staying in this rental. Stayed with another family of four, the kids loved the bunk bed room and the foosball table. Home was close enough to drive to restaurants and shopping in a beach cart. We loved staying here and will defiantly come again.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
This home was perfect for our party of 9. Kitchen was very large and easy to maneuver around with several people. Beds were VERY comfortable. Only downside is not an option really to walk to the beach with young children. We opted against a golf cart and just loaded up the car each day for the beach. The water was fantastic while we were there. Foosball table was bonus entertainment for all ages.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Very nice
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
We have been going to the beach annually for 16 years and had never rented a house before. I'm already looking for one for next year based on my experience with renting this one. The house was very spacious and well laid out. The bathrooms were nice and the washer and dryer were a big plus. Parking was adequate and the location was convenient. Very nice.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Property was nicely furnished and clean. We enjoyed the stay. However, there was no cable or internet. When we called TurnKey they sent someone out and he was able to bypass the cable box so we could get one local channel. When I called back about still no cable or internet they said someone was working on it. Well we never saw anybody working for the rest of our stay. The TurnKey said she hoped we have a good stay which I took as sarcasm. As far as I'm concerned someone owes some us a refund. When someone rents a property they should make sure everything is working. Especially the TV when you have children.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
Perfect place to enjoy family & the beach! Everything you would ever want to enjoy a great weekend at the beach with your loved ones!!!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Bright and Beachy

ID 229267 - 9 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 6 single). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This bright and beachy 4-bedroom Port Aransas home is a brand new construction, with all- new furnishings and fabulous covered decks. 5 minutes to the beach, great restaurants, golf, and more. Ocean Village has a great community pool and pond.. What's better than a spotless, newly constructed vacation rental New furnishings and fresh paint await in this bright and beachy 4-bedroom, 3-bath Port Aransas home. Enjoy breezy covered decks, covered parking, and that fresh Gulf air. Ocean Village has a great community pool and catch/release pond that is fun for all ages.

With ample parking space for up to 5 cars, the whole family can join. The beach is just a short 5-minute drive away. Looking for a more convenient way to get around town and to the beach Rent a golf cart right across the street at Ash Golf Carts.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Comfortable living room seats 8 on cozy, brand new couches. Unique wood plank walls and ceiling pop in turquoise. The bright open concept, fully equipped kitchen is a blank canvas for your creative culinary palette. Upgraded stainless steel appliances, plenty of cabinets for storage, and lots of counter space, too. Have a casual meal at the extended kitchen island, or make it more formal at the large farmhouse table.

The first of two master bedrooms has a luxurious King Sealy Posturepedic mattress, light blue walls, and access to a small balcony out back. The private bath has a stand-up shower and splashes of white, blue, and soft gray. The second master bedroom also has a heavenly King Sealy Posturepedic mattress, and connects to the back balcony. Relax in your private bath with a stand-up shower and calming colors.

Here come the bunks. 3rd bedroom features a twin over queen bunk with a bonus trundle bed, and 4th has 2 twin over twins. 3rd bathroom has a shower/tub combo and is conveniently located between the two bunk rooms. Washer and Dryer available for guest use. Smart TVs with cable & DVD player available throughout the house, and there is even a Foosball table for your competitive side.

Relax on the patio and feel that refreshing Gulf breeze. A covered carport offers space for up to 5 vehicles. Outdoor shower.

THE LOCATION

There's more to the Lone Star State than barbecue and rodeos, and in Port Aransas, you can enjoy the perfect mix of Southern charm with the ease of Gulfside living.

Port Aransas Beach stretches for miles, and there are seemingly endless eateries around town. Try the drive thru at Cancun Mexican Restaurant for convenience or indulge in Italian food at Shells. Craving pizza Slice of Chicago and Kody's Restaurant offer deep dish pizza. Stingrays Taphouse.

Get in touch with nature at the Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center just 5 minutes away by car, and stretch out on miles and miles of beach, accessible a few blocks from the house.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543