max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 242 - 297 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 292 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 238 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 337 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 295 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 337 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 313 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 535 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 443 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 588 - 609 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 443 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 628 - 639 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 517 - 625 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 698 - 711 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 556 - 620 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 522 - 631 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 859 - 1,028 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,421 - 1,482 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 968 - 1,188 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,034 - 1,161 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,696 - 1,861 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,561 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,081 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,561 - 1,729 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,723 - 3,117 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,325 - 2,325 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,510 - 3,547 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,325 - 2,325 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,783 - 3,942 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,391 - 3,545 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,184 - 4,343 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,590 - 3,752 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,237 - 3,545 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,119 - 4,203 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,008 - 11,087 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,289 - 5,463 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 - 2,647 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,647 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 - 3,245 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,675 - 12,790 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,520 - 9,603 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,217 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,053 - 10,218 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,643 - 15,675 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,389 - 13,521 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,987 - 16,015 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,161 - 14,258 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,389 - 13,455 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful getaway The house exceeded our expectations. Great location, quiet, comfortable and had all the amenities needed.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Wonderful stay! This was our second trip back to this property and we loved it. The house is spotless, well furnished and decorated and very spacious. We liked the pool backing the back patio when we were not out on the beach. We loved how relaxing it was for a restful long weekend.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Girl's Beach Weekend Beautiful home. Great location.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Very nice site Our experience with this Home Away rental was 4.5 stars! It met all the standards for housekeeping, location and spaciousness. The neighborhood was lovely, yards well maintained, little traffic and low noise levels. The customer service was great and I would stay here again. The only suggestion would be to improve the mattresses on the bunk beds. There were adults staying in that bedroom and they were disappointed in the &#x201C;hardness&#x201D; of the mattresses. <br/>Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 29, 2019 Hi Lael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/27/2019
Such a great experience What a perfect house! The nice open concept so beautifully decorated and perfectly maintained, we could not have been happier. Everything in there was of quality and convenient. Our three kids LOVED the bunk beds (we loved the TV in there that kept them quiet when relaxing) Two adult couples and a handful of kids could absolutely share this oasis. The pool is RIGHT outside the back porch, we swam, ate, swam, ate, without hauling our lives back and forth. We drove to beach access 1 just a skip away. We will be back! This is our yearly spot from now on if we can get it. In the morning and night, there are mosquitos, so, do bring some spray. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 14, 2019 Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Tea
Reviewed On: 5/24/2019
Port A Vacation Home Brand New one story home perfect for families. The house is perfectly decorated! The kitchen had all the essentials in dishware and barware. There is a beverage bar that is perfect for keeping extra drinks cold. The bedrooms are spacious and the sheets are good, as well as the bath towels. I would recommend a golf cart for getting things to and from the beach on the boardwalk if you have lots to carry. We would book this home again, it was great!
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Unresolved hurricane damage This house is fine but seems to have unresolved hurricane damage--paint peeling, laminate floors planks bubbling and loose feeling, hard to get the floor clean, TV in master bedroom not replaced. Needs some work to justify the price. If problems were corrected it would be a nice vacation rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you’ve mentioned during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that our local Field Operations Team has inspected the home and confirmed that all maintenance issues have since been resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Great spot in Port Aransas Wonderful location and spacious home with nice amenities for beach weekend with family. Checking was easy and house had everything we needed. Easy walk to the beach even with kids. We’ll stay here again!
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Great house in Port Aransas We really enjoyed the house and it was perfect for our family.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2018
Great house This was the perfect house for our family vacation. Very clean, spacious, comfortable, great kitchen, and good location.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Perfect! This house was the perfect get away for our family. It’s close to the beach and pool. Has a spacious, open living area and is decorated in soothing beachy colors. The outdoor shower was so helpful for rinsing off sandy feet and toys. It was perfectly clean and has soft cozy beds. We will def be back!
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Beautiful home, comfortable, great location, kid friendly We enjoyed this home very much. Only two things I would share: the mosquitoes are really terrible making grilling or any outside living, including pool -- not doable. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job prior to our stay with floors and showers. All in all -- very good stay though. I'd really love if the HOA could spray for mosquitoes though, or I'll need to find another property next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns and make sure the home is thoroughly cleaned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Wonderful Experience Everything was absolutely wonderful The home was adorable and loved that we had a grill in the backyard and the pool was right outside the backyard.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Mosquitoes First let me say that the house we rented was beautiful and the owners have taken great care to make anyone's stay inside the house perfect. Also, HomeAway did a terrific job of trying to <br/>solve our problems (bugs and bad internet) and they are not kidding when they say they will be there for you at any time. They have a very quick response time if you contact them and have local representatives to help out. The big problem was mosquitoes that viciously attacked us at the front door and especially on the back patio. We understand that Port A has had an abundance of rain, but we just did not know this could happen. I believe someone should have warned us about this. Now, if we wanted to spend the whole day at the beach where the wind blows the mosquitoes away, we probably would have thought about the problem as a minor one. Run to the car and drive to the beach. But I had planned to swim in the pool right outside the back gate most of the time and couldn't even go out the back door. We never saw anyone spraying the Royal Sands properties, nor did we see spraying going on in Port A though that was happening in other nearby locations, according to the news. We left a day early because we were prisoners in our own vacation rental. Also, the walk to the beach from this house would have been ok had it not been so hot and humid and infested, but it is a little far. Perfect place for a young family or young adults wanting to go to the beach all day. And some good places to eat--lovely coffee house called Coffee Waves. We were very sad about our trip and probably won't be back to Port A. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Carol, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the mosquito issue during your stay with us and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks one of our Field Operations Team members was able to drop off insect repellent for you and your group. Unfortunately, heavy rains brought about this issue with the mosquitos, and it was widespread enough that the city had to get involved and address it. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it and apologize if we did not inform you sooner. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams work to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
Great beach rental! This house was perfect for us: 4 adults and two children( 4 and 2 years). It was great having the warm shower next to the house to rinse off in after the beach and pool. The furniture was comfortable and there was plenty of room to sit and relax. We want to come again next year.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
disappointed Port A regular The house was fine, but only 1 TV. Was not explained in description.<br/>Swim pool was always dirty. We stayed a full week. It was cleaned (very poorly) 0nly twice. I have pics if you would like to see them.<br/>As you can see, in the pic on website, there is no grill. There was one there but it was awful. We borrowed the neighbor's.<br/>The grass had not been mowed in at least 2 weeks. I had to go by your office to demand it be cut. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Steve, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Great experience with one hiccup We really enjoyed our stay at this place. The place was updated and great for kids with close proximity to the pool. However, it appeared a previous guest left some fish in the freezer, so the fridge smelled pretty bad when we opened it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 11, 2017 Aaron, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Kid friendly and Spacious We had a great stay here! The home was very ckean, had everything we needed, and most importantly was kid friendly for our 3 littles. The living area is even more spacious then what the picture makes it look like. Having the pool right outside the back gate was perfect for us to make frequent trips to the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Perfect house! This house was perfect.the beds were so comfortable and the master shower was amazing. The pool was small but because we stayed during the week we practically had it to ourselves. The boardwalk to the beach was a few blocks away and was very long with stairs so lugging an ice chest and chairs to the beach was too difficult. We packed up the car and drive to the beach access road which was only about a mile away. This house was worth every penny and did not disappoint, we definitely plan on booking it again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Courtney, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/26/2017
Great Memorial weekend trip We had a great time over three nights - two families with 5 kids and there was plenty of room. The condition was excellent and everything worked perfectly. We are looking forward to our next visit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Neil, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Newly built, Beachfront Community Home - Boardwalk, 2 Pools and B I stayed in this BEAUTIFUL home for my birthday weekend and had so much fun! The home and grounds were impeccable. All of the houses in this neighborhood are in bright pastel colors so it feels cute and tropical. The house does not have a beach view but a pool is right outside the back patio, and if you could fly you would see that the beach is soo close - just on the other side of the dune. There was on-site beach access by boardwalk which we tried one day, but it was a long haul with all of our things. The next day, we took the 3 minute trip to beach access by car and it was much easier getting our cooler, chairs, etc to the beach. After a long day in the sun, the home was a refreshing respite with cool air and a shady back porch. The furniture inside the home was very cozy and comfortable. Stocked kitchen equipment and coffee maker for mornings. It was about a 5-7 minute drive to the restaurants and bars in town at night for dinner and fun - super easy to get to! The rental staff was very easy to communicate with and was readily available to answer questions. The only thing that was not perfect was that when we arrived to the house, we quickly realized that the freezer door and its shelving were all messed up and had been left slightly ajar so that there was some frozen-over ice in there and the door did not properly work. Other than that small detail, this pretty beach house made us very very happy! I highly recommend it :-) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the freezer. We've dispatched our Field Operations to follow-up on this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Quick Weekend Getaway We loved the house and had a blast. The only negatives were the overwhelming number of mosquitos on both front and back porches but a call to Turnkey and they were sprayed the next a.m. Night and day difference! Sink needs a smaller sponge as you can tell previous guests weren't able to clean the inside of mugs, etc. Smaller bathroom shower curtain is too long and has reddish tint on it (mold?). Overall we loved our trip and would return to this property for sure!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Lovely beach house The house was exceptional clean and well equipped. It had everything we needed. Very nicely decorated and we loved the beach theme. Great location with a short walk to a newly built boardwalk. We had an outstanding stay even though the weather wasn't accommodating. Great place to curl up with a book and just relax. We will be returning!
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
Great stay! The house is very cute, well kept and a good location. The fridge smells fishy, and cell reception in the home is terrible (tin roof??). But overall, being right next to the pool was nice, and driving to the beach worked out (or you can park in the spaces near the boardwalk the neighborhood has). The house is closer to the road than the beach access. It would be ideal if the home offers a golf cart (esp once that boardwalk is made). We would totally stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 25, 2017 Hi Aleen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the refrigerator and make sure the fishy smell is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
The house is very cute, well kept and a good location. The fridge smells fishy, and cell reception in the home is terrible (tin roof??). But overall, being right next to the pool was nice, and driving to the beach worked out (or you can park in the spaces near the boardwalk the neighborhood has). The house is closer to the road than the beach access. It would be ideal if the home offers a golf cart (esp once that boardwalk is made). We would totally stay here again!
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this place. The place was updated and great for kids with close proximity to the pool. However, it appeared a previous guest left some fish in the freezer, so the fridge smelled pretty bad when we opened it.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
We had a great stay here! The home was very ckean, had everything we needed, and most importantly was kid friendly for our 3 littles. The living area is even more spacious then what the picture makes it look like. Having the pool right outside the back gate was perfect for us to make frequent trips to the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
We loved the house and had a blast. The only negatives were the overwhelming number of mosquitos on both front and back porches but a call to Turnkey and they were sprayed the next a.m. Night and day difference! Sink needs a smaller sponge as you can tell previous guests weren't able to clean the inside of mugs, etc. Smaller bathroom shower curtain is too long and has reddish tint on it (mold?). Overall we loved our trip and would return to this property for sure!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
The house was fine, but only 1 TV. Was not explained in description.<br/>Swim pool was always dirty. We stayed a full week. It was cleaned (very poorly) 0nly twice. I have pics if you would like to see them.<br/>As you can see, in the pic on website, there is no grill. There was one there but it was awful. We borrowed the neighbor's.<br/>The grass had not been mowed in at least 2 weeks. I had to go by your office to demand it be cut.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
This house was perfect for us: 4 adults and two children( 4 and 2 years). It was great having the warm shower next to the house to rinse off in after the beach and pool. The furniture was comfortable and there was plenty of room to sit and relax. We want to come again next year.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
I stayed in this BEAUTIFUL home for my birthday weekend and had so much fun! The home and grounds were impeccable. All of the houses in this neighborhood are in bright pastel colors so it feels cute and tropical. The house does not have a beach view but a pool is right outside the back patio, and if you could fly you would see that the beach is soo close - just on the other side of the dune. There was on-site beach access by boardwalk which we tried one day, but it was a long haul with all of our things. The next day, we took the 3 minute trip to beach access by car and it was much easier getting our cooler, chairs, etc to the beach. After a long day in the sun, the home was a refreshing respite with cool air and a shady back porch. The furniture inside the home was very cozy and comfortable. Stocked kitchen equipment and coffee maker for mornings. It was about a 5-7 minute drive to the restaurants and bars in town at night for dinner and fun - super easy to get to! The rental staff was very easy to communica
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
We had a great time over three nights - two families with 5 kids and there was plenty of room. The condition was excellent and everything worked perfectly. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
This house was perfect.the beds were so comfortable and the master shower was amazing. The pool was small but because we stayed during the week we practically had it to ourselves. The boardwalk to the beach was a few blocks away and was very long with stairs so lugging an ice chest and chairs to the beach was too difficult. We packed up the car and drive to the beach access road which was only about a mile away. This house was worth every penny and did not disappoint, we definitely plan on booking it again.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 22, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Minutes from Gulf Beaches

ID 229297 - 6 beds (2 king and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Minutes from gulf beaches and close to downtown, this newly built, beach chic home features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and elegant furnishings. Enjoy the Port Aransas sun with a covered back deck and a sparkling shared swimming pool right in your backyard.. A stone's throw from the sandy shores of the Gulf of Mexico, this newly built, beach-chic home sleeps 8 in 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Enjoy the Port Aransas sun with a covered back deck and a sparkling shared 2 pools at Royal Sands right in your backyard.

This brand new home brings meaning to the words luxury living with pristine landscaping and upscale appointments, including granite countertops in the gourmet-inspired kitchen and quality laminate floors. An expansive great room is full of elegant decor and invites you to relax in style and comfort.

And when you’re ready to get out and explore, a short stroll down the community boardwalk leads you right to the gulf’s picturesque shores. The town’s best shopping, dining and fishing is just a short drive away.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Pull into the driveway of this newly built home and you'll hear the crash of the ocean waves and the call of the sea gulls flying overhead, welcoming you to Port Aransas. Set your bags down and unwind from your travels in the open-concept living space, with two large jean blue couches and wooden chairs seating eight. Tune into your favorite channel on the flat-screen or indulge in the mini bar.

The living space opens up to a gray-walled dining area with wood floors and a long country table that seats six next to two grand windows. An airy kitchen sits opposite, featuring granite countertops and sleek white cabinets. Whip up a big family breakfast with all the amenities you need, including a two-door stainless steel fridge, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and tea kettle. Savor your meals al fresco on the covered back deck with seating.

Enjoy a good night's rest in one of three cozy bedrooms, all located on the first floor. The spacious master suite features a king-sized bed topped with white striped bedding. Prepare for a day on the beach in the private en-suite full bathroom, with a spacious two-sink vanity, tile shower and separate water closet.

Guests staying in the second bedroom will enjoy a mid-day nap in the comfort of a king-sized bed with nautical sheets surrounded by a serene shade of cool gray. And for the kids—or kids at heart—a third bedroom sleeps four in matching twin-over-twin bunk beds, roomy enough even for an adult. A shared bathroom sits between the two guest bedroooms and features a single-sink vanity and shower/tub combo.


OUR LOCATION

Rally the kids for a splash-filled day of fun. The property's back deck overlooks a resort-style 2 pools at Royal Sands, so you can stay cool in the shade while the tykes swim.

Or grab towels and lounge chairs and take the boardwalk to the beach. Port Aransas is a gateway for Mustang Island's 18 miles of uninterrupted public shoreline. Catch the Jetty Boat 12 minutes away at Fisherman’s Wharf and spend an afternoon shelling for sand dollars and lightning whelks on San Jose Island, or try your hand at windsurfing with rentals and lessons from Worldwinds Windsurfing, a half-hour away.

For a night out on the town, head to Black Marlin Bar & Grill, 3 minutes away, where you'll hear live music on warm summer nights and indulge in a plate of shrimp and grits. Gather for a weekend brunch at La Barataria, a 5-minute drive, known for its creative seafood dishes.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543