max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 204 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 472 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 537 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 227 - 428 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 617 - 702 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 449 - 484 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 666 - 702 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 449 - 511 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 674 - 803 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 605 - 644 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 933 - 965 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 605 - 644 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 988 - 1,011 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 767 - 938 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,144 - 1,172 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 872 - 979 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 776 - 954 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,189 - 1,403 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,220 - 2,247 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,362 - 1,990 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,514 - 1,853 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,775 - 3,952 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,711 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,660 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,711 - 2,990 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,107 - 4,699 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,646 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,542 - 5,613 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,646 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,956 - 6,192 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,049 - 5,277 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,849 - 7,094 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,633 - 5,886 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,821 - 5,277 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,169 - 6,474 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,576 - 17,697 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,911 - 10,566 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 - 3,188 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,188 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 - 4,587 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,123 - 19,254 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,963 - 15,041 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,029 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,822 - 15,975 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,536 - 24,606 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,891 - 20,112 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,212 - 26,282 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,168 - 22,343 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,891 - 20,002 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Port A We had a great time. My husband and I took our 3sons their wives and our grandchildren. I rated the cleanliness of the property a five before I realized it was not as clean as it should be. My grandson found a women’s thong panties in the bed in the bunk room. We found a men’s pair of Nike shorts between the cushions of the sofa. I dropped my glasses and they went under the bed. There was trash and huge amount of dust under the bed. On the surface it was clean but whoever cleaned it did not do a good cleaning.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Our Great Escape Home was in immaculate condition. We loved and enjoyed every minute of our stay. It was big enough for all our family and close friends. Only downfall, home had a garage and we were unable to utilize it throughout our stay. We were never told about this situation during the rental process.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Family Beach Trip 2018 Aside from multiple issues with the lock on the door not working it was great. Frustrating to get there in the heat and you’re hungry anxious to get in only to have the code not work to get into the home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hello Kristen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the lock issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Family Vacation The pictures do not do this place justice! The place was really clean. The majority of the bedrooms are downstairs, the beds were comfortable with tons of comfy pillows. They had plenty of extra blankets and towels for a large group. The upstairs had a beautiful open floor plan that made it nice for everyone to hang out without being on top of each other. The beach was less than 5 minute walk from the front door of the condo. The only thing is that the settings on the refrigerator were set too high while they dont have anyone in the unit. It took 20 hours for the beverages to cool down but this was a small inconvenience compared to all the other wonderful things the home had to offer. They have a foosball table, board games, xbox, Netflix's, the kitchen was fully stocked, and the outside shower made it easy to rinse off. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our home. We really appreciate your insights for our future travelers. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/6/2019
This house has it all! Our first family vacation in years was spent in this beautiful home. The main living area is very spacious with comfortable seating for everyone for both living and dining. The bedrooms and bathrooms were large and very clean. There is plenty of room to spread out with patio seating on each deck with a view of the pool and the gulf. The boardwalk to the beach is a short five minute walk. This house is equipped with everything you could possibly need. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Great location but won’t stay again It is a beautiful home near the beach; however our experience was ruined by having to wait over an hour in the heat to get in after driving over 4 hours because the battery in the electronic lock was dead. They offered no accommodation for our delayed start. There were roaches living in the dishwasher which was disgusting! We washed all the dishes by hand so we didn’t have to open the dishwasher. The outside decks and chairs were dirty. There was an old cigar, dental floss, etc. on the deck. Also, note that the bunk beds say they are for small children only. We would have wanted to know this ahead of time as we needed teenagers to sleep in them. Overall, a nice house stocked well and a short walk from the beach. However, we will not stay here again due to the roaches and the management company’s poor customer service.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Great Overall Experience The second floor open space living area and kitchen is actually much larger than the pictures made it seem. The location near the pool was great. We had a couple of things we needed to call TurnKey about and they were very responsive. We have stayed at a number of beach houses over the years and used various management properties and our experience with TurnKey was very good!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Beautiful Beach Home Enjoyed this beautiful home for a week. Very nice with lots of room for our group (6 Adults & 7 kids). Great decks and next door to a community pool. Only a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Great house--cleaning could have been better This was a great house. The layout fit our multiple family group very well. The public areas of the house were roomy, with plenty of seating, and the bedrooms were comfortable and quiet. The location was very good. It was just a short walk to the beach or a short drive to the restaurants and shops of Port Aransas. The only real downside was that the cleaning beforehand had been done rather hastily. The crew had left some dirty rags in various places and had not dusted everything thoroughly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 15, 2017 Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping to ensure that the unit is being thoroughly cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
Annual summer trip for our Family. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The home was perfect for our family, it felt like home. Close to the beach..swimming pool steps outside back yard. We will definitely be back next stay.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Beautiful and well appointed home The home was beautiful and we could reach the beach via boardwalk. The community pool is just steps away from the house. The house included everything we needed, including a well equipped kitchen for cooking and even towels for the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Nice property-disgusting community pool The cleanliness of the community pool almost ruined our trip. The pool became so disgusting by the last day, that we no longer wanted to get in it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please let us assure you we will follow-up with Community Management regarding the pool. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
I'd come again The house was great. Clean, big, perfect for our 2 families with all the kiddos. Pool was gated and right outside the back door. Beach was a few minute walk but not far, we rented a golf cart for easier access also. 1 bedroom was upstairs and the rest all downstairs, the nicest master being downstairs as well. The bunk room connected to another room through a shared bathroom, all the other rooms had their own private bathroom, and there was also a half bath upstairs. I'd bring extra toilet paper and paper towel, we ran out quickly. Also the laundry soap was out. But there were plenty of towels and dish soap. We had to connect to our own netflix account, theirs stopped working. The kitchen was stocked well and their was a charcoal grill as well.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Great stay Great stay, good house for multiple families. Can't say anything bad about it other than a heads up that since the floors are hardwood / tile, sound carries very easily. Other than that, perfect! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Kari, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
senior trip Great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 1, 2017 Britt, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Great weekend vacation at Port Aransas!!! This house is very beautiful and clean. There are plenty of rooms to fit our 3 families. The family room and kitchen are huge and spacious on second floor which we hang out most of the time. The balcony/decks are all around the house with easy access to take some view and fresh air. Every body is pleased with this trip! We'll definitely come back. Thank you!!!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Enjoyed this beautiful home for a week. Very nice with lots of room for our group (6 Adults & 7 kids). Great decks and next door to a community pool. Only a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
The second floor open space living area and kitchen is actually much larger than the pictures made it seem. The location near the pool was great. We had a couple of things we needed to call TurnKey about and they were very responsive. We have stayed at a number of beach houses over the years and used various management properties and our experience with TurnKey was very good!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The home was perfect for our family, it felt like home. Close to the beach..swimming pool steps outside back yard. We will definitely be back next stay.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
This was a great house. The layout fit our multiple family group very well. The public areas of the house were roomy, with plenty of seating, and the bedrooms were comfortable and quiet. The location was very good. It was just a short walk to the beach or a short drive to the restaurants and shops of Port Aransas. The only real downside was that the cleaning beforehand had been done rather hastily. The crew had left some dirty rags in various places and had not dusted everything thoroughly.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
This house is very beautiful and clean. There are plenty of rooms to fit our 3 families. The family room and kitchen are huge and spacious on second floor which we hang out most of the time. The balcony/decks are all around the house with easy access to take some view and fresh air. Every body is pleased with this trip! We'll definitely come back. Thank you!!!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 21, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

On Mustang Island off

ID 229299 - 10 beds (2 king, 2 queen, 4 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
On Mustang Island, off the Texas coast, step through the palm trees into our 5BR, 4.5BA home. A new home with back gate access to the pool, and an open floor plan. Multi-level, wrap-around deck and Adirondack chairs offer striking views of the Gulf.. On Mustang Island, step through the palm trees into our 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath home. A new home with back gate access to the pool, and an open floor plan. Multi-level, wrap-around deck and Adirondack chairs offer striking views of the Gulf.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This turquoise, can’t-miss-it home is just as bright as your vacation. The house features two floors of living space, and large windows for lots of light. The owners own a furniture store, so it’s sunny Texas style and charm with a bit of modernity. Rest assured, you’ll be comfortable and stylish.

Through the front door, head up the stairs to the main living area. The open floor plan is great for entertaining large groups, with love seats, several tables, an entertainment center, and a flat screen TV. It also features an off-set lounge area and a reading nook, for a little bit of privacy.

The kitchen is fully-equipped for making large meals (and you can even grill the day’s catch outside). The dining area seats six at a long rustic table, but there’s also a separate round wooden table and stools at the kitchen island.

You can bring up to a dozen of your favorite people to stay with you, since the house has more than enough space. The master bedroom is upstairs with an ensuite shower. There’s also an additional ½ bath on the top floor.

The rest of the bedrooms and bathrooms are on the first floor, including a Queen bed with an ensuite tub and shower, and another King bed with an ensuite walk-in-shower and tub. The last bathroom features two sinks and a large vanity, and connects the last two bedrooms. One includes a comfortable Queen bed. The other has two sets of twin bunk beds, a flatscreen television, and a ladder to help kids hop onto the top bunk.

On the porch and the second floor wrap-around deck, stay under the eaves on Adirondack chairs, perfect for some light reading. The porch and deck also include a wooden dining table, and a set of wicker patio furniture. There’s plenty of room to relax outside and in. Or, head up to the top deck for full view of the bay.

You’ll really love this house, but don’t forget, the beach is always close by. And, if you’re not up for saltwater, you can wander straight from the porch to one of the Royal Sands’ pools, just through the gate behind the house.

LOCATION

Mustang Island is right off the eastern coast of Texas, a few miles from Corpus Christi. The houses are all painted in shades of fun and welcoming pastels. It’s a breezy 15 minute drive to the state park, and a 20 minute drive to Schlitterbaun Water Park. Hop on a bike and ride the boardwalk down to the beach. Don’t miss Texas Sandfest in late spring, but no matter when you visit, take advantage of how close you are to the ocean. Be sure to check out the birding center and wetland tours, too. The island is full of seafood restaurants, dive bars and live music.

Come swimming with us in Port Aransas.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543