max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 171 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 221 - 266 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 171 - 271 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 171 - 249 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 332 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 284 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 349 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 301 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 498 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 326 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 496 - 514 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 326 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 522 - 539 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 462 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 569 - 594 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 441 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 477 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 - 1,345 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,271 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,234 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,719 - 1,848 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,193 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 1,730 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,882 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 - 1,863 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,942 - 2,984 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 - 1,863 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,156 - 3,275 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,439 - 2,554 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,412 - 3,520 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,441 - 2,557 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,324 - 2,554 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,528 - 4,568 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,258 - 9,315 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,984 - 5,231 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,195 - 2,200 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,317 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,312 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,312 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,195 - 3,155 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,544 - 11,664 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,546 - 7,592 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,661 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,999 - 8,057 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,829 - 12,882 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,464 - 9,599 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,981 - 13,024 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,441 - 9,581 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,464 - 9,531 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed When we arrived at the house the WiFi was not working I text them and they said they would send some one over no one showed up so I text them again and still no one showed up also there were no wash clothes in the house only towels the washer and dryer didn’t work very well the hide a bed couch was broken and when we were cleaning up the house there was a lot of trash under the beds we were quite disappointed in the way the house was.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Port A Great home, very clean, and conveniently located. We had 7 people and slept comfortably. I would like to start out by saying TurnKey was very accomodating and I would book again. My only drawbacks to the property was there was not toilet paper in one of the bathrooms when we arrived and no back up anywhere in the home. Also, many bathrooms only had bath towels no hand towels. The wifi did not work also while we were there. Turnkey did a wonderful job working with me to get the wifi working, but never did and reimbursed us.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Happy spring breakers Our family really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful spacious very well kept home
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
Easter vacation Was good but need a pool.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Nice Place Enjoyed the are it was at. Close to a lot of things in town and not far from the beach access.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Condo review Place was clean and nice however there were a few problems a kitchen chair leg was broken and couch that turned into a bed was broken and the outside trash can was full when we got there and stayed full the entire time so we could not throw away trash. I did report the problems so hopefully there fixed for the next guest. But all in all a good place to rent. And fyi if ur looking to rent a golf cart to take back to the condo this is not the place it is illegal to drive them on the highway check the location of ur condo or hotel to make sure golf carts are legal.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2019
Great house. Everything was great but need to provide more kitchen utensils cutting boards ect. The TV volume also did not work so we could not hear anything. Other than that great property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Manuel, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up to ensure the kitchen is properly stocked and the TV volume is addressed, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Home Rental in Port A We had a very nice time in Port Aransas. We loved the house we rented. It was just the right size and minutes away from everything. I would recommend this home to anyone who has a large family.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Not worth the $$ We had a difficult time finding the location on gps maps. Although the place looked great inside, spotless and clean, when it was time for bed, my daughter and grandson slept in king bed and noticed pet hair in the bed. The next day, we noticed food roaches in the pantry on our food. That was a negative.. the couches were very uncomfortable and were broken. I tried emailing the property manager but got NO response or concern. I will not be renting here again in the future it wasn’t close enough to beach like we wanted. �� Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these during your stay. Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with our local team to look into for future stays. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, our system failed to notify us of the concerns you contacted us about in a timely manner to be able to send someone out to help. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Nice and clean This was a great house for our couples weekend. Very clean and well stocked with the essentials. It's right in town and easy to get around. The view off the front porch is not great, but we weren't there for the scenery. The management company did a great job of communicating. I liked that they offered the opportunity for an early check in and late check out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Nita, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Getaway It was a good trip for a wedding. Had 3 couples in the house and it was perfect.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Awesome Turnkey is a great place to get a vacation home. My family and I had such an awesome time there house was very clean and beautiful.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Excellent home - a few missing objects Overall, this home was clean and comfortable. Beds were comfy, bathrooms excellent, porch was lovely, very spacious. The view was excellent - many feathered friends! However, some of the supplies were disappointing. There was no corkscrew, despite the many kitchen items. There was a can opener in the kitchen, but it was rusted and did not work. There was an iron available, but it also did not work. The items offered should be functioning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 28, 2019 Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and got to enjoy the beautiful porch. Please let us assure you that our local team will be inspecting and replacing the items mentioned as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Port Aransas review The cleanliness and overall layout of the house were great. The description fails to describe how close to the highway this property is and it was exceptionally noisy. What’s meant to be a quiet vacation stay turned into a living on top of a highway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Hi Spencer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed the home. That said, we apologize for the issues with the noise in the home and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
Perfect for a big family We met our kids and grandkids there and the size was perfect for us. It's a cute house and the beds are comfy. The location is good too. We loved that it was four bedrooms and every family had a bathroom. The mosquitoes are terrible since there is a pond there so take repellant. The only problems were that the master bedroom doesn't have a usable closet, that's inconvenient. The kitchen is not well stocked which isn't a problem if you eat out but we like to cook. Two of the frying pans were filthy and burnt, we got one cleaned but the other was terrible and should be thrown away. There was one dirty dish towel and no dishrags, we went to the dollar store and bought some disposable ones. Some members of our family had towels that were not cleaned, but there is a washer so we bought soap and washed them. I would recommend this cute place, but just be prepared to go buy some things. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 16, 2017 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Great Place for Families Great House! Clean, Kitchen very well stocked. Beds very comfortable. Pictures DO NOT do it justice. Easy access to beach. Also nice and quiet. Would definitely stay again when a large group goes Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
Good This was the second year we stayed at this home. Overall we enjoy the space but there are a few things that should be corrected. The owner needs to invest in true cookware and dishware. It is frustrating to not be able to actually use the groceries and kitchen you bring because the supplies are inadequate OR inform attendees that these supplies are not provided. Also, the management company NEEDS to spray for mosquitoes. This was a challenge BOTH years. Lastly, be clear on check-out time. We were told the day before check-out time was at 10am. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Hi April, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the cookware and make sure the home is sprayed for mosquitoes, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Amazing!! I had an amazing time with my family here at the beach house... It was very clean and had everything you needed to cook and shower and so on. I will definitely take a trip and book through Turnkey again.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
FUN TRIP! The house is a very nice and clean well kept property. Will definitely recommend and will definitely return. Very convenient location.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
2nd Year-Same House! This is the second year we've rented this house and we love it, we share the home with my Son and Daughter and their families so it's perfect for us, every family gets a bathroom. It's roomy and comfortabl. We only had a couple of problems, didn't love the squeaky beds, they are comfortable but make noises, and there were no dish towel or hotpads for cooking and washing dishes, but the dollar store is close! Tthe air conditioner works great too! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hello Kelly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the beds and lack of dish towels. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
The house is a very nice and clean well kept property. Will definitely recommend and will definitely return. Very convenient location.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
This was the second year we stayed at this home. Overall we enjoy the space but there are a few things that should be corrected. The owner needs to invest in true cookware and dishware. It is frustrating to not be able to actually use the groceries and kitchen you bring because the supplies are inadequate OR inform attendees that these supplies are not provided. Also, the management company NEEDS to spray for mosquitoes. This was a challenge BOTH years. Lastly, be clear on check-out time. We were told the day before check-out time was at 10am.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
I had an amazing time with my family here at the beach house... It was very clean and had everything you needed to cook and shower and so on. I will definitely take a trip and book through Turnkey again.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
We met our kids and grandkids there and the size was perfect for us. It's a cute house and the beds are comfy. The location is good too. We loved that it was four bedrooms and every family had a bathroom. The mosquitoes are terrible since there is a pond there so take repellant. The only problems were that the master bedroom doesn't have a usable closet, that's inconvenient. The kitchen is not well stocked which isn't a problem if you eat out but we like to cook. Two of the frying pans were filthy and burnt, we got one cleaned but the other was terrible and should be thrown away. There was one dirty dish towel and no dishrags, we went to the dollar store and bought some disposable ones. Some members of our family had towels that were not cleaned, but there is a washer so we bought soap and washed them. I would recommend this cute place, but just be prepared to go buy some things.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Great House! Clean, Kitchen very well stocked. Beds very comfortable. Pictures DO NOT do it justice. Easy access to beach. Also nice and quiet. Would definitely stay again when a large group goes
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 31, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bring a Group of

ID 229308 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Bring a group of 10 and enjoy a brand-new Port A stilt house with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths and over 1,500 square feet of vacation-ready space – all at the edge of the Port Aransas wetlands!. Bring a group of 10 and enjoy a brand-new Port A stilt house with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths and over 1,500 square feet of vacation-ready space – all at the edge of the Port Aransas wetlands.

Step onto the deck and enjoy the view of the protected inland marsh while the kids run around in the fenced, private yard.

This home’s in-town location is just a 5-minute drive (or a golf cart ride) from the beach and 20 minutes from the Schlitterbaun Waterpark – a family hit on a hot day. Golfers in your group The nearest course is just a 2-minute drive away.

An outdoor shower is great for washing sand away after the beach. And a full washer and dryer inside helps keep bathing suits clean.

This home is part of Vivienne’s Views – a community of 4 similar stilt houses, all side-by-side.
INSIDE THE STILT HOUSE

This rental is brand new for 2016…and it shows.

The main living area has a completely open-concept floor plan, with kitchen, dining and living areas all open to one another. An airy and elegant living room features luxury furnishings with tasteful nautical flair and opens directly onto the dining room, where upholstered chairs play against vibrant place settings and accents.

Play cards while the kids watch TV and the grandparents watch wetland birds from the deck. Then gather together for dinner. The fully stocked kitchen features stainless appliances and granite counters, so cooking is easy here.

The home’s 4 carpeted bedrooms include a master with a king-sized bed beach-inspired comforter, a second bedroom with a queen simple coastal colors, a third with a queen bed and elegant wooden furnishings and a 4th bedroom with 2 twins and simple, sandy decor. The master and third boast en-suite baths. Two more guests can claim the sofa sleeper in the living area.

Three full, pristine bathrooms feature tub/shower combos and granite vanities.

THE LOCATION

All of Port A is nearby at this in-town rental. Port Aransas Beach is less than 2 miles away – about 5 minutes by car. The lively seafood-and-beer spots on Beach St. Are just a mile away.

Or stay closer to home and try Kody’s Restaurant for garlic fish and classic fried seafood, or Slice of Chicago for their signature deep-dish. Both are just a few blocks away from home (about a 5 to 7-minute walk).

For more wildlife viewing, the Port Aransas Nature Preserve is just a 7-minute drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543