max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 152 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 351 - 358 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 289 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 289 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 463 - 511 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 365 - 427 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 594 - 616 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 365 - 427 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 634 - 646 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 513 - 614 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 751 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 518 - 587 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 589 - 616 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 301 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 970 - 1,001 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 - 2,445 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,832 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 - 2,485 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,832 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,401 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,656 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,149 - 4,198 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,656 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,448 - 4,460 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,744 - 4,097 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,744 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,085 - 4,166 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,912 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 - 4,324 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,517 - 3,268 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,611 - 13,809 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,685 - 10,763 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,617 - 17,631 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,272 - 11,448 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,119 - 18,147 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,180 - 15,885 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,180 - 15,246 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,691 - 16,786 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,551 - 6,588 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

verry clean nice beach access. lots of room in the home. we did not use the pool.
- Kimberly A.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Great Vacation Spot! We had a great vacation staying in this beautiful home. Great location, pool right out back, nice local neighbors. Thank you!
- Lora H.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Royal Sands The house is beautiful. The location was nice and quiet. Communal Pool was easy access.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2019
Perfect for a get away! The home was beautiful. We were so glad to have the space. The weather was not great the week we were there and we had plenty of room to host our parents for the evenings. The boardwalk to the beach was wonderful and is big enough to accommodate a golf cart. We would definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.
- Matthew R.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2019
Great beach house in a wonderful neighborhood! This was a perfect family getaway for us. We loved the neighborhood. The house was clean and just a few minutes away from the beach. We woukd definitely stay here again!
- Tina D.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Wonderful home Our stay was great! The home is beautiful and contained everything we needed for cooking, sleeping and relaxing. The pool was nearby and the beach just down the boardwalk.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Family reunion a wonderful experience Spacious very nicely decorated very clean Had to use off almost every day due to large population of mosquitoes. Not a big fan of chemicals but maybe could have had some citronella plants and other natural mosquito deterrent around. Garage had a bad odor too we didn’t store our rental car inside it. Would also be good to have a detailed list of what is provided in kitchen so we know what to buy at store. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 10, 2018 Hi Janet, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have the garage inspected to eliminated the bad odor reported. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Great multi-familty accommodations House is very well provisioned. Large open kitchen, multiple dining/gaming tables, and two master bedrooms accommodated our two active families very well. The outdoor porch area, shower and pool access were enjoyed. A new charcoal grill (one with a handle on its lid) would be great!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
What a great house! This house has it all...from board games and books to comfy beds and nice towels. A great getaway that we will definitely book again!<br/><br/>Aside from a few missing fence pickets, this Port A neighborhood looks like it has fully recovered from Hurricane Harvey. Their old boardwalk to the beach was damaged, but they rebuilt a very nice, wider boardwalk that accommodates golf carts.
- Kelley A.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Getaway Everything was great other than NO HOT WATER in the kitchen sink, swimming pool needed cleaning, and the swarm of mosquitoes we were met with every time we opened the door. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry about the issues with the hot water and pool cleanliness you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved both of these issues. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janet Z.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
The mosquitoes The house was spacious, very nice and clean. We enjoyed being inside the house very much. The mosquitoes on the property made our vacation miserable at times though. In the time it took to go the 10 feet from the car to inside the house we were battling tons of mosquitoes each time. We all have dozens of mosquito bites now. We could not enjoy leaving the house without running like mad people, despite using bug spray every time we left. Nice house, close to the beach, and the pool is right out the back gate, but the mosquitoes need to be brought under control. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 25, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the house and found it spacious, clean and nice, but very sorry that mosquitos ruined your vacation. We wished we would have known about the mosquito problem during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured that our team will be looking into this situation for future stays. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joe C.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Last of summer fling! Great time with family for our last of summer fling! Found our vacation rental on VRBO and we were all so happy with my choice! Perfect set up for our family. Our grand baby girls found a closet full of toys and were so happy. Whenever we missed them, they were upstairs playing! They put them back just as they found them, but thanks to the owners this was a great surprise! Beds were comfortable, House was clean and nice and loved the neighborhood! We own a condo in Port A that is under reconstruction but if we need to return before it is completed we will rent again here! Only thing we missed was a beach view.
- Anne B.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
A Quick Stay at Royal Sands A nice and clean house with a great location and somewhat easy access to the beach - especially if you rent a golf cart - and the pool. The bedrooms were laid out great. Only complaint is about the room with bunk beds. All four kids reported that beds were both uncomfortable and noisy. During the night, they all got up and found different solutions to a sleepless night- including the futon upstairs and the couch downstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Anastasia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the bunk beds to ensure any repairs are made, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anastasia P.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Port Aransas Get Away The house was as described, the area was pretty nice other than construction work on neighboring homes. That does not affect my rating though.
- John D L.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2018
Loved it! We had such a wonderful time at this property. It was very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. There was enough space that everyone wasn't on top of each other. The pool was nice when we didn't feel like heading to the beach. Turnkey was also very helpful throughout the whole process. My only complaint was that we had to leave! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 2, 2015 Hi Brittany, we are happy you enjoyed your vacation rental and that it was a good fit for your group. Great to hear you were able to make use of the amenities, that is what they are there for. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- Brittany K.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2015
Great house for a corporate retreat The house is perfect for families or in our case, a corporate team building event. Spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated, this house has everything you'd want for a week at the beach or a place to gather between fishing trips. I know I'll be back again with my family. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 5, 2015 Glad you enjoyed the stay Marcus, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 6/21/2015
Wonderful home, we will be back! This house was just perfect for my sister and our families. So much room, board games, easy pool access and great location. Ages of kids range from 5 years to 20 and they were all very happy with the accommodations.<br/>Definitely take some mosquito spray as this was an issue our first day. Aside from that the Turnkey staff was fantastic and everything was clean and organized that it made us all feel right at home. <br/>The house was very clean at check in with some minor details noticed after the first night, top bunks and the futon could use some additional attention by the cleaning staff between rentals, some stray Cheerios were found, but nothing major. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Hello Stephanie, thank you for the review, we do appreciate hearing from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed the vacation rental and it was a good fit for you and the family. Thank you for the feedback, we will follow up with the cleaning company we use. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back for another visit ~ TurnKey VR
- Stephanie G.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2015
Wonderful experience! It was exactly what we needed to celebrate my sister getting married. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Thanks Sara! Congrats to your sister. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
Good Times House was perfect for a weekend get away. Great location. Near the beach,shopping,restaurants. Neighborhood was extremely quiet and clean. We stayed during the off season so the rental was cheaper do for what we paid it was well worth it. The house was awesome the only issue in my opinion was the outdated TV. Other than that it was perfect. If you have family or friends the house will comfortably accommodate 5 children and 2 couples. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 17, 2015 Hi Carl, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback. You were great guests and we're already looking forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carl B.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
Great family spot in Port A This home is a great VRBO option for families. There was plenty of room for 4 of us and an abundance of toys and games for small children. We were trapped inside for a lot of the trip due to rain, so this was a great surprise.<br/><br/>The house has a back yard entrance to the pool and is walkable to the beach. The location is just about perfect.<br/><br/>The kitchen was not the cleanest when we arrived. The microwave was really-really dirty and the countertops were not very clean.<br/><br/>There was also an issue with the wi-fi not working, which wasn't a huge deal, but slightly inconvenient. The management company was very helpful with this.<br/><br/>All in all, we would definitely return to this property and recommend it to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Hi Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you experienced problems with the Wifi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we will also speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues in the kitchen. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
Fun in the Sun We had a great time in Port Aransas. The house was large enough for our family. We have 5 adults and 3 children. We enjoyed the patio for a shrimp boil. It was a little too far from the beach for us to walk. The kitchen was great and we enjoyed cooking and eating breakfast as we could all be together. The direct TV didn't work but we did have Netflix and plenty of games available. Overall we loved our time there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 18, 2017 Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Spring Break at Royal Sands We were 4 adults and 2 children. Proximity to the beach was great and the children really enjoyed the sand and the water. The house had a lot of books, videos, and some toys which they enjoyed. One drawback was that the dishwasher did not work the entire vacation. That presented challenges cooking for 6 for three meals a day. The kitchen could use some updating. The management company made two visits to assess the dishwasher and then a part was installed the day before we left ( we stayed 10 days). Overall this was a pleasant stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Elaine, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but want to sincerely apologize for the dishwasher issues. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed that problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Pipeliner Fishout 2018 A-1
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
We had a great time in Port Aransas. The house was large enough for our family. We have 5 adults and 3 children. We enjoyed the patio for a shrimp boil. It was a little too far from the beach for us to walk. The kitchen was great and we enjoyed cooking and eating breakfast as we could all be together. The direct TV didn't work but we did have Netflix and plenty of games available. Overall we loved our time there.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
This home is a great VRBO option for families. There was plenty of room for 4 of us and an abundance of toys and games for small children. We were trapped inside for a lot of the trip due to rain, so this was a great surprise.<br/><br/>The house has a back yard entrance to the pool and is walkable to the beach. The location is just about perfect.<br/><br/>The kitchen was not the cleanest when we arrived. The microwave was really-really dirty and the countertops were not very clean.<br/><br/>There was also an issue with the wi-fi not working, which wasn't a huge deal, but slightly inconvenient. The management company was very helpful with this.<br/><br/>All in all, we would definitely return to this property and recommend it to others.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
It was exactly what we needed to celebrate my sister getting married.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
House was perfect for a weekend get away. Great location. Near the beach,shopping,restaurants. Neighborhood was extremely quiet and clean. We stayed during the off season so the rental was cheaper do for what we paid it was well worth it. The house was awesome the only issue in my opinion was the outdated TV. Other than that it was perfect. If you have family or friends the house will comfortably accommodate 5 children and 2 couples.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
The house is perfect for families or in our case, a corporate team building event. Spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated, this house has everything you'd want for a week at the beach or a place to gather between fishing trips. I know I'll be back again with my family.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2015
We had such a wonderful time at this property. It was very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. There was enough space that everyone wasn't on top of each other. The pool was nice when we didn't feel like heading to the beach. Turnkey was also very helpful throughout the whole process. My only complaint was that we had to leave!
Reviewed On: 6/18/2015
This house was just perfect for my sister and our families. So much room, board games, easy pool access and great location. Ages of kids range from 5 years to 20 and they were all very happy with the accommodations.<br/>Definitely take some mosquito spray as this was an issue our first day. Aside from that the Turnkey staff was fantastic and everything was clean and organized that it made us all feel right at home. <br/>The house was very clean at check in with some minor details noticed after the first night, top bunks and the futon could use some additional attention by the cleaning staff between rentals, some stray Cheerios were found, but nothing major. <br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 5/27/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Incredible 3br/3 5ba Beach

ID 229336 - 8 beds (2 king, 4 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Incredible 3BR/3.5BA Beach House, we fondly refer to our home as "Miss B'Haven," with 2 pools, 2 master suites, and boardwalk to the beach. Centrally located in Port Aransas, this beach house is near the beach, shopping, watersports, and restaurants.. This incredible 3BR/3.5BA beach house has two pools, two master suites, an open floor plan, and a boardwalk to the beach. The property is ideally located in Port Aransas near watersports, restaurants, shopping, eco-tourism, and more. We fondly refer to our home as "Miss B'Haven."

Upon entering the house, you’ll find yourself in the large, open floor plan living area. This room features a sleeper sofa, two arm chairs, and a flat screen TV with cable. The game table is great for playing cards or bumper pool. This colorful and well-decorated room is open to the kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fully-equipped and has black granite countertops. The dining table seats eight with room for three more at the kitchen bar. The large windows let in tons of natural light and give you great views of the island.

The first master bedroom is huge and has a king size bed, high ceilings, and tasteful beach decor. The large master bathroom has a walk-in shower with seats and double sinks. Head upstairs where you’ll find the second master suite, which also has a king size bed and walk-in closet. The second bathroom has a shower/tub combo. The third bedroom has two bunk beds for a total of four twins. The playful beach decor is perfect for the kids. The adjacent bathroom has a shower/tub combo. Also on the second floor is the second living area with a flat screen TV and a futon. This beach house also has Wi-Fi, games, boogie boards, floats, and beach chairs.

Head outside to the covered patio, which overlooks the Royal Sands pool and has a gate opening directly to the family pool for easy access. The community has two pools, one for adults and the other is for families. Rinse off under the outdoor shower and grill your faves on the BBQ. A second community pool for adults only is located around the block.

Just north of Cinnamon Shores, this Port Aransas vacation home is located in the Royal Sands community, which offers two pools, amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico, and a boardwalk to the beach. If you’re looking a great restaurant close by, try Kody’s Seafood and Steaks featuring great food and miniature golf and just a five-minute drive away. Or take one of the many fishing excursions and have Castaways Seafood Grill cook up your catch. Rent a bike or a beach buggy at Beach Ya Rentals and take a relaxing ride around the island. Looking for something a little more exciting Try parasailing. If you’d like to see “real” pirates, take a Red Dragon Pirate Cruise. The whole family will enjoy the singing, dancing, sword fighting and more. This prime beach house is also just 15 minutes from the world famous Schlitterbahn.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543