max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • sight seeing
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • pier fishing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 160 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 250 - 320 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 363 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 276 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 427 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 336 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 343 - 427 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 355 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 526 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 384 - 463 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 631 - 655 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 384 - 463 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 669 - 687 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 497 - 581 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 716 - 733 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 549 - 604 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 528 - 606 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,007 - 1,159 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,523 - 1,538 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,134 - 1,426 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,197 - 1,341 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,006 - 2,303 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,798 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,527 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,798 - 1,990 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,622 - 2,998 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,412 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,761 - 3,804 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,412 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,039 - 4,187 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,211 - 3,359 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,292 - 4,446 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,524 - 3,685 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,220 - 3,529 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,669 - 4,716 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,893 - 11,977 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,280 - 6,578 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,151 - 2,266 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,266 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,151 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,151 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,151 - 3,129 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,192 - 12,356 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,864 - 9,953 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,303 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,417 - 10,566 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,567 - 16,622 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,646 - 12,726 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,383 - 16,420 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,885 - 13,957 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,309 - 13,351 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Roomy vacation home! When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by how spacious the house was for our larger group. Everything was clean and organized. Quick drive to the beach, or into town. We used the pool several times and although it looks small, we were there with other groups of people and it wasn’t over crowded. . Overall it was a great stay!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Misinformed I rented the property for the days of the 18- 21. It was supposed to be 4 days. I was charged 1800. They never specified the hrs till I got my code. Then I could check it till late and had to leave on the Sunday. When I talked to the support center the lady was extremely rude. So basically I felt like I got screwed out of a whole day
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Slightly disappointed I found hair in 2 out of 3 restrooms in shower. I also had to wash sheets to beds due to hair and dirt in sheets.<br/><br/>Had difficulty with tv in living room and sent message to number provided.. However response was that it was an automated system :/ Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 20, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. We wish that we knew about these problems during your stay so we could have sent a local team member to help. Next time you stay with us please contact us at anytime at the phone number provided in your guest portal. Our records do not show that you sent us a text, and we apologize if the wrong number was provided to you at some point. Please know that we are following up with our housekeeping team in regards to your experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Nice place, needs some improvements The location is convenient and the home had sufficient space for 5 people. The kitchen appliances were nice and we had everything we needed to cook with. However, when we arrived it was hot and the house takes a long time to cool off. There were people partying and screaming and our kids couldn&#x2019;t sleep. We would have called management but there is no local number available. Turnkey only provides a central management number you can text that isn&#x2019;t local. We did not have enough towels or pillow cases and some of the pillows were stained (blood?). The internet wouldn&#x2019;t work at first and it took nearly 24 hours to get a response from Turnkey. There is a TV in each room, but only the one in the living room works. Overall we enjoyed our trip but probably wouldn&#x2019;t stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Mary, Thank you for your review, and we’re glad to hear your overall experience staying with us was good. However, we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about your concerns during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call and can dispatch our local Field Operations Team if needed. We have since visited the property and confirmed that the TVs and WiFi are working properly at this time. We have also replaced the Housekeeping Team for this property to prevent similar cleanliness problems and will make sure towels and pillowcases are added or replaced as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
Nice Place We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable with the location and didn&#x2019;t have any problems at all. Our only issues were that we found two cockroaches which is why I only gave the cleanliness 4-stars, and the management company was always so hard to talk to if we wanted to make a change on our reservation. But overall it was a nice stay, thank you so much! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Hi Pedro, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We are sorry that you found two roaches, but we wanted to let you know that the home has since been treated to prevent any future issues. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
We had a great time! Our family decided to take a last minute getaway to Port A and this place popped up as available. We booked it and were not disappointed. There was plenty of room for us and the place was very quiet from outside noise. There is a nice shower outside to spray off any sand or saltwater from the beach and plenty of space.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Bash port a trip Great property! The drawers in the kitchen could be labeled as it was had to figure out what was in each. Also the frig had two broken handles Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up on the fridge handles to ensure they are getting repaired. We appreciate your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Vacation 2018 The house was roomier than I thought it would be. My kids loved it except for the mattresses in the room with double bunk beds. I would come back next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Doan, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
The C and W Annual Vacation the house was great! We have stayed in this community before and was excited to do so again. The house was comfortable and perfect for all the kids we have in tow. I would recommend to bring a small hand-vacuum if you have it to help with the sand management because there is only a broom. I would also bring two large cooking pans because the set provided are small, and when cooking for 10 it takes forever to cook breakfast.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Our little getaway The place was amazing! It was clean and more then enough room. It had everything we needed, easy access to beach, stores and restaurants. We will definitely be back and would reccomend to family/friends.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Vaca It was great. Very easy to rent.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Great bachelorette celebration This place has a warm welcome. Everything is nice and clean. We all had a great time. There was plenty of space for all of girls to get ready for a night on the town. Thank you for having us.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Great house The whole experience was just super. Except for the zero closets, and the 2 years worth of grease on the BBQ, other than that just great. We managed without the closets and we did everything we could to burn off and clean up the grease - our fajitas turned out fine. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Hi Kevin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We are sorry to hear that the grill was dirty during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will be notifying our team on this. Next time you do stay with us, remember we offer a 24/7 guest experience team that is available to assist if any issues do arise. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Gorgeous place Place was super clean everything was great did have a few minor issues nothing is perfect. One the tv never worked all weekend they did however offer to come fix it but we decided we&#x2019;re at the coast and do t need one . Second we kept getting blamed for loud noise . We went to investigate and noticed other neighbors out the porch drinking and being loud. Other than that confusion would definitely recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. Please know that our local staff is checking on the TV to make sure it’s working for the next guest. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and would love to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Great House with Even Better Customer Service This is our second year staying here for our yearly group trip and this stay was just as good as the first year. <br/><br/>The house is in impeccable condition and extremely well maintained. The bedrooms are spacious, even the ones that sleep 4 people. The decor is perfect for the location, with whitewashed flooring and beach themed items all around the house. There are a lot of windows, giving you a light and airy feel. <br/><br/>The house comes equipped with the basic essentials, but it never hurts to bring a few extras like paper towels. <br/><br/>The neighborhood has a lot of parking restrictions, but we were able to fit 4 full-sized trucks in the parking under the house. And the location of the house is perfect. It's close enough to everything so you are no more than 3-4 to the beach, and no more than 5-8 to downtown Port A. <br/><br/>The customer service of the management agency is great. We needed trundle bedding when we first got there, and they had it to us within an hour. We also needed towels about half way through our trip which they got us immediately. <br/><br/>We will definitely be staying here again next year! You will not be disappointed with your choice to book the "See Ya Soon" house!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Summer Vacation Great Experience!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Great place for the price! Nice home. Big family area with several comfy couches and two dining areas. It allowed us all to do multiple things and still be together. Beds were kinda hard, but it's to be expected.<br/><br/>Area's beach access is still under construction, so if you're staying anytime soon (March 2018), rent a golf cart. It'll be worth the extra bucks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Angelita, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Beautiful House, Great Location! This house was beautiful and very clean when we arrived. There is plenty of room, and we loved that it was on a corner lot. There was plenty of parking underneath and the outdoor shower was amazing!!! I know that a lot of places have an open shower to rinse off, but having it closed off was great to get all cleaned after the beach. Will definitely try to rent this house again for future visits!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Awesome Family Vacation We had a great experience ay this place. Plenty of room for everyone ands was very clean. We were in the perfect location close to the beach but still not far from all the food places and gift shops. Was easy to get around since the main road got you anywhere you need to go.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Nice condo, bad mosquitoes Overall the condo was nice. Decently clean, as the guests before us were late in checking out and I don’t think the cleaning crew had ample time to get in there and give it a thorough cleaning. Biggest problem - mosquitoes; really, really bad. They were everywhere, and swarms of them. It was difficult to get in and out of the unit without being attacked. The first night we tried to play some games in the unit, but had to cut it short because of the mosquito issue. Also, pool was pretty nasty, filled with sand, debris and cloudy. Would be nice to have a trash can poolside also. I can’t blame the owners for this, but the association needs to address it. Overall the condo did the trick for our family, but a little pest control and some more cleaning would have made it a lot more enjoyable, as I’m still scratching from all of the bites Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 19, 2018 Hi Arrington, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but want to apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We want to assure you we’ve since stocked the home with bug spray for future guests and will pass along your feedback to the Owner and Association. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Great Experience!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 25, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Brand New Construction.Our 4br

ID 229366 - 9 beds (2 queen, 5 single, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Brand new construction. Our 4BR, 3BA vacation rental home is just a quick 5-minute drive from Port Aransas Beach, and right in town for easy exploring. Sleeps 12.. You won’t forget the beach is close by at "See Ya Soon", our stilted 4-bed, 3-bath vacation rental home (sleeps 12), just a quick 5-minute drive from Port Aransas Beach. In fact, with our in-town location, you’re just 5 minutes from anywhere you’d want to be in Port A.

Lots of deck space at the front and back—including 2 private, bedroom balconies—provide an elevated spot to enjoy the Gulf breezes.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

When you step inside, nautical art and a sun-washed, open space will greet you. It’s beach house living at its best—and our home is a brand-new construction.

The spacious, open-concept layout makes it easy to do your own thing and hang out together, too. With 2 dining areas, ultra-soft furnishings, and a flatscreen TV, your group can play cards, watch a movie, cook dinner, make a snack, sink into one of the comfy sofas to read…and still be within conversation distance of each other.

For a little more privacy, grab your book and a drink and take to one of the Adirondack chairs on the big back deck.

At dinnertime, there are not one, but TWO dining tables, with space for up to 14 to sit down to a big meal. Plus, cooking is never easier than in our fully equipped kitchen, which has all cooking and eating necessities and brand-new stainless steel appliances.

The home has 4 bedrooms and sleeps 12 guests total. Since you’re doing the vacation research for everyone, claim the master bedroom for yourself: it has a plush queen bed, its own attached bath with a walk-in shower, and a private balcony for breathing in the sea air as soon as you wake up.

The first guest bedroom is a great choice, too, with another queen bed and another private balcony. The other 2 bedrooms are bunkrooms. One has 2 bunk beds and sleeps 4; the other has a twin-over-full bunk and a trundle and sleeps 3.

A total of 3 full bathrooms means you won’t fight over shower time. We even have an extra OUTDOOR shower for after the beach.

And kids will love the turtle pond right on the property. Enjoy access to the catch and release pond as well as a communal pool.

THE LOCATION

Grab your towels and sand toys and hit the beach. We’re just a quick 5-minute drive to Port Aransas Beach & Park—Texas’s favorite beach.

Hungry Walk (or take a very quick drive) a few blocks to Mark & Nancy’s Port A Crabs, a fresh seafood market with everything from bait to live crabs to a rotating catch of the day. Call ahead to see what’s fresh. Or wrangle everyone up for a trip to Slice of Chicago Pizza for a night out—just 2 blocks away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543