max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 91 - 103 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 103 - 116 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 106 - 138 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 106 - 112 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 149 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 117 - 128 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 137 - 149 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 117 - 137 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 181 - 216 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 173 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 236 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 173 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 246 - 248 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 216 - 243 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 271 - 274 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 246 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 238 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 650 - 728 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 728 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 728 - 754 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 728 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 800 - 843 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 738 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 959 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 738 - 815 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,108 - 1,265 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,370 - 1,384 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 1,543 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,376 - 1,441 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 - 1,694 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,458 - 1,526 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,312 - 1,441 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,894 - 2,894 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,315 - 4,335 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,780 - 2,819 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,378 - 1,451 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,451 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,378 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,378 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,378 - 1,682 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,112 - 5,150 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,953 - 3,971 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,906 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,176 - 4,219 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,068 - 6,075 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,401 - 5,412 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,140 - 6,149 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,719 - 5,732 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,401 - 5,407 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Port Aransas condo review It&#x2019;s was great we had a lot of fun. <br/>Probably won&#x2019;t return unless prices are much less. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our home and had lots of fun! We appreciate you recommending our property, and if there is anything else we can do for you please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Port Aransas Getaway My daughter and 2 grandkids and I had a great Port Aransas getaway. The condo was clean and comfortable, and had everything we needed for our stay. The beach is an easy walk from the condo, the pool was clean and well-maintained. Check in and check out was a breeze. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Beachy Port Aransas Condo I stayed in this lovely condo with my mother, sister and niece for a week. It is close quarters for 4 people, but perfect for us. We loved the location and the management company provided great service. We spent a lot of time on the beach in the morning, afternoon and evening. I would recommend this property or another managed by TurnKey.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
PITHY PLACE TO STAY This is a 2nd story condo. Don't let the #124 trick you into thinking it would be on the 1st floor. Big surprise for us. The 10-digit code to access the room was painful. Have your phone ready until you can memorize that code. Some things that I feel you should know before considering #124. <br/>The blanket on the bed had a foul "body odor" smell to it. <br/>The dryer didn't work. <br/>One of the chairs on the balcony was broke and dangerous.<br/>The tub did not drain.<br/>You're forced to put a paper parking tag in your car, but I had to call property management and they came into the room and dug around to find it in a locked closet we as guests had no access. Very disruptive and not appreciated. <br/>Before we arrived, I requested to add another night to our stay. Without notice and without any initiative from property management, they locked us out after a day at the beach on our final day. With our hands full of stuff, we had to stop and call property management. They acknowledged the mistake and quickly provided a new 10 digit code, but why didn't they do that in advance? We had already paid so we should've kept the previous 10-digit code or they should've sent me the new code. After the previous days of disappointment with this site, this was the final straw. I'll never go back and I'm telling everyone who asks how bad this place was. <br/>OH, one last thing. Watch out when you step down that first step when going downstairs. That top stair step is excessive and scary if you don't anticipate the extra distance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced after you had requested to add another night, and can also understand your frustration. We, unfortunately, had a system glitch that did not align your reservation correctly into our system and we have now fixed that. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We confirmed that our listing states the rental offers a balcony and is on the second floor. Our team has also confirmed that the dryer at the rental has been repaired, and has followed up with the cleanliness and maintenance issues you have pointed out. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
Just what I wanted! Exactly as described!
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
SandFest trip 2019 A great time, great location to the event, clean, beautiful pool!
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Lovely condo We had a wonderful time at this condo. Perfect to have a kitchen and laundry and plenty of room all within a short walk to the beach for a relaxing stay. We walked up and down the beach and found fun restaurants within walking distance. Property managers were very responsive when we had questions. It was very quiet for our midweek stay. We would definitely recommend this condo and location.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Beach Vacation We enjoyed our stay at the condo and it was a really short walk to the beach which was perfect for us. Upon arriving the pool needed to be cleaned (due to heavy rain) but was taken care of immediately. Turnkey also responded quickly when we inquired about the pool. The place is just like the pictures nothing deceptive there. The air vents could use some cleaning but otherwise the place was pretty much spotless. If you visit you must eat at Irie's (they make almost everything in house even the tortillas) and check out Fire It Ceramics (you can pain your own souvenir). The local businesses need our support to recover fully from Hurricane Harvey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and appreciate the feedback. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Nice small one bedroom condo. Close to beach, clean facility
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Wonderful Condo, Pool, Very Close to the Beach! Wonderful! I will try to rent again. Great location. Close to restaurants & very good ones. Pool was awesome. Very clean. Walking distance to the beach.<br/>Great time.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Cute beach condo This was our second stay at this condo, the first time being about three years ago. just the right size for two adults and one child . We were satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the unit. The whole reservation process was very simple and hassle free. We will definitely rent this condo again.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great for a last minute getaway We had a great time on our trip and enjoyed being so close to the beach (walking distance) as well as being close to food options (driving distance). The condo wasn’t as clean as we expected given that the add on cleaning fee was more than one nights stay, but the place was organized, had enough furniture for the space, cable tv available as well as WiFi, etc. the turnkey staff were unavailable to address us not being able to find the parking permit our first night there, but they did resolve it the next morning. We also discovered on our last morning there that the kitchen sink had a leak and we reported it when we checked out. I hope they were able to fix it before the next guests arrived. There was also a lot of noise our first night there - a group’s last night of partying as going until around 11:30 or midnight - which allowed us to see how thin the walls were; having the bedroom at the main door facing the pool area meant we heard everything until they all finally went to bed. This made it a late night for our 15 month old son. Luckily we didn’t have to wake up early and construction on one of the condos downstairs didn’t get going until around 8:30 or 9 (which was also very loud) so we were able to sleep in a little bit. In the end, proximity to the beach was the main thing we were looking for and we did get that. The walk was relatively easy, even with all the gear we took for our little one. He had a great first experience at the beach and being able to wash off in the outdoor shower before going back into the condo was great too! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 9, 2018 Hello Ashley, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have fixed the sink leak and have inspected the home since your stay to ensure the home has met our cleanliness standards. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the parking pass and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
It Was Ok The recliners in the living room were in horrible shape. The room smelled moldy and the floors were very sandy. I dwelt immediately when we got there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Johan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that the Homeowner is currently looking at replacing the recliners and has added DampRid to the property to help reduce the smell and moisture in the air. Additionally, our local Field Operations Team is following up with Housekeeping to address your concerns and make sure the floors are thoroughly cleaned moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Vacation Absolutely loved the place it was peaceful and quiet. The place was clean but it had a weird smell at first. The pool was relaxing and clean. There also wasn't many people. We enjoyed our stay. Perfect if you want a quiet get away and a great beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi Selena, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the smell. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Had A blast! Loved the Condo. Full kitchen was a huge plus. We love to make breakfast before we hit the beach. Separate rooms were fantastic. Kiddos love the futon. Thought the beach was a little bit closer walk but we managed. Thank You Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Hi Matt, we're so glad you enjoyed your beach vacation. You were perfect guests and we look forward to working with you next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/14/2015
Great Stay This a great place for a weekend get away. Family oriented and the ground and pool are very clean. The condo was very clean and they were even bringing in extra towels when we drove up. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Robert, thanks for the kind words. We're glad you had a good vacation in Port Aransas! We look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
No complaints I would say this place is a real bargain. Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Location is perfect to enjoy the beach, shopping, dining, or relax in the pool. We spent a few nights on a busy weekend in August, and felt like we had the place to ourselves. Really quiet and laid back complex. It's obvious that the owner's take good care of the place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 25, 2015 Thanks Wayne! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2015
Port Aransas Seamist Condo Stay I was in Port A for work.Love the arrival app. Having driving directions one click away was awesome. The rental was extremely clean and well kept and being 5 minutes away from where I needed to work was perfect. I wish I could have stayed longer to explore the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Thanks Connie! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Port A. You were a great guest and we look forward hearing from you again for a longer stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2015
Not Great Despite the management company's clear attempts to keep this place clean & tidy, there is just no way to hide that it is major need of a deep cleaning and updates. The carpet in the bedroom and living room smells of mildew and has dog hair embedded in it. We saw two roaches in the bathroom our first night. The ceiling tiles were not properly secured in the hallway. The kitchen has a lot of basic supplies but was missing some key items like coffee filters. The appliances are old; the dryer sounds like a jet engine so no way to run a load at night or with a napping baby. And don't even look under the bed! The bedroom sits at the front of the house so we were awakened by neighbors returning from bars at 2am on friday and saturday nights. The community pool is nice and the location is pretty good. It's near town and there is a walkway to the beach. But overall this place was just kinda gross. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Hello Meg, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great condo near the beach. This condo is in a great location in Port A. Near the main strip and all activities. Close to the beach with a small ocean view. Affordable and clean. We did not use the beach boardwalk because we always rent a golf cart and drive on the beach. The cons to this place is the key pad entrance. You don't get a physical key to the condo. The code is like 8-9 digits long and was not something we could remember so we had to screenshot the email and pull out phone out every time we entered the condo. Also whenever you would open the patio door the Dow of air would cause ceiling tiles in the hallway to jump up and fall hard. The first time this happened we were yelling at our kids thinking they did something. Neither of those 2 things would sway our decision to stay again. They really were minor. Port A has always been my favorite little beach town and I have stayed in several places over the years and this one ranks as one of the best. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
last min. get away Holiday weekend booked at the last min. Very nice location. You could hear the waves and see the water from our balcony (peakaboo view). Inexpensive and older unit but had everything we needed. There was a coffee maker but no starter pack however I brought my own so n problem. The pool was nice and not crowded. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Celia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we do provide basic necessities like soap, shampoo, towels, toilet paper, etc., but we do not offer any food items for guest use. We're only a quick call away on our 24/7 guest hotline if assistance is needed finding the closest grocery store though. Our TurnKey tablet in the kitchen will also show the closest local places of interest. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Great local but lock issue happened twice The place was ready and equipped for a comfortable stay. Bed was awesome. The only issue and was a huge issue was the key in access. Had to get help with getting in and code got changed before check out time which caused a serious issue Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Dawn, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We sincerely apologize about the inconveniences that arose surrounding he door lock, we want to assure you that we have since resolved this issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
great rental overall rental was clean and convenient<br/>The only complaint I had was that it needed salt and pepper
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Would definitely recommend Turnkey to travelers We were very skeptical about what we were getting and did assume 100 # would be on the first floor. It was not and outside stairway was difficult for us, but we managed. Turnkey answered any problems immediately and the condo was very much as described. Would like to have been informed that we could not receive mail at this address. We did get that corrected through the post office but could have had that done correct at the beginning if we knew.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 18, 2018 Judith, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/17/2018
Great location. Easy access to the beach.<br/>Happy with the amenities. It was really nice having the washer & dryer.<br/>Management was very prompt.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2018
Great for a quick trip We stayed at this rental on a weekend trip to Port A. For the price, it was a great find. Just a short walk to the beach. The room was very clean. The washer and dryer were a plus! The management company was very accommodating and friendly.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
overall rental was clean and convenient<br/>The only complaint I had was that it needed salt and pepper
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Despite the management company's clear attempts to keep this place clean & tidy, there is just no way to hide that it is major need of a deep cleaning and updates. The carpet in the bedroom and living room smells of mildew and has dog hair embedded in it. We saw two roaches in the bathroom our first night. The ceiling tiles were not properly secured in the hallway. The kitchen has a lot of basic supplies but was missing some key items like coffee filters. The appliances are old; the dryer sounds like a jet engine so no way to run a load at night or with a napping baby. And don't even look under the bed! The bedroom sits at the front of the house so we were awakened by neighbors returning from bars at 2am on friday and saturday nights. The community pool is nice and the location is pretty good. It's near town and there is a walkway to the beach. But overall this place was just kinda gross.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
The place was ready and equipped for a comfortable stay. Bed was awesome. The only issue and was a huge issue was the key in access. Had to get help with getting in and code got changed before check out time which caused a serious issue
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
This condo is in a great location in Port A. Near the main strip and all activities. Close to the beach with a small ocean view. Affordable and clean. We did not use the beach boardwalk because we always rent a golf cart and drive on the beach. The cons to this place is the key pad entrance. You don't get a physical key to the condo. The code is like 8-9 digits long and was not something we could remember so we had to screenshot the email and pull out phone out every time we entered the condo. Also whenever you would open the patio door the Dow of air would cause ceiling tiles in the hallway to jump up and fall hard. The first time this happened we were yelling at our kids thinking they did something. Neither of those 2 things would sway our decision to stay again. They really were minor. Port A has always been my favorite little beach town and I have stayed in several places over the years and this one ranks as one of the best.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Holiday weekend booked at the last min. Very nice location. You could hear the waves and see the water from our balcony (peakaboo view). Inexpensive and older unit but had everything we needed. There was a coffee maker but no starter pack however I brought my own so n problem. The pool was nice and not crowded.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
I was in Port A for work.Love the arrival app. Having driving directions one click away was awesome. The rental was extremely clean and well kept and being 5 minutes away from where I needed to work was perfect. I wish I could have stayed longer to explore the area.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2015
I would say this place is a real bargain. Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Location is perfect to enjoy the beach, shopping, dining, or relax in the pool. We spent a few nights on a busy weekend in August, and felt like we had the place to ourselves. Really quiet and laid back complex. It's obvious that the owner's take good care of the place.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2015
This a great place for a weekend get away. Family oriented and the ground and pool are very clean. The condo was very clean and they were even bringing in extra towels when we drove up.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
Loved the Condo. Full kitchen was a huge plus. We love to make breakfast before we hit the beach. Separate rooms were fantastic. Kiddos love the futon. Thought the beach was a little bit closer walk but we managed. Thank You
Reviewed On: 8/14/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 09, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Colorful and Comfortable 1br/1ba

ID 229395 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Colorful and comfortable 1BR/1BA condo (+futon) with nearby boardwalk access to Port Aransas Beach. Condo complex features a lovely shared swimming pool and a poolside picnic area.. Couples and small families will love our colorful and comfortable one-bed, one-bath condo (+futon) with boardwalk access to the ocean. Put on your flip-flops, grab your beach towels, and walk to Port Aransas Beach.

Or spend a long, lazy afternoon on the balcony, which has peek-a-boo, second-floor views of the ocean and two Adirondack chairs for enjoying them. Need a snack Simply head down to the complex common area and pluck a banana right from the tree. While you’re there, take a refreshing dip in the community swimming pool.

When you want to explore, your in-town location also puts you within 5 minutes of almost everything you’d want to do in Port Aransas, including fishing, dining, nature preserves and shopping.

INSIDE THE CONDO

With one bedroom, plus a futon in the living area that’s great for kids, this condo is the perfect setting for a romantic getaway or a fun family trip. No bland colors here. Our walls are brightly painted and decorated with festive beach art. The living area features dual microfiber armchairs that are a joy to sink into, plus a 32” flat-screen TV and a collection of books.

Need to wash your swimsuit No problem. We provide a full washer and dryer right in the unit.

The kitchen includes a gas range, plenty of counter space, and a breakfast bar with 4 barstools. The adjacent dining table seats 2 more. Or, for something a little different, head down to the shared picnic area and enjoy burgers from the charcoal grill in the sea breeze.

THE LOCATION

Just a quick walk from the Gulf Coast, this condo is made for beach bums. But if you want to explore beyond the beach, your options are many: 5 minutes will bring you to some delicious restaurants, like Shells Pasta and Seafood, with a whole chalkboard full of innovative dishes. You’re also close to fishing charters and Port Aransas Nature Preserve. Want to treat the kids Take them to the new Shlitterbaun Waterpark, a 20-minute drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543