×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 440 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 529 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 509 - 528 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 306 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 505 - 528 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 306 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 295 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 313 - 318 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 295 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 295 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 448 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 329 - 387 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 511 - 528 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 329 - 387 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 522 - 528 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 448 - 494 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 556 - 563 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 482 - 513 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,124 - 2,762 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,640 - 3,306 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,525 - 3,583 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,866 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,495 - 3,559 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,866 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,786 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,129 - 2,149 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,786 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,175 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,786 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,046 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,370 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,549 - 3,594 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,370 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,655 - 3,658 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,275 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,889 - 3,918 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,469 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,975 - 14,071 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,202 - 13,268 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,430 - 14,454 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,439 - 7,552 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,147 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,147 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,147 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,147 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,147 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,147 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,554 - 11,147 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,148 - 12,254 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,473 - 9,574 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 14,486 - 14,519 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,467 - 9,578 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,829 - 14,844 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,194 - 13,287 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,798 - 15,832 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,018 - 14,108 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (40 raters)
Property condition (40 raters)
Location (40 raters)
Cleanliness (40 raters)
Services from rental manager (40 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice place We had a great time. The house was perfect. Very close to the beach. We ended up having to get access to the key to the house instead of using the keypad. Turnkey was very helpful. There is no early check in whatsoever.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2020
AN AMAZING TIME The home had plenty of room, all the things you could need in the kitchen, And it was really clean. I will stay here again if available. It was an easy walk to the beach and the beaches where clean.
- Joani F.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2020
Wonderful Beach Getaway! We enjoyed our beach getaway at this property. The house was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located just a quick 5-minute walk to the beach. The beds were comfortable with plenty of room for up to seven. We enjoyed coffee on the front balcony and dinner on the back balcony. The property was just as described and well maintained. I wish it was a little closer to Port Aransas, but it was still a wonderful stay. We would stay there again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 10, 2020 Hi Sheri, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We agree the location is perfect being so close to the beach. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKeyVR Team
- Sheri L.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2020
Overall, a great place Huge house with enough room to sleep 6 people comfortably... and up to 10 people if you don't mind being a little crowded. It was great to have a short walk over a boardwalk to a wonderful Beach that went for miles. The only complaint I have was the palmetto bugs. I killed at least two of them one in the bedroom one in the bathroom. This was in spite of the house being extremely clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Hi Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree the location is perfect being so close to the beach and boardwalk. Unfortunately, the area has Palmetto bugs and the home is sprayed regularly to help keep them down. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2020
Great House! Great Location! We had a great stay!<br/>The house itself was great&#x2014; clean and great location to beach, pool and short drive to town or restaurants either way you turn out of the community. The only thing that could&#x2019;ve made it any better was if there was access to a heated pool. We did come early in the season and it wasn&#x2019;t too hot yet so this would&#x2019;ve made it so the kids could swim more when it was chilly at the beach. BUT I didn&#x2019;t think of this beforehand and didn&#x2019;t think to check if pools were heated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Hi Stephanie, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Nice family getaway It was a great spot for a low key, quiet holiday with my famil
Reviewed On: 2/24/2020
Great Family House This is the second year we have rented this house and we'll rent it again. It's clean, spacious, and so near the beach. The boardwalk is big enough for golf carts, a real plus. The temporary AC unit in the downstairs bedroom worked super.
- Teresa G.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Overall a great place Our family - grandparents, parents and grandkids - enjoyed our 5 day stay here. Overall it was a great experience - just a few small glitches. Well, the first glitch wasn't small to the coffee drinkers! We discovered the first morning that the coffee maker was malfunctioning - coffee was going everywhere except in the pot! We reported it but it wasn't replaced during our stay. One of our more creative adults managed to make coffee without it. Also, the TV in the downstairs room was not hooked up to cable so couldn't be used. It wasn't too much of an issue for our group but might be for others. I'm sure that's an easy fix. The beds were all comfortable (one broken slat in the bottom bunk when we arrived) and the home was clean. We had a great time! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Hi Josephine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recommend our property despite the inconveniences you experienced. Our Field Operations Team has replaced the coffee maker at the property and again we apologize that we were not able to get to this during your stay. We have followed up to ensure the home is properly maintained for future guests. We appreciate your feedback, and for taking care of our property as if it were your own. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Beach vacation The house was nice. Had some maintenance issues. No downstairs air conditioning. Bring your own coffee pot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Robyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending our property. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Our local Field Operations team is following up on making sure that the home receives the proper maintenance for our future guest stays. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Family Vacation The house was as amazing. Great place to stay with kids.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
I don&#x2019;t recommend using Turmkey services Turnkey seemed great, I did feel the fees are way too high just to book a short stay. It was very annoying that not only did they text me in the early morning hours to tell me to plug in a tablet , but they also had someone come by to check in on us and the property. That&#x2019;s annoying! I&#x2019;m on a vacation and want to be relaxing, not dealing with any of that.The house was ok, no great, says walk to beach, it&#x2019;s a long long walk to the beach, the toilet was stained ( Gross) the AC vent leaked directly in front of the bathroom sink. I have emailed direct questions and not getting very simple responses . They have no problem hounding you while on vacation but now they don&#x2019;t respond in a timely manner. I will not use Turnkey serviced again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Shane, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Perfect place to stay in Port A Super easy access. Great communication. Beautiful home! Upper deck facing the street is quiet, cool and ultra relaxing!
- Warren A Z.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
nice place close to the boardwalk and beach
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
First trip to Port Aransas Great stay in Port Aransas. Will definitely be back and would for sure stay at this property again. Extremely clean, decorated very nicely, etc. Could use a little more seating area in the living room area. There is enough room for a full size couch and at least one more chair. Kitchen could use a few more essentials like a strainer for example. Lots of deck space, great bathrooms, comfortable beds! Washer/dryer are super accessible! Management was easy to deal with and responded so fast! Another suggestion but a journal in the house for guests to write about their stays. We have found great things to do and places to eat by reading what previous guests have done. Going to a new place can be overwhelming. We will be back! Thank you Port Aransas Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi Sheri, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent first stay in Port A and recommend our property! You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place! We can’t wait to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Summer 2018! Nice large open house with lots of room. We enjoyed!
- Tracey S.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Family Stay The house was in a good location. My kids & grandkids liked that. Good layout. However contacted management on first day & every day thereafter because could not get secure wifi to work & was missing sheets for one bed we needed. nothing was done. We checked out on Thurs & recvd a call on Sat that sheets were being delivered. Mgmt not responsive during our stay Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the wifi during your stay. Please be assured that the wifi is now working at the property and that our standard is to always have homes stocked with a full set of sheets for each stay. Although not a great excuse, our cleaning crew did have a shortened time frame to complete the clean the day you arrived due to a departure at the same unit earlier that day. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carolyn B.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Great vacation experience! Very roomy house but the living room needs a full size couch or sectional sofa to comfortably seat more people. We rented a golf cart to make it easier to get all our stuff & little ones back & forth to the beach. The boardwalk is designed to accommodate them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 18, 2018 Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carol B.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Nice Property, but poorly managed The house itself was great. Every employee at Turn Key was friendly, but just referred me to someone else, and no one seemed to know what anyone else is doing. If everything goes smoothly, this is a nice property, but don't hold your breath if you need something. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Hello Abigail, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Abigail C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Relaxing Family Getaway We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in this home! It was very close to the beach/community pool, and because of this close proximity we were able to take our 2 year old to both amenities frequently during our stay. We had plenty of room for the 4 adults and 2 kids that were on our trip. The house was a very short driving distance from town as well, and we were able to easily drive to get more fresh seafood from Paul&#x2019;s Seafood Market which I highly recommended. This house made it truly effortless to make family memories while having such an enjoyable time on our beach vacation.<br/>Also, the host was super friendly and helpful along the way with any questions or concerns we had.
- Kyle S.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Royal Dunes Nice neighborhood, very close to the beach. Very comfortable and clean
- Andrew M.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Great house! Close to beach & pool. Great house. Patios perfect for relaxing. Very spacious and lots of room for multiple families. My only complaint was I wish there was more seating in living room. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we'll pass it to our Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer L.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Beautiful Beach House! Our family had a wonderful time staying at this property. The house itself was immaculately clean, the kitchen was modern and well-stocked with everything we needed for cooking (including grilling outside), and the home was beautifully furnished and decorated. We loved that we could eat dinner outside on the upper deck and peacefully enjoy morning coffee on the front porch. The bedrooms and bathrooms had everything we needed for a cozy, comfortable stay. <br/><br/>You really can walk to the beach easily from this property! We rented a golf cart for taking longer trips on the beach and into town, but it really wasn&#x2019;t necessary. There&#x2019;s a nice new-ish boardwalk that takes you right to the beach. We loved how the property was close enough into town so we could easily get groceries but far enough away that the beach was mostly ours (we were there in November remember; it&#x2019;s probably more crowded in the summer).<br/><br/>We enjoyed visits to the Padre National Seashore where the beach was beautiful and the birds were plentiful. We also drove into Corpus Christi to visit the aquarium (which was fantastic!) and the Lexington. <br/><br/>I highly recommend this property and our family hopes to make a return trip in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Nice, but needs a new roof The home is nice and was in good shape internally, clean and well managed. It was a bit offputting that the roof needs replacing apparently since Harvey. However, it didn't leak, even through heavy rain, so the damage is mostly cosmetic. The living room could have more seating, so not a great fit for a big family, but for the two of us, it was just right.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Long weekend Nice house in a great location close to the beach and not far from town. House was very clean, the one complaint we had was not enough seating for our group of 6 adults. Another plus was the access to the garage to keep our beach gear. We would definitely rent this house again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Chris, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for the helpful feedback regarding more seating, we have been in contact with the Homeowner on this. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Spring Break House is in a great location.<br/>All requests were met with immediate responses and solutions.<br/>Upon checking around before going to bed, 3 windows were left open and unlocked downstairs.<br/>The door to the patio downstairs was left unlocked and the deadbolt would not close.<br/>We truly enjoyed our stay, would definitely go back, but the windows and deadbolt issues truly should be remedied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 10, 2019 Hi Charlsey, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your lock issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. That being said, we are so sorry for these issues and appreciate you bringing them to light, we would like to assure you that we have reviewed these issues with our cleaning vendors to ensure that the home is properly secured. Thank you again for your feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Refreshing Weekend Away! This was the perfect weekend escape for our group of friends. A lot times you show up to a house and it&#x2019;s not quite as nice as the pictures make it seem. This house was the opposite...even better than the pictures! The private boardwalk minutes away from the house was very convenient and the layout of the house gave us all plenty of room. My only critique would be to add more comfortable seating in the living room. All in all, we left feeling filled up and refreshed! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Hi Robyn, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While furniture and sofa preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robyn e w.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Excellent place The house was clean and in great condition, about a quarter mile walk from the beach. Our kids want us to stay here for every vacation.
- Eric R.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Awesome! The place was very comfortable with good space. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked for what we needed. The beach is a short walk away! We did have trouble with the lock on the front door. It was unfortunate that the only help available lives in Corpus Christi so we had to wait almost an hour for him to get there. It all worked out though. A small headache but the place was well worth it! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Matthew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue with the lock after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Matthew S.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Port Aransas vacation We had an awesome time on our vacation. The house was perfect for our family. Six adults and three children. The house is in a perfect location. Short walk to the pool and the beach and close enough to town for eating out and shopping. We had a problem with the downstairs a/c and they were very prompt responding to our call but unfortunately it still did not work that night. They ended up refunding some money for our inconvenience without us even asking. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and hope to return there myself next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location of our home. We are so sorry you had issues with the A/C but we are glad you called our 24/7 guest support line so we could help. Please know that the A/C is now working at optimum capacity and the issue has been resolved. You were amazing guests and we would love to have you stay again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen T.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2019
Wonderful! The house was in the perfect location and was everything we needed. We have 2 small kids and the short walk to the beach was wonderful. There was some AC issues downstairs, but the management company worked with us to help get it resolved. We would definitely stay at this house again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Tara, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the beach nearby! We appreciate your patience and were glad to assist you with the A/C issues during your stay. We can’t wait to have you back! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Tara H.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Beautiful property and fantastic stay We had a great experience staying at this property. The balcony view was fantastic and it was very conveniently located for beach access.
- Aaron A.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Awesome! Awesome place. Spotless, beautiful, comfortable, close to beach and pools.
- Becky D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
The Perfect Family Rental Loved everything about this rental! On arrival, our rental was immaculately clean and perfect for the family with two pools within walking distance along with a private boardwalk to the beach. The entire family loved it and would recommend this rental to others. One small suggestion, there is a refrigerator shelf that seems to be broken and will stay up but if anything is put in the shelf, will fall. Was fortunate enough to not lose our gallon of milk.<br/>Other than that, I don't know how this family trip could have been better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Nataly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will get that shelf in the refrigerator fixed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nataly L.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Wonderful Home Away from Home! It was perfect!
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Great weekend Everything was to our satisfaction at this property, no complaints, we would stay there again.
- Saida B.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Great Family Getaway Great amenities. Plenty of room. Great area. <br/>Plugs on balcony do not work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 7, 2017 Hi Kami, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the plugs on the balcony and make sure they are repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kami J.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Great location! Our family had a great time in Port A. The beach was our favorite part. Port A was hit hard by Harvey, but the grocery store is open, numerous restaurants, found a golf cart and bikes and went fishing too. Everything we needed. <br/><br/>Vrbo says this one sleeps 10 -I&#x2019;d recommend changing that to 8 is a max!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Awesome Accomidations This home is a great place to stay. I highly recommend it to anyone going to Port A. The rooms are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. Great beach access.
- Gary A.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2018
Spring Break Family Vacation We had a wonderful time. The home is the perfect size for a family. It had plenty of room for adults and the grandchildren to have quality time together or quiet times for napping.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Graduation Getaway The house was beautiful and super clean. The beds were super comfy with lots of pillows. The boardwalk to the beach was a bonus as you could drive a golf cart across. Kitchen was fully equipped.
- Frank V.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
We had a great experience staying at this property. The balcony view was fantastic and it was very conveniently located for beach access.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Everything was to our satisfaction at this property, no complaints, we would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
It was perfect!
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Awesome place. Spotless, beautiful, comfortable, close to beach and pools.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Loved everything about this rental! On arrival, our rental was immaculately clean and perfect for the family with two pools within walking distance along with a private boardwalk to the beach. The entire family loved it and would recommend this rental to others. One small suggestion, there is a refrigerator shelf that seems to be broken and will stay up but if anything is put in the shelf, will fall. Was fortunate enough to not lose our gallon of milk.<br/>Other than that, I don't know how this family trip could have been better.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 02, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Walk to the Beach! 3BR, 3BA Port Aransas Home in Royal Sands with Pool Access

ID 231248 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Set in the Royal Sands beachside community, this 3BR, 3BA house (sleeps 9) offers a spacious outdoor living area. Enjoy 2 onsite pools or walk to the beach via a private boardwalk. Palmilla Beach Golf Course and Schlitterbahn are a short drive away.. INSIDE THE HOUSE

There’s parking for 4 outside our two-story home. Enter into a tiled lobby with wicker seating and a small table.

A door opens onto the backyard, where you’ll find a charcoal grill, hammock and chairs to kick back and relax, plus plenty of grass for the kids to run off some energy. A flight of outdoor steps leads up to the upper deck.

Back inside on the first floor, the third bedroom has a 32” wall-mounted Vizio TV, a twin-over-full bunk and two more twin beds. Let the kids do their thing. A full bathroom with walk in shower is next door.

Upstairs is the main living area, with a lounge, dining room and kitchen sharing the same airy space. The lounge is overlooked by a 50” Vizio TV, with a love seat, recliner and papasan chair on offer to guests.

Doors lead out to the upper balcony, so fling them wide and let the ocean breezes flow in. There are deck chairs for 4 outside.

In the kitchen, a granite island sits amongst stainless steel appliances sure to please the most discerning of chefs. A glass breakfast table for 4 sits within the generous space, and there’s balcony access as well. The main dining room has a long wooden table for 6.

Just off the living area is the upstairs master suite, which also has balcony access. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity and walk-in shower, there’s a huge walk in closet and a king bed.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, lovely beach-themed decor and a sliding closet. There’s a bathroom adjoining this room, with a tub/shower combo and single vanity.

OUR LOCATION

Royal Sands is a gulf-front haven for water lovers. At this fun community of vibrant, candy-colored beach houses, you can make a splash in 2 sparkling shared pools, go birding at the on-site ponds, or - best of all - take a short stroll to the beach via the convenient boardwalk.

Or summon your inner angler and plan your perfect deep sea fishing adventure with Dolphin Docks, a quick drive north. Bringing your own boat Island Moorings Marina, with dock space for rent, is a short walk away. Another option: Rally the kids for a day trip to Schlitterbahn Waterpark, just 14 miles south in Corpus Christi.

Want to spend some time on land, too Grab your clubs and head to the 18-hole Palmilla Golf Club, an Arnold Palmer Signature Course less than three minutes north.

Permit number is 200107170.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543