max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 146 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 193 - 241 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 210 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 167 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 223 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 193 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 196 - 234 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 205 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 341 - 356 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 267 - 288 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 448 - 465 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 267 - 288 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 488 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 381 - 442 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 562 - 580 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 402 - 451 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 387 - 441 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,163 - 1,210 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 1,050 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,074 - 1,207 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,048 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,385 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,048 - 1,159 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,080 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,605 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,657 - 2,696 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,605 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,881 - 2,995 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 - 2,564 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,368 - 3,480 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 2,720 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,336 - 2,564 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,835 - 3,845 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,323 - 8,376 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,721 - 4,067 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,194 - 2,199 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,315 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,310 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,310 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,194 - 2,726 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,341 - 8,402 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 - 6,523 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,427 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,882 - 6,968 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,754 - 11,784 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,567 - 9,620 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,796 - 12,835 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,132 - 10,208 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,567 - 9,594 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

so much potential, but poor execution The home was very nice and roomy. I had 7 people in my group. 4 of them were very comfortable, and the other 3 were left to couch beds. I knew this going in, but I did not know the condition of the couches was so poor. I would not advertise this home as sleeping 8. The couch in the 3rd bedroom has an air mattress as a mattress and the couch in the living room has a mattress that looks and feels at least 10 years old. This house sleeps 4 comfortably, do not fall for the 8. Also of note, the group before us did not put the trash out, so an overflowing stinky trashcan is what greeted me when I arrived. The cleaning staff was still there and left the trashcan as it was. This never got picked up and we eventually we just put it on the curb. This left us no room for our own trash. I was told I would be contacted by local reps, and never was. The trash remained the whole trip.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Great place to visit The house was beautifully decorated, clean, great location near the beach. I thought we had garage access so we could put our golf cart rental in there but we did not. Turnkey was a bit slow answering our questions about garage & internet. The internet login was incorrect so we did not have internet for a couple of days until we figured it out.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Port Aransas March 2019 The property was clean, well maintained, and close to the beach. The major issue was that the property did not have 2 queen size beds as advertised. Instead there were two queen size sofa sleepers and there were linens left for only one of them. The recliners were not connected to the outlet and were not functional. All of the appliances worked with the exception of the ice maker in the refrigerator.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Beach house Good place close to the beach
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Duke It was a wonderful place , would recommend and stay there again
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Good and comfortable It a good location and comfortable felt like I was at home and the ac work great !
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Nice Place We were very happy with this place. Well furnished and supplied. Just a few things that weren't there and the wifi info provided was wrong. <br/><br/>Great location just a few minutes from the beach and "downtown" Port A.<br/><br/>Would definitely recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 15, 2018 Hello Dan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to and confirm the WIFI information is correct. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Disappointed Was not able to get into house at check in time, had to wait a couple of hours. Notified property management of other issues was supposed to get a call same day, but did not receive a call until 2 days later. Mosquitoes were all over house, has to spray off inside the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 1, 2018 Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your arrival. Although not a great excuse, we had a delayed departure at the rental on the same day of your arrival which caused our cleaning crew to be able to finish before 3p. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know if there is anything else we can do for you, reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Just OK. The inside of the rental was nice enough but the grounds and pool were unkept. Stickers everywhere! No handrail on pool steps and not very clean. Called for assistance with garbage but was put off. One of the pieces of furniture in the living room was broken. A broom was provided to keep up with the sand brought in but no dust pan to be found. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hi Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent visited the property and provided additional trash bags per your request. We do wish we would have known about the furniture and dust pan, but please know we will check on them and resolve it. We'll also check on the grounds and pool, and will pass it to our Homeowner to speak with the property's maintenance. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Great Beach House I loved this house. The Décor was amazing, the appliances were very convenient and useful. the rooms were spacious as well as the entire house. The beds were a little hard but the pillows were so soft. The house is super close to the beach and a gas station which was convenient. We'll definitely try to rent this house again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Great place Roomy, well-stocked and conveniently located.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
3 Days With No Wifi 3 days with no wifi for 2 families.<br/>Otherwise a nice clean building.<br/>Basically the management of the rental could not organize themselves to either check the services before we arrived or respond to our requests for wifi during our stay. If you're ok with spotty cellular and no wifi this place if for you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Victor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for the WiFi issues you experienced and our local team’s lack of response. Please know that we’ve since visited the property and confirmed that WiFi is working throughout the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Perfect little condo! Don&#x2019;t let the title fool you! There was plenty of room in this 3bed 2bath condo! It was well kept and close to the beach access road as well as the restaurants of Port Aransas. We had a small (minuscule) problem with one of the shower head hoses and it was addrsss and fixed immediately. I love booking with Turnkey properties as I know any issues will be immediately addressed.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Gult coast get-away Great! Property was wonderful and TurnKey process was simple. Only problem we had was with internet connection and it was handled very professionally. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 22, 2019 Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We are sorry to hear you experienced some difficulty with the internet connection, but happy to see this was fixed. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
A Comfortable House! We brought our 2 small dogs and the house was set up for it - tiled floors, leather/vinyl seating, etc - made it easy for cleaning up shedding hair. The house was very nicely furnished with all the comforts of home, along with plenty of towels and many other amenities. We've stayed at other rental places through the years, and most just offer some basic necessities. Loved the fenced-in patio for our dogs! Although the swimming pool got dirty within a day or two, it was cleaned twice in the 6 days we were there.<br/>Our only problem was all the thorny sticker burs in the grass that got caught in our dogs' paws when taking them out for potty breaks. The beach is a very short drive and there are many awesome restaurants nearby. The property was well maintained, very clean, and the management company was very responsive and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Michael, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Long weekend getaway with friends The house is super cute and has a great location! Very close to the pool, grass space for dogs and a perfect back patio with plenty of seating, a nice grill and it's fenced in. The decor is very well done and the house was perfect for 6 adult couples. Will stay here again!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Very nice place This is a beautifully decorated place. Close to the city hub and restraurants; and close to beach access. The house has all you need, and the kitchen has everything you want. The table is nice sized for dinner and games. <br/>The third bedroom is a sleeper sofa. However, the mattress has an air mattress, which takes out all the hard bumps of a sleeper mattress. <br/>Parking can be a little tricky if all 3 units are being used. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 7, 2017 Pamela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
Very Satisfied This home is wonderful! Clean, spacious, and convenient to the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Family vacation Everything was as described in listing. We took our two dogs and they were very comfortable and plenty of space to walk them. Very close walk to beach.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Great Stay We enjoyed the Condo and close distance to the ocean!
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
Clean and comfortable Beautiful beach house, very clean, comfortable and short drive to the beach.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2018
Great Rental Unit Great unit for family. Air mattresses in sofas were comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. Ample parking for 3 cars.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Family vacay with a baby House was very well stocked with pots, oans, slilverware, toilet paper, paper towels and etc...very nice decor inside. Rooms well equipt.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Good location Rental is in a good location. Inside was clean. Pullout bed was fairly comfortable but we would’ve rather had a legit bed/mattress. Complex landscaping is very basic and kept. Pool was ok.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
This home is wonderful! Clean, spacious, and convenient to the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
This is a beautifully decorated place. Close to the city hub and restraurants; and close to beach access. The house has all you need, and the kitchen has everything you want. The table is nice sized for dinner and games. <br/>The third bedroom is a sleeper sofa. However, the mattress has an air mattress, which takes out all the hard bumps of a sleeper mattress. <br/>Parking can be a little tricky if all 3 units are being used.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
Everything was as described in listing. We took our two dogs and they were very comfortable and plenty of space to walk them. Very close walk to beach.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
We brought our 2 small dogs and the house was set up for it - tiled floors, leather/vinyl seating, etc - made it easy for cleaning up shedding hair. The house was very nicely furnished with all the comforts of home, along with plenty of towels and many other amenities. We've stayed at other rental places through the years, and most just offer some basic necessities. Loved the fenced-in patio for our dogs! Although the swimming pool got dirty within a day or two, it was cleaned twice in the 6 days we were there.<br/>Our only problem was all the thorny sticker burs in the grass that got caught in our dogs' paws when taking them out for potty breaks. The beach is a very short drive and there are many awesome restaurants nearby. The property was well maintained, very clean, and the management company was very responsive and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
The house is super cute and has a great location! Very close to the pool, grass space for dogs and a perfect back patio with plenty of seating, a nice grill and it's fenced in. The decor is very well done and the house was perfect for 6 adult couples. Will stay here again!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 12, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Fully Relax and Unwind

ID 232372 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Fully relax and unwind at this 3BR, 2BA (sleeps 6) Port Aransas condo, part of the quiet Safe Harbor resort. The ground floor unit has tile floors throughout and high-end furnishings with a fenced-in patio area for outdoor living. Walk to the beach!. Fully relax and unwind at this 3BR, 2BA (sleeps 6) Port Aransas condo, part of the quiet Safe Harbor resort. This ground floor unit has tile floors throughout and high-end furnishings with a fenced-in patio area for outdoor living. Walk to the beach.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Driving through the quiet neighborhood, you’ll see nice houses and swaying palm trees. This home has a 2-car garage with parking for 2 more cars in the driveway.

Enter the front door and you’re greeted with tile floors that flow throughout the main living areas.

To your left is a bedroom where two will sleep well on the queen bed decorated with tasteful ocean-themed bedding. It also comes with a 32” flat-screen TV with DirectTV, two nightstands, and a bookshelf.

Next door, a bathroom offers a tiled tub/shower combination, tile-top vanity with single sink, and an additional linen closet.

Take a break from the sun and surf, and refuel in the practical kitchen, open to the living and dining rooms. It comes with full-size, stainless-steel Whirlpool appliances, including side-by-side fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher, and electric stove/oven. Pop your favorite brew in the Keurig coffee maker to start the day.

Just off the kitchen, a side-by-side washer and dryer is tucked away for guests to use.

Sit down to meals together around the massive 8-person dining room table. The kitchen bar also seats 2 on barstools and is a great place to sip on your morning coffee as you plan your day.

An office doubles as a second bedroom with a couch that folds out to a queen-size bed.

Claim your spot on the leather sectional or recliner in the living area and settle in for a good movie on the massive 65” flat-screen TV. Keep the kids occupied and happy too, with toys hidden away in the coffee table.

Dream the night away in the master bedroom with king bed, bright beach decor, and a 39” flat-screen TV. Its en suite bathroom comes with double sinks and a walk-in shower.

Pour yourself a cold drink from the dining room drink cart and head out to the fenced-in patio. There you’ll find several comfy wicker chairs and a love seat to sit, relax, and let the world go by.

Permit #374024

THE LOCATION

Gather up your beach gear and head the few blocks to the beach; a convenient sidewalk takes you right to the sand. When you get tired of sand and salt, spend time splashing around in the community pool.

Across the street, the Island Moorings Marina (13 minutes on foot) is a fun place to watch the boats come in and out of the channels. Grab your hiking shoes and binoculars, and head over to the Port Aransas Nature Reserve (8 minutes) for walking tours and wildlife viewing.

Bring your clubs – the popular and exclusive Palmilla Beach Golf Course is just 3 minutes away. When you don’t feel like cooking, head into the heart of Port Aransas (7 minutes) full of restaurants, ranging from seafood to fast food. You can also browse the souvenir shops, looking for just the right memento from your Texas getaway.

Fun for the whole family, Schlitterbahn Water Park is just a 20 minute drive away.
Port Aransas Permit 374024

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543